Visure Requirements Erfahrungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,9
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Visure Requirements

Visure Requirements ist eine Anforderungsmanagementlösung, mit der Unternehmen Prozesse im Zusammenhang mit Akzeptanztests, Konfigurationsmanagement, Aufgabenkollaboration und mehr auf einer zentralen Plattform optimieren können....

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu Visure Requirements Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
12 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Visure Requirements durchsuchen

12 von 12 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Kevin
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2018

Really Great!!

Vorteile

Visure Requirements removes the administrative overhead of keeping multiple Word/Excel documents up to date, while maintaining a flexible approach which fits with our existing ISO 13485 processes.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Beantwortet am 14.3.2018
Elena
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.11.2019

Visure Requirements Improvements in our system engineering management process

Vorteile

Visure Requirements ALM Platform really simplified the project traceability and impact analysis process, that used to be very time consuming before Visure

Nachteile

Configuration of the software for the first time is simple but time consuming, but well worth it.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thank you so much Elena!

Beantwortet am 19.11.2019
Rafael
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Visure is the most most flexible tool

Seamless management of requirements in large and small projects.

Vorteile

Flexibility overall. You can customize almost any aspect of the tool to match the needs of your organization. Great graphic diagrams and element trace-ability.

Nachteile

The look of the tool is a bit out of date. The user experience could be improved a lot with just some update regarding some interface controls.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.

Beantwortet am 15.5.2018

Die besten Alternativen zu Visure Requirements

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Great traceability!

Vorteile

Visure Requirements helps to structure our Requirements Engineering Process and enables us to track our work. Can't do without it!

Nachteile

Somewhat cumbersome to make our own report templates. However, the provided templates ease the work, since we can re-use a lot.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thanks for the review!

Beantwortet am 12.2.2019
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2018

Visure tool is great to work with. Flexible and comfortable.

Now I can easily work using this tool. Within a short span of time, I can do a tons of work. Will recommend every business or individual to go for this!

Vorteile

Good to use. Has a lots of features. Makes our work flow easy & smooth. Affordable and cost worthy!

Nachteile

Everything is good about this software. Yep, just a little bit time taking while installation but once installed works perfectly.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thank you for your feedback

Beantwortet am 29.3.2018
Donna
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2018

Good to work with.

This software makes our work flow very smooth.

Vorteile

Brilliant features and easy to use. I will recommend Visure for every business. Affordable and cost worthy.

Nachteile

All nice. I will recommend everyone to use Visure. This is a great software basically for business purpose.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thank you!

Beantwortet am 26.3.2018
Beatrice
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2018

Great support for standard compliance

Simplifying the workload of manual traceability with Word and Excel.

Vorteile

This platform has managed to bring our team together, thanks to the meta model of traceability policy that enforces traceability all along the project.

Nachteile

I would say, this tool has too many features and capabilities. And sometimes some of them were overlapping with other tools in house.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

We appreciate your review very much, Beatrice!

Beantwortet am 5.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2018

I am very satisfied with the services. I highly recommend visure solution.

Vorteile

Here are just a few of the benefits of using the management platform created by visure solution
Collaborate Easily.
Keep Better Schedules
Track Projects
Better Communication
Delegate Tasks Easily

Nachteile

Currently I haven't faced any problems using the software. It is completely hassle free. It has multiple functionality.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Beantwortet am 26.3.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2018

I've worked with the Visure team and have always found them to be extremely helpful &...

Vorteile

The team that works with you to make sure everything is working the way you need it to, is the best part of the company.

Nachteile

I'm not at a point yet where I feel like I am knowledgeable enough to know of any cons about the product.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thank you. We appreciate your feedback.

Beantwortet am 15.5.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.2.2018

Great tool efficient and very cost effective

Very cost effective and gain of time

Vorteile

Friendly to use and to administrate. Good integration with third party tools especially thanks to Import/export requirements through different typ of files

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thanks!

Beantwortet am 14.3.2018
Cristina
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2019

Easy to use

Vorteile

Really easy to use, specially the latest version. The ALM features are very nice, I really like the Traceability Matrix, Impact analysis and the Data Models.

Nachteile

A lot of features might take time to configure, but at the same time, we can have the tool to cover 100% of our process.

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thank you very much Cristina. We are glad to hear about you.

Beantwortet am 2.12.2019
Florentino
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2019

Best Quality/Price Ratio

Traceability from system to high level, low level requirements, to functions of code, test cases and test results is really helpful, Import/Export from Word/Excel gives us a lot of frexibility to work with requirements of different customers

Vorteile

Customizable Templates for Safety Critical Domains, Integrated Risk Management (FHA, PHA), Powerful Change Impact Analysis (CIA) based on change of requirements, Analysis of Quality of Requirements based on natural language, Low infrastructure requirements required (it can be installed into a laptop), Easy to configure roles, permissions, workflow, traceability, views, etc.

Nachteile

Minor aspects of the GUI can be improved. Integration with specific automation testing tools, in which Visure is working, will be very valuable

Antwort von Visure Solutions

Thank you for your review!

Beantwortet am 17.4.2019
12 Bewertungen