M-Files Erfahrungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über M-Files

M-Files ist ein Content-Management-Tool, mit dem Nutzer Dokumente und Informationen sortieren, verwalten und verfolgen können. Die Lösung eignet sich für kleine und große Unternehmen in verschiedenen Branchen. Es sind cloudbasiert...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu M-Files durchsuchen

180 von 180 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jennifer
Jennifer
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Extraordinary product with hundreds of benefits

Overall I would say it’s really beneficial software for creating a specific place for all types of documents.

Vorteile

Writing about pros I would say it enables me to drag and drop out files according to my wish and desire without any worries of managing data. Apart from I really prefer it because it helps me to automate all my workflow according to the working criteria.

Nachteile

I am fond of using this auspicious product. It has brought a lot of convenience to me. Honestly speaking there is not any single drawback that I have to mention here.

Antwort von M-Files

Hello Jennifer, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are so excited to see that your experience with M-Files has been positive. We appreciate you and your business. Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 6.1.2020
Alvaro
Alvaro
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Central Digital Repo

M-Files has changed the way we move decision papers around in the office. We are slowly in the process of digitizing our workflows and simple business processes like forms approvals and routing of papers through the management team members. M-Files is now our central repository for archived documents and new ones coming into the inbox.

Vorteile

1. We scan the majority of our paper documents in the office, and it goes straight to M-Files. I love the seamless integration with Microsoft products (Office, Outlook, File Explorer) as there are quick buttons for upload, and the usual cut&paste, drag&drop also works.

2. The setup for workflows is amazing and easy to do. It uses a graphical interface that is fun to experiment with but at the same time powerful and highly customizable.

3. M-files works best in the Microsoft Windows environment as well as with mobiles devices for easy access to our vaults from anywhere with internet connectivity.

Nachteile

We initially had some trouble with integration with our Active Directory for a unified username/password management. We had to go through the documentation (which some are not so up to date), and the vendor we had was not so helpful either.

Corey
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 28.4.2017

Good Document Management Solution for most businesses

Learned what we did and did not want in a Document/Content Management Solution. We are currently shopping around for a better option.

Vorteile

User Interface is the same no matter the platform. The database residing in the cloud and off local servers is a huge plus, especially for off-site workers. But the structure and speed of the M-Files server is fantastic. Fully customizable to however you want to track your documents and tag your metadata. Tasks and Assignments were a huge plus. Plug-ins for Microsoft Office products all worked very well. Versioning of the documents was awesome. Working on documents locally and then saving incremental changes back to the server dramatically increased speed of working documents for us. (CAD drawings in particular)

Nachteile

We had 3 things that prevented us from being able to implement and use M-Files to the full.
1. Does not work with Revit's Central Module! Almost all of our architecture projects are built in Revit and they all utilize the Central Module to be effective. M-Filee's inability to comply with this, made it unusable for us.
2. User Interface was difficult for implementation. Many in the office are used to and prefer the windows folder structure and found that our method of tagging metadata and the general UI experience to be too time-demanding and different from what they were used to.
3. When the files are saved on the m-files server they are not saved in their native format (.dpf .xls. doc) they are saved in M-Files format. M-Files has an export feature that supposedly should allow you to get the files back in their native format. We did not like that option we wanted a way to be able to look through the M-Files vault, distinguish which files are which and then be able to save them back in their original format.

Die besten Alternativen zu M-Files

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2018

Best software for managing your electronic documents online.

By sharing required documents with each other and with US staff helps us to making benefits.

Vorteile

We can manage and control of our documents online by this software. Very user friendly and ease of use. We can share our documents with other employees in our company. We can also set permissions that who can view and change to our documents. So it is very secure. It has a feature of back up and restoring of files to avoid data loss. We can also save our scanned documents and photographs in M-Files. We can also connect to different databases to get the required data.

Nachteile

M-files provide less customer support. The files saved at M-files store will not save in their existing format like .pdf , .doc etc. it will save the files in their M-files format which is bit annoying.

Antwort von M-Files

Thank you for the review and sharing about your experiences using M-Files. In your review you mention that files saved to M-Files do not store in their existing formats. I'm not certain about your configuration, but a typical installation stores all files in their native formats including .pdf, .doc. xlsx, .png, etc. M-Files can also be configured to automatically convert certain file types to others upon saving if desired. It might be so that your configuration is set-up in the manner you describe to maximize storage capacity.

Please consider contacting M-Files support about this and they can help to change your file saving format configuration if you desire.

Beantwortet am 19.9.2018
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2021

Online Storage and Easy Information Transfer

the application I use to store, manage and monitor all kinds of documents, information and visual materials. It can also be used for document sharing and version control.

