Imprima Virtual Data Rooms Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Imprima Virtual Data Rooms

Imprima Virtual Data Rooms ist ein sicheres cloudbasiertes Online-Daten-Repository, das für die Speicherung und Verteilung von Dokumenten während des Due-Diligence-Prozesses entwickelt wurde. Wenn du Fusionen und Übernahmen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Imprima Virtual Data Rooms durchsuchen

79 von 79 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Larissa
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2021

Easy to use and good support

The VDR service of Imprima has helped us during our due diligence processes. I felt supported by their customer service team throughout the process and I find the software good value for money.

Vorteile

Imprima software is straightforward and easy to use. It doesn't take a lot of training to get yourself and your Q&A Experts set up. Also, the customer support is available 24/7 and will help with any questions free of charge. I find it a great plus and felt supported throughout the process.

Nachteile

Whilst most of the software is straightforward, some more advanced options can be made a little bit easier, especially for first time data room managers. E.g. the option to hide certain documents from bidders take some time to get used to. Also, the Q&A management of reforwarding questions or resubmitting answers that were previously marked red by Legal can be improved.

Enrique
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 7.6.2022

Good experience with Imprima VDR

Vorteile

The product is easy to use and fairly basic. In addition, support is easily reachable with quite a quick response rate.

Nachteile

The uploading of documents could be somewhat improved. It works but it could be made more efficient.

In addition, the permissions and user options could be simplified.

Liesa
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

2
Bewertet am 20.1.2022

User-friendliness can be improved

Vorteile

The platform does what it has to do and contains most required functions. Blacklining works well

Nachteile

- Some basic functionalities are not user-friendly / intuitive / efficient

Die besten Alternativen zu Imprima Virtual Data Rooms

John
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 28.7.2021

Project Iron data room

Experience was spoiled by poor customer service at Imprima Amsterdam. Once the customer service support was switcvhed over to London it got much better.

Vorteile

Available online. Drag and drop file storage

Nachteile

Multiple touch points required to upload and publish documents. Sending out invitations and selecting file security settings is very slow and cumbersome.

Annelies
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.3.2021

Imprima

Good support, very good that end of contract was signalled, overall solid and reliable product

Vorteile

Q&A download and answer upload, ease of use for building data tree, viewing who viewed what when

Nachteile

some features were in the beginning harder to find or less intuitive. After excellent customer service explanation it worked well. Did not like that black line was not included.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Ansarada

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Imprima Virtual Data Rooms

good references

Antwort von Imprima

Hi Annelies,

Thanks very much for your review.

Regarding the Redaction not being included, that has now changed. Now, our advanced Auto and Manual Redaction Tool comes included with every deal.

Appreciate your feedback regarding some features being less intuitive to find. Could I ask you to share the details with your account manager? Our tech roadmap is driven by our customers' feedback which allows us to constantly improve our data room platform.

Very soon we are releasing a new UI/UX for our Imprima Due Diligence Platform (including the data room) which will include a next-gen UI and simpler common workflows.

Best wishes
Lidia

Beantwortet am 12.3.2021
Jon
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2023

DC Emmen

Good and a very good service if a short follow up is needed

Vorteile

Easy to set up and adjustable. Good notifications and monitoring with q&a. Very direct and good contact with Hans(Amsterdam) for ‘in-time’ questions and adjustments.

Nachteile

Perhaps an adjustment of the upload function like some sort of a wetransfer (drop function) and not only on the left side of the interface.

Gabriele
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.9.2021

Great service and amazing customer support

We successfully used Imprima Virtual Data Rooms for our transactions in the Private Equity space and it proved to be a better product compared to others.

Vorteile

Easy-to-Use Platform and amazing Customer Support

Nachteile

The fact that once you upload a document you cannot upload it again without incurring in doublecounting of space

Adrienne
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2022

Good

Overall experience is good

Vorteile

Clear, reasonably easy to use, good support.

Nachteile

We got complaints of our clients regarding ease of use.

Konstantin
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2021

Imprima VDR

It provided and excellent VDR experience, we managed our project effectively and received excellent support from the Imprima team

Vorteile

It was easy to set-up, as a deal manager you can add yourself to bidder teams which saves a lot of time in resolving user access and Q&A issues.
User support was excellent and helped us on all fronts.

Nachteile

I haven't identified particular cons that have affected our experience during the usage time

Willemijn
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2021

Great customer service

Good communication with multiple parties, the Q&A is a great feature to have everything under controle during the due dilligence period.

