Raklet Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Raklet

Raklet ist eine cloudbasierte Club- und Event-Management-Lösung, die einen integrierten Workflow zur Pflege einer Kontaktdatenbank, zum Einziehen von Zahlungen, zum Organisieren von Veranstaltungen und zur Automatisierung der...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Raklet durchsuchen

67 von 67 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Amando Boncales
Amando Boncales
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2022

Membership & Continuing Technical Education Software

Vorteile

We are a professional organization that requires the capacity to track our members in order to award certifications, track continuing education units, and conduct events for the professional growth of our members.

In light of the preceding requirements, we discover that racklet are capable of assisting us in achieving our goals. The certificate is one of the things we'll need to make, and it will help us a lot to make sure that our organization runs smoothly.

The developers working on this platform are quite approachable and well-versed in the requirements of our firm. Their understanding of our organization's needs, as well as their eagerness and willingness to help us reach our goals, is a big deal.

There is always the chance to check with the team and ask that a feature be added to your account if one isn't already there.

It is possible that this platform will provide us with many additional functionalities that we have not yet completely explored. Utilize digital tools such as memberships, newsletters, and other forms of advertising to develop and monetize your following. There is no need for coding.

There are a lot of useful tools that this platform can offer that we haven't used yet that will help us make our community experience beautiful.

I would strongly recommend this platform to any serious businesses that want to give their users a great experience.

Nachteile

Feature limitations on artifact submission

Antwort von Raklet

Hi Amando,

Thank you so very much for taking the time to write us a review. As a team, we are doing our very best to make our platform user-friendly and customizable. It's also very important for us that our customers find a direct way to communicate with our team, so any suggestion or support request doesn't go overlooked. It's a pleasure to be of service.

Best,
Raklet Team

Beantwortet am 25.5.2022
Joe
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2024

Found a partner

Better than expected especially with the help on customizations to make it work for our needs

Vorteile

Accessibility to developers was key to set up the system to suit our needs

Nachteile

Different time zone means a delay on responses

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Mindbody

Warum Raklet gewählt wurde

Moved from paper to digital platform to usher us into 2024 and beyond

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Raklet

Customization capabilities and as a differentiator from what our competitors use
Julia
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 6.7.2023

Terrible customer service and you have to pay to use the main features.

I hope that Raklet have a look at their customer service.

Vorteile

I like the bar code option and also the social aspect, with announcements . The fundraising feature was also quite cool.

Nachteile

* Bad customer service - very slow and often no response. I got so frustrated. (After no response for over a week, I then received a "how was your experience?" email - hence this review. * False advertising - it does not integrate with your website (it is basically a button re-direct to their site). * It also does not integrate with Facebook or Eventbrite as advertised - it only integrates with Zapier, and the functions are not useful for businesses. (Ie: it won't create an event like it does on Eventbrite, it only creates a post). * Event functionality is very basic. I had endless issues trying to get an event live with 503 errors. * You upload your logo but when customer register on an event it doubles up the logo (even though its only been uploaded once). No "event images" appear in emails, or on the event listing page. * I was unable to find an event calendar - just a list of events. * If checking people in to your event when you have no wifi or mobile phone service is important to you, then this is not for you. * An event organiser is unable to cancel an attendee from the app. * Probably the most frustrating thing was that I was still in my trial stage, but had to pay to use the features that I wanted to test. I used the system for 4 days (most of that was waiting for their customer service to get back to me). I have requested a refund for the trial as I never actually used it for my business but I have been ignored, or told to read the terms of business.

Antwort von Raklet

As the founder of Raklet, I want to provide more insight into this situation. We have been operating as a remote company since 2013. This approach allows us to offer the best pricing in the market without compromising on the quality of our product. Our platform is designed to be modern and user-friendly, ensuring a seamless experience for our customers. Additionally, we take pride in offering free email/chat support, and our dedicated team aims to respond to inquiries within 24 hours, often responding within minutes. We don't have false advertising and we offer integrations with Zapier or Make. We saw that there was an event created but still followed up and see if there was an ongoing issue. Then we found out that the main issue - the platform was not usable offline.

