Zoho People Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoho People

Zoho People ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für das Personalwesen, die sich für Unternehmen jeder Größe eignet. Das System bietet Urlaubs- und Anwesenheitsmanagement, Zeiterfassung, ein Mitarbeiter-Self-Service, Formularanpassung...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoho People durchsuchen

246 von 246 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Luis Daniel
Luis Daniel
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.6.2019

Best app for your employees

Non intrusive, robust and easy to use hr tool.

Vorteile

This app is great for companies that don't have a clock in/out system, a file repository per each employee for HR documents and a company calendar with events or things that will be done in the company per employee. It's a valuable resource since it also provides geolocation limits so you can check where your employees are clocking in and out and securely host important documents like tax forms for your employees. You can also use it to tabulate the work hours an employee has made for the week or month and export it for you to use with any payroll programs. You can also keep track of personal days, vacation days and sick days. This is basically the best suit for managing employees. It has a mobile app as well! So you can clock in and out or view your documents on the go.

Nachteile

The mobile app can be a little buggy sometimes, they patch it a lot. But the geolocation feature, it's a little buggy since they've done improvements, because in the past you could spoof the location by faking the GPS coordinates, but now you cannot do that since it does some work with the IP Addresses to triangulate where you are, but sometimes it gets the location of the ISP and not from where you are, so sometimes you will have problems checking in and out.

Muteeba
Muteeba
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Feedback for Zoho People

Overall the product is good, I didn't find any major issues.

Vorteile

Zoho People is the complete package for performance management, attendance, leave tracking systems, and generating reports for each and every feature available in the organization.1. You can track and check whether your leave balance is correct.2. You can easily fill forms for reimbursements like internet and attach the proof as well.3. It shows you complete details of your organization and the team members in it. With the help of an organizational tree, you can find the details of the person you are looking for.4. There is a separate feature for announcements. You can easily make announcements throughout the organizations.5. Performance can easily be measured by Zoho. We can set goals, show progress, do self-appraisals and finally get the review from our seniors. It can be really helpful in bridging the gap between expected performance and the actual performance.

Nachteile

The only con that I find in this software is that sometimes when you click on check-out, you are still logged in (Maybe because of a technical glitch) and then you have to send your attendance for regularization.Rest everything is good.

Claribel
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 14.12.2022

Not recommended by me

Vorteile

Not much really, I thought that the product didn't really offer much in the way of capturing the data that I needed.

Nachteile

It wasn't easy to query the information that was needed and pulling reports was very difficult.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoho People

Tirus
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2024

Zoho People - Powerful Yet Functional and Easy To Use

Vorteile

It is a great performance management system
It makes tracking easy from time to attendance
It supports mobile use
It makes scheduling easy and offers leading HR features.

Nachteile

With Zoho People, it has been super smooth handling HR matters.

Krunal
Krunal
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2023

HR stress reliever

I think very good management tool we discover and give too much direct access for count eave and it also give birthday information also so we can do party!, side a joke this is truly awesome product for company

Vorteile

We find that we need to track every member leave track indivisibly and after that we heard about zoho then we find that zoho give too much functionality about how team manage and its also track team leave and information also , so we transfer this and this is truly awesome product i think because it is stress reviler for HR also due to have all information in hand

Nachteile

Till now we not found any difficulty and not found any issue, i don't want to head down in this

Kiran
Kiran
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 15.10.2022

Easy to Use HRMS tool

Vorteile

1. Mobile application availability.
2. Simple and easy to use.
3. Gain complete transparency over the workforce in the organization.

Nachteile

1. Speed of the Mobile app needs an improvement.
2. UI could get better.
3. Customer support could improve their turnaround time.

Priyabrata
Priyabrata
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.3.2018

Best Online Human Resource software till now in the market, with amazing user interface.

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Vorteile

Easy to keep track of employees daily working hour record. Very user friendly to create online forums. Even yearly leaves and holidays can be tracked very easily. It saves lots of valuable time for feeling time sheets in a spreadsheets. All these features are done here dynamically.

Nachteile

Zoho people mobile app can be enhanced similar to zoho people web page version. In mobile app still I struggle to find the user details including user's document, marksheets and certificates. Even won't be able to upload documents(Ids like driving licence, office id..etc )in it.

Ahmed
Ahmed
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2018

Zoho People: All you need, plus more!

Overall our experience with Zoho People has been excellent, we are relying it as an integral part of how our organization works. The sales and support teams are fantastic and very friendly.

Vorteile

Zoho People has delivered and surpassed expectations. A cloud solution that covered our HR needs end-to-end. I liked the most hoe intuitive it is to use, no training whatsoever was needed to new employees to get them started using Zoho People. Only the common since everyone who has every used a web application was needed.

