CareerPlug Bewertungen


Debbie S. Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  501-1.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  501-1.000 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Recruiting made easy with Career Plug

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Career Plug staff have are attentive and quick to offer assistance. The system is never off line and company is always looking for ways to stay ahead of the curve.

Vorteile

ATS is designed for busy operational retail hiring managers who do not have the luxury to sit in front of a desk top all day. Intuitive for different users and work styles as they navigate the workflow for each candidate.

Nachteile

Nothing comes to mind. We were early adopter so worked through some end user suggestions which the team was very open to.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for the 10/10 review, Debbie! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Marc B. Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Owner

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Staffing - finding people that enjoy working in the weather.

Vorteile

Steady flow of applicants once parameters are established.

Nachteile

With parameters set - like a current MI drivers license required - applicants still reach me without one.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for your great review, Marc! We're so happy to hear that you're having a positive experience sourcing applicants with our software.

Verifizierter Rezensent Branche: Bildungsmanagement Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

5-7 ain’t bad!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Careerplug has made finding applicants and hiring so much easier than in the past. We are able to receive applicants that are pre- qualified and vet them appropriately. We’ve hired five out of the last seven applicants that applied through careerplug. This makes the value 100% satisfactory. Careerplug reduces our hiring budget, and saved us valuable time... and time is money!

Vorteile

We love getting the applicants that are specific to the position we are hiring for.

Nachteile

We Would like more applicants when we have an active ad.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Dan W. Branche: Versicherung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

6.2.2017

6.2.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

Career Plug

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Always got a decent volume through this channel. Lately, not enough prospects.

Vorteile

Great way to track and organize applicants.

Nachteile

Not getting enough volume of candidates.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

No

Ed A. Branche: Versicherung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Very Happy with Career Plug

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Easy to use
Updates in real time.
The information that I can give about the job is relevant to my needs

Nachteile

Don't know if prospect receives the assessment

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Ed! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Sydney M. Branche: Restaurants Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

CareerPlug is the Way to Go!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

CareerPlug is intensive to setup, but once you have it customized to your unique business, it is easy to use, monitor, update, and maintain. It's intuitive, helpful, and takes a lot of the administrative work and automates it.

Nachteile

What I like least about this software is that it is difficult to setup. It requires a lot of work to get it up and running, but once it's done, it's pretty much done.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for the 10/10 review, Sydney! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Tim B. Branche: Versicherung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Game Changer

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

some of my fasttrack emails go to the applicant's junk mail thus I don't know if they're non responsive or just don't know I've emailed.

Vorteile

Allows me to proactively be in constant recruit mode. Cloud based so I can access information and never worry about losing both prospects and hired team members information. Can use to maintain employees as well.

Nachteile

Would be nice if interject stronger sales assessments.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 7.2.2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Tim! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Joshua T. Branche: Versicherung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Building a pipeline

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

I would forget to file resumes and track references in the approporiate places if it wasn't for this feature on career plug.

Vorteile

I like the organization of the software. The ability to complete tasks and document each conversation we have with the applicants is a wonderful feature that allows us to prepare for the interviews and track progress!

Nachteile

I don't know how to gauge the effectiveness of the assessments used by Careerplug. Most people get low scores on the math portion and or state that they didn't get a link for the sales portion.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for the 10/10 review, Joshua! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Mel R. Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Fantastic Service

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Easy to use. great customer service.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly. The response to the ad's are impressive. Easy to use and easy to track candidates since we dont have a ATS.

Nachteile

I hear that we dont get front page listings from salespeople at Indeed.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 7.2.2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Mel! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Nathan N. Branche: Verbraucherdienste Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Changed the admin of our business

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

I can be working with our admins staff and everybody is on the same page as everything is kept together. There is no me holding files on my side that someone else has or vice versa. Everyone that needs access has access!

Vorteile

That I am able to get all the admin for each employee from starting the hiring process to on boarding the employee and keeping all their documents in one place all together. Knowing that they have filled out all the forms required is huge!

Nachteile

This is the first software we have used for this so honestly dont have anything I dont like.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 7.2.2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Nathan! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Sasha R. Branche: Automotive Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

24.1.2020

24.1.2020

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Career Plug Review

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

This has made the hiring process much easier to navigate through. Communication is so much better. Overall I love this software!

Vorteile

I like how everything flows. I like the templates and how the system makes the hiring process easy. I also like how it is easy to share communication across my team.

Nachteile

I have found that searching for specific jobs isn't always the easiest from a hiring manager standpoint. Having to look through the dropdown through all job templates to find the open positions is confusing for hiring managers.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Sasha! We are so happy to hear that our software has made your hiring process easier.

Dominique R. Branche: Grundschul- & Sekundarbildung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter

8.2.2017

8.2.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

Time Efficiency and Hiring with Ease is what every My Gym needs!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Like many of us that are Owners and/or Directors of My Gym Children's Fitness Center, one of the priorities in this business is to provide a top-notch quality program and the utmost care for the children and families. In order to achieve this and more, we all need staff with the potential to become outstanding My Gym Teachers. For me, there was no place better to find this than through CareerPlug!

