Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über 3CX

3CX Phone System ist eine Open-Standards-Kommunikationslösung, die sich für Unternehmen jeder Größe eignet, die alle Funktionen eines fortschrittlichen Kontaktcenters zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten haben möchten. 3CX kann deine...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu 3CX durchsuchen

268 von 268 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Nicole
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Leider noch nicht kompatibel mit Windows 11

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich eine tolle Telefonanlage (wir nutzen die Cloud-Version), wenn man uns nur vorher gesagt hätte, daß es noch nicht kompatibel ist mit Windows 11

Nachteile

Leider steht nirgendwo beim Anbieter, daß die Telefonanlage noch nicht mit Windows 11 kompatibel ist. Der TAPI Treiber kann so so das Telefon nicht finden und somit auch nicht korrekt eingerichtet und konfiguriert werden. Ein Hinweis auf Ihrer Seite wäre von Vorteil!

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Nicole and thank you for taking the time to review 3CX.
Our Manual does mention the Windows platforms supported: https://www.3cx.com/docs/manual/phone-system-installation-windows/#h.rpbyof1d94m1

Beantwortet am 6.4.2022
Hussein
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2022

One of the best Voip softwares

Vorteile

light app that can let you move your softphone anywhere

Nachteile

It takes alot of time to configure for the first time

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Hussein and thank you for the 5-star review!

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Sam
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 31.5.2022

3CX is fine, but it is all about who handles the hosting

3CX feels like it is a step up from a normal landline, but I don't see any wow factors that I feel like I could get from some of the other VoIP names.

If you're looking for something less expensive than Ring Central, Phone.com, and OnSip, then you should be able to find a small VoIP provider willing to offer you a hosted package with 3CX for a lower price.

Vorteile

3CX is straightforward. It seems to have all the necessary features for a small business. Still, as a business owner who cannot work on the admin side, I can only comment on the usability and stability.

Compared to other softphone apps, I've never had significant issues. I use 3CX as a softphone on an iPhone, through a Yealink desk phone, via Chrome plugin, and on an iPad. Surprisingly, the limitations I see are not due to the daily functions.

There are some features I would like, but there is nothing about this app that hinders my company's ability to operate without delay. We have users in China, Thailand, the Philippines, Jamacia, Venezuela, and the US. All locations work well, and the apps work even with limited internet access.

There are times when the connection is not great, but this is usually due to the internet and not the apps.

Nachteile

There is no way for my ringer on my softphone or desk phone to be customized to ring differently when someone calls my extension vs. ring group. I wish there were connectivity with Zapier so that I could push contacts from other services into our address book.

It would be nice if the SMS chat feature worked more similarly to a shared inbox, where everyone could see it. You can only transfer the chat to another extension, which makes SMS hard to use as a group.

Overall, the cons are not about the ability to use 3CX but the features I wish it had that could provide a better overall experience.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Sam and thank you for your review! We are glad to hear that you are enjoying using our software and that it has helped you stay in touch with your employees throughout the world!
Regarding the points you raised, desk phones can be configured to have distinctive ringtones for Queue Calls, so you should certainly consider switching to using Queues instead of Ring Groups. Apart from this, you would also get better reporting capabilities and a lot more polling strategies to choose from.
For syncing you phonebook contacts, we do currently offer integration with Microsoft 365, but in the coming updates we will have a REST API that may also allow you to interact with the 3CX Phonebook, giving you the maximum flexibility in syncing your contacts between various platforms.
Incoming SMS messages can be sent either to an Individual Extension or to a Queue, in which case all logged in members of that Queue will see incoming messages.

Beantwortet am 1.6.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu 3CX

Tialee
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.8.2022

Easy to use

Vorteile

The software is easily maneuvered, the calls are made once dialled out and the software gets updated frequently. The calls are recorded and recording produce in approximately and hour after completed. You can easily tap in and monitor a call that an agent is on as well as it provides a chat feature.

Nachteile

What i liked least about this feature is that there was an issue when you log break there is no way of monitoring how long you were logged for. Unless it's done by the master controller 3cx.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Tialee. Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We are super glad to hear 3CX provided you with the flexibility and cost-efficiency to help your business.

