Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Asana

Asana hilft Teams bei der Koordination ihrer Arbeit – von täglichen Aufgaben bis hin zu strategischen Vorhaben. Mit Asana sind Teams selbstbewusster, schneller und schaffen mehr mit weniger Aufwand – unabhängig vom Arbeitsort und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Asana durchsuchen

11.909 von 11.906 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Charlotte
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Flexibel einsetzbar - für verschiedene Teams

Ich empfehle Asana jedem Team und Unternehmen (bes. Marketing und IT)

Vorteile

Einfaches Set-up und onboarding, flexibler Einsatz je nach Projekt, Zusammenarbeit über Silos hinweg möglich

Nachteile

Übersicht über Kommentare in verschiedenen Tasks fehlt

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com
Nina
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Software mit der umfangreiche Projekte geplant werden können!

Wir planen setzen auch umfangreiche Projekte mit Asana um, zuletzt bspw. die Einführung einer Mitarbeiter-App.

Vorteile

Die Zuordnung von Verantwortlichkeiten. Steuerung des Timings.

Nachteile

Es hat ein wenig gedauert bis ich alle Funktionalitäten gefunden und angewendet habe.

Simone
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Projektmanagement einfach gemacht

Vorteile

Sehr benutzerfreundlich aufgebaut. Die Tutorials sind klasse.

Nachteile

Ich bin so zufrieden, dass es einfach nichts zu meckern gubt

Die besten Alternativen zu Asana

Torsten
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 8.7.2022

Für mich eine Betrugsmasche

Wer mit 13,49 Euro pro Monat wirbt und dann unautorisiert über 80 Euro monatlich abbucht und nicht erstattet, ist für mich ein Betrüger

Vorteile

Mir gefällt an der Software Garnichts mehr

Nachteile

Der Premiumaccount wird mit monatlich 13,49 Euro beworben, nach dem Abschluss kommt eine Email, die offenbar absichtlich keinen Betrag enthält. Dann das böse Erwachen, erst werden 67,45 Euro abgebucht und dann 80,27 Euro pro Monat, statt der 13,49 Euro und bei Reklamation heisst es, man hätte irgendwas mit 5 Mitgliedern ausgewählt, was definitiv nicht der Fall war. Entweder war das so versteckt, dass man es nicht gesehen hat oder anderweitig auf betrügerische Art untergejubelt. Unfassbar. Rückbuchung über die Bank beantragt, Anzeige wegen Betrug in Vorbereitung. Besser Finger weg von Asana!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Sah einfach aus und sah günstig aus
Andrea
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.10.2022

Tolles Produkt für einfache und schnelle Projektplanung oder zur Strukturierung langer to do...

Vorteile

die persönliche und zeitliche Zuteilung verschiedener Aufgaben ist schnell und leicht erledigt

Nachteile

die Einarbeitung in alle Anwendungsmöglichkeiten hat etwas gedauert; teure Spielerei für unsere Bedürfnisse und finanziellen Möglichkeiten

Anna
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

Asana zur Meilensteinplanung und -Verfolgung

Vorteile

Übersichtlich, gute Usability und „farbenfroh“. Zuweisung von Mitarbeitenden zu Projekten ist sehr einfach vorzunehmen. Deadlines ebenfalls leicht einsehbar und nachvollziehbar.

Nachteile

Die Integrationen zu nutzen zb für Kalender ist erstmalig etwas aufwendig/müßig

Markus
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Im Verkauf super Support sehr schlecht

Im Verkauf super Support sehr schlecht

Vorteile

Die collaboration mit dem tool ist gut.

Nachteile

Der Support ist unterirdisch. Bekommt Dokus zugesandt aber leider keinen qualifizierten Support wenn man nicht weiterkommt. Geht man über den Vertrieb heißt es nur das es Dokus gibt.Vor dem Verkauf war die Betreuung gut nach dem Kauf interessiert es keinen.

Jeremy
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Asana: A Seasoned Project Management App

I've been using Asana on and off since its inception, and it is a very attractive solution for project management.

Vorteile

Asana has a gorgeous, modern interface that features multiple project views, including List, Calendar, Kanban, and Timeline for maximum project management. Tasks can be assigned, tracked and even bug-tracking is featured. There's a reason Asana has lasted for over a decade now.

Nachteile

Asana's methods can take a little getting used to. The interface is much more clear than it used to be, when all task details were hidden behind animated sidebars, with better visual cues for sub-tasks. So that makes Asana much better now. Unfortunately, there are no markup tools for things like graphic design projects.

Larisse
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2022

My Collaboration Tool!

