Backlog Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Backlog

Backlog ist eine cloudbasierte Projektmanagement- und Problemverfolgungslösung, die sich an Entwicklungsteams richtet, die mit Design-, Marketing- und IT-Teams zusammenarbeiten. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen der Lösung gehören...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Backlog durchsuchen

129 von 129 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Miguel
Miguel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2018

Well designed and extremely easy to use

Tracking software issues across a dispersed organization. Worked great!

Vorteile

Intuitive software that you can use without instruction. Upon sign-on immediately see what has recently happened and easy to click on items needing your attention. Great way to organize and collaborate on issues with a diverse team in different locations.

Nachteile

Not much I didn't like. Perhaps the ability to add a custom field or a more fine-grained priority field (Low, Medium, High) so as to make sure people are looking next at the most pressing issue.

emmanuel
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Efficient Project Management with Room for Improvement

Vorteile

What I liked most about Backlog was its user-friendly interface and robust project management features. It made tracking tasks and collaborating with the team much more efficient. Additionally, the ability to set priorities, due dates, and assign tasks to specific team members was a great way to stay organized and ensure everyone was on the same page. The real-time updates and notifications also helped keep us informed of any changes or progress made on tasks. Overall, Backlog proved to be a valuable tool in streamlining our project workflows and enhancing team communication.

Nachteile

What I liked least about Backlog was its limited integration options with other tools we were using. We had to manually duplicate some data and tasks across platforms, which led to inefficiencies and potential for errors

Bonnie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 11.3.2019

Backlog Review

Vorteile

Easy to use, the UI is attractive too as i can have different Theme for different Project

Nachteile

Print of Project List into Excel, all the Description of task are not included

Die besten Alternativen zu Backlog

Scott
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Robust & Reliable, if not totally customizable

I mostly like Backlog and it has vitally always been reliable and available and easy to use. I wish it were much more customizable so it could be more readily adapted for the various types of work within the companies I use it with, but it's possible that this is an unreasonable expectation on my part and this simply isn't the tool for the that particular situation.

Vorteile

Easy to pick up and use at a glance. Features are readily available in all UIs and their functions act predictably. I don't think I've ever felt the need to consult documentation, it just works as you expect.

Nachteile

Probably part of what makes Backlog so robust is that is very specifically designed for a certain type of workflow and is not always as flexible as I'd like. For example, in Kanban mode (at least from what I can tell) there is no way to add or customize columns for different types of work (advertising copy, for example, has a much different lifecycle than software issue tracking). Likewise, for issue priorities there is only low/med/high and no room to customize for different environments or possibilities.

stella
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Backlog info ®✓

Vorteile

Helps prioritize tasks, keeps your to-do list up-to-date, helps you focus on deadlines and it's very flexible.

Nachteile

It restricts storage for files with large sizes and it's always too long for larger projects making tasks become lost.

Jignesh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Best Expericance with Backlog

Overall Excellent experience using backlog and happy to use.

Vorteile

I have used most feature and all are very useful and easy to use and manage.UI is very user friendly.

Nachteile

There are no any cons in backlog. all feature are working good.

Brian
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Backlog gets the job done.

It's been good. Efficient

Vorteile

I love the use of sprint filters and the comments.

Nachteile

I don't like that we are limited by 1 attachment per ticket, that's not feasible even at its lowest tier option

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Trello und ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Backlog

Clients choice.
Vyshali
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

easy way to access Backlog

tracking is very easy and it very useful for track all the activities of the other team teamembers

Vorteile

tracking is very easy and it very useful for track all the activities of the other team teamembers

Nachteile

tracking is very easy and it very useful for track all the activities of the other team teamembers

Nishar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2023

Backlog is superbbb

Vorteile

I like most backlog. it's very easy to use.

Nachteile

Easy-to-use backlog.UI is very user-friendly.

Amogh
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Mostly better than Jira

Vorteile

The user interface is simple and easy to use. I often found myself lost when I used Jira previously

Nachteile

Saving options requires a button click and does not happen immediately upon the field losing focus.

Milan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 17.6.2020

After months using free version for 1 project we successfully moved to paid version for all...

We track not only reported issues/incidents, but also the planned project tasks to have overview who is working on and what is the backlog of all unassigned tasks.
The main benefit is to not have projects information in several excel or project files but in one place. Also our status meetings with our teams are faster and more effective.

Vorteile

Easy to setup and use including graphic differentiation and access rights for individual projects (customer logo and colors).
No training required for users in our company who adopted this tool very fast.
In addition, GantChart is really usable with several options for grouping, automatic issue creation from email is also useful to support our clients and track how our internal specialists perform. Internal wiki is also used in our company to document not only the knowledges and technical information to be shared with others in the team, but also the meeting minutes related to our projects - everything stored and available in one place.
The mobile application also works as expected.

Nachteile

It is not possible to create links/relations in GantChart helping to display dependencies and reschedule the project tasks when something happen - now all issues have to be moved manually.
Navigation in wiki would be enhanced little bit.

Arpita
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

The most compact Project Management Application!

Backlog was awesome to use!

Vorteile

Backlog is the most compact & advanced Project Management Application! No gibberish and very clean UI/UX experience.

Nachteile

It's knowledgebase/FAQ features could be a little bit improved for easy navigation/usage.

