Jotform Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Jotform

Jotform ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung zur Formularautomatisierung und aktiviert für die Nutzer Online-Formulare und die Dokumentation der Kundenantworten. Die Lösung hilft Nutzern, Leads zu generieren, Bestellzahlungen zu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Jotform durchsuchen

1.818 von 1.818 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Eric
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2023

Einfaches Tool mit guter Usability, schöne Ergebnisse sind schnell umgesetzt

Vorteile

Die Umsetzung unserer kleinen Projekte war innerhalb weniger Stunden umgesetzt. Durch die intuitive Bedienung ein Kinderspiel.

Nachteile

Preisgestaltung: Die Preisstaffelung ist zu grob. Für kleinere bis mittlere Projekte fehlt meiner Meinung nach zwischen Starter und Bronze ein Paket.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Eric, Thank you for your kind words. We are glad that you are able to utilize your form easily using our platform. If you have concerns or suggestions, please contact us using our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 10.5.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Empfehlenswertes Tool

Vorteile

Formulare sind schnell und einfach zu erstellen. Benachrichtigungen per Mail funktionieren hervorragend. Wir nutzen nur einen Bruchteil der umfangreichen Funktionen und werden uns zukünftig noch intensiver mit den Möglichkeiten auseinandersetzen.

Nachteile

Der Javascript Code verändert sich mit jeder Änderung und muss somit immer wieder auf der Website ausgetauscht werde. Das wurde schon das ein oder andere Mal vergessen. Man gewöhnt sich aber schnell dran.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thank you for the fantastic review! We put a lot of effort into making our platform as user-friendly and enjoyable as possible.
We appreciate your feedback.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 24.11.2023
Cordula
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 14.9.2022

Gut aber mit Probleme

Automatisierung von Eintritten oder Reservierungen Verein

Vorteile

Einfach, leicht verständlich, einfache Einbindung in Website

Nachteile

Probleme mit t-online Email des Benutzers. Formulare werden garnicht gesendt bzw. Antwortformular fehlt.
Nur t-online!!!!

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Cordula, Thank you for the feedback. We want to help you with the problem you've run into. Please share a brief description of the email issue using our contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact and we would gladly assist you.

Beantwortet am 20.9.2022

Die besten Alternativen zu Jotform

Oliver
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.7.2023

Nur zum Emphelen

Nur positiv bisher .

Vorteile

Es ist sehr umfangreich und leicht zu bedienen . Funktioniert sehr zuverlässig .

Nachteile

Ich habe leider das 50% Angebot verpasst

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Oliver, Thanks for the positive rating and feedback. If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 2.8.2023
Sarah
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

Tolle Idee und sehr Anwenderfreundlich

Vorteile

Echt super und eine tolle Erleichterung für den Berufsalltag. Spart Zeit und Mühe und die Website bietet einem wirklich viele Möglichkeiten und Angebote. So viele dass ich noch nicht Mal alle kenne. Es lohnt sich auf jeden Fall Mal reinzuschauen!

Nachteile

Nichts aufgefallen - gibt's ne App ? Das wäre super.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Sarah, Thanks for sharing your positive review of our platform. We do have the Jotform app in which you can create a form app using our builder. For more information, you can check this link: https://www.jotform.com/products/apps/.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 22.12.2022
Anastasia
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Jotform Bewertung

Sehr gut. Ich benutze das Tool sehr gerne

Vorteile

Das Handling ist unkompliziert und gut zu bedienen

Nachteile

Das Einfügen in Teams ist schwieriger..

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Anastasia,
We are glad you had a great experience using our platform. Connecting your form to MS team is easy, you can follow this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/how-to-integrate-microsoft-teams-with-jotform/.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Taljaard
Taljaard
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.1.2024

Jotform Review

It is an excellent tool with a variety of functionalities

Vorteile

I can create and design forms for various purposes without the need for coding. The user-friendly interface and a drag-and-drop form builder, make it easy for me and others to create customized forms, surveys, and other data collection tools,

Nachteile

The limitations on the number of form submissions, storage, and other advanced features in the free version.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Taljaard,
Thanks for sharing your feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our platform's interface user-friendly and its form builder intuitive. Regarding limitations in the free plan, free users have access to all of the same features as paid users, but with lower limits on form counts, form submissions, form views, upload space, and submission storage. We believe the current limit is enough for basic usage, and we encourage considering an upgrade for higher submission limits.
If you have more questions, let us know from the Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/.

