Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Trello

Trello ist ein Tool für die visuelle Zusammenarbeit, das zur Planung von Aufgaben und Projekten verwendet wird. Es ist besonders beliebt bei agilen Softwareentwicklungsteams, aber auch andere Abteilungen wie Marketing, Vertrieb,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Trello durchsuchen

22.292 von 22.288 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
David
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Sehr geiles Tool um mit Kanban zu starten

Sehr guter Eindruck.
Für den schnellen Einstieg in ein Projektmanagement Tool meine volle Empfehlung.

Wird es komplexer, kommt man an die Grenzen und sollte nach den Alternativen Ausschau halten.

Vorteile

Es ist kostenlos nutzbar und bietet dabei schon einen enormen Nutzenumfang.
Dabei ist es einfach und intuitiv bedienbar, was die Nutzung von Anfang an zu einer Freude macht.

Nachteile

Man stößt bei der Individualisierung sehr schnell an Grenzen, selbst in der bezahlten Variante kann man die Karten nur sehr begrenzt auf seine Bedürfnisse anpassen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Projects

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Nutzerfreundlichkeit und vor allem die offline Nutzbarkeit
Jan
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 10.11.2022

Gutes Tool zur Überwachung und Planung von Projekten

Trello ist ein sehr gutes Tool, um Projekte zu begleiten und zu überwachen. Wenn alle Nutzer das gleiche Verständnis von der Nutzung haben, ist es eine zuverlässige Wissensquelle, um aktuelle Arbeitsstände transparent zusammenzutragen. Besonders hilfreich ist die Verteilung von Zuständigkeiten und die Möglichkeit, über Veränderungen informiert zu werden.

Vorteile

Das Tool ist intuitiv nutzbar und man hat sich - ohne größere Einarbeitung - schnell mit ihm vertraut gemacht. Die Übersichtlichkeit und auch die Möglichkeit zur Individualisierung ist sehr hilfreich.

Nachteile

Bei vielen Projektstufen und Nutzern kann es zum Teil etwas unübersichtlich sein. Des Weiteren ist es wichtig, dass alle Beteiligten und Nutzer das Tool verwenden und auch entsprechend aktualisieren.

Sophie
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2021

Gutes Tool zur Organisation von Aufgaben

Vorteile

- sehr intuitiv & einfach zu nutzen
- Zusammenarbeit im Team gut möglich
- Adons (z.B. Storypoints) verfügbar

Nachteile

- Performance: das Tool ist leider oft sehr langsam oder reagiert gar nicht

Die besten Alternativen zu Trello

Lars
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.3.2021

Trello macht das Task-Management schnelll und einfach

Insgesamt klappt die Arbeit mit Trello im Team sehr gut, durch das neuste Update kamen sehr viele nützliche Funktionen dazu. Nur eins vermisse ich: Ich kann die Tasks nicht Uhrzeit-Genau mit meinem Kalender Synchronisieren.

Vorteile

Ich arbeite bei Projekten gerne mit Trello, weil es günstig und schnell verfügbar ist. Andere Tools bieten teilweise mehr Funktionen, hier schätze ich, dass es reduziert ist und das macht, was es soll.

Nachteile

Das Team-Management ist manchmal etwas schwierig und könnte besser sein. Das ist aber auch der einzige Kritikpunkt den ich habe.

Nadine
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Einfaches und sehr praktisches Projektmanagement-Tool

Insbesondere mit umfangreichen Funktionen, und das auch mit der kostenfreien Lizenz, überzeugt mich Trello sehr,

Vorteile

Ich liebe Trello als sehr übersichtliches Tool, um Projekte und Aufgaben in einem Board zu planen. Perfekt für die Zusammenarbeit im Team.

Nachteile

Bislang vermisse ich kein Feature, auch die App ist hilfreich.

Tobias
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 22.7.2020

Projektplanung und Verfolgung im Team

Vorteile

Schnelle Erstellung von Teamaufgaben und die damit verbundene Übersicht wer was macht und wie der aktuelle Stand des oder der Projekte ist.

