Cloudalize Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Cloudalize

Cloudalize ist eine VDI-Lösung (Virtual Desktop Infrastructure), die es Behörden und Unternehmen in den Bereichen Architektur, Unterhaltung, Fertigung, Bauwesen, Immobilien und Bildung ermöglicht, Remote-Arbeitsprozesse auf...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,7
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Alle Bewertungen zu Cloudalize Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
11 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Cloudalize durchsuchen

11 von 11 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
John
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2022

Cloudalize changed the way we do business

Cloudalize has revolutionized the way we do business and communicate with our clients. But the single-most important aspect is the personal attention I receive from our technical support person and our sales person. I'm sure that I am a small fish in a big pond but I always receive immediate, friendly and expert assistance. When it came to handling file transfer for 20 of my 30 years in business without interrupting our operations, and assuring a system compatibility with my office-based server, they invested countless hours and gave creative solutions. I felt that they went above and beyond the call of duty.

Vorteile

All software, but most importantly our CAD software, works seamlessly. Our cloud storage was customized to conform to our office-based server configuration. Cloudalize has enabled my employees to work as efficiently from remote locations as they do in the office - which has improved employee morale and kept them safe during the COVID pandemic.

Nachteile

The only negative experience I've had using this software are momentary freezes but it occurs only rarely.

Fabrizio
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Cloudalize is one of the basis of Imago VFX

The flexibility of Cloudalize allows Imago VFX to work with a distributed team of video production experts across Europe and to answer las tminute requests from clients. I believe in Cloudalize's Team and their product, when I founded my company the virtual infrastructure was Cloudalize, after 3 years Cloudalize continues to be the virtual and cloud heart of IMAGO

Vorteile

I always appreciated Cloudalize, the easy way in which the virtual workstations can be managed, the possibility to add or remove workstations according my job, the clear and effective cost of every workstation according time and performances. A great support from the technical team was really and always appreciated; Cloudalize Team helped me to develop my projects and test technical elements of my workflow.

Nachteile

Nothing to write, to be honest I used Cloudalize from years and it's a choice I continue to appreciate

Veerle
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2021

I think I am the oldest customer of Cloudalize at this moment

Vorteile

I can have access to all the data and application software I need, from any device.
When my computer crashes, I don't have to install everything again.

Nachteile

If the system is down, I cannot do anything. It's as if my computer is taken away from me. So you are very dependent on the system.

Die besten Alternativen zu Cloudalize

Luca
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2022

VM for Architecture

Graphic card and latency adjustments have been the only really issues, especially for 4K monitors

Vorteile

The entire team at Cloudilize, from sale to tech support have been wonderful. They guided my team and I through the installation, deployments and setups, helped us to adjust graphics qualities and best integration options with the software. Response time and understanding of our needs have been great.

Nachteile

Biggest issue is the inability to access and control, as the Administrator, other deployed VM.
It would be great to be able to access and work on a different VM if the assigned Machine shows some connections or technical issues. It would be also better if the administrator could access every computer and help install software and updates, troubleshoot issues, act as IT for the office. Some of my team members are still getting use to work on a Virtual Machine, its mostly about adjusting and resetting personal habits from working on your home or office computers to a remote computer.

Allister
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.12.2021

VDI user for 3 years

Very happy overall with our experience.

Vorteile

Easy to setup and deploy, great support from the Cloudalize team. Very flexible and a variety of options available to deploy to users. Interface is easy to use and quick to understand. Costs of the VDI is very cost effective short term to trial, test and use quickly.

Nachteile

Long term costs represent less value for money, but this is to be expected.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.3.2022

Cloudalize as a desktop service

Vorteile

Ease of setup, roll-out to multiple users, flexibility for budget to high end workstations, collaboration between different offices is made so much easier, ...

Nachteile

The user interface works nice, but it lacks some IT Support features to be perfect. For instance, the possibility to manage a users desktop remotely.

Ivaylo
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.12.2021

Couldn't be happier! Excellent, hastle free service at reasonable cost.

Using Cloudalize has been effortless. Excellent service. Never came across any issues, so can't really comment of the support site.

Vorteile

Ability to use software not compatible with the office hardware. No need of IT support or server maintenance on our side.

Nachteile

cant think of any cons. Haven't had any issues really.

Dave
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.12.2022

Geophysical Remote Data Processing Facility

Generally positive. The cost of data storage can be very limiting though when working with large datasets that we do.

Vorteile

Fairly straightforward to setup and get started. Great technical support. Easy way to scale a business with remote workers.

Nachteile

Can be a bit glitchy at times, but nothing a restart doesn't tend to fix.

Chris
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.6.2022

Simple and easy access to Windows softwares on Mac

Vorteile

Very easy to connect and use the virtual desktop. This helps me to use modelling software like 3DS Max on my Mac without having to buy an expensive hardware.

Nachteile

Nothing to add here, everything is working as expected

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Cloudalize

Better price for value for CAD software
Tom
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 16.12.2021

A Must for enabling flexible working in these times

Great thanks.

Vorteile

We have used Cloudalize for our VDI to run Revit BIM software for our practice and it has been great. The connection is so quick there is no noticeable latency and the experience has been just like using software installed on the local machine.

Nachteile

Occasionally, we accidentally knock people off a VDI that are mid session. Better visibility of the activity of the VDI seats at a user level would be good.

Wim
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2021

Powerful desktop on flexible loctions

Thanks to cloudalize desktops, we can flexibly provide training on Autodesk software in different locations.

Vorteile

It was easy to use and setup to provide training on different locations

Nachteile

There was a stability issues when give thet training

11 Bewertungen