Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Administrate Training Management

Administrate ist eine umfassende, konfigurierbare Plattform für das Schulungsmanagement, mit der Unternehmen das Lernen und die Entwicklung in Unternehmen optimieren können. Mit der Administrate-Plattform können Nutzer...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Administrate Training Management durchsuchen

41 von 41 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jim
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Trigraph's use of Administrate

Very positive from the beginning - over 5 years ago - it was a significant "journey" for Trigraph as we enhanced our systems and processes over the years

Vorteile

It fits very well with our business needs - it's available on the Cloud, so no IT management issues, it manages our sales opportunities, our training events, our client communications etc etc

Nachteile

Nothing in particular - it helped us a lot in our business

Jo
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.9.2018

Using Administrate in a New Zealand Training Environment

Without question the customer service and account management is the jewel in the Administrate crown. I have worked with many software providers over the years and the team at ADM bring my personal customer experience to a new level. The team think outside the square, problem solve at a high level and are always transparent in their dealings with me. The fact that we have made such huge progress in the past 10 months is down to the relationship that has been built between our organisation and our Account Team at Adminstrate (Team Highlander).

Vorteile

Definitely it's ease of use. The software is reasonably intuitive and links information together in a meaningful way. It has changed the way we do business with our customers and we are now able to provide a far superior level of customer service. As the data in the system builds the reports we can build from Administrate are helping us make better business decisions and become proactive rather than reactive.

Nachteile

Being on the other side of the world and being the first country in the world to see the new day, we do experience challenges around time and date stamping. The ADM team have been working on this within the system.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 20.5.2016

Non Intuitive, dated feel to the slow UI, complicated to setup and run

We wanted Administrate to replace an existing booking system online, where customers could browse a selection of courses, book online and interact with date and location searching from our site, along with some level of automation for joining instructions and invoicing.

Vorteile

The best thing about the product is the way the courses are displayed to the customer, enabling them to sort by location, course, date easily in order to select the course and session they are looking for. It's not amazing and we needed to customize it quite heavily before we could use it, but it looked better than what we had, or so we thought initially. This is despite it not being possible to put the dates and locations anywhere else but right at the bottom of a course page. We then embarked on a lengthy setup process for the next 5 months to try and get it setup for our needs.

Nachteile

We were initially interested in trialing the software, which we did (for free) but Administrate would not give enough support for us to properly evaluate without signing up, and suggested we opt for a paid version so we could benefit from their support, which we did. We were assigned an implementation manager, who ran a number of calls with us over several weeks for us to get our data in, so we could try out the system.

First point is that the software is complicated - it is not obvious how it works at all, and you need support to carry out basic tasks until you learn how to use it. You are encouraged to look at the documentation online, or via the help facility but these were very often out of date, yes - really. The system has a cobbled together feel and has obviously had changes stacked upon changes over the years, which means there are options that are still there but that don't work (for example delete event) and other options that are hidden under several layers of forms which are not at all obvious. We had a range of problems getting various elements of this software setup: email integration took 2 weeks, back and forth with their support team, which was eventually resolved as they had not verified our url, despite swearing blind they had. The communication triggers are complex, they do not allow you to test them without actually assigning delegates to courses (and getting billed) and all emails sent by the system are in plain text - this could be changed and just did not look professional. When a course is selected too, the pages where users enter their details look like really basic HTML pages from the 90's - it does not look right compared to today's slick styles on the web that people have come to expect. The system also allows you to specify custom url's, so that SEO would still be optimized for course pages already on the web. We spent another 2 weeks trying to get these to work with their support team, having anything other than the default name would result in all the copy disappearing from the main courses page. Part of the delays were down to the right people not being available - knowledge of the whole system is concentrated among a few key individuals and if they are not around, be prepared to wait.

