eSkill Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über eSkill

Die eSkill Talent Assessment Platform enthält Tests und Verhaltensbewertungen für Bewerber, die Personalmanager verwenden können, um die Stelleneignung bei Bewerbern zu beurteilen, damit sie Einstellungsentscheidungen mit...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu eSkill durchsuchen

170 von 170 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Kathleen
Kathleen
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2018

Skill testing made easy!

We needed a way to measure skill without being in-person with both candidates and employees. The test/assessment results factor into hiring decisions, placement into the right job/role and professional development & training plans.

Vorteile

eSkill allows us to simply and consistently measure skills. We can design training and development plans that include concrete information from the results.

Nachteile

We have to send the participants to the eSkill site; we do not have it integrated into our own. We would love to see more categories for measuring business/real estate administrative skills.

Antwort von eSkill Corporation

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We will certainly send your requests to our Content Development Team. Our testing system does have an open API so we can integrate with most platforms. Your Client Success Manager will be able to provide you with a statement of work to be able to integrate.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2019
Shanna
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Best for Aptitude Tests

From the word GO this experience has been amazing. As I stated earlier, I feel the questions relate to the skills we are testing for. Chance has been an absolute Godsend in getting everything sorted for us any time that we need it. The candidates have had minimal complaints on using this software, as well. I could not be happier that we have been able to use eSkills for nearly three years now.

Vorteile

I love the ease of use and that we can easily have a new test set up. We can make our own tests (if we only had the time), or our EXCELLENT representative (Chance) will set up one within an hour (or less, usually) of our request.

Nachteile

I have no complaints about this software. I think it is easy to use, and I feel the questions give us a fair representation of our candidates's skills.

Bob
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 16.11.2018

eSkills

We utilize eSkills for assessment knowledge and skills for many of our position including, administrative, accounting, and mechanics.

Vorteile

ease to use
can customize questions/create your own
has canned tests

Nachteile

need to customize most tests
applicants can "cheat" to answer questions

Antwort von eSkill Corporation

Thank you for taking the time to review eSkill! We are happy to hear you find our testing easy to use. We are continually improving our software and adding additional ways to deter applicants from cheating on the assessments. Your Client Success Manager, Dwight, will happily discuss these different options with you.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2019

Die besten Alternativen zu eSkill

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.2.2020

Great Customizable Tool

eSkill allows us to effectively evaluate our many candidates without compromising quality. It provides objective feedback on each candidate to help confirm whether that candidate possesses the skills he or she claims to have.

Vorteile

I like that you can create your own tests and even combine questions from the question bank with your own proprietary-level questions. eSkill provides great reporting options that help you measure the strength of both your candidates and your test materials over time.

Nachteile

Occasionally we get feedback from candidates who experience glitches in the software while testing. It's not terribly common, but it does happen. Also, the interface of the platform could use a facelift. The program itself looks very dated.

Amy
Amy
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2019

eSkill to the Rescue!

We used to use a competitor testing platform, and had been using for quite some time, but as they grew larger, the service level grew smaller while my bill got even larger! eSkill seemed to realize all the issues that we were having and was able to solve all of our problems while being able to implement out to all of our offices across the country. They've been a great partner!

Vorteile

I like that each user can customize their testing experience for the candidates. The customer service is top notch too!

Nachteile

That I wasn't aware of their offering sooner!

Amy
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.4.2019

Would be nice to have

Our overall experience has been very positive. Our entire staff was frustrated in the previous platform because it literally changed overnight with no warning. We did not have training until a few weeks later and it was just not the same and it negatively impacted the experience for our testing candidates. We have been very pleased with the change and the support we get in using the system.

Vorteile

The ease of setting up screens and the ability to send to specific internal staff, based on the test taken. Also the ability to set up the results to be shown immediately or in email to the candidate taking the test.

Nachteile

Would like to see more aptitude testing for mechanical assembly basics. Tool identification, correct assembly patterns, simulation questions, perhaps with a video and questions following, would be awesome.

Tamika
Tamika
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2021

A Top-Notch Employment Screener!!

eSkill has been a great resource in evaluating potential employees by offering assessments that are needed to determine if they have the necessary skills and aptitudes that fit our organization's needs.