Beantwortet am 22.8.2022
David
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 24.1.2019

Effective Phone System For Small, Simple Offices

For under 50 extensions and without any special functionality, 3CX is a very user-friendly platform. However, for any project that requires any custom functionality, 3CX will simply not be able to offer help.

Vorteile

The 3CX installer on both Linux and Windows is incredibly easy to use and users can go from nothing to a fully-featured phone system in less than 20 minutes. Once installed, the user interface is very clean and straightforward.

The 3CX Softphone that can be installed on Windows and mac computers pairs effortlessly with 3CX provisioning files.

Nachteile

3CX offers very little customization outside of the user interface, and commonly phone system managers will be simply unable to perform more-complex call routing. As an example, dynamic outbound routes are simply not possible outside of the overly-simple Outbound Routes tab, and you are limited to only prefix, length of destination, and from extension.

Compared to FreePBX and FusionPBX, the ability to customize 3CX is almost non-existent.

3CX Support will 100% of the time deflect any technical issues to the carrier, and after numerous ticket responses later, they will finally admit to being able to help.

SIP SRV records are completely broken and not compliant with the SIP RFC. It's hilarious how catastrophic this lack of functionality is.

Faxing is completely broken. It will be a complete nightmare if you attempt to run T.38 faxing over a 3CX phone system.

Cliff Ian
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2022

3cX for your call center and VoIP needs

Overall, I have no complaints on 3CX as we are very satisfied.

Vorteile

I love all the features of 3CX. I love how easy you can set it up, you can find the calls logs and recordings, plus it has a very comprehensive dashboard. Also, when we reach out to them to increase our accounts SC (concurrent calls), they are very responsive as they have a local partner from where I'm from and it was solved immediately.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like about 3CX is the provisioning of the softphone as in our setup, people come and go, and we need to provision whenever there's a new employee who'll use it. I think it's better if 3CX can have the login/logout functionality on the desktop app instead of provisioning every time. But it is really negligible and not a deal breaker at all.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

VICIdial

Warum 3CX gewählt wurde

Freepbx for me is very hassle to setup as it is asterisk based and Dialfire is very laggy on our side.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Dialfire

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

VitalPBX is much more expensive on our current setup and we are not comfortable on using Asterisk based system yet. Also vicidial, it's a great software yet we don't really like the design of the app as it looks outdated.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Cliff and thank you so much for taking the time to review 3CX! We are so glad to hear that you love the ease of setting up 3CX and all the great features offered!

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Andreas
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2022

phonesystems do still excist and usability ontop

3cx is small or big companies the best option possible also customers not wanting to use cloud telephony 3cx still provides option to have on-prem solution

Vorteile

full featured phone system with no extra costs. possibility to have cloud deployed, private cloud or even on-premise!

Nachteile

some features are still in beta but they are already active and communication when issues rice is closely followed by support to have them asap out of beta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

RingCentral MVP und Zoom Meetings

Warum 3CX gewählt wurde

to many bugs and price

Zuvor genutzte Software

Skype

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

for calling 3cx and in full lockdown and performance issues with 3cx we went for zoom for the online meetings

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Andreas! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with 3CX. We're delighted to hear you found 3CX to be of great use for your business during the lockdown.

Beantwortet am 11.7.2022
ALEXANDER
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2020

Serves small businesses very well for free.

In my opinion, it is a very good tool and hardly ever had problems, because the tool is very stable and with a very good usability, serving very well small businesses.

Vorteile

• It is free.
• Assists in the company's internal communication.
• It is always updated with improvements.
• Ease of receiving and transferring calls.
• Ease of configuration and installation by the end user.

Nachteile

• We used the trial version quietly for 1 year, but due to technical problems due to a codec, it caused a major internal problem where we stayed 3 days without a phone. For this reason the support of the company that provides the service asked us to change the application.

Antwort von 3CX

We are sorry to hear that you had codec issues. Can you explain which codec was used and what issues it created?
Codecs work using the SIP Offer - Answer model - a standard in SIP used for the update of session dialogs. This means that when a codec is offered by one endpoint (phone), and the receiving endpoint answers "no available codec" then a codec exchange occurs where both endpoints try to find one common codec (language) to use for their media. Like this every call is serviced and has more chances to get 2 way audio. It is important to tell us which codec you tried to use. Because firstly, we might have an issue to investigate or we might also give you an alternative codec you can use. We support all major codecs so I am surprised how the company that serves you recommended that you change the whole app.