Vorteile

The customer service is just perfect! We prefer that we are assisted in our own language. It makes it fast and easier to work.

Nachteile

the costst, we now pay per user that is better than it was before.

Joyce
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 2.12.2021

Erg duur ingebruik.

Het bereik van de Servicedesk is top! Ik word altijd vriendelijk en zeer goed geholpen! Dikke duim dus!

Verder ben ik niet tevreden met de torenhoge prijzen wanneer je een dataroom langer dan 6 maanden aanhoudt, de ondoorzichtigheid hiervan en de verwijderde documenten die in de opslag blijven staan. Voor verwijderde documenten moet je dus ook betalen! De dataroom wordt uiteindelijk zo groot en duur hierdoor. En eigenlijk is het absurd dat uiteindelijk de verwijderde documenten in de opslag wel meetellen, terwijl als je een USB stick krijgt je die dan niet daarop opgeslagen krijgt.

Vorteile

Het uploaden van documenten gaat snel en je kan veel documenten er 1x inzetten.

Nachteile

De dataroom is niet gebruiksvriendelijk. Door er veel mee te werken raak je ermee vertrouwd, maar als ik het iemand moet uitleggen is het verwarrend. Er zijn te veel stappen. De klikbare afbeeldingen zijn ook niet duidelijk. Beter is om er knoppen van te maken.

Véronique
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.3.2021

Very good customer service

Great experience with the software thanks to the amazing customer services.

Vorteile

The support and customer services are the best, very responsive and supportive.

Nachteile

The price and renewal conditions of the contract.

Ersan
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 17.1.2022

Very competent service hotline, but not inuitive software

Keeping the confidentiality of the m&a process with Imprima was no problem at all.

Vorteile

The product was not intuitive in the beginning, nevertheless the service hotline was very competent and helped with any occurring problem.

Nachteile

The complex interface and thus the hurdle to teach it to our clients.

Matthew
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 23.3.2021

Excellent customer service with project managers on hand to help as needed

Vorteile

Excellent customer service with project managers on hand to help as needed

Nachteile

It would be great to see a data retention functionality built into the data room design

André
  • Branche: Supermärkte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Improve download function

Very good price-performance ratio with an excellent customer service!

Vorteile

Easy usage and top customer service!
Flexible prices according to needs.

Nachteile

I cannot think about something specific.

Onno
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Good tool!

Vorteile

a good tool that helped us to sell the company. When I got stuck the helpdesk was very good and fast (mainly [SENSITIVE CONTENT] :) )

Nachteile

Sometimes the settings are not easy to set up and you need help with that

Antoine
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.8.2021

LRV feedback

Overall good especially the service with very helpful people. I should have invested more time as user.

Vorteile

user should have spent more time understanding before engaging with bidders

Nachteile

some basic stuff is not logical and more time should have been invested to understand offering

Omayma
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2022

EI review

Vorteile

Easy to use for first-time users , Excellent customer support,

Nachteile

Data security : ensuring data security and limited access to only those who are permitted, even after downloading the files
Batch Downloading which is not limited/restricted

Pieter
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.6.2021

Imprima VDR

Vorteile

- Helpful customer support that can be reached 24/7
- Ease of adding user groups

Nachteile

- At first use it is not that clear on how to make sure each group has the right permissions to view documents

Marius
  • Branche: Investmentbanking
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.10.2021

Good but some docs did not work

Vorteile

Ease of use

Nachteile

Some documents could not be published and we still don't know why. We had to send them by email

Laurent
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.9.2021

Imprima Virtual Data Rooms

Vorteile

ease of use and very good customer service

Nachteile

a lot of handlings to execute to publish modifications, publication request could appear through popup

Werner
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.7.2021

Imprima Virtual Data Rooms Review

Fine. Will use again

Vorteile

Ease of use
pricing
24/7 support helpdesk

Nachteile

Most items are in perfect working order

Rianne
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 3.8.2021

Review VDR

Service was good, product is inferior to other data room providers.

Vorteile

Good service, always available, helped we with strange settings within the VDR.

Nachteile

Not intuitive, hassle to get all the access controls in check. Difficult to rename documents, difficult to move documents around.

Juliët
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Review Juliet

Although Imprima is the first Virtual Data Room that I have used (so I can't compare) my overall experience well good.

Vorteile

The ease of learning a new online dataroom

Nachteile

The export of the online dataroom to our server

Danel
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2024

Great customer support

Vorteile

The customer support was excellent.

Nachteile

nothing

79 Bewertungen