3CX Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über 3CX

3CX Phone System ist eine Open-Standards-Kommunikationslösung, die sich für Unternehmen jeder Größe eignet, die alle Funktionen eines fortschrittlichen Kontaktcenters zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten haben möchten. 3CX kann deine...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu 3CX durchsuchen

409 von 409 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Daniel
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.7.2023

VoIP Anlage mit Potenzial

Im großen und ganzen ist es eine solide Telefonanlage, welche hoffentlich noch lange weiterentwickelt wird. Potenzial hat sie.

Vorteile

Das moderne Design und die einfache Konfigurierbarkeit. Die Anlage lässt sich auch mit wenig Erfahrung gut verwalten.

Nachteile

Diverse Auswertungen fehlen. Andere sind wiederum überflüssig. Die Einbindung von Busylights ist leider nur über Umwege und sehr kompliziert realisierbar. Hier kann man sich an anderen Herstellern orientieren. Die Nutzung in Kombination mit einem Terminal-Server ist hin und wieder kompliziert und führt zu Problemen.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Daniel and thank you so much for reviewing 3CX! Thanks for your trust in 3CX. All feedback is welcome and we recommend sharing it with us in our Forum:
https://www.3cx.com/community/

Beantwortet am 24.7.2023
Sarah
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Viele Funktionen - kompliziert in der Nutzung

Zum Teil gut, aber mit Verbesserungspotential in Anwendung und Nutzung

Vorteile

Dass ich sowohl vom PC, Handy als auch vom Festnetzteil telefonieren kann und eine Rufliste übergreifend sichtbar habe, finde ich gut. Wenn man über die Kontaktliste geht, sieht man auch direkt, wer gerade telfoniert und kann warten bis die Leitung wieder frei ist.

Nachteile

Ich finde die Einstellungen sind nicht wirklich selbsterklärend. Ich muss nicht oft mein Telefon weiterleiten, wenn ich es muss, weiß ich nicht mehr, wie das funktioniert und finde es auf Anhieb auch nicht. Dann lasse ich doch eben die Telefonate ins leere laufen. Ich denke, meine Telefonsoftware kann noch viel mehr, aber wenn man keine Stunden in das Handbuch verschwenden möchte, ist es schwierig, diese Funktionen zu nutzen. Die App auf dem Smartphone funktioniert teilweise nicht wirklich. (Entgangene Anrufe werden nicht angezeigt o.ä.)Dass man selber weiter geleitet wurde, sieht man leider nicht auf dem Telefon. Das war bei der Anlage vorher schöner, da konnte man auf dem Display erkennen, dass man nicht mehr Kollegin A anruft, sondern auf Kollege B geleitet wird. Findige Personen konnten dann direkt auflegen. Jetzt kommt es auch schonmal vor, dass man direkt anfängt zu Sprechen und irgendwann erst merkt, dass gar nicht derjenige dran ist, den man wollte. Der Angerufene sieht auch nicht mehr, dass das Telefonat von einer anderen Person kommt und meldet sich dementsprechend so, wie wenn man sich meldet, wenn man davon ausgeht, dass der Anrufer weiß, wessen Nummer er gerade anruft - auch mal ohne Namen.

Michael
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2023

3CX

Vorteile

§CX ist einfach in Betrieb zu nehmen und leicht zu verwalten, dabei gibt es jede Menge Funktionen, wie in großen teuren Telefonanlagen

Nachteile

Der Support erfolgt ausschließlich per Forum, entsprechend muss man selbst wissen was man tut

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Michael! Thank you for your review. We're glad you find 3CX easy to operate and manage and appreciate its wide range of functions similar to larger systems.

3CX forum is a great place for advice and troubleshooting, but it's not the only way to get support. We also offer direct assistance through 3CX Support tickets and our global 3CX Partner base, especially for complex issues. If you need further help, please contact our Customer Service team, and they will provide the necessary guidance.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu 3CX

Christian
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 2.5.2023

Kritische Partner werden einfach rausgeworfen

Sehr überhebliche Unternehmensstruktur und offensichtlich wird das System und die Produktpalette ohne wirklichen Plan vertrieben.

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich eine relativ modern wirkende Admin- und Weboberfläche.

