EventMobi Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über EventMobi

EventMobi ist eine cloudbasierte Event-Management-Lösung für Unternehmen jeder Größe in einer Vielzahl von Branchen. Zu den Hauptfunktionen gehören Event-Apps, Management mehrerer Events, Registrierung, Check-in, Live-Abstimmungen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu EventMobi durchsuchen

77 von 77 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Marco
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

Die optimale Softwarelösung für gelungene Online-Events!

Wir haben es mit Eventmobi geschafft einen etablierten Kongress (29 Jahre als Präsenzveranstaltung) ins digitale Zeitalter zu transferieren. Mit dem Ergebnis, dass unsere langjährigen Kunden höchst zufrieden und begeistert waren von Format und Umsetzung und uns auffordern daran festzuhalten.

Vorteile

Administration von Kunden, Partnern, Dienstleistern und dem Angebot an Vorträgen und Workshops. Einfach, klar strukturiert und schnell lern- und händelbar. Das meiste ist für alle Beteiligten Selbsterklärend und es macht direkt Freude sich mit der Software auseinanderzusetzen. Sie biete eine Plattform und Möglichkeit anspruchsvolle Online-Events wie Fachtagungen- und Kongresse auf ein neues Erlebnis und Level von digitalen Events zu bringen.

Nachteile

Es gibt ein paar Kleinigkeiten, die Optimiert werden könnten, um sowohl das Backend-User-Erlebnis als auch die Customer-Experience zu steigern. In der Feedbackrunde mit Eventmobi konnten einige unserer Wünsche schon für das kommende Release in Aussicht gestellt werden, weitere sollen folgen!

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Converve und GoTo Webinar

Gründe für den Wechsel zu EventMobi

Bestes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis Einfachste Bedienung insbesondere für Teilnehmer/innen Support/Service/Beratung
Eva
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2021

Toller Support und einfache Bedienung!

Vorteile

Eventmobi ist eine sehr benutzerfreundliche Plattform. Alle Teilnehmer der Veranstaltung sind gut damit klargekommen. Der Support in der Vorbereitung und während der Veranstaltung war sehr gut.

Nachteile

Die Plattform war für ein virtuelles Event sehr zufriedenstellend.

Diane
Diane
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2018

I have used EventMobi on several occasions and love it for its ease of use for us and the...

easy to use
all info in one place
captures all the info that we need for our events

Vorteile

Easy to use for both us and our attendees, easy to customize it to make it "our app".
Love the gamification - gets everyone engaged. Ability to include all the information and reduce our costs on printing and shipping. Instant updates and messages can be sent.

I love that you can make changes instantly - whether on your own, or with assistance from customer support. The follow up is always excellence, whenever I have had questions.

Nachteile

Would love the ability to have bilingual sites -so that all info from both french and english apps can be downloaded together.
Also would like the ability to share more than 1 photo at a time - some sort of area or link that we can give attendees so they could post their pictures.

Antwort von EventMobi

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us Diane. We truly appreciate it! Those are excellent suggestions, which I will share with our product team so they can plan accordingly.
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

Beantwortet am 14.6.2018

Die besten Alternativen zu EventMobi

Yanick
Yanick
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.6.2022

Manage your events like a pro...

Vorteile

EventMobi offers a wide range of features. Conduct surveys and get feedback, issue tickets for events, all managed on mobile. EventMobi is a must-have for professionals.

Nachteile

EventMobi is not perfectible in every way, administrators should look into options to improve customer support.

Antwort von EventMobi

Yanick! Thanks for your review, and good to hear that, generally, your experience was good. I just wanted to let you know that I am sorry you found our customer support not perfect. Since you wrote your review, we have added various improvements, both on the platform, but also in how our customer support team operates, that should help you not experiencing these issues next time we'll work together. Thanks, Thorben, VP of Product Marketing at EventMobi

Beantwortet am 31.1.2023
Jodi
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 28.10.2021

EventMobi for virtual training event

Vorteile

Reasonably priced, fairly intuitive to use (end user/attendee)

Nachteile

Limited customization — and available customization requires additional fees and/or programming skills, need for multiple apps to present

Masud
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.1.2024

The Human Resource Manager erfect Event Management Software

Vorteile

I like the real time broadcasting thanks to live streaming features
The software makes attendee management easy
It comes with event management and webinar capabilities

Nachteile

Not a single issue while using EventMobi - it easily makes events a success.