Beantwortet am 3.2.2024
Mark Bryan
  • Branche: Regierungsbeziehungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2024

It is the best software

Overall it is a best way to use this software for starting from small to big business. It is highly recommended for all the user.

Vorteile

I've tried with a variety of form applications throughout the years, frequently switching because of their shortcomings. When I did, however, come across JotForm, I was really impressed. It made me wonder why I hadn't discovered it earlier. Everything I need to start and grow a small business is easily gathered on one platform with JotForm. The days of juggling numerous tools to manage contacts, orders, customer submissions, staff sales submissions, and other information are long gone. Everything is now simplified into a single form, JotForm.

Nachteile

There were no missing or error, it is good and highly recommended for all the user.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Mark,
Thanks for sharing a detailed review of our platform. We are glad that we checked a lot of boxes. Thanks for the excellent rating.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 14.2.2024
William
William
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 30.9.2021

Buyer beware: JotForm API breaks and support is awful

Support is terrible and a deal breaker. We are moving to Gravity Form as a result.

Vorteile

The UI is pleasant for both the user and the integration. Setting it up was easy and getting it integrated with ActiveCampaign over the API wasn't difficult.

Nachteile

The support is a HUGE problem. We work in mental health and having client inquiries transmist can be a matter of life and death if someone is in crisis. We noticed we were not having contacts transfer some times and other times, parts of data which was mapped, wasn't transmitting and deals weren't being generated due to missing tags and data. This alarmed us and we reset the integration to no avail. We contacted support multiple times to find responses that regularly took 4-7 days and sometimes no response at all. It was infuriating and irresponsible on their side.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

We had used ActiveCampaigns internal forms but they do not support conditional logic.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Typeform was much more expensive for HIPAA. Gravity Forms we had used in the past and it had worked but was less intuitive to implement.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi William,

Thanks for your honest feedback and we apologize for the lack or delayed assistance from the support team. We are surprised that you are not getting any help in a timely manner since we all replied to report tickets on the same day. Our average response time is between 1 to 4 hours. We have a support team working from different parts of the globe to provide 24/7 support. We kindly suggest checking your tickets on the web if you have not been notified via email. It's possible that the email notifications didn't go into your inbox. Anyway, if your issue is still not resolved, please contact us via our support contact form here https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can assist you further.

We'll look forward to your reply. Regards!

Beantwortet am 5.10.2021
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Lebensmittelproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2023

Easy way to collect data from our field personnel

I'm very happy with Jotform for managing our department's forms. Thanks to it, we can now not only collect data from our field personnel when they don't have access to a desktop, but above that, the data is validated, archived securely, and charted automatically with our Power BI integration. It helped us solve a big issue on our data side and brought an extra level of insight into our efforts.

Vorteile

I think the best thing about it is probably all the templates they have available. There are hundreds of templates for most common form types. Thanks to that, we've never had to design a form from scratch. We just pick a template, add a couple custom questions or fields, and voila.

Nachteile

Nothing sticks out that much. It would be good to have live support though.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Typeform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Jotform seemed a lot more advanced with better form fields. The mobile interface is also far better than the others

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thank you for taking the time to leave an excellent review. We are so glad to hear that you love our templates. We do have chat support, which is available when you open the main Jotform page; if it is not there, then it means there is high traffic and the live chat is closed.
If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 27.10.2023
Jennifer
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2024

Jotform for Small Business Clients

Vorteile

Jotform allows me to have clients sign-up for classes and inquire about opportunities all in one place. Clients are able to fill out the form on my website without having to navigate away to sign-up. Jotform's countdown feature allows me to set the number of registrations for a certain class so that registrars can see in real time how many seats are open. This feature itself has saved me hours weekly. The forms feel intuitive and have been easy to set-up.

Nachteile

The pricing seems to jump from free to $20 a month. For a small, one person business I wish there were more lower level or one time purchasing options.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for sharing a detailed experience of using our platform. We are glad you like our features. Your feedback is appreciated.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 7.2.2024
Scott
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.2.2024

Jotform is a very versatile

Vorteile

Jotform can be used for a majority of tasks. I use it for contracts and they also will have a signature form if you need it. Jotform also can be used surveys and forms. It has many integrations to 3rd party apps. I don't other programs, Jotform will do anything you need. I use Jotform everyday.

Nachteile

Sometime when you submit a requests but they don't have an answer, they say they will submit a ticket to add the new feature.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Scott,
We are glad that our platform fits your needs. Thanks for the excellent review.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 7.2.2024
Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.1.2024

A great software that we use daily

Vorteile

Easy to use build and manage contact forms. We use it for ourselves and clients' on a daily basis.

