Onfleet Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Onfleet

Onfleet ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für das Flottenmanagement, die Routenoptimierung, automatische Entsendung, Lieferanalyse und Kundenkommunikation bietet. iOS- und Android-Apps bieten Echtzeit-Fahrerverfolgung, Zustellnachweis...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Onfleet durchsuchen

93 von 93 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Sonja
Sonja
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.11.2019

Onfleet User Review

Onfleet is essential to our company because it makes sure that our customers get what they ordered, we are able to track where our drivers are in real time, give the customer an estimated time of arrival and have a spot for all their contact information. It is beyond helpful!

Vorteile

I really like how easy it is to add a new stop onto a route, or switch drivers, or adding a whole route onto another driver's route is also a breeze. Its super simple!

Nachteile

I wish it had the technology to map out locations based on traffic so we could make sure deliveries went to the right route depending on how many stops are on that route.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for your feedback, Sonja! We love working with Kitchfix :) We'd love to hear more about your needs regarding mapping out locations based on traffic, as our routing engine does consider historical traffic data so perhaps we can run you through that sometime (if that's what you're looking for)!

Beantwortet am 25.11.2019
Sean
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2020

What a great piece of software

Vorteile

Onfleet is a fantastic program that has not only improved the routing of our drivers, but it allows us to be more accurate when making deliveries so our on-time rates have improved. There are a lot of great features with Onfleet, some of which are:
- The ability to build routes that tell us exactly when we should arrive at a location allowing us to hit a target delivery time over 95% of the time.
- The route building feature has allowed us to get creative with how we route our vehicles which is also allowing us to make more deliveries along certain routes and has greatly streamlined the route building process.
- We can see where our delivery crews are at all times and predicted ETA's which allows us to reach out to customers if we expect a delay in their delivery time frame which has lead to happier customers.
- The ability to notify our customers when we are arriving at their house with a live tracking link has improved the customer experience.
- The ability of our customers to leave reviews allows us to highlight issues with delivery personnel as well as take all of our 5-star reviews and compile them and showcase them on our website with actual testimonials and also allowed us to build a rating system.

Nachteile

The biggest issue with Onfleet is a feature that sounds like it could be nice, but it has been nothing but a headache for us. This feature auto-fills a very small form, but it is just such an annoying problem because we have multiple orders with the same customer so all orders will get auto-updated to the newest entry erasing the data in the entry before it. That is really the only complaint that we have and it is a big one for us.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you so much for your feedback, Sean. We're glad to hear you're enjoying use of Onfleet and have noted your feedback regarding the auto-fill functionality. We really appreciate it and someone from our product team may follow up with you to learn more.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2020
Mathew
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 26.10.2023

This company just raised its prices and reduced its support

I am actively looking to switch

Vorteile

I hate how this company reduces features and raised prices

Nachteile

The account manager only hits you up to raise prices on you

Die besten Alternativen zu Onfleet

Ananda
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2023

Great product. Not sure there is a real competitor on the market.

making driver time more efficient for our drivers.

Vorteile

Ease of use, we usually don't have to reach out for assistance and we perform 100 tasks a day.

Nachteile

There's not much to not like. We do not have complaints about the software.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you so much for your review
Ananda.

We're glad our tool improves your drivers' efficiency and that you see Onfleet as the go-to platform for your delivery needs.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and your team.

Have a great day, and thanks again.

Beantwortet am 30.10.2023
Kevin
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2023

Mood Cannabis Jackson

Vorteile

Things we like most: Ease of use and functionality

Nachteile

Too much money for the amount we use it

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you very much for your time Kevin, and for being a valuable customer.

We have contacted your support manager and our support lead to address any value issues you have. Of course we want to make sure you're getting the most bang for your buck.

Looking forward to helping you with that and continuing to work together on growing your business.

Thank you

Beantwortet am 30.10.2023
John
John
  • Branche: Internet
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2018

Overall it's made life simplier

The ease and comfort to be able to manage a fleet of drivers seamlessly and handle issues in real time.

Vorteile

OnFleet allows me, as a delivery manager and dispatcher, to have a constant birds eye view of employees. It also gives me great data and ability to track issues and problems with ease and from anywhere.