Laine
Laine
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2018

Great features located on one user friendly platform + amazing customer support team!

Vorteile

Incredibly easy to use on both ends (user and organizer). Love that our attendees are able to use one platform for everything onsite - viewing the agenda & presentations, live polling, Q&A, and session evaluations just to name a few.

Nachteile

Wish we had the ability to add in our own custom fields within the agenda/session descriptions and hope there might be an easier way to pin exhibitor map locations in the future. Looking forward to seeing whats to come for EventMobi!

Antwort von EventMobi

Thank you for your review, Laine! I will share your feedback with our product team. Much appreciated!
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

Beantwortet am 18.6.2018
Beth
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Excellent Event App

Excellent experience. Sales and customer service was outstanding. On-line tools, support and instructions for app build, graphic specs, and end-user experience was great. It's my new go-to event app. Price reasonable for product value and quality.

Vorteile

The app was simple and intuitive to both build and use. Very few issues with onboarding delegates. Clean and simple visual design. All the basic features we needed and then some. Delegate feedback was very positive. Available customization was perfect.

Nachteile

There was some confusion for delegates in selecting the correct app from the app store. Some mistakenly selected the Eventmobi Onsite app instead of the Eventmobi general app to download and that caused issues in access the event app. But easily fixed once mistake identified. Perhaps a more clear name convention might help as it is a bit confusing.

Kathy
Kathy
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2018

No major complaints from this 4 time repeat user

Decrease paper, easy updates and announcements to conference attendees, live polling and gamification.

Vorteile

It has multiple functions, is easy to set up, looks attractive, and easy and convenient for the end user at a reasonable price for a nonprofit.

Nachteile

There are still some areas that could be better streamlined to save time, you can't pull in a social media feed, and the gamification component could use some greater variety.

Antwort von EventMobi

Hey Kathy, thank you so much for writing a review! We really appreciate it as a repeat user. I will give your feedback to our product team so we can make improvements based on your suggestions.
Best,
-Jillian Wood, Customer Marketing @ EventMobi

Beantwortet am 18.6.2018
Darlene
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Great Partnership with MPI Foundation Canada Council

Event Mobi was an excellent partner for the MPI Foundation Canada Council and the MPI Canadian Advisory Council. They understood our challenges of delivering a cross-Canada education session on a sensitive and important topic for the event and hospitality community. The Team at Event Mobi led us through every requirement. No surprises and excellent results.

Vorteile

Event Mobi was an essential partner in the delivery of our important session topic.
They provided end to end support and were very accommodating to set up our needs and arrange all virtual components quickly, efficiently and with excellent results, from design to technical support the day of our presentation

Nachteile

NO CONS - experience was professional and entire team was involved and committed to our project, from content to delivery.

Claudia
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.6.2023

Great addition to any events

It helped us answer all the questions the cusstomer had and communicate the information with them as individuals but as a group as well. It's a must for any company event and we will for sure use it again!

Vorteile

I like how easy it was to communicate with everyone at the event, before , during and even after! It was super user friendly and appreciated by everyone!

Nachteile

There is not enough caracters allowed in the chat section, we often have to send the message in multiple parts. Would be nice to be able to end longer text.

Peter
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2023

Great, robust event app!

Positive! Will use again!

Vorteile

Good interface, nice features. Gamification was a hit!

Nachteile

Adding items to the event daily itinerary. Too much to do…should also automatically update based on time zone

Antwort von EventMobi

Appreciate your positive feedback on EventMobi's interface, features, and gamification. We're glad they contributed to your event's success.

Your suggestions about the event itinerary and time zone updates are valuable. We'll take them on board for future improvements. I am also attaching my email to the response and would love to speak to you to better understand your specific requirements.

It's reassuring to know your switch to EventMobi was beneficial and that you plan to use us again. Looking forward to supporting your future events!