Nonetheless, thank you for your feedback. I will forward this to the development team.

Beantwortet am 20.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2019

Best Value for VoIP and Web Conferencing

Vorteile

It was inexpensive, there are local experts, easy to setup, and their new features continue to improve an already great platform

Nachteile

It's less known so it can be confusing to employees or external participant

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Unified Communications Manager

Warum 3CX gewählt wurde

We were using an old traditional phone system and needed to upgrade to a VoIP system.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

initially we chose 3CX because of the price and local experts.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback

Beantwortet am 13.11.2019
Teresa
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.8.2022

New to VoIP

Overall this is really a great product for the cost. Our IT company has been instrumental in setting this up and guiding us through the options available.

Vorteile

The software is very affordable compared to other products we looked into and provides an array of options - almost anything we'd need.

Nachteile

It doesn't integrate well between soft phone, desk phone, and app on the cell phone. Voice mail or missed calls have to be addressed individually, on each device. Also, if I refuse an incoming call on my cell phone app, I would expect that refusal to apply to the soft phone and desk phone as well, but all continue to ring.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Teresa and thank you so much for taking the time to review 3CX. We are so glad to hear that 3CX has provided you with all the features you needed for your business and helped you save at the same time!
Voicemail notifications are synced between the devices.
Missed call notifications are synced between 3CX apps which are directly connected to 3CX via HTTPS. IP Phone missed call lists can only be reset from the devices themselves.
Declining a call will only decline the call for the device itself as each device will receive its own INVITE message to establish a call and declining will only decline that leg of the call.
Hope this helps clarify any confusion around the synchronization.

Beantwortet am 13.9.2022
Priscila
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.9.2022

ligacoes e reunioes praticas

Reuniões online e transferencia de chamada pelo celeular, foi uma experiencia e facilitou na pandemia.

Vorteile

Utilizei esse aplicativo na pandemia, para realizar algumas reuniões online, também utilizava para o escritorio como RAMAL no celular corporativo, foi bem útil enquanto estava em home office

Nachteile

acho o preço um pouco alto, e não é intuitivo, ou seja, acho difícil de mexer.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Priscila and thank you so much for taking the time to review 3CX. We are so happy to hear that 3CX provided you with all the features you needed during the pandemic. In regards to the pricing you mention, we offer a variety of pricing packages that fit different company sizes, including 3CX FREE.

Beantwortet am 20.9.2022
Matthew
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.1.2020

3CX - The Softphone that works

The day to day operation is more streamlined and at a management level, it helps keep track of those taking calls on out various teams. It also allows us to be away from our offices but take the mobile app with us and get our VM's via email... all positives and allows us to be more attentive.

Vorteile

3CX has made it easier to maintain our calling network and allows us to bring its features outside of the office which aids in our day to day. The phone dial pad it self is very user friendly and the software it self has a very ease of use feel to it.

As a manager it is nice to view, listen and transfer my teams calls on the fly - the logging system also allows me to keep track of activity within my teams.

Nachteile

Not a ton of cons to be honest, there are some issues of delays from when you ask for a function (click delay) like looking up a contact from the address book and clicking to call the contact, sometimes there is a bit of a delay.
The product could use a bit of a refresh look, but overall the ease of use and user friendly Softphone does hit it's marks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Jabber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

As I understand it, it was about the features available and overall value of the product we were getting - the user interface were also big reasons.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that 3CX is proving to be a useful tool in your organisation.

Beantwortet am 15.1.2020
shlomo
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 3.9.2019

We stopped wasting money on LANDLINES and chose 3CX as out internet phone PBX

For years we had 4 dedicated ATT land lines coming into the office. Most of the employees had 3-4 line phone on their desks, and we would have a few wireless handsets available dispersed in the building. At the time a fully enabled PBX system was simply not justifiable financially.

The 3CX software based PBX system changed all this. With a single IP based SIP, we are able to hold up to 16 simultaneous calls! It also piggy backs on the TCPIP network, so when moving to the new office, we did not have to run and install a single phone rj45 jack.

