Multi Travel Incoming Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Multi Travel Incoming

Multi Travel Incoming ist eine On-Premise-Reiseagentur-Lösung, die Unternehmen jeder Größe in der Reisebranche eine Windows-basierte Anwendung zur Verwaltung ihrer täglichen Tätigkeiten bereitstellt. Nutzer können Informationen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Alle Bewertungen zu Multi Travel Incoming Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
15 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Multi Travel Incoming durchsuchen

15 von 15 Bewertungen

Alle Bewertungen zu Multi Travel Incoming Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
15 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jolanda
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Excellent Tool

It is an excellent tool for our daily business as it has also many features that we still not use due to our internal organisation but that they could be really valid.
We are in the business since 1994 and we have the same program since then.

Vorteile

The fact we can adjust it to our needs with the help of the developer. it really has almost everything and if used correctly it is really usefull

Nachteile

TO be honest till now nothing as we were always able to modify the program according to our needs, with the help of the developers

Ozan Kemal
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2022

Expert level rezervation management

Vorteile

Multi Travel Incoming was one of the most practical to use and rich in feature reservation management system in the market.

Nachteile

I am quite happy with my experience in using Multi Travel Incoming so far. I have nothing to mention here.

Angie
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.7.2012

Very happy with the system

On the whole the system is very good and helps us in our operations. I would recommend to other companies to use.

Vorteile

The program helps me to do more work because everything I need can be dealt with quickly and in one place.

Nachteile

Small details that sometimes it doesn't save.

Die besten Alternativen zu Multi Travel Incoming

Alkis
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2020

Great Value for Money

We are using this software for over 20 years and it has helped us to transfer more than 100000 passengers per year.

Vorteile

Quick and easy to use as an end user. Fast input of bookings and reservations. Good reporting and easy to maintain.

Nachteile

Definately there are some glitches after years of use but the good thins is that the whole Multi team is there to help you with any problem that might occur.

Johnette
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.3.2020

Multi Travel System - Vision Voyages DMC Seychelles

We have been using this system for over 2 years and we do not have any issues with you. User friendly and all staff

Vorteile

Software is easy to use, easy to learn. All staff happy with the product.

Nachteile

The features are fine and do not need improvement. No aspects of the product are difficult to use and the integration with our existing business went softly. no issue at all

Renata
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.3.2020

Multi Software for an Incoming travel agency

Multi Travel made my job a lot easier and the service for all my questions is excellent

Vorteile

easy entry of bookings and a large list of reports

Nachteile

some discounts cannot be included in the contracts and transfers

Nikolas
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2016

Fantastic Software for Incoming Tourism that improves constantly

Multi Travel is a very user friendly software that can be learned easy and that has almost everything that an incoming agent needs. Anything that is missing and special request can be discussed and then they are getting fixed.
We recommend it 100%.

Vorteile

Flexibility
Easy to handle

Michalis
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2020

Powerful tool for DMCs

It is a complete and powerful tool with an excellent support

Vorteile

Easy to use even with low computer skills

Nachteile

coverness of all the needs of a DMC office

IVAN
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2012

Incoming for Multi travel

Highly recommend - excellent product that is consist of everything needed for an incoming travel agency ; Great support from the team of MultiTravel

Vorteile

Multi Travel Incoming system involves all key features needed for our Incoming travel agency organized in a convenient way to work every day. It is easy to use and was simple to install via Team Viewer and Skype. Minimal technical demands were needed and via regular communication existing issues are fixed immediately .On-line maintenance and communication available at any requested time via Skype, mails and Team viewer. Multi Travel team is flexible and suits our specific requirements, which made possible to amend reports, vouchers or other documents to the needs of our agency.

Nachteile

Delay with the improvements of the system such as the connection of web-site sales with Multi Travel system. Training of staff via Team Viewer and Skype could be more systematic at the beginning, yet when requested assistance is provided always.

Andrej
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.5.2016

Totaly satisfied with Multi Travel Incoming and B2B booking system

We have used Multi Travel for more than 2 years and we are totaly satisfied. Multi Travel incoming is user friendly and easy to handel with it. It helps us to send booking to hotels a lot and save a plenty of time. What is an advantage of Multi is that system distinguish between week rates and weekend rates. Also you can upload special rates and early booking discounts.
We also have started to use B2B booking system. What is advantage of booking system from my point of view is that, system has veryy good graphic level, easy to work with it not just for a supplier but also for travel partners. For small size inbound sellers as we it is important also, that booking system enable to handle with reservation also when it is stop sale for some period, thanks to on request funcion. What I really apreciate is also almost 24/7 support service from Multi Software team, they are quick and always ready to help with any question, or problem.

Marios
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2016

The Right Hand

Excellent tool. It helped us to have an overall view of all of our operations. After the purchase of this software we master all of our activities.

Vorteile

Easy interface

Michael
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2011

A very efficient and useful tool

I can fully rcommend it to any professional that needs a reliable and efficient solution.

Vorteile

All my companies have been working with Multi for more than 10 years and I have been more than satisfied both with the software itself, as well as with Multi as a company and collborator. They improve and up-date the software every year, they are very flexible with speicific requirements that our company has from time to time and all tailor made solutions required from time to time are provided fast and at reasonable cost.

Nachteile

The B2B and B2C part of the software, as well as its XML platform is not yet fully developed, so it cna only be used as back office and not for on - line sales, but this is somehting they`re workign on and I assume it will soon be operational.

Parviz
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.10.2016

professional, easy to use product - Multi Travel Software

MULTI Travel Incoming program helps our team to manage tasks and workflows, and it's the preminent tool for our job. Thoughtful design and highly capable features make it a compelling productivity software. The team is quick responsive and understands our needs very clearly. The team has also developed B2B web system for our company which makes huge help in booking rooms, transfers and excursions online. IT really made our work comfortable as we work with our partners distantly and we can do our job in a short period of time with the help of B2B web system and MULTI Travel Incoming. Thank you the best team, thank you Mr. Bernard.

MIGUEL
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2013

FIVE STAR PROGRAM

I strongly recommend this software, and also confirm the perfect support they give.

Vorteile

I have only good to say about the software, and the support this company gives.
All my questions are answered very quickly, and all that I need is dealt in a very positive manner, and very satisfatory.

Nachteile

No cons from my side!

yves
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 17.7.2012

multi user

very appropriate for our use

Vorteile

very user friendly. easy to install

Nachteile

should be transferred to windows

15 Bewertungen