Besides all, the trial stage was passed and the monthly subscription was directly purchased. Then cancellation and refund were requested, so we guided and supported the cancellation, but as per our policies, there are no refunds and we explained in detail with documents. Still, it seems like this was written to impact our online reputation.

Beantwortet am 23.8.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Raklet

Garrett
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2019

Great platform, highly recommended!

Support team is really helpful. We can easily get in touch with them over phone/video calls. Engineering team delivers new features and improvements all the time.

Vorteile

It's really easy to import members, assign dues and collect payments online. We use it for membership management at Center for Financial Inclusion at Accion.

Nachteile

Nothing in particular. It works like a charm.

Antwort von Raklet

Hello Garret,

We are very happy to hear that you found our service to your liking. Our customer support team works quite hard to give you, our precious customers the best experience possible. It's a pleasure to work with you!

Best,
Raklet Team

Beantwortet am 24.5.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2023

Excelent platform and super intuitive

We could configure the whole forum, social network and fundraising in 24 hours. It was impressive!

Vorteile

It's easy-to-use, has a good support team and is very flexible.

Nachteile

Some very good features are only available for the bigger packages, which are more expensive, so we don't have the chance to try them since we subscribe to the smaller packages.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2023

Very Pleased

I'm building an online community for local business owners in a suburban town who have limited access to expert resources. It's a bit of a pet project right now but has the potential to turn into a solid little business with the huge number of very profitable businesses barely an hour outside primary commercial centres who are so disconnected from the "Wall St. / Bay St." crowd and have both REAL NEEDS & the WILLINGNESS TO PAY yet have been almost entirely disregarded, disrespected, and dismissed. Raklet seems uniquely positioned to support such a cause, and I find it very clear they're as passionate about the community component as they do the commercial side... that alignment in their values and sense of purpose with my own gives me a lot of trust, confidence, and optimism about what's to come.

Vorteile

Very happy with Raklet so far. It's quite robust, yet has a clean and sleek interface. It offers phenomenal value relative to its peers at its current price point. There are some customization options missing that would fall into the "nice to have" category, but, there are also others not included elsewhere (or not done as well) despite paying more. Onboarding support and learning materials are excellent.

Nachteile

Restricting the custom domain feature to only the Premium ($399/mo) level and above feels a little extreme to me. This is not a purely white label solution since the "Powered by Raklet" messaging and logo is still at the bottom of each page (even if you pay for Premium, so far as I can tell), and, even if it were, the app still provides Raklet with exposure since only the $4800/yr Premium plan has the custom-branded app option... but even then, that's at an extra $3600/yr. I would have liked to see the option to trade off on some other bells and whistles to have a custom domain included instead. There's so much here and it all seems outstanding so far; I just think there might be a case to be made for a bit more flexibility in the pricing/bundling structure to allow for a-la-carte add-ons without having to upgrade the whole plan to the next tier. I'm paying for things I don't need but can't justify the monumental jump in price to get the one or two features missing that I really wish I could incorporate.

william
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2023

Nearly automated membership experience

This has been great. We tried several different community software packages, this has been the winner!

Vorteile

Easy to use, great value for money. Intuitive operations so new staff can jump right in

Nachteile

I would like to see more templates for community and presenting information.

Max
Max
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Great platform for events' focused community

Great experience, fantastic support, we love the simplicity of the platform

Vorteile

Its focus on events rather than forum and group discussion

Nachteile

Lots of features, learning curve is there...

Jesse
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2023

Raklet Changes Things

Thus far, it has proven to be a worthwhile investment that I am excited to continue along with going into the future.

Vorteile

Raclette has provided me and my colleagues, along with our customers, with new possibilities and horizons for leveraging our contacts and networks and further and so our goal of bringing high quality education content.

Nachteile

At first it can feel a little bit overwhelming, but with some time and some practice it starts to make a lot more sense and expands the boundaries of what's possible.

Mayo
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2023

An awesome platform with the Customer service to go along with it.

Raklet is a great company with a great platform and even better customer support. This is what reflects my 5 stars everywhere!

