3CX Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über 3CX

3CX ist eine All-in-One Team-Kommunikationslösung für Telefonie, Video & Messaging, welche MS Teams nativ unterstützt Teams und eine günstige Alternative zum MS 365 Anrufplan bietet. Per Teams-Integration können Nutzer für In-...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu 3CX durchsuchen

410 von 410 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Daniel
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.7.2023

VoIP Anlage mit Potenzial

Im großen und ganzen ist es eine solide Telefonanlage, welche hoffentlich noch lange weiterentwickelt wird. Potenzial hat sie.

Vorteile

Das moderne Design und die einfache Konfigurierbarkeit. Die Anlage lässt sich auch mit wenig Erfahrung gut verwalten.

Nachteile

Diverse Auswertungen fehlen. Andere sind wiederum überflüssig. Die Einbindung von Busylights ist leider nur über Umwege und sehr kompliziert realisierbar. Hier kann man sich an anderen Herstellern orientieren. Die Nutzung in Kombination mit einem Terminal-Server ist hin und wieder kompliziert und führt zu Problemen.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Daniel and thank you so much for reviewing 3CX! Thanks for your trust in 3CX. All feedback is welcome and we recommend sharing it with us in our Forum:
https://www.3cx.com/community/

Beantwortet am 24.7.2023
Sarah
  • Branche: Tierarzt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 12.12.2022

Viele Funktionen - kompliziert in der Nutzung

Zum Teil gut, aber mit Verbesserungspotential in Anwendung und Nutzung

Vorteile

Dass ich sowohl vom PC, Handy als auch vom Festnetzteil telefonieren kann und eine Rufliste übergreifend sichtbar habe, finde ich gut. Wenn man über die Kontaktliste geht, sieht man auch direkt, wer gerade telfoniert und kann warten bis die Leitung wieder frei ist.

Nachteile

Ich finde die Einstellungen sind nicht wirklich selbsterklärend. Ich muss nicht oft mein Telefon weiterleiten, wenn ich es muss, weiß ich nicht mehr, wie das funktioniert und finde es auf Anhieb auch nicht. Dann lasse ich doch eben die Telefonate ins leere laufen. Ich denke, meine Telefonsoftware kann noch viel mehr, aber wenn man keine Stunden in das Handbuch verschwenden möchte, ist es schwierig, diese Funktionen zu nutzen. Die App auf dem Smartphone funktioniert teilweise nicht wirklich. (Entgangene Anrufe werden nicht angezeigt o.ä.)Dass man selber weiter geleitet wurde, sieht man leider nicht auf dem Telefon. Das war bei der Anlage vorher schöner, da konnte man auf dem Display erkennen, dass man nicht mehr Kollegin A anruft, sondern auf Kollege B geleitet wird. Findige Personen konnten dann direkt auflegen. Jetzt kommt es auch schonmal vor, dass man direkt anfängt zu Sprechen und irgendwann erst merkt, dass gar nicht derjenige dran ist, den man wollte. Der Angerufene sieht auch nicht mehr, dass das Telefonat von einer anderen Person kommt und meldet sich dementsprechend so, wie wenn man sich meldet, wenn man davon ausgeht, dass der Anrufer weiß, wessen Nummer er gerade anruft - auch mal ohne Namen.

Michael
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2023

3CX

Vorteile

§CX ist einfach in Betrieb zu nehmen und leicht zu verwalten, dabei gibt es jede Menge Funktionen, wie in großen teuren Telefonanlagen

Nachteile

Der Support erfolgt ausschließlich per Forum, entsprechend muss man selbst wissen was man tut

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Michael! Thank you for your review. We're glad you find 3CX easy to operate and manage and appreciate its wide range of functions similar to larger systems.

3CX forum is a great place for advice and troubleshooting, but it's not the only way to get support. We also offer direct assistance through 3CX Support tickets and our global 3CX Partner base, especially for complex issues. If you need further help, please contact our Customer Service team, and they will provide the necessary guidance.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu 3CX

Christian
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 2.5.2023

Kritische Partner werden einfach rausgeworfen

Sehr überhebliche Unternehmensstruktur und offensichtlich wird das System und die Produktpalette ohne wirklichen Plan vertrieben.

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich eine relativ modern wirkende Admin- und Weboberfläche.

