Zoho People Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoho People

Zoho People ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für das Personalwesen, die sich für Unternehmen jeder Größe eignet. Das System bietet Urlaubs- und Anwesenheitsmanagement, Zeiterfassung, ein Mitarbeiter-Self-Service, Formularanpassung...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoho People durchsuchen

249 von 249 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Luis Daniel
Luis Daniel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Best app for your employees

Non intrusive, robust and easy to use hr tool.

Vorteile

This app is great for companies that don't have a clock in/out system, a file repository per each employee for HR documents and a company calendar with events or things that will be done in the company per employee. It's a valuable resource since it also provides geolocation limits so you can check where your employees are clocking in and out and securely host important documents like tax forms for your employees. You can also use it to tabulate the work hours an employee has made for the week or month and export it for you to use with any payroll programs. You can also keep track of personal days, vacation days and sick days. This is basically the best suit for managing employees. It has a mobile app as well! So you can clock in and out or view your documents on the go.

Nachteile

The mobile app can be a little buggy sometimes, they patch it a lot. But the geolocation feature, it's a little buggy since they've done improvements, because in the past you could spoof the location by faking the GPS coordinates, but now you cannot do that since it does some work with the IP Addresses to triangulate where you are, but sometimes it gets the location of the ISP and not from where you are, so sometimes you will have problems checking in and out.

David
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2019

Zoho Peoples Review

It is marginal over all

Vorteile

They have a lot of HR related resources pre-configured, time sheet and check-in/out services

Nachteile

not able to configure the time sheets to match our payroll cycle, it's only based on a bi-monthly or monthly calendar only. They take over 24 hrs to respond to any assistance needed

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Zuvor genutzte Software

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho People

as an experiment to see if it was going to be a good product
Claribel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Not recommended by me

Vorteile

Not much really, I thought that the product didn't really offer much in the way of capturing the data that I needed.

Nachteile

It wasn't easy to query the information that was needed and pulling reports was very difficult.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoho People

Yin
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.1.2024

Manage resources

Zoho People is an important tool with many benefits and uses. It's especially great for learning and training resources.

Vorteile

I set up Zoho People quickly without frustration thanks to the user friendly and intuitive interface.
I like that so many resources can be
managed from one application and
for a low price. Employee scheduling
tracking and timesheets are some
important features that beneft us
They're easy to use and efficient.

Nachteile

I've been frustrated with bugs
and buffering (After following
troubleshooting procedures and
resets I determined that my computer
and/or connection were not the
problem)

Muteeba
Muteeba
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Feedback for Zoho People

Overall the product is good, I didn't find any major issues.

Vorteile

Zoho People is the complete package for performance management, attendance, leave tracking systems, and generating reports for each and every feature available in the organization.1. You can track and check whether your leave balance is correct.2. You can easily fill forms for reimbursements like internet and attach the proof as well.3. It shows you complete details of your organization and the team members in it. With the help of an organizational tree, you can find the details of the person you are looking for.4. There is a separate feature for announcements. You can easily make announcements throughout the organizations.5. Performance can easily be measured by Zoho. We can set goals, show progress, do self-appraisals and finally get the review from our seniors. It can be really helpful in bridging the gap between expected performance and the actual performance.

Nachteile

The only con that I find in this software is that sometimes when you click on check-out, you are still logged in (Maybe because of a technical glitch) and then you have to send your attendance for regularization.Rest everything is good.

Priyabrata
Priyabrata
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.3.2018

Best Online Human Resource software till now in the market, with amazing user interface.

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Vorteile

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Nachteile

Zoho people mobile app can be enhanced similar to zoho people web page version. In mobile app still I struggle to find the user details including user's document, marksheets and certificates. Even won't be able to upload documents(Ids like driving licence, office id..etc )in it.

Ahmed
Ahmed
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Zoho People: All you need, plus more!

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part of how our organization works. The sales and support teams are fantastic and very friendly.

Vorteile

Zoho People has delivered and surpassed expectations. A cloud solution that covered our HR needs end-to-end. I liked the most hoe intuitive it is to use, no training whatsoever was needed to new employees to get them started using Zoho People. Only the common since everyone who has every used a web application was needed.

The latest version also looks great, the user interface had a more than welcome update.

Nachteile

In prior versions there were some glitches here and there, but the support team has proved to be excellent as they managed to iron out all those little glitches in the most recent version.

Tirus
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2024

Zoho People - Powerful Yet Functional and Easy To Use

Vorteile

It is a great performance management system
It makes tracking easy from time to attendance
It supports mobile use
It makes scheduling easy and offers leading HR features.