Nachteile

Steuerung von Tischtelefonen teilweise und nach Updates nicht mehr richtig möglich. Es gibt zwar mittlerweile vier verschiedene PC-Apps, aber keine bietet alle Funktionen! DECT-Telefone sind relativ unpraktisch nutzbar, viel feine Anpassung für angeblich kompatible Endgeräte nötig. Softwarefunktionen und Sprachansagen wirken teilweise nicht bis zu Ende gedacht.Als wir und mehrfach kritisch geäußert haben, gab es einen seltsamen Anruf von 3CX aus Hannover und es wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass wir ab sofort 3CX Partner mehr sind. Auf die genauen Gründe wurde sachlich nicht eingegangen. Das vorgehen finde ich äußert unprofessionell und sehr unseriös! Wir suchen uns nun einen seriöseren Telefonanlagen-Partner.

Mario
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.5.2023

3CX Telefonsoftware

Vorteile

Mit 3CX können wir von überall per Handy telefonieren, als wären wir in der Firma, einfach die App installieren und per Internet telefonieren. man kann immer sehen, wer von den Kollegen gerade telefoniert, auch Abwesenheiten kann man anzeigen.

Nachteile

Androidhandys haben manchmal Probleme mit der App

Antwort von 3CX

Hey Mario! Thank you for your review. It's good to know you find 3CX helpful for making calls from anywhere and keeping track of your colleagues' availability.

Thanks for choosing 3CX for your communication needs. :)

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023
Robin
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Telefonanlage im 21. Jahrhundert

Vorteile

Sein Telefon auf allen Geräten zu haben, sei es der Laptop oder das Handy, schafft eine Flexibilität, die ihres Gleichen sucht.

Nachteile

Leider kam es gerade im Zusammenspiel mit iPhones schonmal dazu, dass Anrufe nicht richtig geklingelt haben.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Robin,
Thank you for your great review! We are sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with connection but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

Beantwortet am 24.11.2022
Nicole
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Leider noch nicht kompatibel mit Windows 11

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich eine tolle Telefonanlage (wir nutzen die Cloud-Version), wenn man uns nur vorher gesagt hätte, daß es noch nicht kompatibel ist mit Windows 11

Nachteile

Leider steht nirgendwo beim Anbieter, daß die Telefonanlage noch nicht mit Windows 11 kompatibel ist. Der TAPI Treiber kann so so das Telefon nicht finden und somit auch nicht korrekt eingerichtet und konfiguriert werden. Ein Hinweis auf Ihrer Seite wäre von Vorteil!

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Nicole and thank you for taking the time to review 3CX.
Our Manual does mention the Windows platforms supported: https://www.3cx.com/docs/manual/phone-system-installation-windows/#h.rpbyof1d94m1

Beantwortet am 6.4.2022
Peter
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.2.2023

Neue Telefonanlage

Vorteile

Generelles Telefonieren mit Computersoftware.Chat Funktion mit Kollegen.

Nachteile

App Funktion erkennt nicht das am Telefon Mobil telefoniert wird und klingelt ins Gespräch.Teilweise können Gespräche nicht angenommen werden und verschwinden nach der Annahme.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Peter. Thank you for your review. We're glad you find the general telephony and chat functions with colleagues useful.

Regarding the app issue where it doesn't recognize ongoing mobile phone calls, and some calls disappearing after acceptance, we suggest consulting with your IT department or reaching out to a local 3CX partner. They can provide specific assistance for these issues.

Beantwortet am 9.1.2024
Jennifer
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Funktioniert zuverlässig

Vorteile

Die Telefonanlage lässt sich sowohl über den PC als auch über das reguläre Telefon bedienen.

Nachteile

Manchmal stürzt sie ab und es gibt hin und wieder Tonprobleme, die sich jedoch schnell klären lassenL.

Christoph
Christoph
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 3.9.2021

3CX offers everything you need for low budget

well it is a phone system. We use 3CX to talk to our customers, we use it as webconference solution and we use it as a very lowlevel slack alternative.

Vorteile

3CX is a solid voip solution that offers all the features and functionality an ordinary team or company needs. Installation and maintenance is simple. The webclient is getting better and better with every version. Speaking quality is great if you use the right codecs or hard phones.
We love 3CX and use this pbx since many years.

Nachteile

There is no documented API. Either something is supported or not. There is no possibility to get individual implementations.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Christoph. Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with 3CX over the years!
Currently the only Public API that we have is for our WebMeeting Platform: https://www.3cx.com/blog/releases/video-conference-rest-api/
We do plan in the future to also have another REST API that would allow to perform more actions directly related to the calls and 3CX Server, but at the time of writing, this has yet to be released.