Vorteile

It is an easy-to-use and powerful document management system that facilitates the management, finding and tracking of documents for companies of all sizes. It is a solution offered according to the needs of every institution / organization. The biggest advantage at this point is that it is very simple to customize.

Nachteile

It creates synchronization problems in places where the internet connection is not reliable and there may be version problems.

Antwort von M-Files

Hello,
Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. We value your time and appreciate the score!
Again, thank you and we look forward to your continued business!

Beantwortet am 7.4.2021
Ravi
Ravi
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

A perfect Content Management System

For the company right now, M-Files works and Management can access documents easily.

Vorteile

M-Files works well on a single machine or on a server. I have deployed it on to an i5 server and we are 5 users that use the software to search for Travel Coupons. Search feature works well and the best thing is that it integrates with Windows and Windows products like One Drive and Outlook. It makes it easier for us to share documents. The workflow feature is quiet robust and if thought out well can replace manual approval processes.

Nachteile

M-Files does not come fully packed with all features at a price point. We have to pay for Electronic Signature and If I want Digital Signature I have to pay 3rd party for the signature account and then M-Files for the integration. This is a bit tricky if you have budgeted an EDMS and all of a sudden all these pay walls appear. M-Files comes with Firebird DB embedded as default. It is quiet good but large organizations will have to move to MS SQL sooner than later as the retrieving becomes slower as there are more Objects in a Vault.

Antwort von M-Files

Hello Ravi, we are happy to hear that you find value in the M-Files workflow feature. I would also like an opportunity to discuss the other areas of your review where M-Files is not performing as you wished. If you are open to a conversation, please contact me. Thank you.

Beantwortet am 11.9.2019
İlkan
İlkan
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 12.6.2019

Not user friendly

I like the program apart from being able to upload only files one by one instead copying everything at once.

Vorteile

Able to use it via phone app is the best feature I like. Normally we are bound to company laptop for everything and to company network for some of the applications. However with this phone app, it removes limits.

Nachteile

Radical view system instead of windows folder system. Views has to be created by each user. Thus there is no global folder creation. some users is able to what they are looking for if they can manage view feature better. and not all people are proficient about programs, pc and IT stuff.

Antwort von M-Files

Being able to access M-Files by mobile is a wonderful feature and we are happy that you find it valuable. Regarding your additional feedback, I would like an opportunity to discuss your experience a bit more with you. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience. Thank you for your very valuable review.

Beantwortet am 11.9.2019
Alice
Alice
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.11.2019

Authentic and reliable solution for all my files

In short I would say it’s a great intuitive in terms of document management and also in keeping them in a preferred way as well.

Vorteile

It has the ability to drag and drop out various important files of my concern from one place to another quite frequently. Moreover, it also enables me to edit and format my documents according to my wish and desire and also helps me in managing dozens of documents with full ease.

Nachteile

Every feature is so much interesting in it that I couldn’t imagine my life without it now. Talking about the drawbacks of this product I can’t think of anything that could be a drawback of this certain product because it has everything in it that I require basically.

Antwort von M-Files

Hello Alice, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are very happy to hear that you find value in M-Files. We sincerely appreciate you and your business! Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 6.1.2020
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2020

Best Document Management System Hand Down

We are moving toward a one document storage system. We are in progress of migrating all documents to M-Files. When done, we will easily be able to find any document we need to find in a very timely manner.

Vorteile

M-Files search capability is by far the best feature. It not only searches metadata, but will search the text of the document.

Nachteile

To connect to an external database, you must provide a connection string. This is normal. The password however is clear text. It is not hidden. It is not encrypted. This was a serious issue for our security team.

Antwort von M-Files

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience with the M-Files system!

Beantwortet am 20.2.2020
Logan
Logan
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 30.8.2019

One of the powerful storage solutions

it has a large range of integration power that perfectly fits with Microsoft as well so I can easily make my documents on word, excel and PowerPoint and then conveniently saved in this vault for future usage. It is really an amazing tool.

Vorteile

its useful features I can easily locate each one of my folder and even the content present in a certain file. It keeps simple and easy to understand interface. It provides totally remarkable services.

Nachteile

It keeps my documents save and secure and also it provides advanced privacy settings. Its support is also skilled and responsive.

Antwort von M-Files

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to complete this review. If you would like to discuss your experience a bit more, please do not hesitate in contacting me.

Beantwortet am 10.9.2019
Tim
Tim
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2019

Easy File Management

Great time to value (up and running in hours). Administration is intuitive and requires minimal expertise. The user experience is well integrated with Windows (can access using a drive map). Suitable for on-premier or cloud deployments, including AWS Workspaces of VMWare OneSpace.

Vorteile

Seem less integration with Windows and Active Directory. Users can simply drag and drop files into the M-Files client or via a browser (requires plug-in). User can tag favorite files and search based on multiple file attributes or tags.