Vorteile

eSkill offers great resources to organizations that administer pre-employment testing. I love the variety of assessments that are offered as our company is a wholesale organization that hires sales reps as well as office personnel.

Nachteile

eSkill has helped my organization match up candidates based on our needs which eliminated hiring and interviewing candidates who may not be a fit which ultimately saves money and time. As a result, I have not encountered any problems that would diminish the effectiveness of this software.

Erin
Erin
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2018

Great System that Meets a lot of Needs!

I have always had great customer service form eSkill and very consistent information all the years we have been working with them!

Vorteile

eSkill is simple to use and easy to access. In the almost three years we have been using eSkill in our hiring process, we have had improved candidates for interviews. The testing is also super customizable!

Nachteile

It can seem pricey, but the benefits to our company are

Erin
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.4.2019

Good Platform

Vorteile

Options for questions when creating the tests.

Nachteile

When we were customizing tests, it seemed a little tricky when saving. Once we figured that out, it worked well.

Tarek S.
Tarek S.
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2022

Tried it briefly and would love to continue working with it

Vorteile

it's very user-friendly HR software I got it up and running quite easily

Nachteile

could be a lot better with Talent pipelining

Jeffery
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.10.2021

Eskill Review after 1 Year

Vorteile

First and foremost the customer support is second to none. Our rep's name is [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and he responds super quickly or if he's unable loops in a colleague to step in. That is huge for organizations in need of a timely matter. They have an expansive list of questions and content, including simulated performance examinations, MC items, and the ability to upload video recorded interview questions. These are the pillars of testing content we use in the public sector. You can also make your own MC questions and key. Very robust options.

Nachteile

Eskill does have occasional glitches that require support but given their quick response time that hasn't caused too many real issues after using for a year. One real frustration is the outdated way eskill provides for changing the order of questions. No drag and drop, you have to select one or more items and move them one of two ways) all to top/bottom of test or up or down one place. Very tedious for larger sized tests and something I really hope they change soon.

One other thing is the reporting structure. Would be nice to have a report that shows the selections candidates made for each question in a much cleaner fashion.

Tami
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.2.2021

Specialized Skills Assessments

eskill is a very practical, inexpensive way to conduct a more specific or specialized Skilled assessment.

Vorteile

The Software is very easy to use and has a very vast and effective library of questions relative to all skill levels and positions. Analytical reports are very helpful and easy to utilize and populate into multiple formats and software programs.

Nachteile

You can formulate your own questions but analytics often don't recognize them. You can not purchase monthly or smaller test packages. I usually have to purchase more tests than I actually need - Would prefer a pay for test amounts needed package. Even if the price per test was higher, better than buying 10 when I only need 5 :)

Kelsie
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2021

Excellent Platform, Outstanding Service!

OUTSTANDING!

Vorteile

Easy to use, easy to customize, easy to send assessment links and receive results.... Outstanding and Prompt customer service!

Nachteile

Sometimes the results can be a bit tricky to find in the portal - there are a few layers of menus / pages to get through before I can get to my desired pdf reports in the platform.

Noha
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2021

We can save time and effort and get good results for personal efficiency

I have a small architecture office and have relied on the results of eSkill for support staff screening for more than 1 year. Prior to eSkill, Recruitment processes used to take a long time to verify the efficiency of the person for recruitment, but after the emergence of eSkill it saves a lot of time and effort

Vorteile

I like to use this program, it helps very much to get quick and varied results for personality tests to verify the personalities advanced for the job

Nachteile

till now , there is no problem happened within this year of experience using eSkill

Leah
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 24.10.2021

Great Customer Service

Our overall experience with Eskills has been great. Chance is fantastic to work with. He takes the time to understand out business needs and executes on what we are looking for. If there is an issue or concern, he is prompt in his response and handles it with professionalism.

Vorteile

I like the variety of options available from the number of questions in the database to the options you have to create the right exam to meet the needs of the organization.

Nachteile

The reporting function although improved is not great.

Allison
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.9.2017

We run individual reports for our smaller clients as well as resell accounts to larger clients.

Vorteile

The number of test subjects available, as well as the ability to pick and choose the questions within a given topic.

Nachteile

The inability to search for a test that has been created previously. Instead we have to scroll through pages of tests looking for the specific test we need. Also, when trying to change the order of the questions within a test, the inability to move blocks of questions, instead having to move one question at a time.