Vorteile

As much as I love the platform, It's the support that will ultimately make the difference with even the best of ssoftwares. It's not when everything is perfect that this matters. It's when things go wrong that the rubber meets the road for me. I want to give a special thanks to Gercek & Levent from the team at Ranklet for ensuring that my challenges were resolved. Those guys really deliver when I need them and are a valuable asset to Ranklet.

Nachteile

As with any software their is always room for improvement. Although they do have zappier integrated for automations it would be awesome if they added pabbly for those of us that don't use zappier. But this is minor.

Elisabetta
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2016

Evviva Raklet!

I am the President of a No Profit Italian Cultural Association (we perform Ancient Classical Theatre in Milano) and I can assure that a software like Raklet can give a very important help in the administration of the Association (a complex task) and in the relationships with members.

Vorteile

It gives an answer to most of the administrative and other kind of needs of our Cultural No Profit Association. The founders of Raklet have been and are open to our requests and we found a very positive collaborative dialogue with them.

Nachteile

At the moment
- I do not understand how I can get the complete list of all the anagraphical, fiscal and administrative data related to all members (this is our most important administrative need). For each member we need to show: Name, Second Name, Italian Fiscal Code, date of request and date of acceptance of the Association, address and email or telephon number, if he is Active or not. If we receive a Fiscal Visit we have to present easily the complete list of all these data of all our members.
- Raklet does not still allow to keep a register of Contacts of Persons that are not yet MEMBERS. Therefore we cannot envoy Newsletter to them, nor envoy promotional messages or Invites.
- The graphic possibilities of Newsletters might be potentiated.
- It might be good to let New Members of our Association to read Italianinformations about Raklet and few but clear instruction about its use.
- It might be developped the use of Raklet as Social Network of Members.
- It might be developped the use of SMS for the payment of the fees!

Antwort von Raklet

Hi Elisabetta,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a thorough feedback, we really appreciate it! It's of utmost importance for us that our customers find us easy to reach and pleasant to communicate with. We do our best to be open for any suggestions being sent our way too.

We now have an export feature where you can get a detailed list of all of your members with any information stated in their profiles. You can also find the guide on this in our help center. It's a delight to be of service.

Best,
Raklet Team

Beantwortet am 24.5.2022
Christian
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.7.2019

Good option for starting your own organization

We are using Raklet as a membership management tool in combination with the private social network. For our members, it is implemented as a membership area, where they can share their details and information about themselves as well as details about their affiliation. The details are basically our stock of data about our members. So they have to keep their details updated and we save time for other tasks. We are also using the events function of Raklet which enables us to sell tickets to our members and the public charging them different event ticket prices. That is very practical because it is automatically checked whether one is a member or not. We are also using the Email function which enables us to send automated emails on the basis of pre-designed forms. Another important function for us was the relatively new developed function of Raklet "pages" which enabled us to publish content within the private social network that should be seen from our members only. This was a crucial point to us because we had this area on our website first and were not willing to have a double login, one for Raklet and one for the member area on our website. Therefore, we are glad that we have had the support of the Raklet team and would recommend you to use Raklet.

Vorteile

Raklet is very handy if you like to have a membership management tool for your association in combination with a private social network for your members. I really like the approach to sharing new developments in the community. All functionalities are mainly focussed on customer needs and once they are developed they will be released to other organizations as well. The Raklet team is very friendly and is willing to help and assist with any adaptions and where ever possible. Their development prices are quite competitive.

Nachteile

It seems to be an ongoing project where major developments can be only expected if paid for. This means that basic functionalities should be checked before a decision is made. Adaptions will cost you extra. A high number of smaller developments are risking to get a kind of "messy code" - Therefore, in my opinion, a basic revision of the Raklet code every now and then would be a reasonable measure.

Antwort von Raklet

Thanks for your detailed feedback Christian. We're constantly improving our platform and we're glad to have you onboard!

Beantwortet am 10.7.2019
Terry
  • Branche: Bürgerliche & soziale Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 12.2.2021

Bad experience with this company

This company is NOT located in the US. All the support comes from somewhere 8 hours ahead of Mountain Standard Time. Names are foreign and it does not seem that English is the common language. They are very slow to return emails or to address the issues.
Things would randomly go wrong - and no recourse was offered, much less apologies offered.