Server setup (Window 2012 or higher) is straightforward with the option of M-Files database or Microsoft SQL server. For smaller organizations, I recommend using the built-in database option.

M-Files installation and administration requires much less planning compared to SharePoint.

Nachteile

Not a full featured when compared to SharePoint. Does not offer collaborative features such as Web or Office365 integration.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ShareFile

Warum M-Files gewählt wurde

Easy of setup, administration and use.

Antwort von M-Files

Hello Tim,
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. We are very happy to hear that you are pleased with the ease of use M-Files provides. We appreciate you and your business. Have a great day!

Beantwortet am 6.1.2020
Resa
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.2.2023

Keeping my files organized gives me time to access them

Overall, my experience with M-Files software has been good. It is a great way to organize and access files, and the user interface is intuitive and easy to use. The powerful features allow for customization and the ability to access files quickly and easily. However, the cost can be a bit prohibitive for some, and the setup process can be a bit complicated.

Vorteile

I like that M-Files software is easy to use and is an efficient way to organize and access files. It has a great user interface and makes it easy to search and find the files you need. Additionally, it has a powerful set of features that allow you to customize the way you store and access files.

Nachteile

I dislike that the software can be a bit expensive for smaller teams or businesses. Additionally, the setup process can be a bit long and complicated for those who are unfamiliar with the software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 6.5.2020

Data Management System with Really Bad User Interface

Data management system we use in the company. This is to prevent storing important infos at outlook inbox. Idea is great but mfiles is not correct tool. This might be a great tool for DRIM but not for daily use.

Vorteile

Versioning functions allows you to go back if you made a mistake. Also, its integration with MS office is useful.

Nachteile

Overall user interface is very bad. Not encourage you to use it. Also, link sharing etc is very hard. People are always frustrated with new tools and it is not easy to encourage them to use. Thus, user interface and easiness of use is key. Mfiles does not provide that.

Antwort von M-Files

Hello and thank you for completing a review of M-Files. From your review responses, you have indicated that you are frustrated around some of our features. We would love an opportunity to speak with you and to offer some assistance around some of the items you have listed. My contact information is provided below, please feel free to contact me anytime. Thank you!

Beantwortet am 29.5.2020
Jeff
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2017

Out of the box experience

Mfiles comes with features out of the box that get you started but the real value comes once you start modeling your business processes utilizing the functionality of the core software. I have been very successful at modeling our business processes using the software. I am always amazed with what I can do with it. You can do a lot by simply configuring the software and even more if you want to write a little code. I am very happy with the software and would recommend it to others. Don't expect it to be tailored to your business out of the box though. To leverage it you have to get into the Administration functions and then you can roll out the solutions to your users.

Vorteile

The fact that I can define a solution with the software that fits our business.

Nachteile

I think the professional services are expensive and cost prohibitive. That is not a problem with the software but it is a problem if you want to leverage the product. You really need in house expertise if you want to get what you need from the software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 13.6.2019

It Helps To Organize Your Documents In An Order But User Interface Should Be Improved.

It allow to keep your corporate memory in safe. We use it to organize our documents (drawings / 3D models / excel files / video and images etc.). Since we identified file category names manually (during implementation period), there was a chance to customize them. You can easily upload your files to the server and access to them in anywhere that you have an internet access. You can also check your documents by phone. However there is no windows type folder hierarchy. You cannot upload any item with dropping, you should categorize all documents one by one. So uploading all items take lots of time, when you have several items.

Vorteile

All uploaded documents can be opened by phone in anywhere where you have an internet access. Also customized category definitions help to find documents quickly.

Nachteile

Windows folder type (drop and upload) strategy can be implemented to user interface to provide more flexibility to users when they need to upload more than one document.

Antwort von M-Files

Thank you for your review. We are happy to hear that you find value in the ability to access M-Files outside of your office environment. We would also like an opportunity to discuss your additional experience with you personally. If you are open to a discussion, you can contact me at my information provided.

Beantwortet am 11.9.2019
Sherry
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2017

Next Generation Business Management

This product is a game-changer. Not only is your data retained better, it is retrieved quicker, work time is reduced exponentially, security is granular and well-protected, and analysis possibilities are endless! It is totally beyond me why anyone would use anything else to operate their business. SharePoint is nice for website management, but it costs you way too much as a tool to manage your business. Drop it now like a hot potato and get M-Files. It will save your company a ton of money in the long run.

Vorteile

Retrieval of documents, and analysis opportunities.

Nachteile

It takes some adjustment to move from a linear filing sensibility to a meta-data driven system. I still think linear. But I am getting over it!