Nachteile

Wir konnten bisher keine Probleme feststellen, es war für alle im Team sofort intuitiv bedienbar und liess sich ohne Probleme in die täglichen Prozesse mit einbinden. Sorry.

Marvin
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.10.2021

Gutes Projekt-Kollaborationstool

Hat die Zusammenarbeit im Team sehr erleichtert!

Vorteile

Geteilte Boards mit dem gesamten Team, Möglichkeit Labels zu vergeben.

Nachteile

Keine direkte Bearbeitung von Dateien in der Software

Charlotte
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.3.2022

Einfach, aber unübersichtlich bei Workflows

Vorteile

Trello ist primär für eine Sprint oder Content Planung sinnvoll

Nachteile

Für Prozesse und Abhängigkeiten inkl. Briefings finde ich die Software zu unübersichtlich

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Asana
Jana
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.9.2022

Trello für Projektplanung

Vorteile

- einfache Bedienung
- Teamarbeit
- Kommentarfunktion

Nachteile

- sehr eingeschränkt in der kostenlosen Versionö

Alexander
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 2.5.2022

Projektorganisation

Vorteile

Einen tollen Überblick mit sämtlichen Informationen, welche von mehreren Teilnehmern angehängt werden können. Sehr modern aufgebaut und logisch in der Nutzung. Super für die Nutzung am iPad.

Nachteile

Software muss oftmals erst in das Unternehmen Implementiert werden, was Überzeugungskraft kostet.

Meikel
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 28.8.2022

Vielseitiges Tool

Top Tool für Unternehmer, kann es nur empfehlen.

Vorteile

Es bietet viel Funktionen für Unternehmer und man muss sich damit beschäftigen.

Verständliche Anleitungen und guter Service.

Nachteile

Sehr Umfangreich, kann nichts negatives Berichten.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001-5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.11.2022

Outil simple pour la collaboration et la gestion de projet

Il m'a beaucoup aidé à suivre de nombreux projets en cours, diviser les taches et partager les avancements avec tous les membres de mon équipe. Il m'a permis de s'assurer que les membres de votre équipe sont tous sur la même longueur d'onde. Les nouveaux employés peuvent également utiliser Trello pour avoir une vue d'ensemble de ce qui doit être fait et de la façon dont ils peuvent aider.

Vorteile

Trello est un outil simple et facile à installer et à utiliser dans le cadre de gestion des projets. Il est très bien organisé et aide les entreprises à suivre les avancements de projets et leurs calendriers. L'interface est familière, facile à apprendre et à utiliser par toutes les personnes (même les personnes qui ne sont pas expertes en gestion de projet). J'apprécie également la possibilité de personnalisation ; les arrière-plans, les cartes et le tableau de bord.

Nachteile

Il est aussi parfois difficile de l'intégrer à d'autres applications, ce qui peut être amélioré par la suite. Un autre point faible est qu'il est difficile parfois de dupliquer des taches et parfois les tâches peuvent être déplacées d'une colonne à l'autre sans que vous ne vous en rendiez compte, ce qui est un peu frustrant quand on travaille avec une grande équipe.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com
Caitlyn
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Great projects managing software for anyone starting out with a small team

Trello was a great software to get my feet wet, sotospeak, when it came to getting the hang of using a project management software for my business. It definitely helped me to graduate to the next level in my ability to keep my team productive. Even as my team has grown, I have decided to keep the Trello software for the purposes of managing all of my management teams scheduling, tasks, and etc. Because, as I have said throughout this review, I found as my business grew that Trello is made for businesses that are just starting out and need something to help them learn the ropes of project management. Or, they are great for businesses that have a small intimate group of team members. So, overall I would say my experience with using this software to keep my team on time, on task, and on the same page has been a good one.

Vorteile

There are a lot of pros when it comes to using this software. It's great for listing projects in order of priority, managing projects, as well as being able to update the workflow and track the progress of each project. It is great for anyone who has a team of at least two or three people.