The interface is slow and laggy - which frustrates even further when you are trying to setup lots of data. We discovered that if a delegate changes the course they are booked on to, that we would be charged twice and there was no way around it. Administrate were inflexible and most people (not all) unhelpful, we did complain but there was very little interest. We really tried to make this software work, being an IT company, for us but in the end, we believed that despite the time we had put in, we did not have confidence in this product and will be looking elsewhere. It is very frustrating paying good money for bad software; in a final email from one of their directors, we were advised that 'adopting a new system comes both with new functionality and new limitations.' We realised this but just wanted the new functionality to work.

Antwort von Administrate

Thanks for your feedback via this review, we'll certainly take it all on-board.

We're sorry that Administrate did not prove to be the solution you required. During our implementation process, our team offered you a high-level of support (totalling 12+ hours of time) with the aim of ensuring Administrate would deliver what was required. It became clear during this process that we were not the right fit for your organisation and your needs.

We offer free implementation support to all Administrate customers as each has different problems they're looking to solve and we want to help as much as possible to be the solution to them.

All the best for the future,

The Administrate Team

Beantwortet am 24.5.2016

Die besten Alternativen zu Administrate Training Management

Kevin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.6.2016

Training Management done right

We implemented Administrate in order to replace the google sheets based approach that we had been using to run our global training business. Administrate did this very successfully and allowed us to understand the metrics around our business. It has enabled us to develop the business without having to recruit staff to do simple tasks such as adding students,

Vorteile

The reporting engine in Administrate is outstanding. It is training focused so reports on the measures that are important to me as the head of the global training business. The integrated LMS is simple but flexible and coupled with a good authoring tool can be deployed very simply.

The most important aspect of Administrate is the REST API which we have used to build an entirely bespoke booking system that integrates tightly with our other core SaaS tools giving a single coherent view to our customers.

Nachteile

The financial module is in need of an update - which is coming. A lot of templates have to be re-entered each time as there are no copy functions within the platform which is a drawback when building a lot of courses. The pace of developing the platform is slow though. Something that is being worked on could be much faster. In some areas Administrate is falling behind newer platforms.

Fiona
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.9.2018

Help is at hand with Administrate

Before I used Administrate everything was on a scrap of paper, separate emails, pin boards and spreadsheets, I had too much to do and not enough time and no efficient system to organise my business.
The benefits are that I have more time to speak to my customers, and planning new developments.

Vorteile

It is intuitive and easy to use, visual and logical, but not everyone's brain process things in the same way. Everything is in one place and available from anywhere in the world if you have internet access.

Nachteile

The reporting system warps my brain, it is a very powerful tool but can be frustrating to get out of it what you need

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2018

Manager, Global Delivery Operations

I've worked with Administrate since 2014 and they have revolutionised our training business. We have been able to extend our global reach and hit our ever growing targets.

Vorteile

Their customer support is excellent. Our account manager is even better, he knows how our business works inside and out. And the system itself is very intuitive and easy to use.

Nachteile

There were a few operational features that were removed in their update, but we are working to resolve this.

Matthew
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2014

High Impact BMS and LMS for Training Providers

TSW Training (www.tsw.co.uk) has been providing vocational and commercial training for over 40 years. Their extensive course catalogue has training programmes and consultancy services ranging from Health & Safety to Management & Leadership, of which about half are offered as public courses, and all as In House Training.

Managing these complex and varied services across 50+ staff and some 30 associate trainers used to be extremely difficult without a comprehensive training management system. At TSW we were using Excel, Access, and other Microsoft Office applications along with a custom database to run our business, a system that was both ineffective and inefficient.

Thanks to Administrate we've seen a major drop in our general admin time, having everything in one place has helped too; it's great to link our divisions through one system that is used by both our sales, admin and delivery teams.

In addition to better business integration and visibility, we have found that Administrate helps us provide a better service to our clients. We are now much better at keeping in touch with delegates, plus we can capture more info allowing us to offer delegates and clients opportunities to attend related courses.

The simplicity of being able to take a sales opportunity, convert it to a course booking and then raise an invoice, all in just a few clicks, is something that has had a great impact on staff and team performance at TSW. The removal of duplicate data entry when entering a new course or event is one of the key benefits of using a training management system.