Nachteile

Really nothing. I wish they had support that you could call but it hasn't been a major problem. When I've had an issue and it was dealt with quickly via email support.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Matthew,
Thanks for sharing your detailed review of our platform. We are glad you are able to create forms easily.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 5.2.2024
Glenn
Glenn
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2024

Using Jotform

I discovered this software in a meeting with partners, I had to fill in a form and I liked the presentation of this form, and I proposed it to my superior who approved it directly and had it installed in the office. We can make good forms, which are appreciated by students.

Vorteile

Thanks to Jotform, we've managed to make our online forms more meaningful and more presentable, and we can produce high-quality electronic signatures.

Nachteile

Some students have told us that the pages in online forms often take a long time to validate their answers.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Glenn,
Thanks for the glowing review! We are grateful for your kind words and are pleased to know that our platform has exceeded your expectations.
We would like to know more about the issue you have encountered regarding validating the answers. You can contact us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 9.1.2024
Willissa
Willissa
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.1.2024

Level Up Tax & Financial Service Experience

Vorteile

What I like about JotForm is that everything I needed was right there and it was very direct and not difficult at all. I did everything so quick and I am not an expert in any digital mor marketing.

Nachteile

Honestly the only thing I didn't like about JotForm was that it only allowed me 10 people to fill out my forms however I learned about leaving a review to get free ones and other ways you could get more which is awesome.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Willissa,
Thanks for sharing your excellent experience using our platform We are glad that all your needs are met using our platform.
If you have any questions, reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 26.1.2024
Hans
Hans
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.2.2024

Jotfrom Made A Difference

its great im verry happy. Ready Set Go Ride everyone

Vorteile

It gave me the creative option to do it myself.

Nachteile

the taking payment option for my customers.

Antwort von Jotform

Hi Hans,
Thanks for the positive rating. We are always looking to improve and we would like to know more about the issue with the payments you have encountered.
Please reach out to us through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We’ll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 17.2.2024
Mark
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2021

Build Powerful Web Forms in a Snap

I needed to quickly build an embedded form for my website. I registered for an account and completed building the form minutes later. After a few minutes of learning which CSS classes were applied to each form element, the look and feel of the form only took a few more minutest and it was pulling data to the spreadsheet.

Vorteile

Ease of use and ability to customize a forms CSS to my university's branding standards. Forms are simple and intuitive to build with many options. From standard short and long fields to file upload capabilities, JotForm has many tools to get the job done. Branding was easy to customize by having direct access to the CSS through the form interface.

Nachteile

At the time of use, JotForm's pricing structure wasn't optimal for my organization. We had a few users who needed to create and manage forms but we couldn't find a level of access that gave us what we needed. Overall, the structure that we needed was affordable for single use, but not for multiple users.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wufoo

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

We use JotForm in conjunction with Google Forms. JotForm offers more robust customizable CSS functionality to match branding standards of an institution. The branding allows a more consistent look and feel to be applied rather than a set of predetermined templates in Google Forms that don't match brand standards as much.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

The functionality of JotForm and Wufoo allow us to support embedded forms from both platforms, along with Google Forms.

Antwort von Jotform

Thanks for your awesome review. The ability to customize the form with CSS injection is indeed what most users like because you can do pretty much everything on the form design like matching your branding colors. Cheers!

Beantwortet am 3.2.2021
Isaac
  • Branche: Programmentwicklung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.8.2021

An amazing multipurpose platform beyond just data collection

JotForm actually saved our project from collapsing. In the middle of a survey we had launched with a different platform, we were encountering severe technical issues that caused our data collection activities to completely stall. Migrating to Jotform not only solved all of those problems, but offered us features we didn't have with our previous service. Features that allowed us to cut down enumerator errors during survey administration, improve our agent remote monitoring protocols, and generally enrich the survey experience for our data analysts, survey respondents and field agents. It was absolutely amazing.

Vorteile

Well, first is the ease of use.With Jotform, survey creation to deployment in a matter of minutes isn't just a marketing gimmick...... we were actually able to do it. The quickly customizable templates and very user friendly feel makes it a joy to work with. Also, when we first signed on, we were migrating an active survey from a different service (which was giving us a lot of technical issues) and the customer service support we received was absolutely amazing.

Nachteile

Response data was being produced as links instead of the intended .pdf forms we had hoped.....when we first launched. And we struggled a bit to understand what was actually happening, but we later figured out the cause and solved it. That has been the only record of any issue we ever had with JotForm.