Beantwortet am 18.10.2021
Cliff Ian
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2022

3cX for your call center and VoIP needs

Overall, I have no complaints on 3CX as we are very satisfied.

Vorteile

I love all the features of 3CX. I love how easy you can set it up, you can find the calls logs and recordings, plus it has a very comprehensive dashboard. Also, when we reach out to them to increase our accounts SC (concurrent calls), they are very responsive as they have a local partner from where I'm from and it was solved immediately.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like about 3CX is the provisioning of the softphone as in our setup, people come and go, and we need to provision whenever there's a new employee who'll use it. I think it's better if 3CX can have the login/logout functionality on the desktop app instead of provisioning every time. But it is really negligible and not a deal breaker at all.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Cliff and thank you so much for taking the time to review 3CX! We are so glad to hear that you love the ease of setting up 3CX and all the great features offered!

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Bridget
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Why change what isn't broken

Vorteile

It is handy to have my business line call and record calls while using my cell phone. I prefer to not give my cell phone number out to customers so by calling from the app on my phone, customers do not know that I am not at my desk.

Nachteile

The app for my desktop changed a few years back and is now huge. It is not very convenient to leave up on the desktop anymore as it covers a large majority of my icons. When the change happened, we also were not able to use our busy light feature anymore.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Bridget,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you highlighting the benefits of using the mobile app for business calls.

Regarding the desktop app, we understand your concern about its size. Visual changes often accompany system updates as the software evolves.

We now offer a Windows softphone, which might be a more suitable option for you. You can find more information about the Windows softphone at https://www.3cx.com/user-manual/windows-softphone-app/.

If you have any further questions please reach out to 3CX Customer Service team via Live Chat bubble found on our website and they will be happy to answer your questions.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023
Riccardo
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2024

Best VoIP solution out there

Vorteile

Complete and powerful all-in-one solution for VoIP calls

Nachteile

Sometimes the mobile app loses the configuration if you don’t use it for a while and it needs to be re-opened to make it work again

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Riccardo! Thank you for your 5-star review and for sharing your positive view of 3CX as the best VoIP solution! We're happy to hear you are enjoying 3CX as a powerful all-in-one solution for your VoIP calling.

Beantwortet am 27.3.2024
Andreas
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2022

phonesystems do still excist and usability ontop

3cx is small or big companies the best option possible also customers not wanting to use cloud telephony 3cx still provides option to have on-prem solution

Vorteile

full featured phone system with no extra costs. possibility to have cloud deployed, private cloud or even on-premise!

Nachteile

some features are still in beta but they are already active and communication when issues rice is closely followed by support to have them asap out of beta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace

Warum 3CX gewählt wurde

to many bugs and price

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

for calling 3cx and in full lockdown and performance issues with 3cx we went for zoom for the online meetings

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Andreas! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with 3CX. We're delighted to hear you found 3CX to be of great use for your business during the lockdown.

Beantwortet am 11.7.2022
Matthew
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.1.2020

3CX - The Softphone that works

The day to day operation is more streamlined and at a management level, it helps keep track of those taking calls on out various teams. It also allows us to be away from our offices but take the mobile app with us and get our VM's via email... all positives and allows us to be more attentive.

Vorteile

3CX has made it easier to maintain our calling network and allows us to bring its features outside of the office which aids in our day to day. The phone dial pad it self is very user friendly and the software it self has a very ease of use feel to it.

As a manager it is nice to view, listen and transfer my teams calls on the fly - the logging system also allows me to keep track of activity within my teams.

Nachteile

Not a ton of cons to be honest, there are some issues of delays from when you ask for a function (click delay) like looking up a contact from the address book and clicking to call the contact, sometimes there is a bit of a delay.
The product could use a bit of a refresh look, but overall the ease of use and user friendly Softphone does hit it's marks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Jabber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

As I understand it, it was about the features available and overall value of the product we were getting - the user interface were also big reasons.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that 3CX is proving to be a useful tool in your organisation.

Beantwortet am 15.1.2020
Simone
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Call me.......The best phone system

The transfer (number port) from our old company was extremely smooth and hassle free, the business wasn't impacted at all.

Vorteile

The phone system appears to be reliable, and the new handsets we had installed, are very easy to use, with features such as touch screen and one button voicemail (no typing in a sequence of numbers) The display is large, and you can automatically see who is "speaking" as their name appears in red on the screen. The touch screen display can show in excess of 25 extensions numbers at a touch, no more entering extension numbers.I am also really pleased with the reports I can generate, such as the calls each employee has taken in a day, all sent via email at a time specified by you, and so easy to set up.The administration features, such as setting bank holidays, Christmas day is so much more user friendly than my old system.So far, I am very impressed, there are features I haven't even explored yet.

