Poptin Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Poptin

Poptin ist ein Website-Conversion-Toolkit, das Benutzern hilft, Website-Besucher mithilfe von Popups in Leads, E-Mail-Abonnenten und Kunden umzuwandeln. Mit seinem No-Code-Builder können Sie in wenigen Minuten einfach schöne...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Nutzerbewertungen zu Poptin durchsuchen

270 von 270 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Uwe
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2020

Tooles Tool

Erhöhung der Conversationrate. Weniger Buchungsabsprünge

Vorteile

Sehr einfache Anwendung. Läßt sich sehr einfach konfigurieren und in die Webseite implementieren. Gestaltungsmöglichkeiten sind sehr gut. Viele Anwendungsbereiche machen dieses Tool flexibel einsetzbar.

Nachteile

Bisher keine Nachteile gefunden. Ich glaube icgh werde auch kaum welche finden. Alles macht einen sehr durchdachten Eindruck.

Ulrich
  • Branche: Wein und Spirituosen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2021

Popups wie sie sein sollten

Nach einigen Fehlern meinerseits, konnte mir der Support superschnell helfen.

Vorteile

Es ist eine einfache, schnellverständliche Software

Nachteile

Es war mir nicht ohne Hilfe möglich, das Popup zum Laufen zu bringen.

Yael
Yael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.12.2020

Love this!

Vorteile

It's very easy to use, and their support is very responsive, looks great on the website and allows complete branding

Nachteile

Didn't find any yet. Didn't find any yet.

Die besten Alternativen zu Poptin

Sem
Sem
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.2.2020

Great service in general

Great tool, easy and fast use. No need for a lot of experience. Somewhat limited in design/functionality but can be fixed if you do a lot of pre-edits in stuff like photoshop.

Vorteile

Ease of use, customizability to an extent.
A/B Testing
Set up Speed
Customer Support

Nachteile

I feel like the features are a bit contained to the bare minimum. I.E. you can't really edit the default close button but you can add an additional close button that is fully editable.

Wish you could resize background image within the program instead of having to implement an image with exactly the right dimensions/ratios.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Zoho Social

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Poptin

Zoho didn't have a great mobile responsive popup, or a way to customize mobile at all.
reno
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.4.2024

very happy with them

use it eyes closed it is worth it i will use it again

Vorteile

service and ease of use, fast chat response

Nachteile

for the moment nothing, maybe a bit pricy

Gershon
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 10.8.2022

poptin Review

Vorteile

Nothing really i didn't like the product at all . I gave it a try on our new site one site 123 but didnt realy work for us

Nachteile

I got a complaint from a potential customer that he couldn't navigate through the site due to ,to many times poptin was popping.

Franco
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Found a little treasure

Vorteile

Easy to use, and quick help wenn needed!

Nachteile

I have, untill now, not find any cons in this product

Nicole
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2023

Poptin Easy to use

Very good

Vorteile

It's just very intuitive and easy to use, it also looks great.

Nachteile

I found that the saving aspect as you go along not great. Lost my work a few times.

Ruben
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.12.2023

great service, better price

The service of pop ups, are great, are easy to use, also the option to use exit pop up and ab testing are very good

The customer service is also good

Vorteile

The option for pop ups, exit pop up and AB testing

Nachteile

is good until now, i dont have any issue the plugin is good and the service is also good

Jurgita
  • Branche: Geschäftsbedarf & -einrichtung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.6.2024

Easy to use and incredibly responsive support

Vorteile

I was suprised how fast and easily I managed to setup my pop-up page. Just in a few minutes, considering that it was the first time I'm doing that :)
And the service is just superb!. I have a free trial, so I didn't expect a lot regarding this. I was amazed how quickly support team responded and answered my questions. I love it! :) And I definitely recommend it!

Nachteile

I can not identify any cons at the moment.

adel
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2024

nice APP FOR POPUP IN MY WEBSITE

Vorteile

EASY WAY TO ADVERTISING

nice APP FOR POPUP IN MY WEBSITE

Mark
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2024

With the right use it's worth your money

Vorteile

user interface and wide range of settings

Gleniece
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2021

Make Beautiful Forms with Ease

I wanted an alternative to plain, unattractive template forms that come with websites or complicated form builders from email marketing services. Poptin filled that need.

Vorteile

I love Poptin's colorful, easy-to-use interface. The dashboard shows your stats for views and conversions prominently. The layout to making embedded forms and pop-ups is clear and thorough. There are detailed display rules for both desktop and mobile display. And Poptin integrates well with many email marketing providers like MailerLite, Mailchimp, Convertkit, etc. Another plus is the handy Guide tab at the bottom of the page you can bring up for answers to your "how do I do this?" needs.

Nachteile

I did have trouble with my finished pop-up form not displaying correctly, at first. It looked fine in the app, but when I went to my site, part of the text in my form was hidden behind the input field boxes. It took me awhile, but I figured out that the hard-to-see shadow boxed area where you type in your text needed to be aligned properly or it would overlap whatever was above or below it in the on-site display.