Nachteile

Steuerung von Tischtelefonen teilweise und nach Updates nicht mehr richtig möglich. Es gibt zwar mittlerweile vier verschiedene PC-Apps, aber keine bietet alle Funktionen! DECT-Telefone sind relativ unpraktisch nutzbar, viel feine Anpassung für angeblich kompatible Endgeräte nötig. Softwarefunktionen und Sprachansagen wirken teilweise nicht bis zu Ende gedacht.Als wir und mehrfach kritisch geäußert haben, gab es einen seltsamen Anruf von 3CX aus Hannover und es wurde uns mitgeteilt, dass wir ab sofort 3CX Partner mehr sind. Auf die genauen Gründe wurde sachlich nicht eingegangen. Das vorgehen finde ich äußert unprofessionell und sehr unseriös! Wir suchen uns nun einen seriöseren Telefonanlagen-Partner.

Mario
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.5.2023

3CX Telefonsoftware

Vorteile

Mit 3CX können wir von überall per Handy telefonieren, als wären wir in der Firma, einfach die App installieren und per Internet telefonieren. man kann immer sehen, wer von den Kollegen gerade telefoniert, auch Abwesenheiten kann man anzeigen.

Nachteile

Androidhandys haben manchmal Probleme mit der App

Antwort von 3CX

Hey Mario! Thank you for your review. It's good to know you find 3CX helpful for making calls from anywhere and keeping track of your colleagues' availability.

Thanks for choosing 3CX for your communication needs. :)

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023
Robin
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Telefonanlage im 21. Jahrhundert

Vorteile

Sein Telefon auf allen Geräten zu haben, sei es der Laptop oder das Handy, schafft eine Flexibilität, die ihres Gleichen sucht.

Nachteile

Leider kam es gerade im Zusammenspiel mit iPhones schonmal dazu, dass Anrufe nicht richtig geklingelt haben.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Robin,
Thank you for your great review! We are sorry to hear you had a frustrating experience with connection but we really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention.

Beantwortet am 24.11.2022
Nicole
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.4.2022

Leider noch nicht kompatibel mit Windows 11

Vorteile

Grundsätzlich eine tolle Telefonanlage (wir nutzen die Cloud-Version), wenn man uns nur vorher gesagt hätte, daß es noch nicht kompatibel ist mit Windows 11

Nachteile

Leider steht nirgendwo beim Anbieter, daß die Telefonanlage noch nicht mit Windows 11 kompatibel ist. Der TAPI Treiber kann so so das Telefon nicht finden und somit auch nicht korrekt eingerichtet und konfiguriert werden. Ein Hinweis auf Ihrer Seite wäre von Vorteil!

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Nicole and thank you for taking the time to review 3CX.
Our Manual does mention the Windows platforms supported: https://www.3cx.com/docs/manual/phone-system-installation-windows/#h.rpbyof1d94m1

Beantwortet am 6.4.2022
Peter
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.2.2023

Neue Telefonanlage

Vorteile

Generelles Telefonieren mit Computersoftware.Chat Funktion mit Kollegen.

Nachteile

App Funktion erkennt nicht das am Telefon Mobil telefoniert wird und klingelt ins Gespräch.Teilweise können Gespräche nicht angenommen werden und verschwinden nach der Annahme.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Peter. Thank you for your review. We're glad you find the general telephony and chat functions with colleagues useful.

Regarding the app issue where it doesn't recognize ongoing mobile phone calls, and some calls disappearing after acceptance, we suggest consulting with your IT department or reaching out to a local 3CX partner. They can provide specific assistance for these issues.

Beantwortet am 9.1.2024
Jennifer
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.1.2023

Funktioniert zuverlässig

Vorteile

Die Telefonanlage lässt sich sowohl über den PC als auch über das reguläre Telefon bedienen.

Nachteile

Manchmal stürzt sie ab und es gibt hin und wieder Tonprobleme, die sich jedoch schnell klären lassenL.

Christoph
Christoph
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 3.9.2021

3CX offers everything you need for low budget

well it is a phone system. We use 3CX to talk to our customers, we use it as webconference solution and we use it as a very lowlevel slack alternative.

Vorteile

3CX is a solid voip solution that offers all the features and functionality an ordinary team or company needs. Installation and maintenance is simple. The webclient is getting better and better with every version. Speaking quality is great if you use the right codecs or hard phones.
We love 3CX and use this pbx since many years.

Nachteile

There is no documented API. Either something is supported or not. There is no possibility to get individual implementations.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Christoph. Thank you so much for your detailed review. We are happy to hear that you are happy with 3CX over the years!
Currently the only Public API that we have is for our WebMeeting Platform: https://www.3cx.com/blog/releases/video-conference-rest-api/
We do plan in the future to also have another REST API that would allow to perform more actions directly related to the calls and 3CX Server, but at the time of writing, this has yet to be released.