It has streamline our project management process and reduced the time spent on individual tasks. It can be a bit complicated and the cost can be a bit high, but overall it is a great tool that definitely helps to improve collaboration and communication.

Vorteile

Asana is an impressive collaboration tool that helps our project teams stay on top of tasks. It helps break down complex projects into simpler tasks with multiple steps and assign each task to a team member. The timeline view helps us with project planning, and really simplifies tracking progress. It has great integration options with other business tools, like Dropbox and Slack.

Nachteile

The UI can make it confusing to understand the project structure sometimes. There is a learning curve when first setting up the tasks and setting priorities.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

An excellent communication and exchange manager software

I had a great experience with Asana

Vorteile

Asana is a great software that offers an intuitive interface and a wide variety of flow-based features that facilitate coordination and exchange between teams

Nachteile

The main drawback on Asana is that there is no official language

Penny
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Review for Asana

I truly appreciate it. I have used it in my previous company and I also use it in my personal life. I tried to introduce it to my husband for work and our personal use, as well as my new job but people are finding it difficult to use. I believe in it and want to use it even more at work but without the other staff using it, I can only use it as a task list for myself - still satisfied with that though, I love it! Overall, Asana is a great tool for planning and organizing, I will always support it!

Vorteile

I really appreciate the tracking features, Asana has allowed me to stay on top of my work and responsibilities by way of some very supportive features. I like being able to create checklists and checking off tasks that have been completed. I like that I can use this to plan out future events and use it for brainstorming. I also like you can set reminders of tasks but still be able to edit them.

Nachteile

I wish I was able to assign multiple people to one task. Also, Asana is not super user-friendly to those that are not used to it. I learned about Asana through my previous job, I tried to implement it with my new coworkers but they are not comfortable using it as it was not as user-friendly for them. I would suggest providing how-to videos for users to follow as support isn't strong either.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Slack

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

It was not my choice when I worked at a previous job but, now that I know its benefits, I still continue to use it at my new place of employment.
Carlos
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2023

Asana is my favorite co-worker!

Asana is simply my favorite co-worker. It makes my day-to-day easy! For my team, Asana is a cornerstone that helps us achieve our goals. As a marketing assistant, this product is my all-in-one to do my job: I can communicate with my team, set my goals, share my ideas, and keep track of my productivity. I don't need to use 5 different apps to do all that Asana lets me do in the same place.

Vorteile

I can organize all of my work, check for new tasks assigned, keep track of the development of a project, set personal reminders and private notes. A complete all-in-one!

Nachteile

At first glance, it may be overwhelming to see a lot of functions and tools distributed along the app. This implies a learning process that is necessary to start and complete, then you can start enjoying its benefits!

Kristijonas
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Kristijonas review

i like it but it seemes a bit too simple, but it gets the job done.

Vorteile

I like how simple it is to setup and use. Very easy to teach someone to use it and work on it right away.

Nachteile

I did not like how overly simple it was, I would love it if there was a more visual design of all the designs, instead of the initial list

Favio
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.11.2022

One of the most complete project management software

We've had a good experience with Asana in the time we used it, but I would recommend starting with an easier option for project management if it is the first time you are using software for this, becauese Asana has a hard learning curve for starters.

Vorteile

I loved how complete is Asana's functions. From the calendar, task management options, collaboration with my team, integrations with external accounts such as email, calendar, chats, drive, etc.

Nachteile

I believe the file management could be better. We had a hard time finding old files uploaded into Asana.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Streamtime

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Try new alternatives and more functions.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello und Slack
Joshua
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Asana is the program that has made completing my everyday activities easier.

I've realized that Asana is the software that has made my daily tasks easier. Now I can easily share and assign tasks to my team, and it effectively tracks all ongoing projects and provides dependable services.

Vorteile

Thanks to the flawless management of projects and programs that are always organized in accordance with what we want to program and the objectives that our company must fulfill, this wonderful platform among the advantages that it offers us is its ability to deal with various types of links and comments to tasks, as well as its ability to allow us to keep track of the various deadlines that are met.

Nachteile

The ability to delegate a work to more than one person would be helpful. Having a comprehensive picture of all jobs across workplaces would also be a huge plus. In terms of UI/UX, it is unnecessarily convoluted. At first, it was challenging to understand. Software for managing tasks should be simple to use. and avoid the need to read a help manual to understand how to make a basic board.

Yasin Berke
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

YBY_Asana

Vorteile

It's nice to have meetings in the handy interface. Note sharing and comments on it are also very useful.