Tonya
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.6.2023

Easy to Use and Outstanding Customer Support

We are able to onboard new users and get them up and running quickly. It is very easy to use and when we have a customer support or technical question, the support teams responds quickly with solutions.

Vorteile

We can design, implement and review results easily and quickly with Poptin.

Nachteile

We have difficulty editing our fonts in Poptin.

Alfred
Alfred
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

Want More Leads? Poptin is for You!

My overall experience was amazing. We needed an app that could help collect more leads from our website. And for sure Poptin did it. The advanced triggers and targeting options helped us capture more qualified leads and turn them into customers, hence boosting our sales.

Vorteile

Poptin was easy to use. I like the smart pop-ups and forms that allow you to capture more leads with advanced triggers and targeting options. Also, their customer support was quick to respond to our queries.

Nachteile

We love all the features and templates. The design was also cool. Nothing to complain about.

Rebecca
Rebecca
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2022

Great product that is user friendly!

Vorteile

We initially started using it 2 years ago for COVID-related content. Since then, its purpose has evolved to share new marketing content as we grow. It is ideal for small business needs.

Nachteile

I am not sure how to integrate into our ATS..if that is even possible

Wim
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.10.2019

Perfect Solution To Get Out Conversions Up

well, first popup I setup was at a specific productpage, one of our top-selling products. but we where out of stock. so bounce-rate went up. A popup now arise with a discount-coupon for the product if they don't mind waiting a few weeks for the product. Worked perfectly!

Vorteile

Really easy to setup. First popup had 6 extra conversions within 48hours. And big plus is that I can use it on multiple platforms. and since where are in a transition for getting Magento 1 to Magento 2. this was the perfect way so I didn't need to implement it to the new store later on. Saved me a lot of work.
Another good point, customer service, I was confused about an option/way of triggering. and within 5 minutes I got the solution and explanation how to implement it.

Nachteile

Nothing yet. but still working on things. have to discover how to get the data to analytics and how to use html5 stuff in it. but for now, can't see anything negative

Richard
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2020

Poptin is a great value

We are an agency and use it on our client websites.

Vorteile

The system has a wide variety of types of forms and pop-ups and produces an attractive design that works well. The system has a wide variety of types of forms and pop-ups and produces an attractive design that works well.

Nachteile

The dream and drop editor could be improved.....

Michael
  • Branche: Darstellende Künste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2021

A Game Changer!

Converting Popups to help acquire new customers and build our email list.
Also, Customer Support cares about their customer experience. They have always been very quick to reply when I first signed up and asked a few questions! A+.
We actually wrote a review because we like it so much!

[SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN]

Vorteile

Super easy to set up and add to our websites. We love the designs and the ease of use. May colorful bright options!

Nachteile

Honestly nothing. We tried it for free first and haven't turned back!

Greg
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.1.2021

Awesome Product

Drives sales and very good at communicating with customer. Follow up and alerts are great!

Vorteile

Ease of making new creative and tracking. Also has many different styles to choose from.

Nachteile

There really isn't anything negative that I can speak of. Easy to use and many alternative choices built in.

Angela
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2023

Wonderful customer support

Vorteile

The best feature for me was the very high quality of technical support. I am not very tech savvy and was having a few issues that the team jumped in and helped me sort out. Now that I have it set up properly, it works like a charm! Very reliable and connects seamlessly with my website and my email management software. This will be a huge asset and fills a gap we had in our former toolset.

Nachteile

I had some issues with formatting at first but got comfortable with it fairly quickly

Ian
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Poptin is an easy and effective service

Vorteile

I initially ran a free trial with Poptin, which didn't produce very good results: almost certainly down to me rather the product. I have come back to it and subscribed, tried a different approach and results are much better. I would certainly recommend experimenting a lot to find out what works for you and your users. It is easy to use, once you have had a "play" for a few minutes. However, there are greater depths to explore as one gains experience.

Nachteile

There are silly annoyances like only being able to apply rounded corners to all corners of an object, when actually only two should be. This may be addressable using their custom CSS feature but I only thought of that whilst writing this!!

Juuso
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2024

Easy and modifiable service

Vorteile

Very easy to use and the pop-ups can be modified to a great extent. Great customer service.

Nachteile

A bit laggy at times, the editing function is a bit stiff.

Chetan
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 26.6.2019

Happy Customer

Tomer is building something amazing specially for small internet businesses.

Vorteile

It's very easy to use & works well. The customer support is awesome.

Nachteile

It can have more options that can help us manage leads effectively.

Shachar
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2020

A must tool for every marketer

Amazing tool I really like it and I use it a lot on my clients sites

Vorteile

Easy to use and integrate with all the platforms I use to build sitrs

Nachteile

More designs and templates would be really helpful for non designers

270 Bewertungen