Nachteile

One major issue we found was, you cannot rewind the voicemail by seconds, you can only skip to the beginning. We have very large orders left on the voicemails, and we need to be able to jump back to hear one product. You can log on via your PC, however for us this isn't the best option.We have added a ticket and hope the feature can be included.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Simone, thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to see that you have had a positive experience so far in such a short time! We also appreciate your feedback and your raised ticket will be reviewed.

Beantwortet am 10.11.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2019

Best Value for VoIP and Web Conferencing

Vorteile

It was inexpensive, there are local experts, easy to setup, and their new features continue to improve an already great platform

Nachteile

It's less known so it can be confusing to employees or external participant

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Unified Communications Manager

Warum 3CX gewählt wurde

We were using an old traditional phone system and needed to upgrade to a VoIP system.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

initially we chose 3CX because of the price and local experts.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback

Beantwortet am 13.11.2019
Thilina
Thilina
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2023

A Seamless Communication Solution: 3CX Software Review

3CX has been an invaluable asset for our team. Its user-friendly interface, unified communication features, and rich functionality have transformed the way we collaborate and interact with clients. The reliability and cost-effectiveness of the system make it a top choice for our call centre's day-to-day work. I highly recommend giving 3CX a try.

Vorteile

With 3CX, everything is unified under one roof. We can make and receive calls, send messages, and hold video conferences seamlessly. The software also integrates smoothly with Microsoft 365, which has significantly improved our team's efficiency.

Nachteile

3CX relies on a stable internet connection. Even the slightest change will impact your experience. Compared to the previous software we had, this is an ongoing issue we're still trying to find a solution to.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Thilina, and thank you so much for taking the time to review 3CX! We really appreciate your kind words. We are glad to hear that 3CX has been an invaluable asset for you and your team!

Beantwortet am 24.7.2023
Jessica
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.3.2024

Great Product

Vorteile

Low cost, easy to setup and works great for medium - small businesses. Haven't personally setup for any large companies.

Nachteile

Using VoIP is great but quality can be bad if your internet is not stable.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Jessica! Thank you for your positive review! We're glad to hear that you find our product cost-effective and easy to set up for medium to small businesses. We understand that VoIP quality can depend on internet stability. For optimal performance, a stable and strong internet connection is recommended.

Beantwortet am 6.3.2024
Dar
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
3,5

4,5
Bewertet am 10.3.2016

Finally found something we can rely on.

Vorteile

We have been using 3CX Phone System Professional Edition for almost 3 years now. After a series of non-starter with other brand name phone systems we stumbled across 3CX. We were initially turned off that it was Windows based however this has turned out to be a HUGE benefit. Not only can we use are existing utilities and subscriptions to do backups, screen sharing, maintenance, etc, but our employees were immediately comfortable making changes and other maintenance.

3CX Phone System has features like Web Conferencing, built in screen sharing, free smart phone applications that were not initially a buying consideration for us but have become some of the most valuable and powerful parts of 3CX - and they continue to improve and release more of these valuable feature rich tools - at no additional cost.

The licensing model is unique from any other phone system we've used. 3CX is licensed based on Simultaneous calls rather than total extension or lines. While the pricing is very good, its particularly good for larger offices or public spaces where extra phones are required in places they will receive little use. Other systems require you to pay full license cost for these low use phones but with 3CX, there is no extra cost.

Nachteile

I've noticed they are too innovative. Where most other phone system are quite stagnate and only release bug fixes, 3CX regularily release new features and is constantly improving capabilities. We have been seeing at least 2 service packs a year, each which represents leaps forward in features and capabilities. They can be ignored, though we've invested into learning and building on them

Keth
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2017

A lot of bang for the buck, easy to setup, easy to admin.

The ability to easily setup phones and manage the PBX, things like doing a scheduled backups, can easily restore a backup if needed, ability to manage calls, extensions, users, etc. Setting up routing, hunt groups, setting up extension groups, setting up open/closed schedules, voicemail, conferencing, web conferencing, and the list goes on. The product is quite intuitive as well.