Nachteile

The only issue I really see here is the fact that this software is obviously built for someone who is just starting out, or only has a team of, at most, five people. So, if you are looking for something to help delegate work and keep everyone on the same page for you management team, this is perfect for you. However, if you are planning on managing a large scale personnel operation, I would supplement this software with something else that can help you manage a larger group of people.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable, monday.com, ClickUp, Hive und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

I decided to use Trello, because it looked like the best software to meet my needs and the needs of my team, after I watched a demo.
Rachel
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.10.2022

The ultimate business tool for mapping projects!

I have been using Trello for years in many capacities and I find it the most user friendly and beautifully visual software out there for mapping content and projects.

Vorteile

The primary reason I use Trello is because it allows me to visualize and categorize and organize all of my ideas, projects and tasks and the workflow to completing them in a way that no list or document can do. Being able to map out my projects, courses and content and see them visually helps me not only lay things out but also helps me work more productively and be able to visualize the steps needed to see progression in a project. I use Trello to really track the progress of all of the ongoing projects I have in my business. I love how I can lay out each project and track the progress by using check lists, moving projects across lists as they're taken through different stages of completion, and as different team members make progress. Creating workflows in Trello has truly been a game changer for me in my business. It allows me to stay organized, know what the next step of each project looks like and be able to easily flow through work without having to sit around and figure out where I left off because Trello gives projects such a visual flow.

Nachteile

I do wish that cards could float in between lists and be a bit more movable for if they're in an in between stage. I also wish that you could stack lists instead of lists going only horizontal because sometimes with longer projects with more components I find I need to scroll so far over to the right that I can't compare to other lists further to the left and would love if the screen could work more vertically as well.

Aishwary
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Smart Project Management via Trello.

I have an amazing experience while designing the workspaces, creating boards and onboarding users on the platform.
The sign up process is also very easy.
The features are very beneficial in terms of scheduling and tracking activities.
We can have a number of portfolios created and viewed as cards on the Trello dashboards.
The overall user experience and interface is amazing and is meant for scaling businesses.

I have benefitted a lot from using Trello for projects related to Content Marketing, Retail Management, Sales and Retention

Vorteile

• Simple and user-friendly onboarding
• Having different sections within cards for adding information and comments.
• Quick access to cards by using search bar
• Drag and drop cards
• Convenient for viewing all activities on the board
• Email and desktop notifications
• Mention in card feature
• Integration to other third-party apps
• User Last seen stats

Nachteile

The export feature is not handy in Trello.
It could have been better if a simple export feature could be made available for users to obtain stats such as average resolution time and no. of cards with zero activity.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Teamwork Desk, Asana und Smartsheet

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Trello is simpler and more effective in terms of user onboarding and scheduling/tracking activities. It also provides a variety of beneficial features from the basic plan itself. Also the Trello app on mobile comes handy for quick actions and updates to the cards.
Ansh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.9.2022

Best Project Management Tool To Organizes Business Projects into Boards

Trello is one of the best project management software's and it has integrations for every single application. We can use it for everything, from planning annual budget to organizing our weekly work. It is an online project management application that allows you to create boards, add tasks and subtasks, assign members, and add everyone's due date. Trello is a great tool for our team of people working together on projects both big and small. Our team work on weekly basis on running project and we have divided all task in to our team members. We love this tool and easily handle all projects easily.

Vorteile

• Task Management: Trello helps you manage your tasks by allowing you to create boards and lists. You can add cards to your boards and lists, and then move the cards around as needed. This makes it easy to keep track of your tasks and ensure that they are completed.
• Public Board Management: Trello allows you to manage public boards, which is helpful if you need to collaborate with others on a project. You can add users to your board and give them permissions to view or edit the board.
• Admin and Security Features: Trello has admin and security features that allow you to control who can access your boards and what they can do with them. You can also set up passwords for your boards and restrict access to certain board members.
• Unlimited Workspaces: Trello allows you to create unlimited workspaces, which is helpful if you need to manage multiple projects at the same time. You can easily switch between workspaces and view all of your boards in one place.
• Unlimited Cards: Trello allows you to create unlimited cards, which is helpful if you need to track a lot of information. You can add details to your cards, including due dates, descriptions, and attachments.

