Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

Veryfi ist eine Spesenabrechnungslösung, die Unternehmen dabei unterstützt, Prozesse im Zusammenhang mit der Erfassung von Belegen, dem Kontenabgleich, der Auftragskalkulation, dem Dokumentenmanagement und mehr zu rationalisieren....

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses durchsuchen

158 von 158 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2018

Excellent Support

I can't say enough how responsive, friendly, and efficient their customer/technical support has been.

Vorteile

Not only is the app fantastic, easy to organize and easy to use, but technical support and customer service is A+++! Any issues at all are handled promptly and professionally. It's premium features are also really reasonably priced!

Nachteile

The OCR and AI could use some work. I constantly am having to update the vendor due to missing or wrong information. I also had a bit of an issue importing documents from my previous solution. They all came in, but the information was lost unfortunately. It could have been done if Neat would allowed multiple CSV exports of my PDF Files, so it's not really Veryfi's fault. Neat secures you as a customer as if your documents are a prisoner. Veryfi helped free me from them!

Antwort von Veryfi

Matthew, thank you for your detailed review of Veryfi inc. your experience coming onboard from another provider. Love the feedback and ratings you left us. Thank you so much for the ongoing support :-)

PS. Check out our referral program https://hub.veryfi.com/referrals/

Best, Ernest (cofounder)

Beantwortet am 24.10.2018
Maddie
Maddie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2022

Automated and simple-to-use, compatible with practically everything

After using it for a couple of years, the only difficulty I had was accurately recording revenue to construct a P&L. My CPA and I had a number of difficulties with the software, and the developers worked with us to fix them. In general, I was encouraged to make the transfer to QuickBooks by my CPA.

Vorteile

The quickest and most efficient approach to keep track of your receipts is to scan them as soon as you receive them. Excellent OCR and alignment correction are provided by Veryfi. Taking images and uploading receipts is simple. It was convenient to be able to utilize the spending category names that I desired. If I wanted to monitor a specific customer, for example and figure out how much money I spent on that individual, I could add "tags" to my spreadsheet.

Nachteile

Income was inverting figures and not appropriately displaying P&L reporting back when I used it frequently Since then, I believe this bug has been fixed.

Antwort von Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate your detailed feedback, and hearing that we were able to work with you to resolve issues with income and P&L reporting. It sounds like perhaps you moved on to QuickBooks, which is a fantastic tool as well. We're here for you if you need to return to using Veryfi!
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Rachel
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Practical but expensive

Vorteile

Easy to take pictures of receipts, the software reads well the data on it. Organisation is good.

Nachteile

The cost is high for a small business like mine. I am using it for receipt that can be tax deductible as I am self employed. I wish there was a smaller fee for lower usage.

Antwort von Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and will take it under consideration.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

Coy
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2020

CEO/ President

We use the Expense management product. During our first three days, we scanned 300 receipts. We contacted support and Veryfi raised our cap to 600. We readily used the additional allocation in less than three days.

Vorteile

Ease of use. Out of the box solution. Implementation is extremely simple. User friendly. Our CPA firm is overjoyed! They continue to evaluate Veryfi expense management and other product offerings.

Nachteile

The 300 receipt limitation is bothersome for new users, but I understand Veryfi rationale.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

Al and Machine learning. Fast, reasonably exact.

Antwort von Veryfi

Coy, great feedback! Thank you so much.

Re unlimited data extraction, check out the Veryfi OCR API which has no limits using per scan model.

All the best!
Rusty

Beantwortet am 2.6.2021
Giovanna
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2023

Superb piece of software

Vorteile

The receipt management makes expense tracking no longer feel like a tedious task when reconciling numbers and makes it easy to understand which card expenses came from.

Nachteile

I am yet to further explore the product but so far it does what I need it to do

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Expensify und Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

Because it seemed more user-friendly and straightforward

Antwort von Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your comments, and are happy to see that our software is making your life and work easier.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Lou Ann
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 7.9.2023

A Virtual Assistants review

I like the product, but the if I can't get joy from the sales department, it makes me wonder about the support when I have a technical problem.