Nachteile

With Zoho People, it has been super smooth handling HR matters.

Devi dharsana
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Zoho People

Basically, it is an Online HR

Vorteile

the ability to manage the employee details and their attendance are easy in Zoho People, we can also track the employee performance and their is impressive.

Nachteile

Chat and call options are not available in Zoho people

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Papier & forstwirtschaftliche Erzeugnisse
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

A must-try HR software

Zoho People's HR analytics tools can help you to make better decisions about your HR strategies by providing insights into your workforce.

Vorteile

I do like Zoho People's employee self-service portal. It truly stands out by providing employees the autonomy to access their information and carry out tasks autonomously, fostering a sense of ownership that undoubtedly boosts their overall engagement.

Nachteile

Zoho People is a good option for businesses that are looking for a basic HR software solution, but it may not be the best choice for businesses that need more advanced features.

Shivam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Comprehensive HR Management Software

Vorteile

I have been using Zoho People for several months now, and overall, I find it to be a comprehensive and user-friendly HR management software. The software offers a variety of features for managing employee information, tracking attendance and time off, and streamlining various HR processes.One of the things I appreciate about Zoho People is its customizability. The software allows us to customize various aspects of the system to fit our specific needs, including custom fields, workflows, and forms. This has saved us a lot of time and improved efficiency since we no longer have to manually track employee data in spreadsheets.

Nachteile

However, there are a few drawbacks to Zoho People that I feel are worth mentioning. First and foremost, the pricing can be a bit steep, especially for smaller businesses or startups with limited budgets. Additionally, some of the more advanced features may require an additional fee, which can add up quickly for companies that need a lot of customization or integration with other software.Another potential drawback of Zoho People is its reporting capabilities. While the software offers a variety of pre-built reports, customizing reports can be difficult, and users may need to rely on outside tools or software to generate more complex reports.Finally, while the customer support team is generally responsive and helpful, I have experienced longer-than-expected wait times when trying to get help with an issue. This can be frustrating, especially when trying to resolve a critical issue

Mirat
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Excellent HR management Tool and Performance Management Tool

Vorteile

For managing employees and leave requests, I use Zoho, and I'm pleasantly impressed by how simple it is to use. I can always discover important notifications like birthdays, Work anniversaries, Good news, updates from the company. Additionally, if I need it, I can always retrieve the personal details of every employee. Being an all-in-one tool is appealing to me. Everything an employer might possibly need is there. Every department has a tool, including IT, HR, accounts, and team management. We use this portal for Performance management. This tool is excellent for resolving cases of IT, HR, Accounts. We use to for off boarding and on boarding the new hires.

Nachteile

Nothing has come to my attention that I would find objectionable. In my organisation, it is used to retain records of all employees and to post goals, HR announcements, policies, and other information. It is perfectly fulfilling its intended function. I just think sometimes it lags while checking out from the application

Winigah
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.4.2023

An all-in-one solution to boost your business!

In general, I appreciate the ease of use of the interface, the richness of the features and the user-friendliness of the mobile application.

Vorteile

What I like most about Zoho People is its ease of use and versatility. The software is intuitive and customizable, allowing companies to tailor it to their specific HR management needs. In addition, Zoho People offers a wide range of functionality, from leave and absence management to scheduling and performance reviews, making it a complete solution for any company looking to optimize workforce management.

Nachteile

Its integration with other applications is limited and also it cannot allow employees to download their payslips directly

Misbah
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2022

User friendly software

Vorteile

I have been using this software since 2019.It is very smooth to use. From Employee managament to Attendance Tracking in time sheet , you get them all in zoho people.You can also apply for leave ,regulise your time , track your meetings, files and form handling through online.There is one more option named as 'Raise grevience' , here you can add any of problem you facing through work and it directly connect to HR so you will get the solution in 2-3 hrs.

Nachteile

Sometimes it didn't show your balance leaves and time regulisation may took time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.11.2018

End to end profile/Employee management

Zoho and its products have enticed us to try and get all available products, we have tried trial for 6 months and bought at our office for long term use for our CEO. THis has made a real difference in growth of our productivity hence revenue.

Vorteile

TImesheets, Personal details storage, attendance, compensations, intricate details of every menu, complete control to admin to change and set up the desired configuration, I can say Zoho are working hard and delivering results.
Perfectly working android app, makes it able to use all features on the move.
Office restrictions as you need, technical and non-technical.
Excel file reports are nearly un-editable, this ensures 100% valid.

Nachteile

Sometimes the mobile app goes down or is under development.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.7.2018

A world-class workforce management solution great for any company size.