The latest version also looks great, the user interface had a more than welcome update.

Nachteile

In prior versions there were some glitches here and there, but the support team has proved to be excellent as they managed to iron out all those little glitches in the most recent version.

Abrar
Abrar
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 17.8.2021

Perfect application to keep track of the employees and their performances.

Overall this is one of the best application to track all the happenings in your company. We use this in our company to check the employees growth and their performances. We can check each employee's attendance and their leaves which is very good.

Vorteile

The dashboard is very good and we can customize it using various templates available. The HR can keep track of the in-time and out-time of the employees, can check the time they spent on completing a task or an event. We can use this application on any device which is very helpful.

Nachteile

The mobile application is a bit outdated and lags a lot. The user interface is a bit confusing, especially for the administrator and can be improved. More templates can be added and more customisation options needed for the dashboard.

Devi dharsana
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Zoho People

Basically, it is an Online HR

Vorteile

the ability to manage the employee details and their attendance are easy in Zoho People, we can also track the employee performance and their is impressive.

Nachteile

Chat and call options are not available in Zoho people

Shivam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2023

Comprehensive HR Management Software

Vorteile

I have been using Zoho People for several months now, and overall, I find it to be a comprehensive and user-friendly HR management software. The software offers a variety of features for managing employee information, tracking attendance and time off, and streamlining various HR processes.One of the things I appreciate about Zoho People is its customizability. The software allows us to customize various aspects of the system to fit our specific needs, including custom fields, workflows, and forms. This has saved us a lot of time and improved efficiency since we no longer have to manually track employee data in spreadsheets.

Nachteile

However, there are a few drawbacks to Zoho People that I feel are worth mentioning. First and foremost, the pricing can be a bit steep, especially for smaller businesses or startups with limited budgets. Additionally, some of the more advanced features may require an additional fee, which can add up quickly for companies that need a lot of customization or integration with other software.Another potential drawback of Zoho People is its reporting capabilities. While the software offers a variety of pre-built reports, customizing reports can be difficult, and users may need to rely on outside tools or software to generate more complex reports.Finally, while the customer support team is generally responsive and helpful, I have experienced longer-than-expected wait times when trying to get help with an issue. This can be frustrating, especially when trying to resolve a critical issue

Mirat
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Excellent HR management Tool and Performance Management Tool

Vorteile

For managing employees and leave requests, I use Zoho, and I'm pleasantly impressed by how simple it is to use. I can always discover important notifications like birthdays, Work anniversaries, Good news, updates from the company. Additionally, if I need it, I can always retrieve the personal details of every employee. Being an all-in-one tool is appealing to me. Everything an employer might possibly need is there. Every department has a tool, including IT, HR, accounts, and team management. We use this portal for Performance management. This tool is excellent for resolving cases of IT, HR, Accounts. We use to for off boarding and on boarding the new hires.

Nachteile

Nothing has come to my attention that I would find objectionable. In my organisation, it is used to retain records of all employees and to post goals, HR announcements, policies, and other information. It is perfectly fulfilling its intended function. I just think sometimes it lags while checking out from the application

Winigah
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.4.2023

An all-in-one solution to boost your business!

In general, I appreciate the ease of use of the interface, the richness of the features and the user-friendliness of the mobile application.

Vorteile

What I like most about Zoho People is its ease of use and versatility. The software is intuitive and customizable, allowing companies to tailor it to their specific HR management needs. In addition, Zoho People offers a wide range of functionality, from leave and absence management to scheduling and performance reviews, making it a complete solution for any company looking to optimize workforce management.

Nachteile

Its integration with other applications is limited and also it cannot allow employees to download their payslips directly

Misbah
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.2.2022

User friendly software

Vorteile

I have been using this software since 2019.It is very smooth to use. From Employee managament to Attendance Tracking in time sheet , you get them all in zoho people.You can also apply for leave ,regulise your time , track your meetings, files and form handling through online.There is one more option named as 'Raise grevience' , here you can add any of problem you facing through work and it directly connect to HR so you will get the solution in 2-3 hrs.

Nachteile

Sometimes it didn't show your balance leaves and time regulisation may took time.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.11.2018

End to end profile/Employee management

Zoho and its products have enticed us to try and get all available products, we have tried trial for 6 months and bought at our office for long term use for our CEO. THis has made a real difference in growth of our productivity hence revenue.

Vorteile

TImesheets, Personal details storage, attendance, compensations, intricate details of every menu, complete control to admin to change and set up the desired configuration, I can say Zoho are working hard and delivering results.
Perfectly working android app, makes it able to use all features on the move.
Office restrictions as you need, technical and non-technical.
Excel file reports are nearly un-editable, this ensures 100% valid.

Nachteile

Sometimes the mobile app goes down or is under development.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 31.7.2018

A world-class workforce management solution great for any company size.