Nachteile

• Trello is a great tool for managing tasks and projects. It is simple to use and has many features that make it very versatile.
• Integrations with other tools and services make Trello even more powerful and useful.
• The public board management feature is great for teams that need to share information with others outside of their organization.
• Trello has excellent admin and security features, making it a very secure platform.
• The unlimited workspace command runs make it possible to manage an unlimited number of projects in Trello.

Eren
  • Branche: Versicherung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001-10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2022

Trello - Task management couldn't be simpler!

With Trello, I can work both synchronously and asynchronously with my project team and always have a transparent view of the status and who is the contact person for which topic. For my own organisation, I keep a separate board with a backlog and prioritisation, because my boring to-do list drove me crazy at some point. It became too confusing due to the many parallel to-dos and re-prioritisations to be able to organise myself efficiently.

Vorteile

I have to admit that I found it great in the first place that you can already use a lot in the free version. Besides the Trello boards for projects and teams at work, I even started using it privately. At the beginning, it was more of a To Do list for me, then I developed everything further and further and basically developed boys' boards. It's worth its weight in gold, especially in my project teams. Everyone can see transparently what is currently being worked on, what is still in the backlog, which things should be done this sprint but are still open and what has already been completed. I also love the design. It's appealing and not as dull as Jira, for example. You can also assign several people to a ticket and see directly who is working on what. The coloured categorisation of the tickets also helps to bring in even more structure. It is also great that you can attach files to the tickets.

Nachteile

The many features, which are also available in the free version, sometimes make it difficult to see the wood for the trees. For example, there are different board overviews, and it is not always easy to understand how individual functions move or change their view. The customising capabilities in the free version are also very limited.

Jeremy
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Trello is Simple and Great

I have used Jira on teams of 1 to 30 and find it is a great solution for many different projects. I've also used other project management solutions and find that unless your project really needs built-in SCRUM features or other more nitty-gritty project management solutions Trello is a great package and is always my go-to to start-off a project (and often use to completion!)

Vorteile

Trello is the go-to software for teams looking to utilize a "lite" package. Although it doesn't have all of the scrum capabilities of Atlasian's other software, like Jira, it packs its own punch in a compact and easy to use package.

Nachteile

As mentioned previously, some more built-in features for individual task progress tracking would be great. Other cons or missing features are made-up for in Atlasian's other software Jira.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira, Milanote, monday.com und Notion

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

I made the switch from Milanote to Trello because Trello has many more built-in features that make it easy to track a projects progress, create tasks, and assign tasks. It's much easier to use as a project management solution. Milanote is great for a global web-based moodboard and works well along Trello, but it is not a better project management solution by any means. Trello is far more superior!

Zuvor genutzte Software

Milanote

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Compared to Jira, Monday.com, and Notion, Trello had everything I wanted and nothing more. There are also many third-party APIs which integrate Trello into Discord servers and many more people are familiar with Trello than Monday.com or Notion. As for why I keep choosing Trello over Jira? Its relative simplicity and cheaper price makes it worth it for me!
Matteo
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Strumento ideale per l’overview dei progetti

L’uso di Trello ha diffuso la condivisione dello stato di avanzamento dei progetti all’interno dell’organizzazione e ridotto il flusso di email interne.

Vorteile

L’uso di Trello ha consentito la creazione di bacheche virtuali per tracciare lo stato di avanzamento di diversi processi aziendali interfunzionali. Apprezzo molto l’interfaccia accattivante e immediata, la facilità di condivisione con i colleghi, la possibilità di ricevere utili notifiche via email quando un collega aggiorna un progetto di mio interesse, la possibilità di allegare documenti e immagini e di settare scadenze.

