VoIPstudio Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über VoIPstudio

VoIPstudio ist eine cloudbasierte Callcenter-Management-Lösung, die für Unternehmen jeder Größe entwickelt wurde. Sie bietet Funktionen wie ACD (Automatic Call Distribution), IVR, Anrufprotokolle, Speech to Text und Remote...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu VoIPstudio durchsuchen

42 von 42 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Arpit
Arpit
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2018

Cloud telphony at its very best

We spent a lot of time hunting around for a decent voip provider that didnt involve us dealing with a 3rd party. We found VoipStudio at the right time and it is perfect.

Vorteile

We use VoipStudio for our voip telephony needs. The pricing on the pay as you go package suits us and we find it does everything we need. We have custom messages and on-hold music as well as ability to use the system from anywhere in the world.

Nachteile

They need to continue to develop their android app, which is currently extremely basic and has some bugs in it. I believe it is still in beta testing. If they can provide the same functionaity on their android (and apple) app that the web and pc based apps provide, then it will really excel VoipStudio.

Hikmat
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2022

Its the very good product for the small and mid size companies

Perfect software and I advise all small and medium business owners.

Vorteile

Its more functional and more affordable in comparison with the other VOIP companies. Another advantage is you can integrate this software with Zoho CRM.

Nachteile

All the features are the perfect inThis software

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Shopify Plus und Zoho CRM

Warum VoIPstudio gewählt wurde

The previous one was not stronger for the business.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu VoIPstudio

Because its more functional and easy to use.

Antwort von VoIPstudio

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your feedback. Please remember that you can contact our support team at any time with any suggestions to help us improve our service.

Beantwortet am 3.5.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 31.7.2018

Unclear terms of use

Vorteile

It is easy to use and gives opportunity to automatize the country code or area code - provides details within the dashboard.

Nachteile

You cannot call different countries, mobile phones or some specific numbers which are not geographically connected to the location. Gives some crackling when on the phone (not Internet connection but Voip itself) Customer support gives unclear explanations and guidelines regarding your account specifications.

Die besten Alternativen zu VoIPstudio

Jérémie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2023

Best choice for small offices and quick deployment in new countries

VoIPStsudio is a good option to quickly open a line in a new country. Don't have to search a local VoIP provider. In a few clicks, you have your number and are ready to receive calls.I did not test the mobile app, but desktop software is perfect for common uses.It also works with Yealinks and Fanvil phones, at least.

Vorteile

- 100% manageable- fax to email- easy to scale up or down- communication costs not expensive- routing rules with a lot of options- debug information available in logs

Nachteile

- costs by user very high- costs by number high- not able to have several paid plan on the same account

Antwort von VoIPstudio

We're pleased to hear how VoIPstudio has met your needs, especially in terms of quick deployment in new countries and its manageability. Your detailed feedback on the pros showcases that you've delved deep into our platform's features, and we're grateful for that.

Thank you for choosing VoIPstudio and for taking the time to share your experience. Your feedback drives us to do better each day.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2023
Sol
Sol
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.7.2017

Best for the money... By FAR!!!!

Vorteile

This is an incredibly cost effective system and it's quite packed with features. Most of the features I don't currently use but I've used in my previous operations.

VoIPstudios give you a great deal of control over how much you spend and can seriously grow with your business. We implemented this for a client that was paying for server using Freeswitch. Our implementation reduced the client's cost.

Their support is pretty good too (follow up to this in the cons).
The system has tons of amazing features that make any small company create a high level professional image which increases the chances of acquiring new business.

Nachteile

The support is pretty good too BUT it's overseas so it can sometimes be frustrating when your client is panic'n about something not working "right" and it's a system level issue that you must wait to reach someone.

Billing is also overseas so my client had several occasions with making payment because the card was getting flagged and ended up having to call Paypal or the Bank.

Lacks a bit more of the modern features like other voip service providers such as text messaging but the other features and pricing provided so much more benefit that we created an alternate plan for receiving sms/mms.

