Freshcaller Erfahrungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Freshcaller

Freshcaller ist eine cloudbasierte PBX-Lösung, mit der Nutzer ihre Callcenter-Abläufe verwalten können. Zu den Hauptfunktionen der Lösung gehören Multi-Level-IVR, Anrufüberwachung und -blockierung, Tools für den automatischen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,8
Funktionen
3,8
Bedienkomfort
3,9
Kundenbetreuung
3,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Freshcaller durchsuchen

35 von 35 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mian
Mian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.10.2019

Customer Service Made Easy

After looking at many companies offering online telephone support system, we decided to go with Freshcaller mostly because of the cost at first. With usage, we found out that the software in par with all the solutions provided with the market and performs excellent. I would suggest all those using Freshworks products to purchase Freshcaller and make their lives easier

Vorteile

1. We had first integrated the old telephone model but with the release of Freshcaller, they offered us to transfer to this platform without any extra charges and reducing our features
2. Get entire call history with cost and recordings
3. Cost effective compared to larger companies
4. Seamless integration with all products

Nachteile

Sometimes the interface starts to act weird but it is not something that happens alot so not too much of an issue

Dave
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.7.2020

Freshcaller for SMBs

I've developed a great relationship with the entire Freshworks team, however I feel extra close with Freshcaller. We started using them back in March 2019, and they have come such a long way. I look forward to growing our business with them.

Vorteile

Freshcaller offers a very easy setup and implementation. We transitioned from Five9 with little to no effort. Aside from the easy to use software, Freshcaller's support is top-notch.

Nachteile

Freshcaller is missing some key features, functionality, & reporting that more enterprise level solutions may offer. While they are consistently releasing new updates, I do find that there are a few items that I'm longing for.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Five9

Warum Freshcaller gewählt wurde

Cost and ability to integrate with Freshdesk.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Five9

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshcaller

Seamless intergration with Freshdesk.
Bo
Bo
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 4.12.2019

Product is okay - handy to have everything connected - technical support is overwhelmed

My low bloodpressure and calm deameanor have been solved, now I get the benefits of high blood pressure and anger management. The support reps themselves are generally responsive, but the dev team and/or the technical support team are obviously under-freaking-water as they just make false promises and then don't fix it. I would be careful about using them unless you're a really big company that gets some sort of priority access and/or an account manager to make sure requests are fixed.

Vorteile

I like that phones are connected to my ticketing system - it's handy to automatically see who the call is from and the previous tickets.

Nachteile

My freshcaller to freshsales connection has been broken for FOUR MONTHS with no ETA of when it will be fixed. I'm super confused on how this is so hard and why the technical support team can't seem to fix it. I've written them at least half a dozen times, sometimes to freschaller and other times to the freshsales team, and all I get is the runaround.

Die besten Alternativen zu Freshcaller

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.8.2023

Good product but quite expensive

Vorteile

Feature filled. There's not much that you can't do with Freshdesk. They have a fairly strong eco-system for third party apps as well. The service works with minimal disruption. It's a fairly reliable business tool allowing businesses to receive contact and route that contact efficiently to the relevant teams.

Nachteile

Not always intuitive. For example, setting up reports is a bit of chore. Certain features just do not work the way that you think they should. The documentation is also a bit flimsy so a lot of it is trial and error. Not really great.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Front

Warum Freshcaller gewählt wurde

Costs

Zuvor genutzte Software

Salesforce Platform
Amanda
Amanda
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.5.2022

Great inexpensive ticketing system

Solving customer issues and documenting repeat issues is very simple with Freshdesk. I can login each day and know that emails are being documented correctly. It is easy to make changes to ticket fields, add more options for reporting purposes, and the automations make simple processes easy to execute so I can focus on more complicated tasks.

Vorteile

Freshdesk is great for its ticketing system. It is simple to use. The calls feature is pretty straightforward.

Nachteile

The reports function leaves a lot to be desired.

