Clock PMS Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Clock PMS

Clock PMS ist eine Hotelmanagementlösung, mit der Nutzer Reservierungs-, Rezeptions- und Kassenvorgänge verwalten können. Die Lösung ist für Unternehmen jeder Größe konzipiert. Mit der Bereitstellung einer zentralen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Alle Bewertungen zu Clock PMS Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
84 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Clock PMS durchsuchen

84 von 84 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Kris
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2017

As operations are expanding, using a pen and paper is no longer an option

We survived on pen and paper management for a few years. As operations expanded, using a physical pen and paper based system (while affordable) was getting too slow, prone to errors and could not serve our needs.
Clock has streamlined our processes and workflows; not to mention finally having a Property Management System that integrated the different departments. Also, it finally let us integrate our reservations systems and allow us a vastly expanded market via online bookings.

Vorteile

Clock PMS won our trust with its:
a) Functionality - It has everything we need without the excess bloat
b) Lightweight/Compatibility/Mobility - It can run on any device (no matter the age of the device) which is extremely useful, as our property sprawls over several hectares. It even allows us to check and edit while mobile!
c) Simplicity - Training our staff, even those with no prior experience with a PMS, has been easy!

Nachteile

As an advice: An improved UI and switching between cross-function menus will be a great addition to the platform.

Zhivko
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.5.2017

Clock PMS allows us to take advantage of the latest hospitality technology. Easy & friendly...

Vorteile

We wanted a web based solution because it can be accessed easily from anywhere. The Clock PMS has a friendly interface and it can be used on mobile devices. A fully integrated channel manager, automated guest emails, API for connection to external systems, F&B POS.

Nachteile

Clock PMS works great on any device, saving time and improving customer satisfaction. The team behind are open to ideas for improving the system. There are regular updates and improving the system and usability. Just one thing - it could be an easier process for a suggestion for improvement.

conrad
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
4

2
Bewertet am 13.2.2015

Looks pretty good, but slow to update. Good customer service, when you can reach them

I gave it a trial and it looked promising, until I needed to add extra children at a reduced rate. Some of my room hold 6 people, so they wanted me to set up a rate type for each scenario. ie. 2 adults, 1 child, 2 adults, 2 kids, 2 adults 3 kids, 2 adults 4 kids, 3 adults 1 child, 3 adults 2 children...etc. you get the picture. Very cumbersome, then the for each season there was no default, so I had to spend 45 minutes per season updating the extended rates. They use Amazon servers so they say, so uptime and response time should be fairly good, but I found it a bit slow. Might be my net speed tho'. Good price . Bulgarian product so everyone has a strong accent. Support is Europe based so you have to account for the time difference.

Antwort von Clock Software

Thank you for your feedback!
We admit that Clock PMS was initially developed for traditional high-category hotels rather than for shared-type accommodation properties. Though our rate management system already provides a simple and handy solution that would have solved your problems - the derived rates, based on feedback from you and a few other customers, we are currently working on the closer adaptation of the Clock PMS's functionality to the needs of properties that offer such type of accommodation. We kindly invite you to stay in touch so that we can keep you informed on the new features.
Our support team is indeed based in Bulgaria, an emerging IT market chosen for outsourcing by companies like HP or IBM and with good IT specialists that, as you noted, provide excellent service.
Finally, as the American market is a top priority for us, we gladly inform you that we have just introduced our new support hours: 2am - 9pm EST and a new North American telephone number.

Beantwortet am 19.3.2015

Die besten Alternativen zu Clock PMS

Shawn
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2017

Clock PMS is easy to use and straightforward

Clock PMS is our first property management system. It is really very easy to use and straightforward.

Vorteile

Clock PMS has all the necessary integrations, including with the webpage, so that we can manage the daily running of the Inn quickly and efficiently. The interface is simple, and the customer support is great, always available to help implement the program and customize it to our unique situation.

Nachteile

Just as a suggestion - summary invoices, so that they can be sent to customers instead of the multipage detailed ones.

Antwort von Clock Software

Mr. McKay, Thank you for your kind words.
We value every feedback we receive, as it helps us improve our product and services.

Beantwortet am 4.12.2017
James
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2018

Innovative, Improvement Driven and Customer Centric PMS

- Reduced software and hardware expenses
- Market leading features saves time, automates processes and
- Customers love the self service portal
- Customised extensively to suit our needs

Vorteile

- Ongoing focus on continuous improvement
- Constant feature enhancements and refining
- Comprehensive customer support
- Building a PMS based on best practices and what customers and hoteliers want in the future
- Very open to feedback

Nachteile

- Lack of 24/7 customer support (we are based on the other side of the world)
- Would like a public product road map (minor concern only)

Bradley
Bradley
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 17.3.2023

Great Lightweight System

Vorteile

Its easy to put in smaller hotels and do all of the things a bigger more expensive system does.

Nachteile

Its a little clunky and not user friendly in places but does the job.