I gave most categories a 4 star for these items a few other things but since I've never written a review for companies even Rin

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2019

VoIPstudio saved my job and can save yours

The main problem I have solved is monetary. In my office there are two workers who are never there but with whom we have to talk on a daily basis. Calling a mobile phone is expensive, but now, if they have access to wifi, it's free. We have saved a lot of money.

But also we can record the calls and stop taking messy notes and we can convert voice messages to text, Now we use audio messages much more thanks to VoIPstudio, which saves us a lot of time.

Vorteile

It gives you a thousand possibilities. It can be adapted to your business whatever it is.

The savings on your phone bill are so much that it's hard to believe. Communication with your colleagues is free. Always Even if they are on the other side of the world.

If you have access to Internet, you have a phone, wherever you are.

Another advantage is that we can record calls. No more taking notes that you don't understand.

In addition to that, we can pass voice messages to text, which makes it easier to clarify and find information.

Nachteile

It's hard to get started. You have too many options and it's easy to get lost. Maybe a wizard or something could help. The support is great and has helped me in everything I've asked for, but sometimes it's hard to ask and if it were easier it would be appreciated.

Some colleagues have been asked to install the program on their phone and there has been some reluctance. This is not strictly a VoIPstudio problem, but it is a problem that exists.

Communication with your colleagues is free. Always Even if they are on the other side of the world.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Nice center management solution

these many possibilities make this application unique.

Vorteile

Thousands of possibilities to manage your business. I love this application and the price is reasonable

Nachteile

Sometimes the application freezes for unknown reasons.

Antwort von VoIPstudio

Hi. Thank you for your review and for your rating. We really appreciate the feedback from our users and strive to improve the service every day.

Regarding your comments about occasional problems with the application, have you contacted our support team?

Beantwortet am 15.11.2022
Badreddine
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2023

A very good service

Vorteile

I like how you manage your customer ticket requests

Nachteile

I would prefer if the new update doesn't disconnect the session after ~30 minutes

Antwort von VoIPstudio

Thank you for taking the time to review VoIPstudio on Capterra. We're glad to hear that you appreciate our customer ticket request management. Your feedback is invaluable to us.

Regarding the concern about sessions disconnecting after 30 minutes, we understand how this can be an inconvenience. We made that change in the interest of security, but we're always looking for ways to balance usability and safety. We'll consider your feedback in our future updates.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2023
Derek
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2017

VoiPstudio is Awesome

I work from home and was tired of using a router for VOIP; in my search for a new VOIP provider, I stumbled across VoiPStudio...no router needed. I've now been on them for 3+ years and never had an issue. Clients can't tell the difference, their softphone is awesome. I've even setup a wireless phone to VoiPstudio. Just a tremendous product!

Vorteile

No router needed. Business class solution

Nachteile

I can't think of one thing I don't like about VoiPstudio...it's an awesome solution.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2017

Had a few glitches in set up, but then never any downtime

Vorteile

Ease of use and genericism. Your recipient is able to identify you by the number displayed, once you have called them at least one time.

Nachteile

If possible, I would like my full ID to be displayed when the recipient party gets the call, especially when I call overseas.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2023

La mejor solución para empezar en el mundo VOIP

Excelente, genial. La verdad, me permite tener números locales donde sea, a un precio accesible y un equipo de soporte de lujo, porque todos son atentos, rápidos y atinados en sus soluciones.

Vorteile

Lo que más me gusta de VOIP es que me ayuda a no tener que pensar en VOIP. Lo integras una vez y te olvidas, funciona solo, hace lo que tiene que hacer y lo hace bien. Tiene un sin fín de funciones, lo más requerido. Y ahora con la función de poderlo integrar directamente al CRM, muchisimo más!

Nachteile

La aplicación de teléfono, es medio limitada a la fecha (03/23), pero de seguro más adelante la mejoran. Es dificil marcar a contactos y hacer operaciones básicas dentro de la misma, no lo permite. Tienes que marcar el telefono manualmente y es incomodo, manejar contactos es tedioso. Ojalá tengan integración con Google.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zendesk Suite

Warum VoIPstudio gewählt wurde

Los demás tenian limitadas sus funciones, pero VoipStudio, tiene TODO.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu VoIPstudio

VoipStudio ofrece usar sus servicios de forma, súper modular a un super precio.