Antwort von eSkill Corporation

Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to say you can now search for created tests in your Test Center. We do have the ability to easily move the order of multiple questions at once. Our Channel Partner Manager, RJ, will reach out to you directly to show you exactly how to do this.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2019
Wendy
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.10.2021

Recruiter

Allows us to find the candidates with the skill that we are looking for.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Able to change or adjust or create any test/questions as we need.

Nachteile

I am really happy with software, I really don't have any complains.

Selena
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.9.2018

eSkill Review

Vorteile

I like the ability to create your own test, as well as, using ones already in the system. I like that you have can more than one test for people.

Nachteile

Not really a con about the software. My biggest frustration was people taking the test. Most people think it is a scam or junk email.

Antwort von eSkill Corporation

Thank you for your kind words! We do understand some test takers may assume the invitation is junk. We recommend informing the applicant beforehand to expect an email invitation coming from [email protected]. Alternatively, we do have an extra feature that allows you to customize your own invitation. If you are interested in learning more about customized email invitations, please reach out to us!

Beantwortet am 10.1.2019
Miranda
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.11.2021

TriStarr

Eskill has been great. Anytime I have an issue I can call [SENSITIVE CONTENT] and 9/10 he answers right away. If not, he follows up immediately.

Vorteile

We really like how intuitive the assessments are. We use Word and Excel simulations a lot, very realistic.

Nachteile

We wish that it was integrated with Avionte Bold.

Gina
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.9.2018

Good Skills Test Product

Vorteile

The ability to customize test using systems testing database

Nachteile

Some test don't seem to give credit for knowing shortcuts. Also, there is no way to know what is the benchmark or how it was determined. This would be helpful when comparing testers results.

Antwort von eSkill Corporation

Thank you for taking the time to review eSkill. We do accept all common methods of answering simulation questions. Please never hesitate to reach out to us directly, we will happily add new correct methods to answering questions. We understand the scoring scale can be confusing, your Client Success Manager, Melisa, will happily discuss benchmarking scores with you.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2019
Alana
  • Branche: Fluggesellschaften/Luftfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Good software, customer service needs tweaking

It has been working fine for the past 4 years that I have been using it. I would like to see more of a variety of questions to choose from when customizing my tests.

Vorteile

I like that we can customize the questions using the self-service portal. I also like the breakdowns of the test-takers scores. The software is easy to use - basically with a few clicks, it's on its way to the test taker.

Nachteile

It is not set up well for automatic payments.

Ryan
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.2.2021

Great tool

Overall it has been a good experience and the customer service rep has been very helpful.

Vorteile

That we can create different tests that meet different needs and positions I am hiring for.

Nachteile

That I have to go to a different website to create questions and then go to a different website to add them to the test.

Kelly
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2017

Best Skills platform

eSkill by far provides the features to design and deploy the best skills tests and create the best candidate experience. They have a wealth of content and provide the capability to develop tests using your own content. The best part, their dedicated customer service team.

Vorteile

ease of use

Nachteile

no cons

Lindsay
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.11.2018

Review

Awesome customer service, Dwight is so fast and a pleasure to work with! Your pricing is competitive - you would be able to charge a bit more if you streamlined some of your functionality.

Vorteile

updates to tests based on software updates is great! We can request a test and eSkill accommodates within 3-4 months.

Nachteile

Some aspects are "clunky" like we have separate accounts for all of our branches and customer support must update a test on each branch account for us rather than us updating a test we've customized and being able to post it to each branch account on our own.

Antwort von eSkill Corporation

Thank you for taking the time to review eSkill. We appreciate your feedback as this helps us to continuously improve our testing system. We have sent your feedback to our Content Development Team to review and resolve to be able to update all tests at once.

Beantwortet am 10.1.2019
Ramona
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2017

We love the ability to customize tests for IT jobs. It's the most efficient and accurate...

eSkill has been our most powerful assessment tool in recruiting for jobs demanding a mix of specific and measurable skills, such as IT managers and programmers. Being able to easily customize tests relevant to each of the project roles we need to fill had us hiring better talent, boosted project success, and subsequent client loyalty. Our eSkill tests revealed all the candidates relative expertise levels before we hired them, and was a great investment for our business practice

Vorteile

flexible, accurate and easy to use.

170 Bewertungen