Derrick
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2015

Simple, intuitive 100% cloud software

You are all aware that the decision to change hotel software is not taken lightly.
After careful consideration coupled with the ability to create a "dummy hotel" that gave us the ability test the features we made the decision to operate our hotel with CLOCK PMS.

Please consider we are a high volume operation, 76 bedrooms, 100 seater all day restaurant and extensive event facilities for up to 200 guests.

Being totally cloud operated CLOCK gives us the ability to operate anywhere that you can get an internet connection.
Within the hotel we are able to check guests in on an iPad taking signatures in their rooms, no need to queue at the reception desk.
Order food and drinks from an iPhone on our terrace with the check remotely printed to the kitchen.
Guests can also check out using their self service portal.
From home I can update rates, check reports and monitor sales.

I really would recommend CLOCK software as a solution, there are too many features to list, just take a look at their website.
One thing is for certain, all the features work, you get a tremendous support if required and we have never looked back.

I have just configured a new 32 bedroom hotel we have purchased and transferred all bookings within 3 days, up and running by the end of the week, amazing!
Set up costs, 3 coffees and a roast ham sandwich each day, no expensive training fees that software companies demand.

I would 100% endorse ClOCK software

Derrick Holland
General Manager
The Grand Hotel
Lytham St Annes

Antwort von Clock Software

Thank You Derrick and everyone at the Grand Hotel! We are proud and happy to be your hotel and restaurant software provider.

Beantwortet am 7.4.2015
Mandy
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2017

The Clock PMS has turned out to be the perfect choice for us

With our previous PMS solution, it was very difficult to keep all calendars up-to-date and prevent the risk of overbooking. Now Clock PMS with integrated channel manager takes care of all of that. It also generates our receipts which is just great since I'm not on site every day to make them myself.

Vorteile

The customer support is really superb and fast. The channel manager works great, especially in combination with the rate settings. It's easy to create dependable rates so you don't have to spend an entire day editing each rate separately all the time.

Nachteile

I wish there was a way to set up a reservation request in the system that would hold the rooms so no other guests can book them until we receive a reply whether or not the interested guest wants to rent our rooms or not.

Carolyn
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2018

What great value hotel software

Easy access from wherever I am based around the world

Vorteile

Configure to your own requirements, easy to use, easy to train, great invoice presentation, great channel management option, keep in touch with your guests and encourage Tripadvisor reviews. Manage your inventory effectively.

Nachteile

Accounts receivable report is not great, needs to be listed by company and show current, 30 day, 60 day balances.

Calin
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.10.2017

Clock PMS is the right choice

Because we were happy with the Clock Evolution software and choosing Clock's new hotel management cloud solution was the correct move.

Vorteile

Thanks to the adoption of Clock PMS with its accessibility, adaptability and flexibility, the process of managing the hotel has been simplified significantly.

Nachteile

It would really ease our day-to-day operations if the fiscal interface has connections to the local fiscal printers.

Hristo
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.11.2017

Clock PMS rocks

We were using the very good Clock Software's Evo programme and it seemed only natural to take advantage of the next stage of PMS evolution - Clock PMS.

Vorteile

What I love most about Clock PMS is its ease of use, the real-time synchronisation of all data across the various distribution channels and last but not least - the incredible guys of the support team behind the stunning PMS

Antwort von Clock Software

Thank you for your kind words, Mr. Stoyanov.

Kind Regards,
Clock Software Team

Beantwortet am 21.11.2017
John
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.1.2018

Clock PMS Suite is greater reliability, less staff training, easy inductions and cost savings

We were using a different type of PMS, but it entailed high costs, old-fashioned design. It was overly complicated and not a real cloud platform.

Vorteile

Clock PMS Suite has a modern design and easy setup. It is a true cloud-based platform, offering good value and a rich array of features.

Nachteile

Just as advice - a better events module (premade packages, better package billing options, ability to make function sheets, etc.)

Jan
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2015

Clock has proven itself as the native cloud-based, full featured solution that we'd been...

We're a 50-room, centrally located property in ever popular Bruges, Belgium and for some time already, we had been wanting to take advantage of what the cloud can achieve, things like having a limited (and budget-friendly) IT footprint, being accessible always and everywhere and having a closer electronic tie-in with our client base to strengthen our direct market share. We felt it really didn't make sense that existing hotel software interfaces are often separate and were convinced that we could increase efficiency and profitability with a more modern approach - like the one offered by Clock. As these were areas of concern following an earlier switch to a different cloud solution, we also needed something that was properly responsive - seconds do matter! Clock really have `measured up' and their team has been most supportive. Clock POS too has significantly lightened the workload and our room distribution has noticeably benefitted from the XML-connectivity employed by Clock. We now feel that our operation is properly supported in terms of software, Clock allows us to take advantage of some of the latest in hospitality technology and will likely continue to do so.

Antwort von Clock Software

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and for the good words. We will keep on working hard to deliver even more improvements and prove our system the best cloud hotel software on the market.