Nachteile

Pochi i nei, forse si sente la mancanza di un editor (grassetto, corsivo, punti elenco…) più user friendly, visto che al momento è possibile editare il testo solo ricorrendo a markup che bisogna ricordare a memoria, per esempio, per scrivere in grassetto una “parola” devo ricordarmi di scrivere **parola**

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Microsoft Planner

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Per la gestione delle notifiche, che permette di selezionare per quali bacheche e per quali schede si desidera essere notificati degli eventuali aggiornamenti.
Lisa
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2022

A great asset for our group

For simple checklists and projects it's been great. And now that the automations are all set up, and I have to commend the trailer support team for helping us we really appreciate it, everything runs perfectly. It's easy to adjust once you remember how to work the automations, and easy to change any of the individual checklists. We probably still only use a small percentage of what the program can do. It's probably even better than I know!

Vorteile

One of the best things about Trello is also one of the most complex things and that is the automations. Once you have all the automation set up, it's a beautiful thing, however setting them up is an absolute drag. Like I say though, once it's done, it is seamless. I love it. Otherwise the software is extremely easy to use, the checklists are easy to make, the workflow is easy to follow and it's so easy for different people to know what their tasks are and easy for them to complete them and Mark them done. Very happy that we gave Trello a try. For most users the free version is probably enough so it's great value also!

Nachteile

Everything is great except setting up those automations. It's just so complicated. Maybe for someone very advanced in computers it would be easy, however I can't even imagine it. I'm a fairly advanced user however this was very difficult.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday sales CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

The free trial of Monday and it was so incredibly complicated I gave up. Trello and itself is complicated enough, I didn't need it to be more so. Plus Monday was more expensive.
Astrid
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201-500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.8.2022

Remote Project Management? Trello is your tool!

"Chef Kiss! 5 stars, would totally use it again"
I know it's super cliche but is true, I love Trello and after working with sooooo many project management tools Trello is among my Top 3, and whenever a new client tells me "Let me add you to our Trello Board" I cry put of joy because I know I am gonna have the information and support I need just a click away.

Vorteile

Honestly, there are so many things to like about Trello, how user-friendly it is, you can literally teach anyone how to use Trello in less than 20 minutes.
Super easy for people who are starting doing project management, visually a blast and you are able to have full visibility of stages and day-to-day tasks.
Managing backlog is super easy and you are able to truly focus on what is important and not feel like you leaving anything out.

Nachteile

If you are looking for a more confidential set type of tool maybe Trello is not your thing. Some of the projects I manage need some part to be public and others to be more on the low and since Trello is more focus on open collaboration I find myself needing to share classified files outside the tool which can complicate and confuse my peers, but honestly is more of the project itself than the tool.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Workzone, monday.com, ClickUp und Asana

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

User-friendliness, I love using Trello when working with a team who is new to Project Managing software since it so easy to use and explain.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Jira, GoodDay, Confluence und ClickUp

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Price value comparative.
Marie
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2022

Great for Simple Start Up Purposes

Trello was perfect for when I needed to organize my ideas and projects as a team of one and even adding 2-3 assistants, it was great for assinging tasks that have clear miletones and steps or even repeatable tasks that we could put on recurring deadlines. As the team and the business has grown, howeer we have started to see the limitations of the software for managing more comples workflows with multiple stakeholders and will probably be transitioning off of Trello as soon as we can upskill in a more dynamic platform/customize what we need in a system that has more functionality.

Vorteile

Trello is amazing or solopreneurs and small teams where you may be managing juts a couple of VAs. It llows you to easily create tasks with detailed descriptions, checklists and attachments or links to other resources. From there you can assign the tasks, set deadlines and keep all communications about the task or project all in one place. Our team has several boards that we use for managing the business and each one helps us stay on task and in communication in between regular team meetings.

Trello is also great because it is ver intuitive as a kanban board and allows multiple views for different learning styles and organization methods ( list view, calendar etc) so everyone can find a way to make it work for them.

We recently upgraded a tier so that we could add deadlines and assign subtasks to people and its a game changer for supporting workflows. Also, having the abiliy to add Zaps with other software tools is amazing for if you want to automatically assing some workflows for things like appointment bookings or payments.