Nicola
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 11.8.2020

new ideas

I am very undecided whether to buy it also because I would need many licenses and the costs go up. It also seems that it is not possible to have Italian numbers, this aspect would block the whole project

Vorteile

freshcaller is integrated with freshdesk

Nachteile

the monthly fee seems too expensive to me. I have to pay a fixed fee per month per agent and pay another euro for each number in addition to the call minutes. I am not very happy

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Freshcaller

we have not yet chosen, but perhaps we will make a separate contact center
Ondřej
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 15.6.2022

Expensive but probably best option on the market

We automated our 24/7 hotline which is really important to us. Works fine.

Vorteile

It works pretty fine, the setup is easy and seamless. Mobile app for iOS and Android also appreciated. We also appreciate API connection possibility and with Integromat/Make it does everything we need.

Nachteile

I must say Customer support. Sometimes they are just OK, but sometimes you wait days, even weeks to get help.

Ewan
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Easy to setup , good reporting

We needed a call solution for international numbers and found the call flows easy to setup and route to the correct landlines/mobiles/Freshdesk agents. It is great to be able to record calls and store voicemails in our ticketing system in out of office hours. As international numbers became harder to retain without having business addresses in these countries, we have had to reduce our coverage of unique numbers per region. At present we find the platform easy to use and intuitive but would hope for a stronger integration with Freshdesk going forward.

Vorteile

Looking at reports is simple and the insights to calls received/costs/agent performance can be fairly extensive. Understanding the rules/call flows setup can also be reviewed fairly easily.

Nachteile

The integration with Freshdesk is not as close as we originally expected when subscribing. It does undergo improvements every so often but our ideal solution would be more seamless than it is at present.

Tuija
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.12.2019

Too many features

Our advisory service uses Freshcaller to reach the customers, when they have called us and their service demand has been locked in our Fresh desk system.

Vorteile

Our service team can contact and call our customers by the system and not use their own phones and phone numbers.

Nachteile

On user level system is complicated when it is combined to Fresh Desk Mint version. Using earlier versions the usage was more simple for my team. The system does not recognize phone numbers and produces tickets on every call also when the same customs calls again during the same service time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.8.2020

Fantastic and easy to customize tool

Vorteile

Freshcaller has been a fantastic tool to respond, monitor, and track our customers issues and requests.

Nachteile

Not really anything - except maybe that we had to request some countries to be whitelisted for calling, after finding out that those were not set or available to us per default.

Travis
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2019

Freshcaller is the ticket to setting up your service program

We moved over from another product that was stuck in the middle ages and we are so happy we did. It's so easy to setup and get functioning. We like the freshdesk integration to capture all of our customers issues and it records the conversations so we can monitoring ours service technicians to ensure they are giving the proper responses.

Vorteile

It interfaces with Freshdesk and captures all the call volume. It's easy to setup holidays and employees schedules to make it easy to set a schedule for your customers. It has a clean graphic interface and it's not confusing for basic users.

Nachteile

The app had some bugs in the beginning but those have been flushed out. The customer service is actually really attentive and they take their product serious.

Alois
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 18.4.2021

Most terrible customer Service

Vorteile

There are a lot of feature. Most of them are only available in paid plan.

Nachteile

The response time of ticket is really bad and the most terrible is that the responses are only "we take care of the problem and someone will help you" which does not happen.
Even easy task like to switch from a free to a paid plan (which is not able in the software) could not be solved after 2 weeks !
Each Account has a account manager which looks like more a single point of failure for us. Every ticket and request is redirected to your account manager. If this guy can not handle probably the 1.000 tickets a day this poor guy gets - you are simple stuck.

Phone calls are really good and easy in freshcaller but there is not a easy way to send and reviece sms in freshcaller at all. So you can not use it to replace a normal mobile phone which should be the idea.

Jackson
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 29.10.2019

They don't care if you are unable to use the service or do business.

Vorteile

You might go a few months without experiencing some sort of technical issue or complete service outage.

Nachteile

When you do have a technical issue or complete service outage it takes DAYS to get a response or any real action toward fixing your problem. Our service is currently down and no matter how many emails you send (there is no support phone line to call) no one will get back to you to let you know it is a known issue and being worked on. We haven't been able to call out to our customer base for nearly 24 hours now and still no response. We are currently currently shopping for another customer management system because this is not the first time that we have had catastrophic failure preventing us from doing business and left completely ignored with absolutely no support.