Nachteile

The mobile site, however function, is lacking. I would love to see a OnFleet Dispatch app that would give me much of the same usability as the full desktop site.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the review and feedback, John! It's great to be working with Supper Meals. Stay tuned for an announcement regarding mobile dispatching in the coming weeks :)

Beantwortet am 18.1.2018
Safir
Safir
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2020

Amazing platform! Best on the market

Onfleet has streamlined and automated our operations and logistics completely! What used to take us 30-45 minutes each morning is now completely automated and takes a few minutes!

We tried Tookan first, but Onfleet is such a superior software. It really is the best in the market!

Vorteile

Ease of use, routing algorithm, the UI/UX, automated customer notifications

Nachteile

Price is a bit steep, but you pay for what you get.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review,
Safir! The Onfleet team is excited to work with you and the Hamper team.

Beantwortet am 22.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.1.2018

Just what we needed

Vorteile

I like everything about it so far, up to the second etas is very important nowadays. Beautiful UI makes it very pleasant to my dispatcher's eyes.

Nachteile

I dislike the fact that it wont sync offline, when my driver loose signal they have to wait until signal returns.

Assaf
Assaf
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

review

very good

Vorteile

easy to use , user friendly , fleet managment

Nachteile

bugs , gets stuck , expensive to interact with other systems

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the review and feedback - we aim to be easy to use for dispatchers, admins, drivers, and your customers.

Beantwortet am 6.8.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2019

organized and efficient

not a lot of issues, the lag and glitchy missing inputs are the only things that are really an issue.

Vorteile

it's a pretty awesome process, from adding clients info, tracking and seeing the route. my team uses it more to input clients as the delivery team uses it more in detail. i do enjoy that it has extra functions of requesting signatures, pictures, ...etc of delivery and being able to track the process. so if i have a client asking me about tracking, i can see who it was assigned to and contact them immediately.

Nachteile

it lags a bit, there was a few time i input my clients info but comes time maybe there was a glitch in the program, their scheduled delivery never showed up onfleet and caused a bit of a commotion. i catch it lagging a lot late.

Antwort von Onfleet

Hey there - thanks for the review and feedback! It would be helpful to get some more info about your lag and missing input issues. Feel free to email [email protected] - we're here to help!

Beantwortet am 22.1.2019
Dylan
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2018

Onfleet has been great for my company in allowing ease of creating routes and managing our...

It is much easier for us now to make routes and manage our drivers, and to see where drivers are when customers call in asking how long it might take for them to receive their delivery.

Vorteile

The ease of using the map overlay in creating routes, and the optimizing feature for assigning tasks

Nachteile

That you have to drag assigned deliveries to another driver if they aren't in the same team, also when optimizing when multiple tasks are going to the same location it won't put those tasks together but will make the driver go away from that address and then return.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the feedback, Dylan! We love working with Flowers for Dreams. Our customer success team will be in touch soon for clarification around your route optimization issue.

Beantwortet am 19.1.2018
Ellie
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.7.2021

More Info

great product

Vorteile

that it is a live tracker and accecable via the driver app with so much extra features

Nachteile

the optimisation could be better as sometimes the routes are not best and a nice idea is to change driver routes so that they don't do the same route always.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you for your insights! Driver routes are a result of optimizing amidst traffic, number of drivers, customers - but understand variety is the spice of life and hope you can find different routes with your drivers, too!

Beantwortet am 5.8.2021
Antoine
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2021

Very good product for delivery compagny

Very good expérience thé software have a lot of fonctionallity

Vorteile

I like very much the API intégration. Its easy to use

Nachteile

I don’t like the fact that we can’t let thé drivers auto assign themself task

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for your great review! Auto assignment - stay tuned for good news on this feature soon!!

Beantwortet am 5.8.2021
Adrian
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.7.2021

Great delivery manangement - game changer

Vorteile

We use to use paper delivery control sheets. the driver would forget sometimes. This is a game changer

Nachteile

I wish we could search past deliveries easily.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you for your thoughts - we're happy to hear Onfleet has made an impact on your business and customers.