Vorteile

I'm new to the world of telecommunication, UM, PBX's, networking, etc., yet with this product I have been able to figure out how to setup/configure the 3CX PBX. They have put a lot of thought into the functionality and features which means we can now manage the PBX and any changes needed as to having to call the support vendor so they can remote in and do the changes. I also like how they have a lot of online training videos and documentation to help lay the foundation regarding what it will take to setup and install a 3CX PBX. 3CX also includes a lot "stuff" for free that many other vendors charge for, for example our past vendor changed for IP licenses, and softphone licenses, and port licenses... nickel and dimed until broke. Yet 3CX doesn't do this, product includes web phone manager interface if you wish to use it, includes a softphone, includes faxing, includes webconferencing, includes voicemail which used to require a totally separate server from your PBX because the big name vendors want you to spend more.

Nachteile

So far not too many cons, still new to it and doing testing so there could be some limitations that are discovered later on. I'm guessing one limitation might be interfacing w/an existing call-routing tool we have at one of our building locations. A really small con, some of the free training videos could be improved, audio quality, but otherwise nothing currently stands out.

Sam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2018

3CX Phone for Windows - EndUser review

This system is pretty reliable from my end user perspective. The voice mails come to my inbox quickly which is nice. I would recommend this to anyone with a business of the size where I work, we have around 80 employees.

Vorteile

3CX is easy to operate for me as I am an end user. I receive calls that are transferred to me and I rarely get any complaints that the call didn't make it to me or was dropped in the process. It is also easy to transfer calls to other people or call out by just typing the first couple of letters in the person's name. I can choose their extension or their cell phone if they are listed in our directory.

Nachteile

I have to restart the software from time to time because it will stop working. I also have some issues with the log of incoming and outgoing calls. I would like to be able to call someone right back if they just called and I don't have their phone number. Some calls are remembered and some are not, it seems random. I can see the number as it comes in but if I need to call that person back sometimes their number doesn't remain in the log, I do not know why.

Jeffrey
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2020

3cx

Great, ease of use, cost savings and mobility is the ticket in the modern world

Vorteile

Works awesome for busy people of of the office who can't be tied to a phone. The app is the most intuitive I have seen, i have been doing phone work for years and whish it was around a long time ago

Nachteile

The new app is missing some features of the old app that was handy like exit&ignore push. I figured a workaround but it also changed the status on your desk phone

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your positive feedback. Regarding the exit without push, you can either long press on the account and click "deactivate" or you can check this link https://www.3cx.com/docs/android-app-faq/#h.lcteeu5yq5kd which allows you to perform a one-time configuration that configures 1 status with push enabled and another "Available" Status but this time with push disabled. So when you want to perform the "Exit without push" in the new app, you simply toggle to the profile status that has push disabled.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2020
Jessica
Jessica
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 30.8.2023

Great for call center management

Overall this is a great software program for any company that gets a high volume of calls

Vorteile

I like that you can set your status , and that it shows if you are on the phone, if you have a voicemail, etc.

Nachteile

I will say this system was a lot harder for the older generation employees to train on. For other people it was intuitive.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Jessica! Thank you for your positive feedback on 3CX! We are glad to hear that 3CX has helped you effectively manage your call center.

Regarding training, 3CX offers a Certification Program that equips you with all the tools and knowledge necessary for deploying and managing a 3CX Communications System.

Also, there's always the option to reach out to our Customer Service team for assistance via the Live Chat bubble found on www.3cx.com or by email at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Vikram
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.3.2023

Improve communication and collaboration with 3CX

Overall, I would highly recommend 3CX to businesses of all sizes looking for a powerful and feature-rich business phone system.

Vorteile

The 3CX software offers a range of advanced features such as call recording, video conferencing, and CRM integration, making it a comprehensive solution for businesses of all sizes.

Nachteile

3CX may be too complex for smaller businesses or those with limited IT resources and some users may find the initial setup and configuration process to be challenging.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you so much for your review of 3CX! We're delighted to hear that you found our system to be a comprehensive solution for businesses of all sizes, with advanced features like call recording, video conferencing, and CRM integration.

We appreciate your feedback regarding the initial setup and configuration process. Our team is constantly looking for ways to improve and make the process easier for our customers, particularly for those with limited IT resources. That's why we were excited to introduce you to 3CX StartUP earlier last year, a simpler version of our product that's perfect for smaller businesses! It offers all the basic features you need, with a setup process that is as easy as it can get!

We're glad that you would highly recommend 3CX to other businesses, and we're proud to have you as a satisfied customer. Thank you for choosing 3CX!

Beantwortet am 11.4.2023
409 Bewertungen