Vorteile

Veryfi is easy to use as a bookkeeping tool. Removes hours of manual capturing of documents, which in turn saves my clients who pay by the hour, money.

Nachteile

I found trying to speak to someone in sales a problem, the Technical person was quick to assist on Zoom, but he could not assist me with sales, the Live Chat doesn't work if and when you find it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Veryfi Receipts OCR & Expenses

The free trial and the pricing. I wanted to know what Veryfi offered me.
Theo
Theo
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2018

Veryfi review from Theo

Really good experience. Much, much happier than my previous service (SquirrelStreet). Their prices kept creeping up, and we would only know our final cost after the processed. Also if we were a few days late, we would still pay the minimum fee for the month and then get whacked with a huge surcharge—that doesn't happen with veryfi.

Vorteile

Cost, ability to hold backup files in Dropbox or Google Drive. Instant review and verification,

Nachteile

Not much. Yes I have to verify each transaction, and sometimes correct, but then I know that the information is there ready to use and accurate—no waiting a few weeks and hopping it was done correctly. It's a con which turns into a pro!
On some surfaces the auto detect doesn't work correctly or randomly. especially at Coles self serve checkouts. I tend to have auto detect off and then sometimes crop the image to reduce file size.

Anthony
Anthony
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2021

Excellent Receipt / Expense Report OCR app!

We are able to better budget our monthly accounts.

Vorteile

The OCR, AI, ability to connect outside applications (ex: Quickbooks), add bank feeds,

Nachteile

The tags and categories a bit confusing.

Antwort von Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see that our software is helping you manage your budget. Accurate data extraction for line item details is one of the hardest things to accomplish with AI-Driven OCR, it's great to hear that you're getting accurate results with our app.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Mohamed
Mohamed
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2023

wonderful

i am happy with the results i get from the software

Vorteile

it is easy to use and give me the required info

Nachteile

i would like it to be less expensive it will encourage me to use it more

Antwort von Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We appreciate your feedback, and are happy to see that our software is easy for you and your team to use. It looks like you may have tried our OCR API Platform free trial, you can continue to use that account after the first 14 days for free, for 50 documents a month. Alternatively, you can use our expense management app as an accounting practice with multiple team members, which is $15/mo/user.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Roger
Roger
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2018

Easy to use, convenient, great for tracking receipts

Saves me loads of time, I don't lose receipts and they're not flying all over my car, littering my desk and getting washed in my pants. I have an accurate record of what I spent and when I spent it. Easily integrates with Quickbooks.

Vorteile

Love this app. I capture my paper receipts within minutes of receiving them. That way I don't lose them or they don't fade. Once a month I edit the record and tag the receipts to upload to QB. The categories b/w Veryfi and QB are nearly 100%. Also, sending e-receipts to my Veryfi email address works as advertised. Love the feature that they recognize most vendors and attach vendor logos. A+ rating from me!

Nachteile

Occasional hiccup and I have to take photo of receipt twice.

Jason
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2018

Was skeptical at first; now convinced it's the best receipts / expense manager for small...

My overall experience with Veryfi has exceeded expectations. As a small business owner with invoices and receipts of all different shapes and sizes, I was quite impressed by how quick and accurate the OCR software was in Veryfi. I was originally skeptical of using Veryfi as it wasn't a proven name in the industry like Expensify, however I am glad I made the choice to use Veryfi as it's far better than its competitors for my purposes.

Vorteile

The software is highly intuitive and easy to learn. The process of uploading receipts, editing previous entries, or changing a vendor name, follows a familiar flow nearly all smartphone users will feel accustomed to.

What I enjoyed the most about Veryfi are the certain features I never had on my list of requirements (or thought to be important) in an expense manager but turns out to be extremely helpful. For example, extracting the vendor address from a receipt is something I thought of as a "nice to have" but not a requirement.