Scott
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.4.2017

M-files for Engineering

My primary interest in using M-Files is with regard to AutoCAD drawings. I think the final product that will be delivered will be great. However, during our vetting process where we were evaluating a couple of different products, I specified my "must haves", and we were told by the salesman that "M-Files can do that". He probably knew that if it couldnt, it was a deal breaker, so its hard for me to fault him. However, after committing and going through the discovery process, it became apparent that the product had been grossly oversold in terms of its capabilities to deal with AutoCAD drawings and especially Xrefs. My requirements had been clearly stated in the scope of work document. As I said, I think the final product that is to be delivered will be excellent, and to M-Files' credit you are honoring the scope of work committments, but it has taken much longer to get the final product delivered than I ever imagined it would take. Hopefully we will get the final product for testing in a few days. Fingers crossed.

Vorteile

Ease of use, appearance (good user interface.

Nachteile

Did not really have the capabilities with regard to AutoCAD documents that we were led to believe it had. These capabilities have had to be developed by M-Files, which has taken a long time.

Antwort von M-Files

Thanks for taking the time to provide feedback, Scott. We are sorry to hear that there have been some issues related to managing your AutoCAD drawings and appreciate your patience as we work to solve them.

Beantwortet am 25.4.2017
Zakir
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.6.2022

M-files a Feature Product

I launched M-files in Pakistan and made marketing from Scratch. I made more than 100 POCs and about Dozen of Implementations. The experience shows at the end user is very happy with m-files.

Vorteile

Rich in Features, more flexible, more Connections with other Solutions, Metadata based Permission

Nachteile

Like adding Tables, images in Text Box, Need more expertise in using Configuration, compliance kit.

Becky
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.4.2017

A different way of thinking...

M-files was certainly a foreign way of thinking about our file management. However, once adopted it has transformed how our company thinks about WHAT is being saved and moved from place to place.

Vorteile

It's approachable and it works as an Add-In with other Microsoft products.

Nachteile

It is a little expensive for small businesses. It has so many features that we are not using because we don't have a designated IT person on staff to help to understand them all and put them into practice.

ILKER
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.6.2019

New Trend to send the files.

You need to give some education to your users for better understanding.Otherwise ,your users might have difficulty in understanding and your user might have some claims about the program

Vorteile

You can set a group and send the file to this group who involves this group ,the M-file system sends a remind e-mail if somebody change something in the file system so I can understand when somebody upload a file. This is very good feature.

Nachteile

File transfer logic is a little bit different and it is not familiar to me because I was used to use easy cloud system such as apple cloud,etc..

Antwort von M-Files

Hello Ilker, thank you for your review of M-Files. We take these very seriously and would also like an opportunity to discuss your experience with you personally. If you are open to a discussion, you can contact me at my information provided.

Beantwortet am 11.9.2019
Alonso
  • Branche: Vermögensverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2017

Two Thumbs Up!

M-Files has helped our organization to run more effectively since its integration. Organizing, maintaining, and sharing files has never been easier. Very effective and easy to use.

Vorteile

- Easy to use
- Keeps files organized
- Allows for accountability as well (who recorded/uploaded what, when, etc)

Nachteile

Number Formatting (no commas allowed, so 1,000,000 looks like 100000...not a big issue, but could be something for the future)

Christian
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.9.2017

I love the ease of use and the technological advantage that M-Files 2018 provides.

Vorteile

its ease of use, its flexibility to configure, its metadata approach, its visionary approach towards intelligent information management, its platform thinking, its integration possibilities, no more silos, etc.

Nachteile

The iOS environment is not yet state of the art, however M-Files and its partners are working on a client.

Mattin
  • Branche: Freizeit, Reisen & Tourismus
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 24.4.2017

M files establudhed user

Overall good, worth taking the time to fully define before implementing, technical support good but sales support can be slow to respond.

Vorteile

Ease of use - value for money

Nachteile

Some aspects not as intuitive ad they shoild be

Antwort von M-Files

Thank you for your review. We would like the opportunity to discuss your experience with you, if you would like. Please feel free to contact me at your earliest convenience.

Beantwortet am 10.9.2019
Jim
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.4.2017

Gold Business Technologies - Kamloops BC

I have been working with M-files for close to a year now and have of course learned in that time that M-files offers the most comprehensive information management solution than any other products we have had at our disposal. Our customers that need a solution are amazed at the power under the hood and the simplicity M-Files offers from the UI.

Vorteile

simple to learn, the user interface integrates into customers windows environment like nothing else i have seen.
Very powerful under the hood and IT department see's great benefits to help manage their day to day issues and information management.

Nachteile

Haven't found any limitations since the new contract module was launched

Rosie
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2017

the ease of using this software is great I really enjoy working with it

The benefits is placing all our clients in one location. Having all employees access the files and doing work quicker. saving space on computers.

Vorteile

I love the ease of search and finding what I need. the program allows us to save multiply clients in one location. training new employees on the functions is easy.

180 Bewertungen