Beantwortet am 19.6.2023
James
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.12.2022

Chicago E-learning & Technology Showcase

We use Eventmobi for a once-a-year one-day conference. We have used it for about 4 years, and it works very well for us.

Vorteile

I like the fact that it's easy to configure for a conference, easy to load date into, and it is intuitive for users. Since the last time we used it, Eventmobi added a mobile app that is downloadable from the App Store or Google Play. That made it a lot easier for users compared to previously accessing a web link.

Nachteile

There are a few things we wanted to display that were not readily selectable. Some were documented, and others were not. However, Eventmobi support was very responsive and very helpful for those.

Antwort von EventMobi

James! So glad you're liking our new mobile app. I agree it makes it easier, but also still having the web version allows for maximum compatibility. Glad we also managed to display the things you wanted, even if they were not obvious. Being a pretty flexible platform, it is sometimes not perfectly straightforward to strike a balance between "flexible" and "too much", so some of our tricks are not readily available. If you want to talk further about these items, feel free to contact me directly. Again, thanks for your review. Thorben, VP of Product Marketing at EventMobi

Beantwortet am 31.1.2023
Anick
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2022

EventMobi is very intuitive!

The software is amazing, but the customer service is beyond amazing! I've done many events in EventMobi for the past two years, and every time I had a question or a glitch, the chat was very responsive. Every single person at the customer service is professional, responsive, friendly and efficient! I would say that customer service is one of EventMobi's biggest strength!

Vorteile

Using EventMobi is easy and very intuitive. Everyone can learn how to use it! The interface is colorful, easy to work with and very liked by participants.

Nachteile

It is hard to say, I haven't had any bad experience with EventMobi so far.

Antwort von EventMobi

Anick! I love every single word you are writing. I am thrilled we managed to amaze you and deliver an excellent experience for you, but also your attendees. I hope you get to talk to one of your Event Success Managers soon, because we have just launched a couple of really cool new features that are intended to further improve your experience. Thanks again for your review, Thorben, VP of Product Marketing at EventMobi

Beantwortet am 31.1.2023
Molly
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2023

Great software with great customer service!

Enjoyed! I used EventMobi once at GO WEST 23. We used it every day at the event, but not before or since.

Vorteile

Intuitive to use and set up on the back end.

Nachteile

I would prefer the speaker questions are less clicks away. They were quite embedded and speakers don't have time in their stage time to walk everyone through it

Antwort von EventMobi

Molly - I have heard so many good things about your event and I am really glad our team could contribute to your success. I love how you found us as easy as we always strive to be. You have a point on speaker questions! I will speak to my team and make sure to see how we can further improve the experience. Meanwhile, you could also use the "live" question view. Speakers just need one link for that, no login or nothing else. That could make it even faster for your speakers to access their questions. Thanks a lot, Thorben with EventMobi

Beantwortet am 11.4.2023
Marsha
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 5.1.2023

Amazing Support for customization

Good. Haven't had any experience with competition so can't compare.

Vorteile

Quick, real-time updates and usage. The registration process was fairly simple.

Nachteile

Being restricted to everything being linked to an email address.

Antwort von EventMobi

Thanks for your review Marsha! I am glad our support team could help you get everything customized how you wanted and needed. I will take note of your feedback on not wanting to be restricted to email addresses. They are a pretty standard identifier, but I understand how that can sometimes be challenging. I would love to talk to you further to understand your use case, so we can possibly reflect a change in the future. Best, Thorben, VP of Product Marketing at EventMobi

Beantwortet am 31.1.2023
Natalie
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.6.2018

Great app, easy to work with, it looks great; customer service is wonderful. Fair pricing!

Audience engagement, paperless events, great app

Vorteile

Customer service and the development department are always open to suggestions. You get an account rep. You're talking to actual people. They're very responsive on chat and by email or phone.

Nachteile

The app is focused on larger events. I wish they would come up with features for one day events of approximately 120 participants. For example the possibility of multiple games/games linked to certain sessions. The possibility of copying an app. Not the content but the formatting... images/color scheme etc.