Administrate have been fantastic to work with and their customer service is second to none!

Helen
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2014

Administrate Review

Administrate is an excellent system that has made running our training company so much easier. We used to find ourselves repeating information in various different systems, so to have one purpose-built course management system that meets all our needs has hugely improved our efficiency. Some of the tasks that used to take hours can now be done at the push of a button. It's really easy to use, and cost effective compared to other similar products on the market.

The Customer Service has been fantastic, I rarely have to wait longer that an hour to get a response to my problems. The team are always very helpful and have adapted the system many times to meet our needs as a business.

The only thing I would do differently would be to purchase some training sessions from Administrate when initially learning the system, rather than trying to figure it all from the training videos and emailing the help desk. Although the training videos are really helpful and the helpdesk reply very quickly, I feel I would have saved myself some time with having some training. The online training sessions are really worthwhile. I feel they work better with only one site logged in rather than multiple locations where it can become a little confusing.

Overall Administrate has proved to be an excellent system for our training organisation. It's almost like it is a bespoke product written specifically to meet our needs. Many of our other sites across the UK have now started using it based on our recommendation. As we are now integrating the system with our website and online bookings it continues to make our systems even more efficient.

Angelo
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.9.2018

Administrate enhances the learning experience of our clients

Administrate has allowed us to develop courses & offerings to enhance the learning experience of our clients and hence increase the number of attendees who use our services.

Vorteile

Helps me automate many processes to keep in touch with clients and provide them with reminders to take a course or reminders to attend courses. Gave us the ability for online ordering. Gave us the ability to enhance the course offerings and offer online courses.

Nachteile

The financial and invoicing does not work with my setup.

Tammie
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2018

Love this software

Everything in one place...do not have to go to several spreadsheets and several different programs in order to administer an event! Love love love it.

Vorteile

Ease of use, simple to use, all info in one place.

Nachteile

Some features that we currently use are not included in this software, but they are very open to suggestions and do try to incorporate them.

Teresa
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.4.2019

Cares about customers and continues to evolve

Previously we had separate LMS systems for our different external audiences to meet the requirements of the two groups, with Administrate we would able to consolidate into a single platform and save a lot of overhead costs. I think the best part of working with Administrate is their staff. They really do care about us as customers and when we run into bugs they work with us to resolve the issue or find a temporary work around. I've even had their support team reach out proactively about potential issues in our instance. I also enjoy the fact that as they work on new features they invite customers to participate in beta testing, it shows they are really designing and implementing features based on the needs of their customers and not just following industry trends. Seriously, no vendor is perfect but they are one of the best vendors I've ever worked with just in terms of integrity and how they handle mistakes.

Vorteile

Unlike most LMS products that are aimed at academic or internal corporate students, Administrate caters to businesses who sell training to external audiences. They make it easy to set up separate courses for separate audiences and track everything in one location. If you need to sell training, this really is the best product you'll find to do it.

Nachteile

Initially (we began using it in 2015) the software was very focused on classroom training and did not have a robust offering for online courses (e-learning). Administrate considers two halves of their software, the Training Management System for booking events and the Learning Management System that is the more traditional student portal for completing e-learning. They continue to grow and evolve the LMS portion, so while it did not initially have all the features we would like, they are making updates at a good pace.

Gill
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 27.6.2018

A good all-rounder for CRM, Sales Tracking, Training Administration and LMS

Vorteile

The system works best for our Open (Public) Programmes - where the dates and prices and course content are known and published in advance. Our Open Programmes team loves the software.

I like the ability to track an opportunity from beginning to end and link it to the training event that arises from winning the sale. It enables me to have a complete view of everything in our pipeline through to all events we are running.

I like that it is a single piece of software that pretty much covers everything you need to run a training company.

The reporting is good although it's not possible to do analytical reporting e.g. "how many proposals are in progress?" is not possible.

Nachteile

The software is not so good for bespoke programmes that are run for clients. We tend to use the system minimally for event scheduling and keep most data on a separate spreadsheet. The financial reporting and tracking doesn't work for our company as it doesn't easily support invoicing and tracking at session(workshop) level, only at event level. This might not be an issue for most training companies but for us it is, as we run multi-workshop events for our clients and bill as we go.