Nachteile

Transitions between pages are not fluid.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

To do list managed the right way

The productivity increased and so did team collaboration. One could easily list things to be done by self and other members and follow up on the same platform

Vorteile

The whole day can be planned and divided into smaller goals, lets the stress out and work becomes the focus

Nachteile

Follow up is terrible, it just puts off the deadline with no notification or pending alert

Monica
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2019

Oasis for the Cluttered Mind

I have a lot of plans for my business and have had people come in and out to help me with those plans, mainly virtual assistants. Those VA's have been in the country and out, and Asana has been easy for everyone to work with and communicate via. I have had people suggest other things like Trello, which I have used and have no problems with, but I like the depth and continued simplicity of Asana and have not plans to switch.

Vorteile

It'a tough to pick one thing that I love, but I think if I had to, it's the fact that when I have an annoying to-do list in my head that I know I am going to want to share with a team member or some other contractor I will bring on to help me with something in my business, I can go to Asana to create a list, do a brain dump and add dates and other info as I come up with them. No need to look for paper (as much as I like to write things by hand) and no need to worry about leaving that written list at home the one time I am away from it and want to add to it. Asana is easy to use and has lots of stuff that gets me by as a free user. When I am ready to take on the expense, it will open up even more great features.

Nachteile

The expense. It's not bad for one person, but I have a little team that I intend to expand. The fee for Asana is per user. It's worth it. I am sure of that, but as a semi-solopreneur who has a few people to help me from time to time and who wants to solidify things so those team members are a definite fixture, I won't look to take on the expense until I know my business can pay for it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

More features to help capture a million thoughts running around my brain that I needed to organize and share with others who are not local to me.
Dave
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.1.2020

Fantastic project management app

Very pleased with Asana for project management and I now use it with any project that has milestones and multiple people involved. I tried many project management apps but Asana was the clear winner. And as it is free it is a no brainer!

Vorteile

I really like the way you can structure a project and see what has been done, and what is left to do on one screen. Many apps hide completed tasks but with Asana you see everything.

Assigning tasks, due dates and commenting on tasks is very easy. I also like the different ways you an view milestones (list view, calendar view, etc).

Nachteile

Customers sometimes found it a bit hard to get started. I'm not sure if this is anything to do with Asana or with clients just getting used to something new. Once I had a 5 minute phone conversation to go through it with them, they were on board and using it easily. Some clients switched over to using it exclusively.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Basecamp

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

I found Basecamp a bit clunky to use and I really didn't like how completed tasks could only be viewed by going to another screen.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.5.2021

Asana is the perfect tool for managing everyday work.

Asana has been exceptional since my company first started using it. In the past year, Asana has been the backbone of my team's work collaboration as we have been working remotely as a result of the Covid 19 pandemic. Asana offers excellent functionality, reliability, value for money and I would highly recommend it.

Vorteile

Asana is simply one of the best work management softwares on the market. I like the fact that it not only allows you to create a project but also delegate subtasks within the project to co-workers and set deadlines. This ensures that everyone knows their responsibilities and when their tasks are due. Also, the task dependencies feature helps work move along smoothly as it allows you to mark a task as waiting on another to help keep complex projects on track and ensure the right work is getting done on time and makes sure that no task is holding the project back. I also like features like timelines, custom templates and custom fields.

Nachteile

My organisation has used Asana for close to two years and it has been nothing short of excellent. It has been great all round and has greatly boosted my team's productivity and made collaboration very easy. In all honesty there is nothing I can think of to criticize about Asana. It is truly an excellent software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, Slack und ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Not much went into the decision. My team simply decided to choose Asana and have never looked back since.
Mike
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2022

Asana: The Best Way to Stay Organized

I really like the features that Asana offers. I especially appreciate the ability to create tasks and subtasks, as well as the option to add attachments to tasks. This makes it easy to keep track of everything that needs to be done for a project. Additionally, I love being able to assign tasks to specific people and set due dates.

Vorteile

I love how Asana is always up to date with the latest features and updates. It makes it easy to keep track of all my tasks and projects in one place. Plus, the support is amazing! They are always quick to respond to any questions or concerns I have.

Nachteile

I don't like that Asana doesn't have an undo button. Sometimes I make a mistake and need to undo it, but I can't. I have to start all over again. Or it's hidding in a not so logical place....

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello, Microsoft Teams und monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Asana is the best way to manage projects and tasks. We chose Asana because it’s the simplest way to get organized and stay on top of your work. With Asana, you can create tasks, track progress, and collaborate with your team in one place. You’ll be able to get your work done faster and with less stress. Try Asana today! You wont regret it!
Mohammed Majeed
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.7.2021

don't be deceived by the extremely user friendly interface, it is beast when it comes to...

