ConWize Erfahrungen

5,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

5,0
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ConWize

ConWize ist eine hochmoderne cloudbasierte Software, die heute von Generalunternehmern, Entwicklern, Subunternehmern und Managementunternehmen verwendet wird. Die größte Herausforderung von Kunden beim Bieten und Schätzen wird...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
5,0
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu ConWize Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
42 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu ConWize durchsuchen

42 von 42 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Shani
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2024

More than just a software

After the onboarding the software is amazing, letting us estimate easily with less mistakes and better decision making.

Vorteile

A great software that transformed the way we work, estimating projects with cost elements and performing smart analysis on the data.

Nachteile

It can take some time to onboard and add all the data into the system (like cost elements).

Karin
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.11.2023

Recommendation for software that makes order

All in all, I have been working with the software for several years, now it is deeply embedded in our organization, it has made us a lot of order, before that everyone would work in the way they are used to and if that person is not found, no one can understand what happened and how he managed it

Vorteile

It is a software with an understandable and intuitive interface.
It has dedicated tools for my field of work that are not available elsewhere.
All the time there are improvements and new tools.
Excellent support if needed

Nachteile

It is not possible to work without internet access.

Nirel
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2022

Thank you conwize

Vorteile

ConWize offers a variety of process management tools from A-Z for preparing bids.
Through the system, we were able to implement the methodology for building quotes and managing contracts with customers and subcontractors, with an emphasis on professionalism of cost estimate, avoiding critical mistakes, strengthening the relationship with our subcontractors, and building a learning curve in the internal organizational estimate process.
The system gives the bid managers the optimal pricing accessible to our customers.
For us, the ConWize is much more than a system – We see the ConWize team and their solution as our partners along the way

Nachteile

The truth is that we didn't find anything, in fact, our employees manage to make a quick transition to the system from any other system.
Also conwize provides a service solution and solution to any problem in real time

Die besten Alternativen zu ConWize

Eyal
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2024

Excellent and innovative pricing system

Vorteile

An excellent and innovative system for pricing, it has targeted tools for pricing projects that are not found in any other system.

With proper use, it is possible to optimize processes, avoid mistakes and save a lot of money for the company

Nachteile

In any case, there is no infinite flexibility of Excel and you have to get used to working according to rules.

Yana
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2023

Recommendation for a pricing tool

We switched to working with the software instead of an Excel sheet. Because this is a unique and dedicated software for pricing projects, there are countless pricing tools here.
Advanced analyzes that give me a tool for understanding the projects. Tools for distributing tenders to subcontractors and comparing received bids. Correct use can give huge value to the company.

Vorteile

The software provides unique and advanced tools for efficient, fast and high-quality pricing for projects of all sizes.

Nachteile

There are many tools and it takes time to learn all the tricks

Orna
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Makes me orderly in managing operations on a construction site

Vorteile

I am a clerk on the website and with the help of the software I manage to manage hundreds of engagements with subcontractors, give answers to managers about the status of engagements.
We easily send requests for a quote, manage all the website's documents, build a schedule.
I make smart comparisons of price offers, manage my budget.
The interface of the software is also intuitive and friendly.

Nachteile

There is a learning curve, there is nothing to do, it is a tool with many capabilities

Sergey
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Works with the software already

Game changing system. Those who invest and learn, perform the work at high speed and save a lot of money for their organization

Vorteile

It is an intuitive, and effective tool. Constantly there are relevant innovations, they do not rest for a moment, constantly improve. The level of support is very high. The system has advanced tools such as historical price search, analytics, pricing tools and comparisons that no other system has

Nachteile

It may not be possible to work without Internet access, but it is relevant for any system in the cloud

Elina
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2023

Software recommendation

Vorteile

1. CONWIZE replaces several programs we used to use: Mail, EXCEL, JUMBOMAIL
2. The software gives us many advanced tools for pricing construction projects, searching for historical prices, checking pricing errors
3. Since the entire organization works in the same way, it makes much more order

Nachteile

Requires a good internet connection because it is a cloud software.
Requires a learning curve, although the software is intuitive

Dani
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.5.2024

New workspace

Overall we are really happy with this tool that helps us work faster and more efficient.

Vorteile

We work with this system that totally makes all spread sheets and tables useless. All our data is in the system so we can use it again and again for all projects.

Nachteile

Uploading all the data can take time if your excel sheets aren't tidy enough.

Shmulik
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Great tool!

Vorteile

This system allows me to analyse my project instantly. No mess and mistakes.

Nachteile

I don't use all the features, I might be missing out.

Efraim
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2023

A warm recommendation for anyone dealing with pricing or distribution

An attentive and available support team, constantly adding new tools, constantly thinking about what and where to improve

Vorteile

1. Friendly and flexible software
2. There is a sea of ​​tools for pricing, analytics, checking history
3. There are constantly innovations and new tools, a product is developing like crazy
4. Arranges for us all aspects of distributing material to subcontractors

Nachteile

It's hard to say, maybe she doesn't do the job for me

Yossi
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2023

Making tenders with CONWIZE

Working with software every day, for 3 years, it's simple and easy, support team is always available and friendly.
Software really helps me in making tenders

Vorteile

Very easy to use, intuitive software.
The software provides special tools for tender pricing that I have not encountered in any other product.
Saves from pricing mistakes and saves a lot of time and money.