There is also a lack of control for different users with different roles. The inability to differentiate who has access to certain areas of the control panel means that everyone in our company has to have full access to all functions within the software. It's not an issue in our small company but I could see that it could be for others.

Kevin
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.6.2016

Training Management done right

We implemented Administrate in order to replace the google sheets based approach that we had been using to run our global training business. Administrate did this very successfully and allowed us to understand the metrics around our business. It has enabled us to develop the business without having to recruit staff to do simple tasks such as adding students.

Vorteile

The reporting engine in Administrate is outstanding. It is training focused so reports on the measures that are important to me as the head of the global training business. The integrated LMS is simple but flexible and coupled with a good authoring tool can be deployed very simply. The most important aspect of Administrate is the REST API which we have used to build an entirely bespoke booking system that integrates tightly with our other core SaaS tools giving a single coherent view to our customers.

Nachteile

The financial module is in need of an update - which is coming. A lot of templates have to be re-entered each time as there are no copy functions within the platform which is a drawback when building a lot of courses. The pace of developing the platform is slow though. Something that is being worked on could be much faster. In some areas Administrate is falling behind newer platforms.

Andrew
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 31.5.2016

Non Intuitive, slow and difficult to setup.

We run a small training business and we thought this software would be a good match for our requirements to display courses and automate the booking process for delegates. It took a long time to set it up, the process of setting up courses does not flow well and the UI is slow. The system has evolved over time which means the help does not match the functionality and that some functions although present, no longer work. There is a dated feel to the interface which does not fit with today's expectations for quality software, easy to use out of the box. email notifications were only possible in plain text which did not look good. The courses display looks good, but is only possible at the bottom of a course page, and the following pages to capture delegate details do not look good.

There is no contract (beyond a month at a time) but this is because once you have spent so much time setting it all up, you are unlikely to want to cancel. We did try hard to get it working but abandoned it as it would have been likely to affect bookings. We had several support issues while trying to get it up and running, most of which took a long time to resolve.

Antwort von Administrate

Response Updated: 19th December 2016.

We're sorry for your experience.

We grew very quickly in 2015/2016 including the quintupling of our engineering team to make sure we have up to date product for both SMB and enterprise level organisations. It sounds like you joined us during some significant updates and we didn¿t handle that transition for you appropriately as a brand new customer.

Also, our platform is designed to be configurable for small and large scale operations and it sounds like we dropped the ball on advising you of the most appropriate level of implementation or professional services needed for your organisation. We apologise!

Finally, because training companies are all shapes and sizes, we do our best to determine if we are a good fit for prospective customers during the sales process. We are sorry we were unable to meet your needs and you felt like we wasted your time.

Of course, we wish you the best of luck in the future!

The Administrate Team

Beantwortet am 19.12.2016
Chris
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

Comprehensive training management

Overall, the comprehensive training management, customizability, integrations, and reporting capabilities are some of the features that make Administrate a popular choice for training management.

Vorteile

Users can also customize the look and feel of their training portal and branding, which helps to create a professional and personalized experience for learners.

Nachteile

The platform offers a lot of features, which can be overwhelming for some users.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 27.6.2016

Internal application (training scheduling) for 300+ employees in a start up company.

We required a software package which would schedule internal training only and track completion for our start-up company. Our Training Department looked at established scheduling platforms such as MS Project, and a few custom platforms before selecting Administrate based on cost, support and functionality.

Vorteile

Support: Excellent support from set up to execution. Weekly teleconference meetings worked best for us to achieve competency using the software - loading, scheduling, tracking, and reporting. We made a few emergency calls/emails, which were addressed in an acceptable time frame.
Administrate Customer Success Team: constantly working on upgrades & fixing bugs/deficiencies.
Administrate E-Learning: When stuck on an Administrate process, their training modules are always available for reference.