Beantwortet am 7.12.2015
Giovanna
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2019

Clock pms

Vorteile

Clock is a system of the future. Is well integrated with the restaurant and we like it!

Nachteile

Difficult to use and to set up the invoice system and payments for back office.
The booking online is not endearing for clients with a nice design. See webhotelier.com they are very well on this.

Joel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2017

Clock PMS has worked very well for us since the very opening of our island resort.

We have used Clock PMS since the very opening of our island resort. It has PMS and POS, and, most importantly, doesn't require expensive hardware. Running on solar energy, it is a perfect match for our needs, being able to use it on a rechargeable tablets.

Vorteile

I am still learning many things about Clock PMS. But Guest portal and its wide range of features has really impressed me. The currency and report options are also very useful in our day-to-day operations.

Simon
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.6.2018

Excellent Product

They are quite a progressive company and always looking to accommodate any requests or suggestions for improvements.

Vorteile

Very good value product. Would recommend to any hotel. Product is always improving and the support staff are excellent. Good value compared to some of the other PMS on the market.

Nachteile

It possibly doesn't have some of the functionality of some of the PMS from some of the larger players.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.7.2018

Overall, my business has had a positive experience with Clock PMS. Highly recommend!

Vorteile

Clock PMS is a very user-friendly program. It does not take long for my newer employees to learn the system. Another pro is the constant rolling out of updates.

Nachteile

Clock PMS could improve on the ability to search for multiple rooms at the same time and I would like more options for integration.

Gian Franco
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2017

Clock PMS is a full-featured PMS solution at a very competitive price

We began looking for a new hotel management system that could be fully integrated (PMS and Channel Manager) in order to relieve the workload of our front desk agents.

Vorteile

Clock PMS has all the features we need (integration, automated emails, revenue reports, etc.) at a very competitive price.

Stuart
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2017

Clock really ticked all the boxes for me

As a relatively new family run business we were looking for a PMS that matches our business model. We found everything we wanted in Clock PMS and we loved its design. It runs on any device and we aren't tied to the office desk anymore.

Vorteile

Automated emailing. Drag and Drop on the booking chart. Responsive screens work great on any device.

Antwort von Clock Software

Dear Stuart,
Thank you very much for your kind words.
We are really doing our best to stay one step ahead .

Beantwortet am 9.3.2017
Paige
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2017

Better organization

We chose ClockPMS for several reasons: the intuitive interface, the integrations with other systems, and the fact that it helped us organize our work better. It is not the first cloud system we are using, but it is definitely the best so far.

Vorteile

User friendly, Organized, Integrates well

Antwort von Clock Software

Cain, Thank you for your kind words. For us, it's pleasure to know that we are doing a great jobs and people appreciate it.

Beantwortet am 20.3.2017
Marco
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2017

A dynamic company that develops constantly the software

We are a new-generation hostel and have been using Clock PMS for a few of years now. Initially we chose it because of the good price management tool and the possibility to connect the PMS with external systems (API). As a result, we now have a faster check-in, which is very important in the hostel business, and better data analysis.

Vorteile

API for connections to other systems

Eduardo
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2017

100% more bookings from booking.com

Before switching to Clock PMS our hotel was using a closed PMS that has no access to the web and required a huge local network infrastructure. We wanted more bookings from abroad and started looking for a web based solution with a channel manager. Clock PMS turned out to be much more than we expected. It has a channel manager, POS, guest emails, etc. and it is web ready. We are extremely happy with our choice because we have increased our bookings through booking.com in 100% in relation to previous year in the same month.

Antwort von Clock Software

Thank you, Eduardo!
Hearing about your successful growth with the help of Clock PMS is extremely valuable for us. Real-time online distribution, guest engagement and system consolidation are our top priority that we believe are the key for hoteliers to improve revenue and operations.

Beantwortet am 27.2.2017
Iannis
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.2.2018

Great software that makes life so much easier

Vorteile

Before selecting Clock PMS we went through several other systems. We found that the staff at Clock PMS very helpful both before we bought the software and also afterwards when setting up and even when we experienced some errors.

Nachteile

We would have liked to connect to more OTAs for a lower price. Also reporting could be improved such as the city tax.

Aldo
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2015

Awesome software and exceptional customer service

I researched quite a bit before switching the two hotels I manage and migrating away from Micros Opera, after 8 years, $$$.$$$ spent.

Result: Clock does more and better, integrates Web reservations and channel manager, the cost is a fraction and the service is even better than Micros' - they are following our necessities also when this means software development, and they do i quick and clean.

This is definitely the best SaaS PMS on the market.

Antwort von Clock Software

Thank you so much for the good words! It is always nice to see a happy customer and we won't stop our efforts to please all our clients with useful features and excellent service.

Beantwortet am 22.4.2015
Didier
Didier
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 17.10.2018

First revue before installation finished

to early
Very difficult to use without good training and professionnal procedure

Vorteile

First : training
Second : easy request to change quickly

Nachteile

Local support and installation
Flexibility

84 Bewertungen