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you for sharing your great experience using JotForm. We are really happy to hear your overall satisfaction including your experience with our customer support team. Thank you and have a good one!

Beantwortet am 15.8.2021
Elsa
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

Jotform is a great form platform.

Vorteile

I like the different ways the a form in Jotform can be embedded on other sites. Different CMS have specific scripts and Jotform scripts for embedding forms make it easy to adjust as needed.

Nachteile

I would like the quiz feature to be a bit more prominent and useful. Additionally, I'd like to be able to use analytics to track features on the form.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Elsa,
Thank you so much for your positive remarks. It's great to know that you found convenient ways to embed the form in your website. As of the moment, we do not have any other quiz feature except using our Quiz Form app. Guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/289-turn-your-form-into-a-quiz-or-exam/. If you're looking for form analytics, here's a guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/425-understanding-form-analytics-and-ways-on-how-to-get-your-users-info/. We also have Facebook Pixel Widget that you can add in your form to trace your form submissions: https://www.jotform.com/help/1072-how-to-track-form-submissions-with-facebook-pixel/ and also Google Analytics https://www.jotform.com/help/1076-how-to-track-online-form-submissions-using-google-analytics/.
If you have more questions, please contact us using our Support Contact Form https://www.jotform.com/contact/ so we can help.

Beantwortet am 19.5.2022
Rhonda
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

Versatile forms

I am confident that the forms I create using JotForm are professional and functional. The surveys are what I use most often. I am not on site with employees to supervise on a regular basis, I send surveys to patients and their families to make sure that they are happy with the employee and that all required daily tasks are completed. I use JotForm to collect health data and if need be HIPAA compliant forms.
I use a "2-in-1" laptop/tablet often, JotForm functions on that and my desktop computer. I get timely returns because of the mobile responsive forms. I would like JotForm more if the site was organized.

Vorteile

All forms are mobile responsive and a mobile app for Jotform can be downloaded on your phone. Forms can even be created on the mobile app. The desktop and mobile are similar. Choose from many themes and templates., choose from classic form and card form.
Form fields are less restrictive. Manipulate forms by drag and drop. Widgets can be added to forms for e-signatures and check lists. Image slide is another choice. Forms can be automated and decrease workload. JotForm advises on how to get better response rates from your forms.

Nachteile

I spend a lot longer than I want using JotForm. It takes a long time to find the right template, the right theme, and personalize them. The freemium plan is restrictive. The customer support team did not answer my questions or solve my problem. I had to ask another JotForm user how to even reach them because JotForm is unorganized.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Rhonda,

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We are pleased to hear that our product benefited your company.

You can go through our Form templates section here: https://www.jotform.com/form-templates/. Please note that our Freemium plan is to experience the features and services we offer in our form builder; hence we encourage users to upgrade their account if they want to have unlimited access to all the features.

Jotform customer service is available 24/7 through our support system at https://www.jotform.com/answers/, with an average response time of less than 2 hours. If you have any suggestions, please contact us using the support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact.

Beantwortet am 22.8.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2022

Great Form Builder in the market

Once I got used to it, Jotform has really been a game-changer for my business. I love that I can quickly and easily create forms to collect data from customers and clients without any programming knowledge. Jotform is so user-friendly and offers great customization options, so I can make forms look exactly how I want them to. Plus, the response time is incredibly fast. Highly recommend Jotform for anyone looking for a reliable form creation tool!

Vorteile

I recently discovered Jotform and it has been a real game-changer for me. I love how quickly and easily I can create forms from scratch. They provide a ton of templates to choose from too, so I never have to start from scratch if I don't want to. It's super intuitive and user-friendly, so even the most tech-challenged people can create beautiful forms in no time.

Nachteile

At the beginning, I found the interface to be confusing and clunky, which made it difficult for me to create the forms I needed. Plus, once I did get a form created, the preview was sometimes buggy and unreliable. All in all, I can't recommend Jotform for anyone who is not a tech savvy and needs a dependable form creation platform.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SurveySparrow und SurveyMonkey

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

JotForm was easy and has the integrations I needed

Antwort von Jotform

Hi,
Thanks for sharing your positive experience! We're thrilled to hear that Jotform has been a game-changer for you. It's great to know that our platform's ease of use and variety of templates have made form creation a breeze. We're sorry that you find some parts unreliable. There shouldn't be any problem now because we've made a lot of improvements since then.
We kindly ask that you give it another try and let us know if you have any questions through our Contact Us page at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 10.12.2023
Mohamed Salah
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 17.1.2023

Convenient & Easy to Use: My Experience with Jotform

Overall, my experience with Jotform has been positive. I find it to be a great tool for creating and managing web forms and I am happy with the features that it provides. It is easy to use and I can quickly complete tasks with the intuitive user interface.