Nachteile

The software can be difficult to use until you reach a level of competency. (My advice is to select a couple of key individuals to own the software from implementation to execution.)
We scheduled our employees into each event, which took more time than we anticipated. (Administrate has added a bulk load option which should speed up this process.)

Peter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 30.11.2017

very very very bad

none

Nachteile

in my opinion its dated , complicated , ugly and full of bugs
I started out in 2012 with a system that was a complete solution to running my training business, first the acconting module was removed and my subscription trippled , phone support was removed, then i was forced to pay for funtionality I didnt use and the price was increased by 150%.

Steve
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
Nicht verfügbar
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2014

very good tool for administering our course bookings

We have been using administrate for our training business for approximately two years now and have found it to be a very good tool for administering our course bookings.

It took some time to get used to the user interface but once we got acustomed to it it is very good and the web accessibility is also very useful as you are not tied to the office or an internal network.

The tech support is also very good and very knowledgeable and responsive.

Some of the features could be more flexible in that you are constarined by the templates used within the system for example certficates, joining instructions etc.

The email system is also constrictive for example it is not fully integrated with our own email system and therfore you have no indication if the emails sent from administrate have reached the intended recipient.

The reporting tool filters have bugs/limitations such that you cannot always get the report you require for example, who or how many attended a certain course over a certain period of time.

On the whole a generally good tool but could do with some furher impprovements and should be made more customisable.

Vorteile

ease of access, ease of use, speed of bookings and confirmations to clients

Nachteile

lack of flexibility to customise, email facilities can be limited, reporting facility limited

Brian
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.8.2017

Smooth transition between old and new system. All achieved on time and with very few problems

Vorteile

Very easy to navigate. Reports easy to create and can drill down for further detail.
Great to be able to see all the financial information and monitor how sales opportunities are progressing

Nachteile

Very little.
Searching for individual data is a bit slow but we are informed that faster searching is coming soon.

Antwort von Administrate

Hello Brian,

We're delighted to hear that you're getting a lot out of Administrate! If there's anything more we can do for you, please don't hesitate to get in touch!

Thanks!

Administrate

Beantwortet am 23.8.2017
Martin
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

ATM le leader

Vorteile

Ce logiciel est carrément meilleur dire le contraire du mieux pour ce logiciel serait injuste c'est du génie, je recommande

Nachteile

Souvent l'actualité fais perdre certaines données mais c'est bon

Thalia
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2016

Great CRM system

We are still implementing the use of this CRM and have found it to be user-friendly and very functional. The support to implement the CRM is brilliant and Administrate are always available to help.

Vorteile

Tailored towards Training Companies

Nachteile

Trying to merge our current systems over when private events cannot be imported is a nightmare!

Angelo
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2016

Training Program for Trainers

This program gives us the opportunity to better serve our clients & potentially increase the services we can provide our clients.

Vorteile

The ability to increase the services we can offer our clients.

Nachteile

Alot of preparation is required to make sure the program can do all it is capable of doing.

Germaine
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 23.10.2017

Administrate

It wasn't bad!

Vorteile

The Customer Service has been exceptionally helpful. It is rare that you get a response quick from a customer service system. There is no long wait and all reps are extremely helpful.

Nachteile

As a small start up company it can be difficult to set up. It seems dated by the looks of the modules and menu. Often I found the system operating slowly on a brand new computer. I think it would more beneficial to purchase separate online training sessions from Administrate when initially learning the system. Sometimes learning the entire system at once can be overwhelming.

Adam
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2016

Hi Love the administrate platform and continue to find out the system is capable of so many...

The system works well for our CRM and booking system and allows us to set up as many triggers as we need to save admin time in advance. Love finding out more functionality with experienced gained. l

Vorteile

Easy to use and navigate

Nachteile

sometimes throws you out of system when refreshing

Chris
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2019

Easy to use

It helps me plan my working days and enables me to inform my supplier when I am unavailable

Vorteile

Ease of access to my diary to plan my work pattern

Nachteile

sometimes it can take a long time to sign in

41 Bewertungen