Pierre
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.12.2019

Easy to operate

Vorteile

It is easy to operate and set up callflows, business hours, etc.

Nachteile

That it does not offer all kinds of phonenumbers on the markets we use freshcaller.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und Zendesk Suite
James
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2020

A Solid VOIP Product

Overall it does what i need - it breaks rarely and it was easy to setup. Cant complain too much about monochrome features

Vorteile

Setup is easy and works with little effort. Support is absolutely fantastic.

Nachteile

Call flows are not very customizable. You are forced to follow the typical "call center" schema and the pre-recorded messages are terribly narrated.

Mark john Paul
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.1.2023

Friendly user tool for Team Leaders

From the time I've started using this tool, all channels like chat, voice and email are easily to track and manage since all the data and numbers are already available.

Vorteile

This tool or software is easy to navigate and easy to use even without proper training because all options and instructions are clear and visible.

Nachteile

The more options available sometimes it could confuse the user on which to select or follow.

Dennis
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2022

Game Mania Review

Great! I'm a huge fan!

Vorteile

Nice features like automations. Easy to use in the set-up. Excellent support

Nachteile

Nothing worth to mention, no big cons on the software

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

2
Bewertet am 1.4.2019

Crashes, dropped calls, and lost voicemails

Not a good experience, it needs updates, and bug fixes.

Vorteile

It has a very nice look to it, modern and does a good job of making it easy to integrate across other platforms

Nachteile

It frequently drops calls, crashes, and loses data. It's extremely frustrating when on important support calls. Every now and then it will be unable to find a phone number and not allow you to make a call until after you reboot the browser.

Daniel
Daniel
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 4.6.2019

Technology is fine. Customer support is not

We are using FreshCaller as our primary phone line for one of our software products.

Vorteile

User interface is intuitive and easy. Call quality is great, never had any bad connections with poor audio quality.

Nachteile

There isn't a customer support phone number. No chat system for support either.

We also use FreshDesk and there is a support chat for that. The support staff for FreshDesk is friendly and supportive so I'm not sure why FreshCaller support is so lackluster...

Yan
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2018

We use it as online calling solution.

Easy to set up online phone that works greatly with Freshsales.

Vorteile

We don't need a full online solution for online calling, as we use it from time to time. As we use Freshsales, and they offer option to buy a online phone, we use it. It works and prices are quite close to Skype business.

Nachteile

They offer online phone numbers not in all countries. So, if you need a telephone number in country they don't offer you have to buy another number from another company - not very convenient.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2019

Increase the quality of customer service

Vorteile

The dashboard, feedback and ability to review calls after they happen - along w notes that can be added help to increase the quality of our customer service team allowing them to ability to review and provide feedback in an easy manner. Regardless of tech ability, our team is able to use this service with ease.

Nachteile

The only drawback is the difficulty in setting up an IVR for holidays is a little bit tricky - but the capability still exists.

Colette
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 27.7.2021

Freshcaller Agent

I consider myself a novice at this point even though I have been using the platform for months now. I am still learning everyday how to better my experience

Vorteile

This has become an essential tool while working remotely. Allows for agents the privacy to provide customer service without having to utilize personal data or personal phone numbers

Nachteile

Does not work with our VPN and it is a steep learning curb to fully understand the functionality

Miguel
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Good Customer Service Software

Vorteile

Is easy to deploy and configure moderm panel and tools.

Nachteile

Is expensive to add multichannels services and integration example chatbot , whatapp and other essential tools.

katherine
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.12.2022

So far, so good

The support team is good although could use some improvements

Vorteile

Analytics and reports are easy to navigate

Nachteile

The team is experiencing latency when we click "Answer"

Guru
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.11.2022

FreshCaller Review

I am very happy with the software

Vorteile

Easy to use, Good features, great support service

Nachteile

Freshdesk Contact Center Mobile app can be improved further

35 Bewertungen