I was very pleased to participate in testing the applicant software for CareerPlug. It's very intuitive, easy to use, and reaches more credible job seekers than other sites and sifting through emails of career inquiries. There is a great balance between ease of use and features finding the most qualified candidates via the Personality Assessments that makes the hiring process effective and completed immediately. Their unparalleled support addressed issues (if any) quickly and assisted with customizing new job ads perfect for the gym.

Cutting down on the time spent filtering through each applicant has been one of the most important features for me. We are all very busy teaching classes and running a business. Not only has CareerPlug met that expectation, but also has excellent service with an easy to learn, quality system.

I highly recommend using CareerPlug to recruit the best candidates that will exemplify who we are as a company and in turn, be an amazing My Gym teacher!

Vorteile

CareerPlug keeps things in a centralized location with the Personality Assessment Scores, Applicant Profiles, Resumes, and Pre-screen Scores all on the same page!

Nachteile

A feature I would like to see modified is to make the email responses from the hiring manager to the applicant via the applicant profile page. We see the responses from the applicant, but it would be nice to reply immediately through their profile.

Steve S. Branche: Unternehmensberatung Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

8.3.2017

8.3.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

Very functional Software.Very Helpful Team!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

The Software offers features for sorting and assessing applicants which are fantastic. Surprisingly, it allows us to craft ads and post them from within Carrerplug.The support team who we have dealt with has been absolutely Fantastic! Patient, Helpful and sincere. Great Asset!
The cost is a terrific value for what is included. We got the HR and onboarding package. This makes our work so much easier and having all these documents in one place rather than emailing back and forth to applicants/hires is helpful.

Nachteile

Although it has a TON of features the UI, I feel, could be more intuitive. Make buttons for functions not just small text links placed in less than intuitive places. Software should allow for objectives (reviewing applicants, changing text etc) in a simplified way. Too much clicking around to learn. By redesigning this should lessen the contact with your (great) customer service team.

Brooke E. Branche: Sport Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

16.1.2020

16.1.2020

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

We love CareerPlug!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Our overall experience has been great and has really organized our application process.

Vorteile

Here at Hubbard, we receive a handful of applications a day. This system keeps the application process very organized. The step by step system is easy to use and keeps us on the right track during the hiring process. We are also big fans of the prescreening questions/ assessments. When sifting through a handful of applications, the prescreening tools make it simple to arrange our top choices.

Nachteile

If we could change something, it would be to have the option for different home screen layouts for job postings.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 9.3.2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Brooke! We're so happy to hear that our software has made the hiring process easier for you.

Tara S. Branche: Bau Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

11.7.2017

11.7.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

Super User Friendly!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

Product is very user friendly & welcoming to the eyes. There have been a few enhancements that have improved the functionality of the platform quite a bit. Although an applicant may apply several times throughout the year it groups everything together. Customer service is super!

Nachteile

When an applicant completes an application one time, if they aren't selected & come back a year later & try to apply their original application is still in the system & can't be updated.

Abby W. Branche: Medizinische Praxis Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  51-200 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  51-200 Mitarbeiter

24.7.2018

24.7.2018

Quelle der Bewertung

Good for multiple users and locations

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

I like Careerplug because you can use it for multiple locations and users. We can post a job and access just our own applicants or those from neighboring spots. New option to post/boost on Indeed is a good improvement.

Nachteile

A little difficult to navigate if someone applies for multiple jobs or had a prior interview. Clunky but good value.

Ryan K. Branche: Immobilien Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

8.2.2019

8.2.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Extremely good product

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Careerplug has been a life saver from start to finish. As an owner hiring and firing is a key component to my roles and responsibilities. This product makes that task super easy.

Vorteile

This product is easy to use, and consolidates all of the candidates into one place. I can make decisions on multiple candidates at a time, and then move them through the hiring process with ease.

Nachteile

The HR section of the site doesn't seem to be as intuitive as the hiring side. It still works, but we have had to work through a few bugs namely sending paperwork to newly hired candidates to sign.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 7.2.2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Ryan! We're so happy to hear that you've had a great experience with our software.

Janet P. Branche: Gastgewerbe Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

19.10.2016

19.10.2016

Quelle der Bewertung

Highly Recommend Career Plug!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

WOW! Awesome product - love it. So easy to use. We have had no glitches or problems with the program. It does everything they said it did and more! My end users love it too - has improved efficiency in hiring, improved communication with hiring managers and the candidates and let us go paperless! Made our lives in so much easier!

Vorteile

Ease of use.
Fantastic A+ Service Team who respond so quickly and are so friendly.
System is seamless, intuitive for both the company and the candidate.
Allows the hiring process to be paperless.
Electronic scheduling of candidates is probably my favorite component.
Can use the system from anywhere.
Mobile friendly.
Assessment options are great.
Good email template options to respond to all candidates.