Vorteile

Jotform has been an incredibly convenient and easy to use tool for me. I love that I can create and manage web forms without needing any coding knowledge. The user interface is highly intuitive and I find myself able to quickly complete tasks without having to search through menus and settings.

Nachteile

My only complaint about Jotform is that the free version has limited features and cannot be customized as much as I would like. I wish they had more features included in the free version so that I could take full advantage of what the platform has to offer.

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Mohamed,
Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad that you like our no code form builder. You can fully customize the classic form using custom CSS. You can check this guide: https://www.jotform.com/help/75-customize-your-form-using-custom-css-codes/.
Or get the full source code of the classic form. For more information, you can follow this link: https://www.jotform.com/help/104-how-to-get-the-full-source-code-of-your-form.
If you have questions or suggestions, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 18.1.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2023

Great Product For a Small Company

Our experience with Jot Form has been amazing and has changed the way that we are able to operate as a company. We no longer need to rely on pen and paper to help manage our team out in the field. With the help of the forms, we are able to accurately track times and gather information from our caregivers as well as our clients.

Vorteile

We really like to use the forms to keep track of our caregivers times. We mostly don't use paper timesheets anymore, and we now have a hard paper trail not subject to the potential loss of any physical sheets of paper.

Nachteile

Occasionally can't download PDF submissions. We depend on these to keep good records of our team mates times on particular shifts.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

DocuSign

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Just looking for a better option that was intuitive and easy to use.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Acrobat Sign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

The price is more set in stone and the overall usability is just much simpler on Jotform.

Antwort von Jotform

Thanks for sharing your positive review of our product. We are glad that you are able to utilize our platform for your transition to paperless. If you have encountered any issues, please contact us through our support contact form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 8.2.2023
Brijesh
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2023

Very capable form & e-sign software for our small business

We use Jotform to manage our guest/partner forms and surveys, partnership agreements, and to speed up a few internal processes. The platform works smoothly and has a professional-looking user interface. It's priced reasonably, and the there are regular updates and new releases. All in all, it's streamlined our processes, and increased our revenue-generating metrics.

Vorteile

I think the best thing about it is that it work as a platform rather than just one product. Other than the form builder, we've used Jotform's PDF editor, app builder, e-sign builder, and spreadsheet feature. It saves you the hassle from having to buy 3 - 4 different tools which you then have to integrate it all together.

Nachteile

The bugs are a bit of a nuisance, but I can't really think of anything negative we've seen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Formstack Forms und Typeform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

We were pitched the other two while we were already using Jotform. Typeform's features seemed lacking, and Formstack was much much more expensive so we didn't really see any reason to consider a switch

Antwort von Jotform

Hello Brijesh, Thank you for sharing a detailed review of our platform. We are glad you had a great experience. If you have any questions, let us know through our Support Contact Form at https://www.jotform.com/contact/. We'll be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 23.6.2023
Shilles Steven
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.5.2021

By far the best form software

I've used many form software over the years and I always keep changing them due to limitations in functionality and features. Then I came across JotForm and I was impressed and thought to myself, why didn't I came across this platform earlier?

Everything I need to start a small business and grow big is here on this platform and I don't need a separate tool/software to manage orders, contacts, customer submissions, staff sales submissions and more. Just one form, and it's JotForm.

Vorteile

This platform has all your needs to start off, from a regular form to a contract signing, orders managements, contact and more. Best of all, it allows you to integrate into most of the popular platforms seamlessly and it allows you to start small for free and grow big!

Nachteile

I have not come across any cons yet besides that, the price is slightly high compared to other forms, but worth every penny due to the features in it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wufoo

Warum Jotform gewählt wurde

Due to limitations in functionality and features

Zuvor genutzte Software

Wufoo und Typeform

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Jotform

Everything I need to start a small business and grow big is here on this platform and I don't need a separate tool/software to manage orders, contacts signing, customer submissions, staff sales submissions and more.

Antwort von Jotform

Thank you so much for your nice compliments. We are happy to know that you find JotForm a worthy product. Cheers!

Beantwortet am 26.5.2021
1.818 Bewertungen