Having used multiple project management software on different projects with different teams, I have noticed that those on Asana usually have the least uptake times for new team members to get used to the software. Not only does that advantage reduce onboarding and training times, it also reduces the frequency of errors and ends up boosting productivity much more that what I have observed on other teams.

Vorteile

Navigating around the program is very simple and uncomplicated. This is usually my first consideration when I am learning to use any software, and with Asana it doesn't come any less uncomplicated than that. Another wonderful thing about Asana is the unending list of second and third party software it seamlessly integrates with. With this, there is often zero disruption of workflow systems for teams new to Asana.

Nachteile

The file formats available for exporting projects is not extensive enough; often requiring secondary conversion into other equally useful and common formats.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Nifty, Adobe Workfront und Smartsheet

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

The project management team had a preference for Asana so I had to learn to use it when I moved unto that project

Zuvor genutzte Software

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

They were decisions premade by the different project management teams for which they preferred amongst the approved options.
Aaron
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Great Task, Project, and Time Management Tool

My last job and my current job requires a lot of process and change management and being able to collaborate, track, and schedule both projects and operational duties has really been a game changer in two roles where the amount of to-do's have been overwhelming so for me personally to just be able to organize my work is incredible and being able to collaborate on projects is just a plus. As I've repeated in this review twice already, my review is not to say that other similar project management tools are better, it's just the fact that you can have paid and unpaid subscriptions without any restraints and quite a bit of functionality that have made it the tool of choice for my company.

Vorteile

The ability to customize the boards, categories, tasks, and sub-tasks with its scheduling abilities helps me stay not only on task but keep track of all my reoccurring operational duties and projects that I'm juggling in my new role in my new company. Being able to have tasks move automatically from board to board with the scheduling tool helps me complete the smaller operational duties that are easily forgotten. The collaboration on projects is simple but effective and works for my team as we coordinate new billing and accounting processes for geographical service areas. Having the option for free accounts without trial time restraints is extremely helpful for those in other teams who collaborate with my team only on occasion and others who are interested in tracking the progress of certain tasks or projects.

Nachteile

It would be helpful if there were more integrations with other email, calendar, and communication software's and platforms for team members and other co-workers who have trouble checking Asana and could get reminders or integrations that allow them to keep track and be a part of the software while checking their other normal software's (i.e. Outlook/Slack).

Arslan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 3.3.2021

Asana- one of the best and simplest Task managment tools

Overall experience with asana is quite satisfactory as it delivers what it promises. I use it alongside other tools to manage daily tasks and project-related works. Its to-do list-like approach gives an easier way to create tasks and manage them easily. You just keep a tab open for it and keep on marking complete the tasks you have accomplished. It's that simple.

Vorteile

The most beautiful and user-friendly thing in asana is its to-do list-like approach for managing tasks in each project. the whole project or a particular task out of it can be assigned to other users and team members. Another incredible thing is that you can divide a task into further sub-tasks to make it easier to use and track task progress.

Nachteile

It goes toe to toe with Trello's similar set of tools. Trello card-like approach comes in handy in viewing all the tasks at hand in a glimpse as well as giving the ability to manage task queues. You can transfer tasks from one card to another. It also doesn't have enough tools for cost and time tracking for wages etc calculation.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

Asana has a simple to-do list-like interface that makes it easier to create tasks on the go as well as mark them complete when done. No need to fill quite long forms for creating tasks. But it gives the ability to use extra fields in case you need those.
Beline
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Wonderful Task Management Software

Vorteile

The user interface is great - it's easy to jump in and start using it, and then to get better at using some of the amazing features of it. Our team has different levels of users, including people that are less comfortable using new tech, and Asana's flexibility allows them to use it less often and less thoroughly, while other users like myself plan entire projects start to finish, with high levels of granularity, directly in Asana.

Nachteile

This is a bit of a technical detail, but we are a sub-unit of several teams, in a college, in a university, and so we share our domain name (@xxxx.edu) with the global university, so we weren't able to get the company style account, rather than a basic premium account, which makes dealing with a ton of projects a bit unruly, and a privacy concern. Our fix was to make all the projects private and only share them with who needs access.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Warum Asana gewählt wurde

Basecamp & Trello were starting to be too light for our needs.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Basecamp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Asana

More flexibility, and a great user interface. The cute animals that shoot across the screen when you complete a bunch of tasks are delightful, and a good example of how Asana makes task management easier and more pleasant.
11.909 Bewertungen