Beantwortet am 18.10.2021
Cliff Ian
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2022

3cX for your call center and VoIP needs

Overall, I have no complaints on 3CX as we are very satisfied.

Vorteile

I love all the features of 3CX. I love how easy you can set it up, you can find the calls logs and recordings, plus it has a very comprehensive dashboard. Also, when we reach out to them to increase our accounts SC (concurrent calls), they are very responsive as they have a local partner from where I'm from and it was solved immediately.

Nachteile

The only thing I don't like about 3CX is the provisioning of the softphone as in our setup, people come and go, and we need to provision whenever there's a new employee who'll use it. I think it's better if 3CX can have the login/logout functionality on the desktop app instead of provisioning every time. But it is really negligible and not a deal breaker at all.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Cliff and thank you so much for taking the time to review 3CX! We are so glad to hear that you love the ease of setting up 3CX and all the great features offered!

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Bridget
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Why change what isn't broken

Vorteile

It is handy to have my business line call and record calls while using my cell phone. I prefer to not give my cell phone number out to customers so by calling from the app on my phone, customers do not know that I am not at my desk.

Nachteile

The app for my desktop changed a few years back and is now huge. It is not very convenient to leave up on the desktop anymore as it covers a large majority of my icons. When the change happened, we also were not able to use our busy light feature anymore.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Bridget,

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you highlighting the benefits of using the mobile app for business calls.

Regarding the desktop app, we understand your concern about its size. Visual changes often accompany system updates as the software evolves.

We now offer a Windows softphone, which might be a more suitable option for you. You can find more information about the Windows softphone at https://www.3cx.com/user-manual/windows-softphone-app/.

If you have any further questions please reach out to 3CX Customer Service team via Live Chat bubble found on our website and they will be happy to answer your questions.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023
Riccardo
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.3.2024

Best VoIP solution out there

Vorteile

Complete and powerful all-in-one solution for VoIP calls

Nachteile

Sometimes the mobile app loses the configuration if you don’t use it for a while and it needs to be re-opened to make it work again

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Riccardo! Thank you for your 5-star review and for sharing your positive view of 3CX as the best VoIP solution! We're happy to hear you are enjoying 3CX as a powerful all-in-one solution for your VoIP calling.

Beantwortet am 27.3.2024
Andreas
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.7.2022

phonesystems do still excist and usability ontop

3cx is small or big companies the best option possible also customers not wanting to use cloud telephony 3cx still provides option to have on-prem solution

Vorteile

full featured phone system with no extra costs. possibility to have cloud deployed, private cloud or even on-premise!

Nachteile

some features are still in beta but they are already active and communication when issues rice is closely followed by support to have them asap out of beta.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoom Workplace

Warum 3CX gewählt wurde

to many bugs and price

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

for calling 3cx and in full lockdown and performance issues with 3cx we went for zoom for the online meetings

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Andreas! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with 3CX. We're delighted to hear you found 3CX to be of great use for your business during the lockdown.

Beantwortet am 11.7.2022
ALEXANDER
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2020

Serves small businesses very well for free.

In my opinion, it is a very good tool and hardly ever had problems, because the tool is very stable and with a very good usability, serving very well small businesses.

Vorteile

• It is free.
• Assists in the company's internal communication.
• It is always updated with improvements.
• Ease of receiving and transferring calls.
• Ease of configuration and installation by the end user.

Nachteile

• We used the trial version quietly for 1 year, but due to technical problems due to a codec, it caused a major internal problem where we stayed 3 days without a phone. For this reason the support of the company that provides the service asked us to change the application.

Antwort von 3CX

We are sorry to hear that you had codec issues. Can you explain which codec was used and what issues it created?
Codecs work using the SIP Offer - Answer model - a standard in SIP used for the update of session dialogs. This means that when a codec is offered by one endpoint (phone), and the receiving endpoint answers "no available codec" then a codec exchange occurs where both endpoints try to find one common codec (language) to use for their media. Like this every call is serviced and has more chances to get 2 way audio. It is important to tell us which codec you tried to use. Because firstly, we might have an issue to investigate or we might also give you an alternative codec you can use. We support all major codecs so I am surprised how the company that serves you recommended that you change the whole app.

Nonetheless, thank you for your feedback. I will forward this to the development team.

Beantwortet am 20.1.2020
Matthew
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.1.2020

3CX - The Softphone that works

The day to day operation is more streamlined and at a management level, it helps keep track of those taking calls on out various teams. It also allows us to be away from our offices but take the mobile app with us and get our VM's via email... all positives and allows us to be more attentive.

