Freshteam Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Freshteam

Freshteam ist eine smarte HR-Software für wachsende Unternehmen. Mit Freshteam kannst du neue Mitarbeitende gewinnen, einstellen und einarbeiten, Arbeitskräfte ausscheiden lassen, Mitarbeiterinformationen und Urlaub verwalten –...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Freshteam durchsuchen

208 von 208 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Tony
Tony
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Good ATS that saved us a ton of time

Excellent experience with the product

Vorteile

It saved us from Chaotic spredsheets and excel sheet reports. Brought efficiency to the team

Nachteile

Nothing much. The ATS was excellent and met our needs

Tyler
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.7.2022

As an ATS, it has tremendous value and is very competitively priced

Cost-wise, it's very competitive and a literal fraction of some less capable ATSs. Works very well off the shelf.

Vorteile

Let me say first lie that we don't use the entirety of FreshTeam but rather we only use the ATS portion of the software only. Overall it's pretty good. FreshTeam makes it very convenient to keep everything together. The kanban board feature makes it really easy to find where people are in a given pipeline. There are some really good Integrations as well with popular tools like Zoom. FreshTeam makes it very easy to blast out job ad to major job boards .

Cost-wise, it's very competitive and a literal fraction of some less capable ATSs. Works well off the shelf.

Nachteile

There are a couple minor features that don't really add tremendous value. In addition, some of the auto email triggers don't work like you would think they would, but neither of those criticisms are showstoppers.

Parasar
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 2.6.2020

Poor / Pathetic / Worst

Vorteile

I haven't found any Pros till now even after paying this much amount

Nachteile

(1) No Customer Support
(2) Testers can't find their bugs
(3) Developing team can't solve their bugs
(4) Every time they want you to prove your problem and share your recorded screen with them
(5) Emails of the candidate are not getting sync with there profile in freshteam, every time we need to check our mail for mail trail.
(6) you cannot upload a resume or offer letter in word format every time you need to convert I into pdf then only you can upload.

There are many more Cons but I guess this much will be enough to help you...

Die besten Alternativen zu Freshteam

Rohit
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Best CRM software

the overall experience is wonderful.

Vorteile

We were searching for a good CRM+ ATS+ HR software in the beigning of Covid19. we used many software as trail but liked no one. Suddenly, i got to know about Freshteam via google and decide to give a try. earlier we used as a Sales reporting tool and liked their functionality and use of access.
finally, after using 2 months as free user, we decide to choose freshteam and still using as all in one software.

Nachteile

data download option. the reporting format can be more simple and more effective

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshteam

The pricing and the cutsomer support team. that the one of the most critical key for any software.
Steffi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Efficient solution for onboarding

Freshteam has saved my time in onboarding exceptionally. I use it for end-to-end onboarding. It helps me stay organized and be on track with leads in hiring.

Vorteile

UI is pretty easy to use
Integration with existing tools could be done with ease and quite efficient
simplified scheduling and hiring

Nachteile

The navigation could be tricky sometimes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Recruit

Warum Freshteam gewählt wurde

The UI was bad in Recruiter Lite, not worth the money when most of the features were not available despite paying for a premium version.
Callum
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Highly Reccommended

Overall fresh team makes it easier for staff to keep their details updated as they can freely update their profiles and it massively reduces the workload and time delays for HR by making information clear and easy to access. I've also not seen many accessibility features an option for large text and dark background could be really helpful

Vorteile

The time off and employee profile features allow quick and easy access to vital information reducing the time spent on database searching by Human Resources Staff. The recruitment tracker is clear and concise and allows a quicker selection process to be made as all information is in one place.

Nachteile

The documents features such as right to work ID is behind a paywall which can be pricey for a start up like us. Overall the pricing is high for small start ups like us.

Tiffani
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2020

Inexpensive Applicant Tracking System

Vorteile

What I like most about the Freshteam software is the price point. I started my staffing firm at the beginning of 2020. Due to having a small budget and the effects of Covid-19, I needed an inexpensive software to use to grow my business. Once speaking with a representative I decided to signup to use the system.