Vorteile

Our company is very happy we've implement Zoho People as an integrated HR management solution for our global workforce. Its ability to automate end-to-end workflow processes and provide self-service portals for employees eliminates the bottlenecks in the operation and is the perfect support our growing company needs to make onboarding, scheduling and even updating of employee information across relevant records quick and easy.
The UI looks great and there are so many options for customization of our forms and sections. It also has an API for any integration you might need.

Nachteile

There might be a bit of a learning curve for some people when navigating the user interface at first. But once they got the hang of it, our end-users were quite happy with the great help that the software can provide the organization.

Veronica
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 13.5.2021

Good product to start automating processes in your company

ok platform for the value.

Vorteile

Implementing Zoho People helped us automate some of the processes, such as leave requests, birthday celebrations, annual reviews reminders. I appreciate very much the flexibility of the platform, it is very customisable and supports particularities for various types of companies.

Nachteile

I had a tiny language barrier while implementing the platform. I can't think of anything else.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho People

price mostly
Venita
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 25.4.2023

Needs work to set up but can help manage teams.

When I used this product at a former position I had the luxury of a full team of colleagues to help with set up. If you are a small business or a one man show you don’t need this tool. There a a lot of free or less expensive options to manage teams/tasks.

Vorteile

It was not difficult training team members how to manage tasks once the instal and data transfer was complete however it was a lot of work getting started.

Nachteile

As mentioned the set up was tricky. Customer support was not always an available so it to a long time to launch.

Jean-Marie
Jean-Marie
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.4.2020

zoho People

Less paper work , centralized all the leaves we have in the company . The workflow in the approvals is amazing .
As for the employees experience , no more back and forth emails asking how many days left they for vacation , the dashboard can help them track the remaining days and all the records of their previous leaves.

Vorteile

The software has everything related to Leave types used in an organisation. Forms can be customized to our needs and even the creation of new forms is very easy and has helped our HR department save time /emails and paper work.

Nachteile

The main issue we faced with this software is the API limitation that has a maximum of 200 record per request. But other than that its perfect.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2018

A great integration of software between ZOHO; hassle-free employee management

Vorteile

The integration of different ZOHO products is a great and easy alternative for everyone who needs their features. With ZOHO People, I can manage our company’s employees right after hiring them. The possibility of transfer of the initial files from the database in ZOHO Recruit is an amazing start for this software. With ZOHO People, managing of attendance and leaves are possible, time clocks are available for employee time tracking and human resource management features are of great help to me.

Nachteile

The slow response from the tech support team is a little bit discouraging. One thing that needs improvement is the polishing of the great features that they already have. With the hundred of features they are trying to create and embellish into the software, there is no space for improvement.

Eric
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2018

Total performance control

Vorteile

It is very difficult for me to track what employees do and why we pay them money - in the company, although about 10 people work, each of them performs completely different tasks. This program allows you to put personally each clear tasks and monitor their implementation. But that's not all: with her help, holidays are easy to make out and wages are charged.

Nachteile

There are a lot of minor flaws in the product, but it's the support service, which reacts quickly to all problems. The main disadvantage: you have to call a specialist every time you need to set something up.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.6.2020

Great!

This has definitely helped in managing my team's personal data and having all their information in one hub.

Vorteile

Love the UX and the UI. I also think the timestamp feature is super. I can also set it to a certain geographical area. Awesome!

Nachteile

Staff can't edit their personal details themselves. In the event where there are issues like name spelling error and such, they can't be edited individually.

James
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Affordable Human Resource and workforce system

Its prety easy to work with hence very short trainning period.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use and keeps our employee database very easily updated. It has almost a fiully employee cycle from employment do dismissal/resignation.

Nachteile

Does not have ontergration with Zoho Payrol if you are not in the USA or India hence requirring expenditure in a third party payrol solution.

K Lakshmi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.12.2022

Better HRMS

Good and positive

Vorteile

Zoho people allows you to maintain your employees database very efficiently. It allows to add or remove employees in a breeze. Onboarding of a new employees is vey easy. their support team is excellent, response is below 24 hours

Nachteile

Best if combined with Zoho payroll. Some edits are difficult if you dont do it on time and miss the time. reaching support team over phone is difficult, they are best in response if you raise a ticket.

Arminstrongue
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2017

Its Perfect Solutions to organaize all your HR needs. We have been work with ZP its really...

Vorteile

Automatitions and all the arquecture and the frendly way of self services, i suggest to use Zoho People.

Nachteile

The way of driving collaboration on entire team, keeping trucking the overal of all tasks and process

249 Bewertungen