Vorteile

3CX has made it easier to maintain our calling network and allows us to bring its features outside of the office which aids in our day to day. The phone dial pad it self is very user friendly and the software it self has a very ease of use feel to it.

As a manager it is nice to view, listen and transfer my teams calls on the fly - the logging system also allows me to keep track of activity within my teams.

Nachteile

Not a ton of cons to be honest, there are some issues of delays from when you ask for a function (click delay) like looking up a contact from the address book and clicking to call the contact, sometimes there is a bit of a delay.
The product could use a bit of a refresh look, but overall the ease of use and user friendly Softphone does hit it's marks.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cisco Jabber

Gründe für den Wechsel zu 3CX

As I understand it, it was about the features available and overall value of the product we were getting - the user interface were also big reasons.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you for your feedback. We are delighted that 3CX is proving to be a useful tool in your organisation.

Beantwortet am 15.1.2020
Simone
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 7.11.2022

Call me.......The best phone system

The transfer (number port) from our old company was extremely smooth and hassle free, the business wasn't impacted at all.

Vorteile

The phone system appears to be reliable, and the new handsets we had installed, are very easy to use, with features such as touch screen and one button voicemail (no typing in a sequence of numbers) The display is large, and you can automatically see who is "speaking" as their name appears in red on the screen. The touch screen display can show in excess of 25 extensions numbers at a touch, no more entering extension numbers.I am also really pleased with the reports I can generate, such as the calls each employee has taken in a day, all sent via email at a time specified by you, and so easy to set up.The administration features, such as setting bank holidays, Christmas day is so much more user friendly than my old system.So far, I am very impressed, there are features I haven't even explored yet.

Nachteile

One major issue we found was, you cannot rewind the voicemail by seconds, you can only skip to the beginning. We have very large orders left on the voicemails, and we need to be able to jump back to hear one product. You can log on via your PC, however for us this isn't the best option.We have added a ticket and hope the feature can be included.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Simone, thank you for your wonderful review! It's great to see that you have had a positive experience so far in such a short time! We also appreciate your feedback and your raised ticket will be reviewed.

Beantwortet am 10.11.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.9.2022

A complete IP/PBX

We've been using 3CX since we have the alternative to work from home and the old switchboard became useless.
The users doesn't like it a lot because they use only the softphone and fo me is the piece less powerfull, but the admins who are used to work with on prem PBX, love it. They find the admin panel very powerfull and also very easy to use.
I don't have experience as a call center so I can't give you my opinion, but it seems to be fulll competent aswell.

Vorteile

With 3CX you'll have a very functional IPPBX at a very reasonable price.
The admin panel is very easy to use and very powerfull.
The call Queues, the ring groups, the digital recepcionist are functionalities very well implemented.

Nachteile

The softphone is not at the same quality level as the switchboard, they must improve it if they want to keep their current clients.
The users must do some micro configuration level to improve the sound.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello, thank you for sharing your rating with us and the community, we value your opinion!

Beantwortet am 4.10.2022
Alejandro
Alejandro
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.10.2022

Softphone very dependent on technical service

It is not very intuitive and users end up reverting to mobile. Technical support takes a long time to provide solutions.

Vorteile

The price is relatively inexpensive above a certain number of licenses. As we use it to replace the mobile lines and to be able to call customers, we considered making the change.

Nachteile

Technical support is quite bad and is necessary to deploy updates. It is necessary to configure a VPN with a very complicated configuration in order to have access to the management server.

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Alejandro, we're very sorry you had issues with support. We recommend you opt for a 3CX system hosted by 3CX for easy setup and configuration.

Beantwortet am 7.11.2022
Gideon
Gideon
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 1.6.2023

3CX Review

Vorteile

Scalability and flexibility: 3CX is designed to scale alongside businesses as they grow. It supports a wide range of hardware and software endpoints, allowing organizations to choose the devices and platforms that best suit their needs. Additionally, 3CX can accommodate remote workers and distributed teams, enabling seamless communication regardless of location.

Nachteile

Support limitations: While 3CX offers customer support options, some users have reported challenges with response times or difficulty in reaching the appropriate support channels. The quality and availability of support may vary depending on the specific support plan or subscription level chosen.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello Gideon and thank you so much for your thorough and positive feedback! Indeed, 3CX is fully scalable as a business grows and is the perfect solution for connecting teams and customers and remote workers.
In terms of support, there's always the option to reach out to our Customer Service team for assistance via the Live Chat bubble found on www.3cx.com or by email at [email protected].
Our friendly customer service team will be happy to assist!
Alternatively, if you set up 3CX via a Partner, they will be able to support you.