Nachteile

After signing up, I noticed a main feature that was missing in the package I signed up for, which was the ability to create jobs in different cities or states. I am currently limited to where I can post jobs.

Ujjwal
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2021

Best in Market, Need to workout

Awesome experience. Still you need to manage payroll and reimbursement by your own

Vorteile

Very detailed features available in this Saas model software.

Nachteile

Payroll not available in India, I am expecting this.

Haani Hashim
Haani Hashim
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Good Software for best candidate Experience

Vorteile

Ease of use and self explanatory, streamlined the entire hiring process

Nachteile

Integration with HRMS, Offer Letter Drafting
Limit on Resume Parsing

Josh
Josh
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Great starter HRIS

It works well for what we need. I could not imagine using this system with more than 30 employees though.

Vorteile

CHEAP! This is one of the most affordable and feature-rich options in the HRIS world.

Nachteile

Their customer service is abysmal. Constant turnover, really annoying scripts and processes from the 80s. Service has gotten worse over the past 2 years and integrations are almost all paid.

Caitlin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Great recruiting software for a bargain price

It has been great. Freshteam was exactly what we were looking for: a cost-effective ATS that provides the most useful features and with top tier customer support.

Vorteile

Our company previously used a different ATS, and Freshteam is literally 5% of the price. It covers everything that we need for tracking candidates, setting up interviews, and keeping us all organized. Since I started using them a year ago, they've rolled out new features like a Zoom integration which has been a lifesaver.

Nachteile

There are some features that are either missing or that I haven't figured out how to use yet, like how to email candidates in Gmail and simultaneously log them in the ATS. There are some features in higher tier plans that I'd love but can't justify the cost (like adding more than one hiring manager to a position). The pre-written template emails are not very good but they're easy to rewrite and store!

Vicky
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Great product, value for money for small business

Overall the experience is very good with the same, I will recommend the same to my friends all.

Vorteile

- The best thing is it has a very powerful tracking and reporting system. I can generate all my reports on a single click.

- It based on SAAS, hence can use anywhere to everywhere

- It has a mobile app as well for fast and quick checks

- It got integrated with almost every mailer and test websites

Nachteile

No cons as such but I do face difficulty using the same in low network speed. It requires a high-speed internet connection to load and work properly.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Recruit

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshteam

It has very user-friendly UI
Lisa
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.10.2020

A lot of good features

The customer service is good. They really try to work and explain the system issues and come up with work arounds.

Vorteile

We really like the parsing of resumes, the pushing of the job to multiple job boards and the ease of coordinating live job postings right on our site. The features within each candidate profile is robust and quite adaptable in terms of recording comments, uploading other types of documents, customizing statuses. It makes managing through multiple candidates easily.

Nachteile

The ability to search keywords is not there. The program expects you to manually tag keywords to make them searchable or reportable in the future. That is very time consuming. They have a great feature that parses the keywords out, but those are not searchable (yet).

Also importing resumes from a prior tracking system did not work well. We could not import our comments on each candidate profile from our old system.

Justine
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Good HR software for a fair price

Overall, a good experience with excellent customer support however the functionality’s and integrations are not quite there yet.

Vorteile

For hiring and onboarding new staff freshteam is great. Also used for staff documentation.

Nachteile

Lack of functionality’s and integrations.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workday HCM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshteam

It was a lot cheaper
Surya
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Best & easy tool for Human Capital Tracking

Looking forward to use for many many upcoming years.

Vorteile

1. Customer Support is one top pros would like to highlight to upcoming user I can say from my exp.
2. Ease of depolyment.
3. Intergration with many 3rd party tool
4. Tracking any candidate is cake walk here.

Nachteile

There no such which affects business process.

Nataraj
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

Simple but mandatory tool for a startup

Vorteile

It simplified our candidate tracking. The level of automation which we are able to achieve is amazing.