Now this feature is something I can't live without as it helps automate my purchases based on the proximity to my business. This is helpful for large chains and big box stores with many locations, I can now split out personal and business expenses far more easily.

This is what distinguishes good software from great software. Good software completes a task in a way you wanted it to; great software completes the job in a better way than what you had in mind, and that's what Veryfi does with receipts.

Nachteile

Not sure if this is Veryfi's issue, however the integration with QuickBooks online can be improved. I never get the confidence of whether a receipt has been uploaded and matched on QB, aside from the green QB logo being red. If there was a better way to bulk manage expenses and how it's uploaded into QB, and what it's QB status is (ie. matched, no match, amounts not matching, etc) that would be helpful.

Antwort von Veryfi

Jason, thank you for your feedback!

I'd love to understand what we can do more to improve QBO experience for you. Please reach out to us on [email protected] so we can connect for a quick phone call and improve your QBO experience :-)

Ernest

Beantwortet am 11.9.2018
Joseph
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Has made my accounting life 100% easier

Best OCR easiest entry customizable reports secure interaction (machine only) can run it all from my cellphone has made my accounting so much easier no more dread.

Vorteile

I use to dread the hours spent with a huge pile of receipts trying to enter them into software and then fixing all the mistakes that the OCR made this software helps me to do all my accounting from my cellphone as I go and at the end of the month I just generate a report so simple and easy and far more accurate than anything I have ever used plus the security I didn’t want my accounting and receipts left unsecured and they have the best security.

Nachteile

Some of the merchant names make multiple names for the same merchant you can fix it by hand but is time consuming.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Quickbooks Online

Antwort von Veryfi

Joseph, I love this detailed feedback! Thank you so much for your support.

Best, Ernest (cofounder)

Beantwortet am 1.9.2021
Ryan
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Best Receipt Capturing App Around

Vorteile

This app does everything I need that many apps can’t do. Receipt capture, data collection of price, time and business name, automatically changes the file name to what you need it to say (date/business name/price) and automatically uploads it to Google drive organized and easy during tax season to match my statements with the proof of receipt.

Nachteile

Wish they had discounted prices for loyal customers. I’ve been using this app for over 2+ years and have helped with bugs since I was an initial user

Antwort von Veryfi

Ryan, Thank you for your loyalty, support, and nice feedback!

Please let [email protected] know that you left this comment and they will credit your account. Also, check out our loyalty program here https://hub.veryfi.com/referrals/

Best, Ernest
(cofounder)

Beantwortet am 1.9.2021
Lisa
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Easiest and fastest way I've seen yet for my team to enter receipts

Saves time attaching receipts to Quickbooks Online software. Hoping for better receipt recovery with this app.

Vorteile

Prior to trying Veryfi, I was scanning and attaching all paper receipts to Quickbooks Online after team members piled them on my desk after a week of being on the road. Now team members can quickly snap a photo of the receipt, choose the expense category and customer and within 10 seconds it has arrived in my Quickbooks Online. I was worried that Quickbooks would duplicate the entries, but it doesn't. Quickbooks recognizes the entries and matches them up from the bank feeds seamlessly. We tried Expensify last year and it just wasn't quite what we needed and team members thought it was too complicated. Veryfi is simple. From my desktop or the mobile app, I can create jobs and customers, edit expense categories, send text messages to team members (WHAT?? Yassss!) Track mileage. I'm still discovering many of the features that are available. Time tracking - We currently use T-Sheets, so not sure if we will switch or not. Maybe. So far I'm really loving it!

Nachteile

The price is going to be our only negative so far. Would like the whole team to be able to use it, but not sure if it would be cost effective.

Mark
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2018

For capturing receipts, head and shoulders above everything out there so far.