Beantwortet am 2.6.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2023

3cx is an essential program

I am very satisfied with the 3 cx program, as I have been able to carry out its functions in a practical and efficient way on a daily basis. While not perfect, I think this program is very useful.

Vorteile

This program has provided a trouble-free calling and receiving experience from the moment it was installed on your computer. As a daily user of this tool, I haven't had major difficulties or complaints related to poor quality or connection drops.

Nachteile

There are few aspects of the program that I dislike. The first one is the delay in the initial connection. Although it did not record connection failures, the connection slowness makes the program less practical. Also, I notice the lack of an option to make conference calls, which is of paramount importance for my tasks. If this option were available, the utility of the program would improve.

Antwort von 3CX

Hello, thank you for the highly rated review! We love to hear that 3CX has been very practical and efficient for your business.

You can also visit our 3CX Forum to find out more about the option of the conference calls and any other questions you may have: https://www.3cx.com/community/

Beantwortet am 20.2.2023
Ryan
Ryan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2019

The best VoIP phone system for small businesses

We had a customer that had 3 different companies within the walls of the building. We were able to configure each company separately so that their rules, hours, and each had different SIP providers that needed to be configured up properly. Each had their own digital assistant and the system setup took only a few hours to complete with all the complexity that was involved. Technical support was outstanding in assisting with the troubleshooting and setup.

Vorteile

The 8 concurrent call Standard License is free to all companies. This makes it a perfect solution for churches, small businesses, and as the small businesses grow into medium sized businesses, the annual cost for the license with higher concurrent calls is nominal. When companies switch from the POTS lines, they need to figure out a good solution for VoIP. 3cx is lower cost than RingCentral and 8x8 as well as many other competing VoIP softwares.

Nachteile

Putting in supported APAP adapters is great, but when a customer has a non supported adapter, it usually works, but doesn't play nicely with the software as far as configuring it easily.

Antwort von 3CX

Sincere thanks for your feedback.

Beantwortet am 29.11.2019
Jean Philippe
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.8.2023

The industry leader, and it shows

I would not choose any other provider. They are the best and the petty things that are harder to get by are still petty issues. I would recommend all the way!

Vorteile

3CX is the best solution for our needs because it is supported on many platforms, allowing quick changes in a fast-paced environment with critical situations.

Nachteile

I have to say, for a service that is so good in all areas, I am a little dissapointed in voicemail management. But hey, there's always place for improvement!

Antwort von 3CX

Hi Jean! Thank you very much for your positive feedback on 3CX! We are glad to hear that 3CX meets your needs and requirements.

We are continually working to make improvements so that our customers are satisfied.

For the issues you are having with voicemail management, you can reach out to our Customer Service team for assistance via the Live Chat bubble found on www.3cx.com or by email: [email protected]

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Anna
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 23.11.2023

great phone system for remote team

Vorteile

works great to ensure we can stay away from call center features and have remote agents log in and control call flows. Covers most of our needs in digital phone service management for our clients

Nachteile

some agents would see occasional status change, need to address connectivity issues sometimes, but overall works great. Would love to have an option to add to the same call more than 2 numbers.

Antwort von 3CX

Hey Anna! Thank you for your positive review of our phone system. We're glad it effectively supports your remote team and meets most of your digital phone service management needs.

In regards to suggestions and ideas we invite you to share this in our dedicated forum section at https://www.3cx.com/community/forums/3cx-ideas/. Ideas that receive enough community upvotes will be considered for future development.

Beantwortet am 15.12.2023
Clay
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

3CX Review

Overall, if you are looking for an extremely intuitive, inexpensive phone system solution 3CX is what you need. Their support is top-notch and the phone system itself is very easy to manage.

Vorteile

What I like most about 3CX is the ease of use. The interface is extremely intuitive and very user-friendly. Also, the install instructions are extremely easy and I was able to set up a virtual Debian server and install 3CX in under 30 minutes.

Nachteile

I wish 3CX offered time-based routing. It would be nice if you could designate the calls to go to certain places during certain times rather than having it strictly during hours and after hours. There are workaround for this, but it would be extremely convenient if it was built into the interface.

Antwort von 3CX

Thank you Clay for your valuable feedback!
We really appreciate you for taking the time to leave a review and we are pleased to hear that your experience with 3CX has been positive.

Beantwortet am 4.6.2021
410 Bewertungen