Nachteile

Resume parsing and display, especially word document is not good.

Brook
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Outstanding ATS

In addition to the software being so easy to use, the customer service experience has been absolutely fabulous. Every representative has ensured that all my needs were thoroughly taken care of and always extended additional assistance, making me feel like I was like their only client.

Vorteile

This ATS was by far the simplest ATS I've used and had to implement with a company. The step-by-step instruction guides was so easy to follow and also very easy to locate.

Nachteile

I've had no complaints whatsoever with this software.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workable
Chandan
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Nice product to manage your HR needs

It's a good software and can grab the market if it can offer more profiles.

Vorteile

It's easy to integrate and use. We didn't require much of training to start using it.

Nachteile

There can be improvement in number of profiles available, which should be more relevant also.

Dana
  • Branche: Pharmazeutika
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Tale of two platforms

Vorteile

I like it's native design and ease of use. A large portion of my company uses this tool frequently.

Nachteile

We have some features that overlap with our other platform, so we are needing to assess how to migrate to one platform.

Claire
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2021

Essential for any busy HR Department

Employees are able to change their own personal details rather than coming through HR
Employees can view contracts and benefits information rather than coming through HR
HR can access salary information and dates salaries changed

Vorteile

FreshTeam is easy for employees to use and keep their details updated, additional fields can be added to make the information relevant and being able to do reports can save time for a busy HR department.

Nachteile

We have staff who book holiday hourly so are unable to use the holiday feature at present, we have been assured the feature will be available soon.

Janhavi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

To an Amazing software - Freshteam

Overall experience is very nice. It did not take us much time to decide to go ahead with Freshteam after using the trial account.
Earlier it was difficult for me to track the applicants and remember everything.
This has made my work easier and helped me to save time.

Vorteile

Almost everything. Easy to use, easy to track the applicants, easy to schedule the interviews, easy to give feedback, and easy job postings.
The software is amazing.

Nachteile

The only thing which can be improved is job posting on LinkedIn. Once the job is posted it takes time to appear on LinkedIn. If this can be done immediately that would be helpful.

When vendors add candidates to the portal, they should see only their names. They can see other vendors' name as well while adding the tag. This I feel can be improved.

Raphael
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Early Stage Start-Up Review

Vorteile

All of the features within the platform provide an excellent base for small start-ups looking to scale their team. We have been using FreshTeam from the point at which we were 4 people. We are currently 20+. The automatic workflows save a huge amount of time

Nachteile

There is no centralised scorecard for interviews.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workable
Mohit
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 19.7.2022

Fresh Team || Review 2022

Vorteile

User friendly
Compatible with LinkedIn and other Job portals
easily schedule interviews ,compatible with platform like gmeet ,zoho etc
Keep a track of candidates ,panel and feedback.

Nachteile

Wish Customer support would have been better and can provide timely resolutions .

Phoebe
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 19.7.2021

Review of Freshteams

Great to have all employee details in one place, great resource for recruitment needs. Some issues with customer service and additional options which were promised to be changed by a specific quarter which we are still waiting for.

Vorteile

Recruitment aspect- ease of posting jobs onto careers page and other free job boards, integration of other apps such as Docusign for onboarding documents.

Nachteile

Some elements are difficult to edit and involve a long process to edit a small detail, limited customization.

Duncan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.7.2021

One of the best HR systems and great customer service

Freshteam is a very professional outfit with very responsive customer service and comprehensive documentation.

Vorteile

Freshteam is a pretty comprehensive HR system - covers standard HR functionality, leave management, recruitment workflow and document storage very well. The Google calendar and SSO integration is great, and the security features are sufficiently strong.

Nachteile

Some of the default workflow and user experience is geared to the US and Indian economies. Some of these can be modified to be more suitable to the UK but I would like to see more flexibility on user experience to make it more friendly and localised.
It would also be great to have some simple expense management and learning management system functionality.

208 Bewertungen