Vorteile

The receipt capture is by far the most compelling feature this app offers. Not having to wait 24 hours to have my receipts captured (ReceiptHog lol) is a huge deal. It's instant with this app.

Another huge plus is that my receipts aren't being sent to some offshore sweatshop exposing my data to god knows who? (Expensify which I used previously) These guys are using AI, which is cool, machines aren't going to sell my data or do anything nefarious.

The other pro for us is that it integrates with our existing accounting software, it was an easy sell to us.

Nachteile

The app looks a little ugly ? Maybe that's just the nature of boring accounting software but it's a minor quibble.

Antwort von Veryfi

Awesome! Thanks for the feedback. Yap an ugly duckling :P which product do you think needs UI love - android, ios or web? ~ Ernest (founder)

Beantwortet am 13.2.2018
Kaleb
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2018

Best app I have every used. It went above and beyond the competition.

Tracking all your finances is super easy now. As well as budgeting. I plan on starting a business in the next year and I'm sure this will be a huge help.

Vorteile

There's so much about it I love it's hard to say. I love that they worked hard to get it fully certified across the board. I love the budget section. I love how you can backup all your information for free without having to pay a monthly fee. I love to user interface.

Nachteile

Honestly I can't think of anything I don't like. I do hope that they continue building on what they already have but to be honest I can't even imagine what they would do.

Linda
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.7.2018

I was searching for the correct. app to use and tried quite a few, but this is the best

I have only just started using it. After my 1:1 with Dimitri yesterday it all became quite clear. It is sorting out the economic side of my life very nicely.
Right now I am using this for my personal use and now that I understand it more I will also include my rental properties (all long term).

Vorteile

The ease of use and the support which is more than I would have expected. I took the advantage of the 1/1 support to go through how to use the app, and that made everything crystal clear. Other than that, any time that you have a question, you just type it in and you immediately get a response.
All receipts are very easily captured by your phone, and hey presto! is immediately added to the app unlike other apps that take a lot longer.

Nachteile

There is nothing I dislike about this software. If there is anything I found it a bit harder to find than all the other apps that are similar. I wish Verifi would come up first. I can also use it on my phone, my iPad and computer and it syncs seamlessly with all. Veryfi need to be on top of the list of apps. It also works with all the other apps as well.

Brigid
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Best receipt software out there

Saved me so much Time!

Vorteile

I love the receipt tracking feature so much. It has saved me so many days of tax preparation. My favorite is the ability to tag everything as a schedul C expense and have all the receipts total with the click of a button.

Nachteile

I wish the interface was slightly more user-friendly. It has improved - I’ve been using it since it was OneReceipt.

Antwort von Veryfi

Brigid, Thank you for your feedback and support!

I'd love to hear what we could improve on the user-friendly side. Is it a mobile or web app and which parts. Please let us know at [email protected] so we can make these changes for the better :-)

Best,
Ernest

Beantwortet am 1.9.2021
Alison
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.12.2019

Essential to me - makes my life so much easier

Vorteile

I hate organising minor expenses but it so necessary for my accounts, vat return and tax return. Verify has made this so much easier and quicker. All organised, take a photo on my phone, check and adjust if necessary before uploading and then double check just before I run my reports. All done.

you can have three accounts for one paid subscriptions so organise different businesses

Nachteile

Four accounts for one paid subscription would suit me more but I can manage and overall find this good value for money.

Antwort von Veryfi

Alison, Thank you kindly for the lovely feedback!

I'm curious to hear why you want a 4th account? We have an ability for you to add more accounts under your subscription for an additional $1 :-) Let me know if you'd like it.

Best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Beantwortet am 27.2.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2018

Veryfi Review

Vorteile

- I like how I can organize my receipts project based as we work heavily project based on accounting and finances.
- I like how easy the integration between Veryfi and Quickbooks Online, which is our primary accounting software.
- I like how quick it is to scan a receipt. I've tried demos of many other apps and Veryfi is by far the fastest and most accurate option when scanning receipts as the machines work for you, not people as in competitors.
- I think it has a very fair pricing.