Beantwortet am 5.8.2021
fiordaliza
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2020

bio disttribution

great for my job

Vorteile

keep tracking all shipping
perfect for everyone at work

Nachteile

I like everything about it
im please by this progam

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for your review! We love working with OneBlood and glad you're enjoying Onfleet too.

Beantwortet am 14.3.2020
Rado
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 21.2.2017

Great API integration

Delivery service in San Diego area providing same day service for medical patients. Using Onfleet for 5 years.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with San Diego Organics. If you have any further feedback, please email us at [email protected]. We're here to help!

Beantwortet am 21.2.2017
Alex
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2017

Best logistics software we've come across

Onfleet was able to address all of our companies needs from handling automated sms messages to customers to optimizing 100s of routes for us on a daily basis. OnFleet is the most technology / company friendly logistics software we've used since we started our business.

Vorteile

Functionality and willingness to add features we request.

Nachteile

Would like to see routes get optimized based on start / end location vs. hub approach.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks very much for your review! We're excited to be working with the 2ULaundry team. Your feedback regarding route optimization has been shared with our product team for review!

Beantwortet am 15.2.2017
Ronald
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2022

Great Service

It has improved our logistics tremendously.

Vorteile

Tracking our drivers progress and location.

Nachteile

Sometimes slow to update or orders can not be found.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the review, Ronald! Really appreciate the feedback and glad Onfleet has been a big help to your operations.

Beantwortet am 5.12.2022
Andrea
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2020

High Volume Routing

Amazing product and impressed with the ease of use and the ease of implementation. The product is intuitive for dispatchers and drivers.

Vorteile

Onfleet enabled the SF Marin Food Bank to establish a home delivery process in response to COVID-19 within just 3 days. The routing capabilities and easy to use upload functionality allows us to create routes for over one hundred drivers and approx. 2,000 delivery locations per day.

Nachteile

We would recommend to have some of the admin capabilities available for dispatchers (creating teams). Recommend to expand the driver profile category, which would allows us capturing more data.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for your review, Andrea! We're proud to be working with you and your team to support those in need during these difficult times.

Beantwortet am 25.4.2020
Conra
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2018

Although I've had my fair share of issues I will stick with onfleet

Until I find a better solution i will continue to recommend this software.

Vorteile

This software is absolutely amazing for tracking mileage and looking back on where you traveled. It is very important to log your mileage as a driver and this definitely helps me a lot.

Nachteile

I feel like there could be a lot of other features they could provide. I wish you could track customer experiences and make notes on each delivery.

Jaime
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 7.9.2018

Onfleet review

Vorteile

The simplicity of the UI makes it easy to find items and teach new users.

Nachteile

The speed once volume is added is borderline unusable.

Antwort von Onfleet

Hi Jaime - thank you very much for your feedback! We are preparing a major release (two weeks away) that will improve dashboard performance under heavy load, so stay tuned. In the mean time, please consider enabling High Performance Mode in your dashboard settings.

Beantwortet am 12.9.2018
Nita
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2023

Firehouse Deliveries LLC

It has been a pleasure .

Vorteile

Using the ETAs was difficult in the beginning but resolved

Nachteile

Integration not so user friendly but since it has been learned with customers support team

Antwort von Onfleet

Thank you very much for your feedback Nita.
We're glad we could get the ETAs feature working as intended for you.

Please continue to contact the support team if you need anything with the integrations or if we can support you in any way.

Thank you for being a loyal client!

Beantwortet am 5.10.2023
Gabriel
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2020

Onfleet x WCD

Vorteile

Ease of use, ability to onboard drivers easily. Optimization, it does everything I need.

Nachteile

When a driver starts a task doesn’t have an option to change the task that want to do.

Antwort von Onfleet

Thanks for the review!!

Beantwortet am 29.6.2021
Jacie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2021

Embarc Tahoe

Good

Vorteile

Easy to use and it's super user friendly

Nachteile

Sometimes glitches with Treez software so it sends our drivers to the wrong place

Ben
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2017

Fantastic Fleet Management Software

On fleet has been a huge help to my business. It's robust, yet easy to use and the customer service is fantastic!

93 Bewertungen