Antwort von VoIPstudio

Thank you for considering VoIPstudio as the best solution for newcomers in the VOIP world! We're thrilled that you appreciate our platform's seamless integration and myriad of features.

Your feedback on our phone application is very valuable. Rest assured, we're committed to continuously improving our platform based on our user feedback.

Thank you for helping us get better.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2023
scott
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2022

VOIP Studio User 3 Years +

Brilliant.

Vorteile

The software if fantastic out of the box. Its easy to set up users, IVRs etc. The support is second to none.

Nachteile

Few limitation on more advanced features. Few bugs every now and then that get resolved quickly

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Twilio

Gründe für den Wechsel zu VoIPstudio

Price and easy of integration.

Antwort von VoIPstudio

Thanks for the awesome review, Scott! Our team is always trying to make sure users have a great time using our product, so we are happy to know that's what happened for you!

Beantwortet am 13.7.2022
Roberto Carlos
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Excelente opcion para Emprendedores

Desde que inicie a usar VoipStudio nuestra empresa ha mejorado, se nota más profesional con menú de espera, tonos personalizados y algunos anuncios en las llamadas. La gestión es más fácil se puede responder a clientes desde cualquier sitio: celular, tablet y Ordenar, además que tiene integración con mi software de despacho.

Vorteile

Realmente es un software muy fácil de usar, intuitivo y totalmente adaptable a cualquier rubro.

Nachteile

Hace falta mejorar un poco la comunicación con soporte. Aveces tardan en responder o la atención es lenta.

Alejandro
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.3.2023

De lo mejor del mercado

Vorteile

Me encanto su sencillez, la facilidad de integración con nuestros sistemas CRM/ERP, el seguimiento de llamadas en vivo mediante webhooks y la aplicación para móvil, PC Windows y Linux nos hizo decantarnos por este servicio

Nachteile

Quizás la interfaz no es mu amigable para alguien que no entiende el funcionamiento de una centralita y como configurarla. Tampoco es grave pero el hecho de que no haya un plugin para Firefox aunque tampoco es que se eche en falta usando Chromium

Antwort von VoIPstudio

Thank you for considering VoIPstudio as "the best on the market"! It's wonderful to hear that you appreciate the simplicity of our platform and its integration capabilities with CRM/ERP systems, among other features.

Your feedback about the interface and its complexity for those unfamiliar with switchboard operations is valuable. We aim to make our services as user-friendly as possible and will certainly take this into consideration for future updates. Regarding the absence of a Firefox plugin, we will explore potential enhancements in this area.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2023
Alfredo
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2023

Perfecto para una pequeña agencia de marketing

Muy buena experiencia, recomendable.

Vorteile

Permite tener las funcionalidades de una centralita profesional por muy bajo coste. Teletrabajamos y poder llevar el número con nosotros en cualquier momento gracias al movil o al PC es muy útil. Además trabajamos con varias marcas y clientes en distintos idiomas, y con el IVR tenemos una locución de entrada que nos ayuda a encaminar las llamadas adecuadamente.

Nachteile

No es muy fácil de configurar si quieres opciones avanzadas y no tienes conocimientos, como en nuestro caso, pero el soporte es muy bueno y nos han ayudado a tenerlo todo listo rápidamente.

Antwort von VoIPstudio

Thank you for sharing your experience with VoIPstudio! We're delighted to hear how well our platform supports the unique needs of your marketing agency, especially in the realm of teleworking and multi-language client management through IVR.

We understand the complexities of configuring advanced options without prior knowledge. However, we're pleased that our support team was able to assist you promptly, ensuring a smooth setup process for you.

Beantwortet am 17.8.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2017

It just works

Vorteile

I've been using VoIPstudio since Jan 2013 and never had any issues with the service. Any problems I've had have always been dealt with promptly and professionally. The web based user interface works and gives access to any information you may want. The feature set is extensive and I can't see me using any other service for my VOIP requirement.