Vorteile

the poor service and communication make it difficult to comment here. For a time, the renewals and notices went out smoothly, then, for no apparent reason, they stopped. Then, many memberships were deleted, again. no reason for this was given.

Nachteile

Not consistent. The updates seem to "break" processes that had been working fine.

Antwort von Raklet

I'm founder of Raklet and I want you to know more about what happened here.

We're a US corp, operating in California. We have been a remote company since 2013. That's how we have the best pricing in the market.

Our product is modern and easy to use.
We offer free email/chat support and respond in less than 24 hours (usually within minutes).

We worked with Horticultural Art Society for about 18 months. We offered them a huge discount in order to help their non-profit grow. Things went great on the first year, they even had a 5 star review on this site with a great comment (unsurprisingly it is now deleted).

They collected significant amount of payments so our payment gateway requested additional info about their owners as part of Know-Your-Customer laws and regulations. They declined to provide necessary documents, hence their payment account got disabled.

We responded 200+ emails along the way, tried our best to help them out but they did not cooperate, so here we are...

Beantwortet am 22.2.2021
Hakan
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2021

Quality

We have been using it for about 3 years, but we are very satisfied, but the prices are high due to the exchange rate difference. It may be more flexible for low-income organizations.

Vorteile

Easy to use and straightforward.
We are people with low vision, a more visible visuality can be used.

Nachteile

Coloring and themes can be chosen.
We are people with low vision, a more visible visuality can be used.

Antwort von Raklet

Hi Hakan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're happy to hear that you enjoyed working with us. Your satisfaction is our priority, and as acclaimed by your review, we pride ourselves on our exceptional customer support.

We love working with non-profits, and helping them grow, and for this reason, we offer a %50 discount on our Professional and Premium plans.

Also, thank you for leaving your feedback on the platform's accessibility. We try to follow the standard rules on this and we make it a priority for us to make sure our platform is easy to use by users who are deaf or visually impaired. We know that we can always get our system to function better on this so if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to hit us at [email protected].

Beantwortet am 11.4.2022
Elisabetta
  • Branche: Darstellende Künste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2019

I am satisfied

We are using Raklet from its birth and we have to recognise that it has helped very much our administration and communication so that our Association could be helped to increase

Vorteile

- The possibility of managing the administration, organisation and communication of a big Association of thousands members
- the possibility of solving problems quickly through chat or Skype call
- the possibility of organising crowdfunding
- the kindness of the staff

Nachteile

- some graphic limitation
- as far as I know, it does not preview the possibility of sending Newsletter to people outside the Association, but only to registered Members. But it would be useful, to promote the Association and the events.

Antwort von Raklet

Hi Elisabetta,

Thank you so very much for your feedback. Hearing these beautiful words means so much to us, especially from one of our first customers!

That is true, you can't send a Newsletter to people who aren't your members. But you can always add those people as contacts (they don't necessarily need to be subscribed to any membership plan) and send them Newsletters that way.

Best,
Raklet Team

Beantwortet am 24.5.2022
Zeynep
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2017

Amazing tool for association management

It makes our life really easy.
We've been reaching out to support team whenever we need a specific feature and it gets added to product roadmap. It gets implemented at their pace and if it's something urgent, we can get it built for our organization with custom development. So far so good.

Vorteile

Setup your membership plans, collect new ones online and the system will take care of renewals and follow ups for you. You can use their newsletter functionality to send newsletters.

Another great feature is their event management check-in. We can sell tickets online and at the door. We can easily check-in guests and follow up after the event accordingly.

Antwort von Raklet

Hi Zeynep,

We are very happy to hear all these kind words from you, thank you so much! Your contentment is a priority for our support team, and we constantly work on improving our platform with our customers' feedback and suggestions. It's a pleasure to be working with you.

Best,
Raklet Team

Beantwortet am 24.5.2022
Dina
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2023

Great software system at a reasonable price!

Vorteile

The system is user friendly and customer support is outstanding!

Nachteile

Getting new implementations or having to pay for them as Raklet is still a work in progress.

Gilles
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2019

Good membership software

I really liked the support responsiveness. They are on the ball, listen to your comments and try to integrate if the comment can bring value to their product.