Nachteile

In general, I have nothing to say except one thing, I would like the registration of contractors to be a little simpler, but it is already luxurious

Talia
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Allows control of the project mode, a tool that optimizes the work

Vorteile

Before that, I didn't have an overall picture on the issue of tenders with subcontractors, compliance with the budget and utilization of the budget. Now I just log in and I see a dashboard with everything I need.
Allows control of the project mode, a tool that optimizes the work

Nachteile

I don't know what to say.. maybe the one who needs to learn the capabilities of the tool

Uzi
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2023

An effective tool for pricing

All in all very satisfied, with the help of advanced tools in the software, pricing is done very quickly and with great accuracy. When used effectively, you can save costs for the company.

Vorteile

Intuitive tool, easy to understand. There are always innovations.
Makes it possible to price construction projects very efficiently and quickly.
Allows historical price search easily.

Nachteile

Because it is a cloud software, stable internet access is required.

Ludmila
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.10.2023

Game changing bid leveling

It saves me a lot of time with bidding processes with Subs and suppliers - about 50% of the time. The system looks very good and easy to use. After 3-4 training sessions it made me work very easily.

Vorteile

It helps me manage all estimation and bidding work in one platform. not going back to excel. Helps me improve estimates and save time.

Nachteile

There are none. The support is very efficient and friendly

Sofia
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2023

Best software for estimators

Very helpful support and the software is constantly improved

Vorteile

The system is very visual and easy to use. Saves me lot's of time and mistakes in estimating and bidding.

Nachteile

None. They add new features all the time to improve the software

Itay
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.1.2024

Helps me issue tenders to contractors, to compare offers

A beautiful, renewable, efficient, time-saving tool. In minutes I build a tender with documents, with a budget, distribute it directly from the software

Vorteile

This is a user-friendly tool, a beautiful and clean interface, much easier than ERP systems. There are many dedicated tools for distributing tenders and pricing. There are always new additions and pizzas

Nachteile

It is more difficult for older workers to get used to something new

Ofer
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.1.2024

I can manage everything related to tenders with subcontractors in one software

Vorteile

Arranges for me contracts with many subcontractors. I or someone else in the project can see in seconds the entire history of tenders, documents, correspondence. Amazing

Nachteile

Requires getting used to working orderly. :)

Erez
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2022

ConWize is a simple and easy-to-use platform

ConWize is a simple and easy-to-use platform that streamlines our work processes in the tender phase. The platform helped us to create one language between the tender department and the companies that execute the projects. ConWize gives us better control over contracts with subcontractors and schedules in the execution phase.

Vorteile

ConWize is a simple and easy-to-use platform that streamlines our work processes in the tender phase. The platform helped us to create one language between the tender department and the companies that execute the projects. ConWize gives us better control over contracts with subcontractors and schedules in the execution phase.

Nachteile

conwize is growing and developing ' security is something that need some more attention

LIMOR
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2023

My ConWize review‏‏

Vorteile

ConWize is a fast and easy platform to estimate complex projects.‏‏

Nachteile

It has so many features that not all are used.‏‏

Daria
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2023

Highly recommend this software

Even though I have only been working with the software for a few months, I already see quite a bit of additional value that we get from it, for the company it can save a lot of money and also give a uniform tool to the entire team

Vorteile

I loved the most that it's a cloud platform, you can work on it anytime anywhere, it's intuitive and easy, it has tons of tools for pricing, analytics, comparisons, pipeline management

Nachteile

There is nothing bad to say, but like any tool with many capabilities, there is a learning curve

Shimon
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2023

Frendly and andvanced software

comparing other softwares we worked with, conwize is an advanced solution with alots of tools and features.
It allows make advanced statistics, deviding the BOQ to chapters, copy-paste estimations and more.

Vorteile

verious options and tools that anables to estimate the project an use advanced statistics.
Complete solution from estimation stage to budget contol .

Nachteile

You should add the ability to build dynamic reports that can freely add and remove columns and design the quote to the customer

Liran
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Allows you to manage project activity in one place comfortably and efficiently

Vorteile

Instead of each member of the project team using several programs and managing their operations as usual, we have one tool where we find tenders for subcontractors, compare offers, manage the budget, manage agreements

Nachteile

There is work here in getting people used to working in an orderly manner and not everyone as they please

Mohamed
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.1.2024

A good tool for managing tenders and project budget

Before that, I had to manage a sea of ​​excels, emails, files, it took me a lot of time. Now I manage everything in one neat place.

Vorteile

Allows me to manage most of the actions in the project that are related to sending tenders to subcontractors, comparing offers, budget management... in general, makes work order, saves time and mistakes

Nachteile

It forces everyone to work in an orderly and transparent manner and some people don't like it, so you have to get the staff used to it

Simon
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Fast and simple

Vorteile

I can estimate my projects in a smart and efficient way, saving me time and errors.

Nachteile

There are many features that are being develpoed all the time, hard to keep up.

42 Bewertungen