Within the day, every employee had a dedicated extension assigned that can be linked to their mobile phone (if they want) . We also created RING GROUPS allowing to dial an extension like 72535 (SALES) which would ring all the sales staff.

Everyone liked the ease of picking up others calls, transferring calls, transferring to voice mail and more. You can also load an app to your IPHONE or ANDROID for 3CX. As long as you have DATA services or WIFI, your extension is fully functional anywhere you travel worldwide.

Vorteile

Price, Ease of set up and feature rich capabilities.

The price can be FREE if you are a small office. Still, even for a larger organization the pricing is extremely affordable.

It took less than 90 minutes from download to our complete office set up, including 15 extensions. All this with zero training, just following intuitive user interfaces.

Nachteile

The support is not great. While we can easily google and search through the 3cx portals, we did not feel there is adequate technical support readily available.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback. With regards to support. Support is offered via your reseller. If the reseller is not available, we can assign a new one, by emailing [email protected] If you would like to purchase a support ticket directly from us, it costs $75 a ticket and can be bought from the customer portal www.login.3cx.com

Beantwortet am 13.11.2019
Dar
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
3,5

4,5
Bewertet am 10.3.2016

Finally found something we can rely on.

Vorteile

We have been using 3CX Phone System Professional Edition for almost 3 years now. After a series of non-starter with other brand name phone systems we stumbled across 3CX. We were initially turned off that it was Windows based however this has turned out to be a HUGE benefit. Not only can we use are existing utilities and subscriptions to do backups, screen sharing, maintenance, etc, but our employees were immediately comfortable making changes and other maintenance.

3CX Phone System has features like Web Conferencing, built in screen sharing, free smart phone applications that were not initially a buying consideration for us but have become some of the most valuable and powerful parts of 3CX - and they continue to improve and release more of these valuable feature rich tools - at no additional cost.

The licensing model is unique from any other phone system we've used. 3CX is licensed based on Simultaneous calls rather than total extension or lines. While the pricing is very good, its particularly good for larger offices or public spaces where extra phones are required in places they will receive little use. Other systems require you to pay full license cost for these low use phones but with 3CX, there is no extra cost.

Nachteile

I've noticed they are too innovative. Where most other phone system are quite stagnate and only release bug fixes, 3CX regularily release new features and is constantly improving capabilities. We have been seeing at least 2 service packs a year, each which represents leaps forward in features and capabilities. They can be ignored, though we've invested into learning and building on them

Christoph
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 3.9.2021

3CX offers everything you need for low budget

well it is a phone system. We use 3CX to talk to our customers, we use it as webconference solution and we use it as a very lowlevel slack alternative.

Vorteile

3CX is a solid voip solution that offers all the features and functionality an ordinary team or company needs. Installation and maintenance is simple. The webclient is getting better and better with every version. Speaking quality is great if you use the right codecs or hard phones.
We love 3CX and use this pbx since many years.

Nachteile

There is no documented API. Either something is supported or not. There is no possibility to get individual implementations.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Christoph. Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with 3CX over the years!
Currently the only Public API that we have is for our WebMeeting Platform: https://www.3cx.com/blog/releases/video-conference-rest-api/
We do plan in the future to also have another REST API that would allow to perform more actions directly related to the calls and 3CX Server, but at the time of writing, this has yet to be released.

Beantwortet am 18.10.2021
Andreas
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2019

3CX - The most complete IPPBX on the market today

It just works all the time. Windows or Linux (Debian) both versions whether in the cloud or on hardware are solid, solid, solid.

Vorteile

When an IPPBX is able to run off of an Intel NUC and provide full call center functionality, CRM integration, soft client via WebRTC mobile client with ZTP integration with the leading IP phones and be set up literally in 10 minutes ... not sure how you can beat this !

Nachteile

It has more to deal with their partner levels and it constantly changing along with the support they provide to resellers when quotas are not hit that has become a concern. Communication for license renewal has gone directly to end users instead of the reseller of record that has soured the community.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Switchvox Phone System

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

Pricing and cloud hosting on AWS and Azure

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback. This is greatly appreciated.

Beantwortet am 2.1.2020
Keth
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2017

A lot of bang for the buck, easy to setup, easy to admin.