Vorteile

Our company is very happy we've implement Zoho People as an integrated HR management solution for our global workforce. Its ability to automate end-to-end workflow processes and provide self-service portals for employees eliminates the bottlenecks in the operation and is the perfect support our growing company needs to make onboarding, scheduling and even updating of employee information across relevant records quick and easy.
The UI looks great and there are so many options for customization of our forms and sections. It also has an API for any integration you might need.

Nachteile

There might be a bit of a learning curve for some people when navigating the user interface at first. But once they got the hang of it, our end-users were quite happy with the great help that the software can provide the organization.

Veronica
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 13.5.2021

Good product to start automating processes in your company

ok platform for the value.

Vorteile

Implementing Zoho People helped us automate some of the processes, such as leave requests, birthday celebrations, annual reviews reminders. I appreciate very much the flexibility of the platform, it is very customisable and supports particularities for various types of companies.

Nachteile

I had a tiny language barrier while implementing the platform. I can't think of anything else.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BambooHR

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho People

price mostly
Venita
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 25.4.2023

Needs work to set up but can help manage teams.

When I used this product at a former position I had the luxury of a full team of colleagues to help with set up. If you are a small business or a one man show you don’t need this tool. There a a lot of free or less expensive options to manage teams/tasks.

Vorteile

It was not difficult training team members how to manage tasks once the instal and data transfer was complete however it was a lot of work getting started.

Nachteile

As mentioned the set up was tricky. Customer support was not always an available so it to a long time to launch.

Shadab
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2018

A good HR management software but can be improved.

Vorteile

I am using this HR management software with my current organization. It is very helpful and easy to use in regards to log my daily attendance, leave application and other HR related activities. It is easily integrated with other softwares which my organization uses. It is also very cost effective based on the features it provides.

Nachteile

The UI can be enhanced and sometimes it does lag while using certain features. This is my only recommendation to the Zoho team to work upon.

Nivin
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.8.2018

Helps to enable intra business communication for your business enterprise.

Vorteile

Enables great collaboration and effective communication between employees. You can easily track the allocated tasks. The communication is quite quick thereby reducing the waiting time. It uses several channels like emails, chats, calls, and reminders, to get you connected with your team. you can check out the calendars and schedule events. The free version is rich in features, like you can add unlimited members and custom applications.

Nachteile

The task management module could include more features. It is quite difficult to set up the application. The application does not allow easy navigation.

Coleen
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2017

Decent product; Poor customer support

Vorteile

Nice functionalities, such as intuitive leave calculation by employee start date, forms customization, and field-level permission. Having a mobile app is also very convenient.

Nachteile

Having a chat functionality for customer support is a great idea and being able to leave offline messages for support to get back to is also good. However, in general, customer support is very bad:
1. Very slow response time. I was so disappointed after buying the product because after receiving an email to say that a training will be scheduled, no one initiated contact with me after that for almost a week. Even following up myself and even calling the hotline, it took many many days before I was contacted about it.
2. Poor English comprehension of the customer support, especially through verbal communication. A short conversation would have been possible if the original question was properly understood, to which the answer is "No such functionality."
3. Lack of familiarization with the product. Simple questions were not answered on the spot (thru chat) and a lot of verification needs to be done on whether or not a functionality exists. Even after much verification, I was told that it can be done and a call was scheduled to walk me through, but after another lengthy discussion turns out there's no such functionality.

Sahil
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2022

Must have tool for IT companies.

Vorteile

1. Leave Tracker.
2. Performance Management.
3. Attendance.
4. Customization according to company.

Nachteile

As of now I never faced any issues using Zoho People but sometimes when you try to log in it will show you've logged in but after some time it will show you're not. It may be internet issues or other issues but in general, it's good.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.8.2022

Very good company tool for attendance of employees

Overall this is a great tool to have for our company in order to organize all of our time and schedule.

Vorteile

I like that it has a lot of features and they are easy to use for tracking time and attendance.

Nachteile

Not much that I don't like, Just there are so many same buttons that can actually be clicked accidentally and affect the time tracking.

Tabeen
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 3.8.2022

Great Tool

Vorteile

Employee management, attendance tracking, and performance management are some of the most efficient features in Zoho People. The product is very impactful and its integration with our current business process was very easy.

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of. The tool is extremely easy to use.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2022

Best Online HR platform, Tracks leaves, working hours, and employee performance.

The overall experience is great with Zoho, haven't used such software before this, so this feels amazing

Vorteile

It is easy to use. The UI of the software is amazing. It has a bunch of extraordinary features all in one place.

Nachteile

The Announcement feature seems to be underdeveloped, as it looks simple & has a delay after publishing the announcement.

246 Bewertungen