Nachteile

The only thing that I don't like is that I did not buy the product sooner!

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

We have 300 employees and get about 5,000 or more applications over a year period. So easy to track, search, etc.
I referred to a friend with 1800 employees with multiple locations and they love it too.
There are no surprises in the buying process and no hidden fees.

Amanda E. Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Recommend this!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Kundenbetreuung

overall great! Excellent customer service

Vorteile

Easy to track applicants and see where they are at in the process

Nachteile

no cons that I can think of at the moment

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for your wonderful review, Amanda! We're happy to hear that you've had an excellent experience with our client support team as well.

Matthew J. Branche: Immobilien Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

9.7.2019

9.7.2019

Quelle der Bewertung

Great way to automate the hiring process.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

This product allows you to automate the hiring process pipeline from start to finish and allows for easy collaboration between hiring managers and HR.

Vorteile

Easy to add jobs and create email templates to save time when dealing with a large number of applicants.

Nachteile

Option for integration into your website could have more features and be easier to work with.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 7.2.2020

Thank you so much for your 5-star review, Matthew! We're so happy to hear that our software has made your hiring process easier.

Jon T. Branche: Bau Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  13-50 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  13-50 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Great Tool

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Excellent.

Vorteile

The system is easy to use. From planning your campaign to phone interview setting up the face to face interview and selecting.

Nachteile

At times the web interface is a little slow. It takes a few seconds for some pages to load.

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for the 10/10 review, Jon! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Nick S. Branche: Bau Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  2-10 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  2-10 Mitarbeiter

13.12.2019

13.12.2019

Quelle der Bewertung: Capterra

Overall great resource

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität

Great service that allows me to focus on my business operations while still receiving candidates to follow up with at my convenience.

Vorteile

It allows me to focus on my day to day tasks rather than searching for candidates. They are in my inbox so all I have to do is filter them.

Nachteile

Not applicable, I have not discovered anyth6at this point

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch

Antwort: CareerPlug 3.2.2020

Thank you so much for the 10/10 review, Nick! We're so happy to hear that you're having a great experience with our software.

Adrienne R. Branche: Einzelhandel

21.9.2016

21.9.2016

Quelle der Bewertung

Picking CareerPlug was a great move!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

What I like most about the software is it's functionality and interface. The interface is very user friendly which made training our Management team a lot easier. The service we have received has been great. Any time we have a question or need help we have always been able to reach someone on their service team and in instances where we have to leave a message we always receive a quick response back. This is our first real attempt at using an applicant tracking system prior to that our applications were done on paper. CareerPlug comes with a lot of features and functionality that we have yet to start utilizing. We can't wait!

Nachteile

The thing I like least about the product is that as you move an applicant through the recruit flow and designate them as "hired" in the system they are automatically moved to the "teams" section of the website. This is a minor issue. To me the teams section should only list users with login access.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

In choosing an applicant tracking vendor we first made a list of features and functionality we wanted to have. That made siting through demos easier as we knew which questions to ask and could mark off which vendors had or didn't have what we were looking for. Some vendors will give you a login and allow access to their demo site so that you can play around and get a feel for what their system is like. I'd highly recommend taking them up on that offer if available.

Jonathan J. Branche: Einzelhandel Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

27.10.2016

27.10.2016

Quelle der Bewertung

Great Value for the Money!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

I would first like to say how much CareerPlug has made a difference in the number of applicants we have received since we have begun utilizing them in July 2016. For the price point they offer, it is one of the best values for the money that is out there right now.

Vorteile

- I love the way the applicants are listed by location and job description.
- Daily Applicant summary notifications are clear and concise.
- Ability to screen applicants on initial application. This saves time interviewing candidates who are not qualified.
- Ability to add multiple users to the account with no additional charge.
- Customer service is very prompt in responding to your issues.

Nachteile

- Reporting features are not very customize able.
- They only post to 8 free job boards.
- Sometimes screens don't automatically refresh after status updates. Whether this is an internet issue or server issue remains to be seen.

Empfehlung für andere Nutzer

- Be prepared to put about 10-15 hours total work into getting it built initially.

Tara S. Branche: Bau Anzahl der Mitarbeiter:  201-500 Mitarbeiter Mitarbeiteranzahl:  201-500 Mitarbeiter

15.8.2017

15.8.2017

Quelle der Bewertung

Great product for the money!

Übersetzen nach: Deutsch
Bedienkomfort

 

Funktionalität

 

Produktqualität

 

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

 

Kundenbetreuung

 

Bedienkomfort
Bedienkomfort
Funktionalität
Funktionalität
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Wert
Kundenbetreuung

Vorteile

User friendly, customer service very helpful, development team open to suggestions and actually implementing them.

Nachteile

Unfortunately platform doesn't integrate with Paychex. This would make payroll & HR functions a lot easier.