The ability to easily setup phones and manage the PBX, things like doing a scheduled backups, can easily restore a backup if needed, ability to manage calls, extensions, users, etc. Setting up routing, hunt groups, setting up extension groups, setting up open/closed schedules, voicemail, conferencing, web conferencing, and the list goes on. The product is quite intuitive as well.

Vorteile

I'm new to the world of telecommunication, UM, PBX's, networking, etc., yet with this product I have been able to figure out how to setup/configure the 3CX PBX. They have put a lot of thought into the functionality and features which means we can now manage the PBX and any changes needed as to having to call the support vendor so they can remote in and do the changes. I also like how they have a lot of online training videos and documentation to help lay the foundation regarding what it will take to setup and install a 3CX PBX. 3CX also includes a lot "stuff" for free that many other vendors charge for, for example our past vendor changed for IP licenses, and softphone licenses, and port licenses... nickel and dimed until broke. Yet 3CX doesn't do this, product includes web phone manager interface if you wish to use it, includes a softphone, includes faxing, includes webconferencing, includes voicemail which used to require a totally separate server from your PBX because the big name vendors want you to spend more.

Nachteile

So far not too many cons, still new to it and doing testing so there could be some limitations that are discovered later on. I'm guessing one limitation might be interfacing w/an existing call-routing tool we have at one of our building locations. A really small con, some of the free training videos could be improved, audio quality, but otherwise nothing currently stands out.

Ryan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2019

The best VoIP phone system for small businesses

We had a customer that had 3 different companies within the walls of the building. We were able to configure each company separately so that their rules, hours, and each had different SIP providers that needed to be configured up properly. Each had their own digital assistant and the system setup took only a few hours to complete with all the complexity that was involved. Technical support was outstanding in assisting with the troubleshooting and setup.

Vorteile

The 8 concurrent call Standard License is free to all companies. This makes it a perfect solution for churches, small businesses, and as the small businesses grow into medium sized businesses, the annual cost for the license with higher concurrent calls is nominal. When companies switch from the POTS lines, they need to figure out a good solution for VoIP. 3cx is lower cost than RingCentral and 8x8 as well as many other competing VoIP softwares.

Nachteile

Putting in supported APAP adapters is great, but when a customer has a non supported adapter, it usually works, but doesn't play nicely with the software as far as configuring it easily.

Antwort von 3CX

Sincere thanks for your feedback.

Beantwortet am 29.11.2019
Sam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2018

3CX Phone for Windows - EndUser review

This system is pretty reliable from my end user perspective. The voice mails come to my inbox quickly which is nice. I would recommend this to anyone with a business of the size where I work, we have around 80 employees.

Vorteile

3CX is easy to operate for me as I am an end user. I receive calls that are transferred to me and I rarely get any complaints that the call didn't make it to me or was dropped in the process. It is also easy to transfer calls to other people or call out by just typing the first couple of letters in the person's name. I can choose their extension or their cell phone if they are listed in our directory.

Nachteile

I have to restart the software from time to time because it will stop working. I also have some issues with the log of incoming and outgoing calls. I would like to be able to call someone right back if they just called and I don't have their phone number. Some calls are remembered and some are not, it seems random. I can see the number as it comes in but if I need to call that person back sometimes their number doesn't remain in the log, I do not know why.

Kelsea
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2020

Truly makes working remotely a possibility

3CX has been a game changer for how I manager my time and work schedule. I can quite literally be anywhere in the world and not miss a thing. I like how there is the option to put the function on "Do Not Disturb" as well, for times you want to disconnect.

Vorteile

For years I have had a flexible schedule which meant I was not always physically in the office. My concern was always that I was missing calls at my desk, or that the front desk personnel would have to forward the call to my cell phone. The 3CX software seamlessly patches my calls through AND shows the extension name and number the call is coming from.

Nachteile

When I downloaded the software onto my iPhone, it also downloaded all of my personal contacts, which makes it harder to search easily for my colleagues and increases the likelihood of mis-calling the wrong person. I use 3CX only for work, so I do not like having my personal contacts mixed in.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive review. The new IOS version which we are working on, works as you described. The contacts section will only show contacts from 3CX (Work). Your personal contacts will not be mixed. This is how it is designed.

In Android you have a filter - Show ALL, 3CX, Android. If you do not want Personal contacts, deny the permission and check the setting "Do not ask again".