Nachteile

The one thing that is limiting about Trello is you cannot create dependencies for tasks. If one deadline gets bumped there is now way to automate the timeline udates to the rest of the project - this has to be done manually (ugh). Also, the deadlines in the checklists do not show up in the personal board view, so if you have team members who are looking for a daily dashboard of their assignments, they won't see the detailed tasks assigned to them, only the headline projects/cards.

It's because of this limitation that we are starting to look at other more robust project management tools like Notion or Asana that allow you to create those dependencies automatically and notify task owners of those changes.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

17hats, monday.com und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Asana was way too complex for us when we were starting out - the platform was overwhelming and interface elt cluttered compared to Trello's simplicity and desing Monday - we looked at this to see if it would help us stay organized around projects and product developmepnt but found the manual building of the boards tedious. Also, was not as intuitive for creating custom views. 17 Hats - we tried this for a while to see if it could replace Trello and it was pretty limited in terms of prject management capacity. We also tried to pull in all of our surveys and onboarding tools that exist in other platforms, and this was just a mess on the back end in terms of keeping track of the data. UI felt clunky and we couldn't make it prettier with the customizations provided
Sophia
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51-200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2022

I couldn't work without my Trello

Amazing. I have been able to completely do away with paper notebooks for organization and project management. Having all my tasks available online to access from my computer and phone has improved my productivity and organization.

Vorteile

I love the opportunity to organize my boards, add tasks, bullets, checklists, multi-media, links and more into my projects. I love the ability to color code and to see my progress as I am finishing tasks. I use my Trello boards as my bible day to day for work and life tasks and projects. As my team's manager, I am also able to track everyone's projects to make sure we're staying on task and completing necessary and important deliverables. I am able to tag priority for certain tasks as well. Trello is the only way I stay organized with all of our projects. I also love the mobile app, as I can add, change, edit and check on tasks when I'm on-the-go.

Nachteile

I don't like that you can't just "complete" a task / have the opportunity to cross it off. You can only "Archive" tasks. I'd like to be able to organize completed tasks in a better way, as it helps me track what me and my team have worked on in the past week or month as I report to my manager.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Evernote Teams

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

More robust features
Ahmad Farhad
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11-50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2022

Bring Discipline into your Business!

I love Trello, it's an amazing product. I can use Trello for my personal goals and business goals with great and nice tasks management. This product has been helping my for 2 years to plan and execute my goals. Thank you for this wonderful product!

Vorteile

Trello has a great user interface and is useful for project management. I easy can plan several projects, pin tasks, track the progress of work, manage the team's work, and meet my deadlines in a very easy way.

Nachteile

I don't feel like missing any feature or tool while using Trello, but I love to see new features in Trello soon.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Becuase I couldn't be able to track my works in Excel, and also Trello has easy and nice user interface than Airtable for my works.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Airtable und Microsoft Excel

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

Because, the management and features of Trello are more worthy than any products I consider. The Trello workflow management is a main useful tool for my business growth.
Jesse
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2-10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2022

An exception agile development management tool

Our experience with Trello comes from managing multiple, enterprise class interface and application design projects using Trello.

Vorteile

The ability to quickly setup new workspaces, create lanes (lists), tasks and assign them to the appropriate team member makes using Trello a time saver.
You can also customize Boards with different backgrounds, etc to differentiate them from other projects, which is nice.

Being able to list the work needing to be done (backlog), the stages of development or production it will go through (lists / lanes), assign team members to specific tasks and attach images, docs, etc. at the task level creates a highly collaborative and feature rich product from a very simple interface.

Nachteile

Honestly, there's nothing that I would change at this point. It works flawlessly and efficiently. Our teams love it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Jira und monday.com

Warum Trello gewählt wurde

Monday is cumbersome and the interface isn't as intuitive as Trello. Monday more about lists and collab than moving a projects tasks through production stages and managing task completion, delivery, etc.

Zuvor genutzte Software

monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Trello

The feature set of Trello matched exactly what we were looking for and replaced a discontinued product (AgileZen) that we were using regularly.
22.292 Bewertungen