Nachteile

I've had no issues with the VoIPstudion service itself and have used my account via VOIP apps in many Countries. The voice to text translation in voice emails can be iffy but that's normal as it depends on the quality of the speech.

Freddy
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2023

Practico

Mi experiencia es muy positiva para el trabajo

Vorteile

Es una alternativa muy practica para el trabajo a distancia

Nachteile

A veces presenta problemas con el enrutamiento y no reciben sms

Antwort von VoIPstudio

Hola Freddy.

Gracias por tu reseña y por darnos feedback sobre tu experiencia. Nos alegra saber que VoIPstudio te está facilitando el trabajo a distancia.

Respecto de los problemas que comentas, por favor, si no lo has hecho aún, abre un ticket de soporte a través de la aplicación para que podamos investigarlo y tratar de encontrar una solución.

En cuanto a los SMS, dependiendo del país y del tipo de números puede que este no tenga capacidad de recibir SMS. Consulta si quieres también a través del ticket para que te confirmemos si este es tu caso.

Un saludo.
VoIPstudio

Beantwortet am 20.11.2023
Henry
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2023

Henry Ibarra Pino

Superamos problemas de conectividad, colaboración y coworking necesarias para nuestro desempeño eficaz

Vorteile

Cumplió completamente con las expectativas que esperábamos y estamos evaluando la opción de crecimiento

Nachteile

Es un producto/servicio con todas las características necesarias para nuestra necesidad primaria

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

3CX

Gründe für den Wechsel zu VoIPstudio

Se acomodó mejor a nuestras necesidades y fue de más fácil uso para nuestros colaboradores
Ash-Lee
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.3.2021

Brilliant

Couldn't be happier to be honest. I've used a few various other bits of equipment in the past but Voipstudio I'm happy to recommend.

Vorteile

I like the cloud functionality of the call recordings.

Nachteile

You do need to reinstall the app quite a few times or else it doesn't stay in sync.

Paulo
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2024

gosto muito de voipstudio

satisfeito com a experiencia e fiquei cliente

Vorteile

a possibilidade de um numero a escolha, a facilidade de configuração

Nachteile

disponibilidade de suporte, apoio na configuração

Ahmad
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2017

I am an IT professional with extensive experience with VOIP.

Vorteile

The user interface of VoipStudio is very sleek and intuitive. It works best on a desktop browser. Getting up and running is virtually in minutes. Although VoipStudio does not offer phone support, the online ticketing support has been very responsive to all my questions.

Nachteile

The user interface is not well-adapted for mobile devices. I would love to see a native mobile app with the ability to add multiple accounts from VoipStudio.

Amy
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2017

Great VOIP Provider

Got a reliable provider, with an all inclusive cost - meaning that is the price we actually pay. The admin functions are also really great. There is more it can do, but for me, just wanted something that 'worked' and believe me that was not easy to find.

Vorteile

Super happy with their service, it took me a long time to find a provider that was both reliable and good value for money. Has always worked well and their support was second to none in helping me with the endless setup questions I had.

Nachteile

Only thing would be an updated softphone, as I am using a 3rd party one, as I had some issues getting their own version setup.

Rajat
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 10.10.2018

VOIPStudio Review

Good.

Vorteile

Function to have a notification email when you miss a call because the software was not open is really useful.

Nachteile

When dialing a call, the mike button is muted until a long time which is sometimes misleading for the user.

Marco
Marco
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.7.2017

Perfect system

Vorteile

Is easy to set
Perfect and fast customer support
Affordable price and all in one solution
Chat assistance

Nachteile

They follow the user during the process of setting of account and this is really important specially for small business

Julian
Julian
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 25.9.2017

easy to use and to set up.

Vorteile

Easy to use
Easy to see reports
Good set up with my phone system
Multiple numbers easy to set up .

Nachteile

A easier to implement guide for the smart phone, maybe an separate app would help more than using the phone's native app.

42 Bewertungen