Nachteile

- Tax syncing is not always accurate from the receipt. Sometimes I have to manually adjust the correct tax amount.

Antwort von Veryfi

Thank you kindly for your feedback and positive ratings. Best, Ernest (cofounder)

PS. Please reach out to [email protected] so we can look into the tax syncing point you made.

Beantwortet am 4.12.2018
Karen
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2022

What is an incredibly put together OCR & Expenses software

Such incredibly powerful OCR software that I've had an incredible experience using

Vorteile

This has to be one of the best OCR & Expense software I have ever used it has all the major features you would need from easy OCR recognition to full-time tracking and payroll

Nachteile

The software can become a little cumbersome do the all the features it has and it takes time to learn how to get everything set up and working like you want it to

Antwort von Veryfi

Thanks for your review! We really appreciate your business and your positive comments, and are happy to see that our software is making expense management easier for you.
Cheers,
The Veryfi Team

Beantwortet am 5.4.2023
Jeff
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.9.2019

Great time saving app

I'm only using it for receipts, but so far it makes keeping and tracking expenses almost fun.

Vorteile

I like how Veryfi takes the hassle out of managing receipts. Whereas previously I scanned receipts in one step and entered them into Quickbooks as a separate step, I now do it all in one simple step using Veryfi.

Nachteile

I've only been using Veryfi for a few weeks, but so far I don't have any negatives.

Antwort von Veryfi

Hi Jeff, Thank you for your feedback and rating! We are constantly looking at ways to streamline the process. Glad to see the Quickbooks integration is going great for you. If you have feedback on what we could do better then please don't hesitate to reach out to us on [email protected]
~ Ernest (cofounder)

Beantwortet am 28.2.2020
Michael
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.7.2019

Super easy and....

So far so excellent. One minor tweak as mentioned above is my only ask.

Vorteile

Great app, very quick in getting all the data scanned and loaded. Able to tag customers, get reports and organize by category. Really easy to use and great value.

Nachteile

Adding jobs/customers is a bit of a tad as oppose to having the option to select while uploading.

Antwort von Veryfi

Michael, thank you for your lovely feedback and ratings.

Veryfi mobile app now has the ability to add jobs/customers during scan/upload (Veryfi Lens). Just enable it inside the settings of Veryfi Lens.

Instructions how to access Veryfi Lens settings => https://faq.veryfi.com/en/articles/3082242-veryfi-lens-explained

Best,
Ernest (cofounder)

Beantwortet am 28.2.2020
Marie Debbie
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 22.2.2017

The easiest way to save receipts!

I use IQ BOXY for both personal and business, I started with the free subscription and after trying it out for a couple of weeks I decided to get the paid subscription.
Their customer service is outstanding, emails are answered in less than 24 hours.
Extremely helpful, looking to improve and add other features all the time.
It is easy to use and a very clean looking app.

Vorteile

Easy to use, very responsive customer service. Modestly priced.

Nachteile

Their web version needs some improvements which they are working on.

Antwort von Veryfi

Marie, thank you so much for your lovely feedback and support! Much appreciated.

PS. IQBoxy has a new name! VERYFI ~ Read the announcement => https://www.veryfi.com/news/iqboxy-is-now-veryfi/

Best, Ernest (cofounder)

Beantwortet am 7.12.2017
Gerry
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.2.2018

Nice and purposeful. Works like a charm

Digital record of my receipts with easy search and report functions.

Vorteile

I have all my receipts always with me. I can look up receipts from last year in seconds. That is important too me.

Nachteile

During the time that i have been using Verify aside for some minor bugs which have been corrected, I cant say I have any cons.. its constant evolution has ensured it continues to suprise me.

Antwort von Veryfi

Awesome! Great feedback! Thank you for the support Gerry.

Beantwortet am 16.2.2018
158 Bewertungen