Antwort von EventMobi

Thank you for sharing your feedback Natalie! We're glad you enjoyed our customer service. I will share your feedback with our team.
Thanks again!
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

Beantwortet am 14.6.2018
Christoph
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2018

Nice features, very easy and intuitive CMS

A digital companion for events and lectures from small to big size.

Vorteile

Content Management rather easy and efficient, even for less experienced users. Ask a question to speakers, document sharing, map integration are my favourite features.

Nachteile

Gamification feature requires a lot of preparation and is rather complicated. No reward system for shared comments or picutres.

Antwort von EventMobi

Christoph thank you for sharing your experience with others on Capterra! We really appreciate it. I will share your feedback with our product team so they can prioritize new gamification features.
Thank you,
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

Beantwortet am 14.6.2018
Traci
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Great Event Managment Product

Great product and easy to load info and navigate.

Vorteile

End User results....ability for them to know where their going and when their going is priceless. Valuable tool for presenters as well.

Nachteile

Easy, forward leaning, information at your fingertips, post event information access

Jennifer
  • Branche: Vorstandsbüro
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2023

Amazing Customer Service

It was so amazing and I would definitely recommend again!

Vorteile

It was very easy to use and the customer service support was amazing or any questions we had.

Nachteile

It is tedious when you are doing bilingual apps.

Anita
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.12.2023

Excellent Product and Support

Had a fabulous experience. The technology was exactly what we needed for a coast to coast virtual meeting with several presenters, pre-recorded segments and breakout discussions.

Vorteile

[sensitive content hidden] on the Account team was amazing to work with. They up to date reporting helped us manage our communications

Nachteile

Had a few technical difficulties with remote slide advancement

Sarah
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.12.2022

Highly recommend

Awesome experience. Looking forward to working with them in the future.

Vorteile

The product was easy for our team to manage. The EventMobi team was extremely responsive to our needs.

Nachteile

Some additional functionality needed (integrations) to make it even better.

Antwort von EventMobi

Hey Sarah! Thorben, VP of Product Marketing at EventMobi, here! Thanks for your review. I am glad you had an overall great experience. I just wanted to address your point about integrations: I love integrations, and I love playing with APIs and; unfortunately, there are thousands of solutions out there, and we cannot integrate with all of them. BUT: for the ones we don't, you can usually integrate with something called Zapier. Zapier allows you to connect EventMobi with no coding required to over 5000 other tools. Check it out :-)

Beantwortet am 31.1.2023
Tina
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.3.2016

Awesome product and great people to work with.

This was our first attempt at having an app for our annual customer meeting. We were looking for something that could deliver a good product at reasonable price (less than 100 attendees). Gabriello was great to work with to understand what our needs and price point were. Throughout the process, their customer support was very responsive and helped with any questions I had. I would definitely recommend them and will use in the future.

Antwort von EventMobi

Hi Tina,

Thanks so much for your review! It was a pleasure working with you and we're glad we were able to assist in delivering a successful event for your attendees. Looking forward to working with you again in the future!

Regards,
Henry Hayes
Support Manager

Beantwortet am 8.3.2016
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.6.2018

I did enjoy the EventMobi experience - great support team!

It definitely supported our event well. I really liked the survey options that were able to capture data from the event

Vorteile

Live Display, Support Team, built in registration system, aesthetics, branding options, app interface

Nachteile

Not being able to set overall event time, glitches like outgoing email not personalizing (support team did eventually solve it), formatting of notifications (luckily know a bit of html), having to re-write notifications every time

Antwort von EventMobi

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. Glad you enjoyed our support team! We are working on making notification improvements, but I will share your notes with our product team. Thanks again!
-Jillian W., Customer Marketing Manager

Beantwortet am 14.6.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.10.2019

EventMobi

The costumers are very happy with the way EventMobi works, and the business is very happy also to have acquired this software.

Vorteile

Everything in the software is very friendly to new users, the software is very well built so that it doesnt crash even though using it in a high demand event. EventMobi has helped the business to become even more efficient due to the way that we can reach more costumers in an easier way.

Nachteile

He only problem with EventMobi is that sometimes these events happen in places where connectivity can be hard to access, so having no internet connection ruins the purpose of the app.

77 Bewertungen