Vorteile

I like the integration of the membership status (active/not active) with the event booking system. It simplifies greatly the management of our activities since we impose having people to pay when they book.

Nachteile

There is a small caveat about defining fields in the registration process and the lack of "system logic" questions (if you answer like this, you will have another field showing).

Antwort von Raklet

Thanks Gilles! We're glad that you're happy with Raklet. We release new features every week so we'll make sure to address complex forms as well. Until then, this can be easily built with custom css/js we provide on the admin panel.

Beantwortet am 3.7.2019
Callum
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2019

Membership Solutions for a Small NGO

Vorteile

We were looking for an "off the shelf" software package that would continue to grow and adapt over time, offering more services and a more professional feel than the old bespoke membership system we had. It has transformed the member experience and Raklet have listened to our needs and tried to accommodate. As a small NGO our resources are limited, so this works very well for us.

Nachteile

The need to customise certain aspects (e.g. country categories) is good, but also takes time and extra money.

Antwort von Raklet

Hi Callum,

Thank you for your kind review, hearing that we were able to meet the needs of a customer of ours always makes us very happy! We are also a growing platform, so any suggestion or feedback from you lets us build something better!

Best,
Raklet Team

Beantwortet am 24.5.2022
Ozan
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.9.2016

A great tool for associati ns, foundations and any other social network

As a president of an alumni organization, I can easily say that Raklet made our job easier and dramatically increased our efficiency. All we need is in one package; sending sms or e-mails to our members, creating donation campaigns, getting regular donations, creating ticket sale campaigns, messaging among members, creating different e-mail and sms groups, we can do it all with using onlu Raklet

Antwort von Raklet

Thanks so much for your feedback! We're always here to help and make Raklet even more efficient for our organizations.

Beantwortet am 8.9.2016
Anthony
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.6.2024

Raklet's a well-engineered solution with superb support

Tremendous experience. I feel super lucky to have found Raklet. I reviewed about 12-15 alternatives that either had weaker capabilities or cost many times more for semi-custom or custom builds.

Vorteile

The system is well built, clearly reflects deep experience and understanding of most use cases, can flexibly adapt to unusual needs, and has superb support from the Raklet team.

Nachteile

I haven't yet found anything I don't like.

Christopher
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 20.8.2022

Good but Could Use More

Good for the work that my organization performs; I just wish there were more features to further enhance our experience.

Vorteile

What I like most is all of the features in one system. There's the ability to invoice clients, send newsletters, and post message boards.

Nachteile

I'm responsible for sending newsletters in our organization. I would like to have the ability to add illustrations to the newsletters and send them to my contacts email addresses. I also wish that the mobile app was a bit more intuitive for technology challenged persons. There's also no way (that I have found) to send notifications to our members; our members would have to remember to log into the app to see updates.

Fahri Cetin
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.1.2019

Amazing platform for Associations

Totally amazed!

Vorteile

It is really modern and easy to use. All the apps are connected so you can use CRM, Email Marketing, Mobile Apps, Membership Management all in one place. Support team is really helpful as well.

Nachteile

Nothing in particular. Custom development is affordable as well. Any feature we need is built by Raklet team.

Antwort von Raklet

Thanks!

Beantwortet am 10.1.2019
Gunes
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Raklet-Review

Vorteile

It's a one-stop shop for our alumni, easy to use, and brings our community together. As the admin side, we use it on a daily basis and it makes our job way easier.

Nachteile

From time to time, we may experience problems on the admin side and need improvement.

Jimena
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.11.2019

Useful software for any kind of Society or Company

Completely recommendable!

Vorteile

Raklet has been a really helpful tool in the Administration of our society since the moment we started using it. Very easy to use and it really had made our life easier. Support team is working so good as well.

Nachteile

It would be useful for promotion to be able to send Newstletter also to contacts out of the Society members

Antwort von Raklet

Hi Jimena,

Thank you for your kind comments. Our priority is to make sure that our customers find our system easy to navigate and don't get lost among details. We'll make sure to add your suggestion to our roadmap and will let you know once it is live.

Best,
Raklet Team

Beantwortet am 24.5.2022
67 Bewertungen