John
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.5.2020

Works exactly the way you would expect

Vorteile

Simplicity, configurability and easy of use.

Nachteile

Would have liked a little more configurability and the printing optiosn are kind of limited.

Miguel
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2018

Feature rich project management program

The features I found in Backlog are often those you only get to experience in the higher-end products. Backlog provides multiple subscription levels that provide various features based on your organization's needs. The features are distributed among these subscriptions in a smart way, allowing you move between these levels as needed. It has an intuitive design and is quite easy to use.

Vorteile

Backlog offers 5 account levels, including a free version that provides plenty of its features to take it for a spin. Feature rich project management tool that does more than just manage stories and tasks at a project level. Competitive pricing includes issue tracking, code review, collaboration, and much more. One of exceptional benefit that exceeded my expectation was the inclusion of a Wiki, something that most project management tools do not include or charge extra for access. This is a big plus for development teams. Track milestones, store files, and much more from an affordable tool that does not nickle and dime you. Easy to setup and use. Great dashboard for an overall view of your projects... very functional.

Nachteile

Cannot really test out some of the features in the higher subscriptions unless you upgrade. But maybe worth the shot, as their price levels are not all that bad. As with any tool that has increased features and capabilities, there is a bit of a learning curve when compared to other products.

Bhadra
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.4.2019

Good Experience

After using Backlog, each project management has been improved: better time management, better updates in team during project progress

Vorteile

- project management based
- easy to use and create project/issue

Nachteile

- some part confusing in terms of UI
- people who was notified at first time issue created, wont be automatically notified if not mention in notify people when make comment/update

Sandeep
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2018

we are love to use backlog

Vorteile

I liked the way of bugs maintenance and having simple ui to understand by the non technical persons as well.

Nachteile

mail structure. In mail try to add bug status in front. (closed or added). In mobile push notifications we are unable to differentiate whether it is added or closed.

Mitchell
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Backlog is a very useful tool

Backlog has helped us better track software bugs and issues reported by our clients. It's definitely made our clients more satisfied with our service that we're now able to better keep track of, and respond to, the bugs and issues they raise.

Vorteile

I like the way Backlog helps us keep track of bugs and issues and which member of our team is assigned to them. Keeping track of bugs and issues that our clients raise is one of the areas that we struggle the most with, and Backlog helps us address this potential shortcoming.

Nachteile

Some parts of the interface can be a little counter-intuitive to navigate. I think the next iteration of the Backlog interface could go a long way to make the tool easier to use, smoother, and even more useful.

Carmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.4.2018

Backlog Review

Solid PM tool with flexible pricing options.

Vorteile

Solid Project Management tool for software development teams. Interface is intuitive and training is minimal. Good reporting and project communication capabilities.

Nachteile

Sometimes the more advanced features you are looking for are only available in the higher cost subscriptions.

Devaraj
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2019

Excellent Tool

It helps us a lot to track all the issues and also it helps to take action on issues in a timely manner

Vorteile

1. Easy to use, not an complicated one.
2. Quick alerts, easy to track all posted issues
3. I'll recommend more

Nachteile

I'm fully satisfied and I didn't see any cons over here

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.9.2019

Good tool overall for bug tracking

Overall pretty solid with great features to keep everyone growing the boat in the same direction!

Vorteile

Backlog is a fairly simple and intuitive platform that gives the full development/product teams visibility into bugs reported by the business and allows for simple, seamless prioritization.

Nachteile

It's cool that Backlog offers iPhone and Android apps but they're a little diminished feature-wise compared to the full app. Still pretty handy though!

Praveen
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.4.2020

Product for Monitoring Product Activities

My experience with Backlog was excellent as we were looking for tool to monitor our product development. As we were a startup company we have limited source on funds and came across with backlog which supports our cause. We appreciate Nulabs for providing us their platform for supporting our team in our product development, And would definitely would be recommend Backlog.

Vorteile

Ease to Use, Team Member were able to use it on their own without any support, Quick response for support from backlog team.

Nachteile

Nothing as such , would suggest that if you could simplify use of filters.

Anuj
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.8.2019

I would recommend this software

Overall it is an awesome tool.

Vorteile

It improves connectivity among employees and is very user friendly

Nachteile

The search button present at different location does not work the same way.

Amruta
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.12.2019

Backlog_Review

Its very easy to use, exactly this is developed as per user's need.

Vorteile

Easy to use, not complicated, user friendly

Nachteile

Nothing is least, everything is good, user friendly

Md Mohiminur
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2023

My office back is Backlog

Vorteile

Very easy to manage task.Hassle free edit start and out both times.Group tracking was top notch .In Backlog UI is very attractive from my side.

Nachteile

In my opinion need to add more feature like screenshot images video etc.

Gaurav
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 15.4.2019

Extremely Easy to use and Quicker!

Its a good project management and bug tracking tool.

Vorteile

- Backlog is quite faster in terms of search
- Dashboard and other projects related stuffs are well organized
- Rich functionalities for project management

Nachteile

One thing I noticed in Backlog is listing of parent issue and sub issue, its showing both of them when we assigned an issue to some parent issue, it should only show the parent one and when click on that parent issue it will open up the sub issues if it have any.

129 Bewertungen