Beantwortet am 11.2.2020
Jeffrey
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2020

3cx

Great, ease of use, cost savings and mobility is the ticket in the modern world

Vorteile

Works awesome for busy people of of the office who can't be tied to a phone. The app is the most intuitive I have seen, i have been doing phone work for years and whish it was around a long time ago

Nachteile

The new app is missing some features of the old app that was handy like exit&ignore push. I figured a workaround but it also changed the status on your desk phone

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

MiCloud Connect

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback. Regarding the exit without push, you can either long press on the account and click "deactivate" or you can check this link https://www.3cx.com/docs/android-app-faq/#h.lcteeu5yq5kd which allows you to perform a one-time configuration that configures 1 status with push enabled and another "Available" Status but this time with push disabled. So when you want to perform the "Exit without push" in the new app, you simply toggle to the profile status that has push disabled.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2020
Michael
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2016

3CX Phone System - Kinetix, Platinum 3CX Partner

Vorteile

Feature/Functionality matches up to any competitive solution.The fact that you have "Standard" or "Professional" as your purchasing options makes the decision simple. And, when you choose one or the other, there are no other "Ala Carte" options. You get what you get. No "extras" that end up being tacked on at the end of the sales cycle. The 3CX Phone System system simply works. The "hybrid" capabilities between Analog, SIP and PRI/MPLS are a great way to introduce either redundancy, least cost call routing and to provide for future changes/expansion/growth.

Buy what you need for the next few years. You do not want to limit yourself to what you need today, then need to upgrade the license count within a year or two. The upgrade path would suggest purchasing the upgrade up front will cost much less. For example, a 16SC License can be purchased today, and to upgrade later to a 32SC License will cost the initial purchase of the 16SC License, AND 80% of the 32SC License.

Nachteile

Would be great to see the ability to break office hours down beyond single days. For example, we have clients that have standing meetings on Monday from 11:00a to 12:00p.

Clay
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501-1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

3CX Review

Overall, if you are looking for an extremely intuitive, inexpensive phone system solution 3CX is what you need. Their support is top-notch and the phone system itself is very easy to manage.

Vorteile

What I like most about 3CX is the ease of use. The interface is extremely intuitive and very user-friendly. Also, the install instructions are extremely easy and I was able to set up a virtual Debian server and install 3CX in under 30 minutes.

Nachteile

I wish 3CX offered time-based routing. It would be nice if you could designate the calls to go to certain places during certain times rather than having it strictly during hours and after hours. There are workaround for this, but it would be extremely convenient if it was built into the interface.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you Clay for your valuable feedback!
We really appreciate you for taking the time to leave a review and we are pleased to hear that your experience with 3CX has been positive.

Beantwortet am 4.6.2021
Matt
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.3.2016

3CX - Best Phone System on the Market

Vorteile

3CX offers so make features that it can help any business run smoother and be more productive. The collaboration features are amazing. 3CX allows you to use SIP trunks, which can save a company large amounts on phone service spending per year, but if you are still unsure of going with VoIP, then 3CX will work with many name brand gateways to allow you to use analog phone lines. 3CX licensing cost is very simple to understand and you can upgrade your system at any time, with easy. 3CX cost of ownership is very low compared to other phone systems on the market, but they provide so much more.

Nachteile

3CX is very simple to maintain after install, but if you have problems or want to setup remote extensions, you will most likely need some network, VoIP and previous phone system experience. Overall, there really aren’t any downsides to 3CX. It’s very dependable and feature rich.

Nancy
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.5.2021

Getting in Touch with Fellow Colleagues and Clients

3CX is used on both phones and pc which means a user can have it on the move or in a specific working area. The software has a lot features in one place that assist in communication.

Vorteile

The software is good with organizations. I use it in the organization making outbound and taking inbound calls from both clients and colleagues. 3CX also has features like call transfers and call conferencing enables a link between different parties.

Nachteile

As any other software there are some issues. The system crashes sometimes and communication is cut affecting the organization. The system cannot work with just any kind of internet connection the software will not work properly.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Nancy and thanks so much for your positive feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If the crashing issue persists, we'd encourage you to contact our customer support or seek consultation in the 3CX Forum.

Beantwortet am 24.6.2021
268 Bewertungen