Veradigm FollowMyHealth Erfahrungen

2,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

2,2
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Veradigm FollowMyHealth

FollowMyHealth ist ein cloudbasiertes Tool für Patientenengagement. Die Lösung richtet sich sowohl an Patienten als auch an Gesundheitsdienstleister. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören E-Mail-Beratungen, Online-Terminverwaltung...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1,6
Funktionen
2,4
Bedienkomfort
2,3
Kundenbetreuung
1,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Veradigm FollowMyHealth durchsuchen

21 von 21 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2023

Follow My Health-Real time record reviews!

Vorteile

The best feature about FollowMyHealth is the fact you get real time access to test results. There's no more waiting to hear back from someone via a phone call. If you had blood work done all you have to do is log in and check blood work. It explains it for you if there's something that is not in the normal range, the abnormal test will be flagged! I love the fact that we can see our health records by using this application. It's great!

Nachteile

There's nothing I could say that's negative about Veradigm Follow my Health! It's truly a game changer. This application would be easy for even a beginner level type person using technology.

Kristin
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.7.2023

Patient Portal at Your Fingertips!

Overall, FMH provides the patient with a great tool to access their patient record as well as a host of other features such as secure messaging with their provider and refill requests.

Vorteile

This patient portal is easy to navigate and includes a lot of features important for patients to access at home 24-7. There is an app as well, making it easy for patients to access their portal from home or on the go.

Nachteile

It can be challenging for a patient to share a multi-page document with their provider via the portal.

Don
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 26.5.2018

Great Idea but Poor Execution

Online tools can be really helpful and save time for both patients and healthcare providers but sadly this one doesn't cut it. Simplify the navigation and most importantly resolve the out-of-date/lack of data issue and this could be a great tool.

Vorteile

Potentially could be very useful communication tool between patients and health care providers bur seriously lacks functionality making it difficult to navigate.

Nachteile

There appears to be a fatal flaw on how data gets updated (or not). I manage records for several patients and really want to like this system but I find that the data is so out-of-date and lacking that it is useless (e.g. previous conditions that were resolved years ago still show as active).The disconnect could be with the providers failing to send updated records but that probably speaks to the difficulty in using the system. It appears that the Chrome browser is not well supported but even in other browsers pop-up overlays frequently fail to load. The overall software design lacks intuitiveness and organization.

Die besten Alternativen zu Veradigm FollowMyHealth

Shae Lynn
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.2.2018

Not the BEST program but it works

Vorteile

This program was what was reccommended to use ith Allscripts. Sending out invites is very easy for patients under age 18 as well as adults.

Nachteile

When they do an upgrade it does not save your prior practice information. You constantly have to go and uncheck things you do not want to be seen. For example we have had many probles with the patient scheduling their own appt so we stopped this. In the last update it rechecked the appointment scheduling option. you have to delete patients and resend occationally because EHR will not cross over.

Christine
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.8.2018

Good software for basic Healthcare

This has saved a lot of time and frustrations for patients waiting on a phone call back!

Vorteile

I love the aspect of patients being able to email the providers instead of trying to get someone by phone. It is super convenient when questions come up and the office is closed, as you can email your questions and get an answer when the office opens. As a provider, it is nice to be able to email instead of trying to reach the patient by phone. Better time management.

Nachteile

Sometimes patients have a hard time logging in when needed. Not sure if that is a software issue or a person issue though.

Teri
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 1.12.2018

Website filled with errors

Vorteile

The thought. Since there are so many errors there is not much to like. I guess I could like the organization of the tabs. It makes the doctor think he or she is communicating with the patient.

Nachteile

The website only partially loaded so I didn't have all the tabs available. When I contacted customer service. the agent was condescending and angry. She blamed me and accused me of not being on the correct website. I told her there was a new record added but I didn't see where it was flagged. She told me I had to search all 350+ documents and find it myself. Are you kidding me?! I've told my doctor I'm not using this website, it's worthless and the cs is terrible.

Lynn
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 9.3.2023

Message Delivery Failure

Terrible! They will make your business look incompetent!

Vorteile

Nothing! You can forget about communicating with your healthcare team!

Nachteile

My messages to my healthcare provider never go through, keep receiving "Message Delivery Failure". I always end up having to call and leave a message. I told them to ditch this program and get something more reliable.

Cheryl
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 13.4.2018

Rad Onc

Try making this software more like MyChart for patients.

Vorteile

NONE that I can think of. I wish there was, but there isn't, which is a shame. Maybe a complete overhaul would help.

Nachteile

Where do I begin?
1- unable to connect to any healthcare providers
2- unable to actually reach tech support. All there is for "tech support" is a knowledge base. And the knowledge base is small
3- invitation that is sent, so patient can connect...the link is broken. Needs to be fixed
4- completely and utterly not user friendly!!

Susam
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Selling your info to every insurance and pharmacy co

Awful.

Vorteile

I hate the intrusiveness and non intuitive nature of this.

Nachteile

I get calls and mail purporting to be a medical referral when it’s a sales effort, not in my interest but in the interest of profits. It’s an invasion of privacy and probably a Hippaa violation.

Mark
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 19.6.2019

No end user support

Vorteile

I like the concept but the execution is flawed.

Nachteile

I tried to log in as an end user and forgot my password so I used the "forgot password" feature which sent me a security code to my user name/email account. Problem is, it took almost a half hour to get the new security code so by the time I got it the code expired. Attempted multiple times with the same result. I went online to try to find some way to contact FollowMyHealth and they do an excellent job of obscuring any possible way of contacting them directly. Second rate technology for what should be a relatively easy app to support.

Kim
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.3.2023

Health info at your fingertips

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to review information and communicate with others using this platform. It lets you input multiple doctors in many practices to easily communicate if needed. It helps to show trends in things such as vitals and is well organized

Nachteile

I currently do not have anything I would consider a con about this.

Linda
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.8.2020

Easy to FollowMyHealth

Overall, FollowMyHealth is an intuitive software that allows end users to easily navigate where they need to go. It also allows patients to edit various fields like current medication & allergies, which helps keep information up-to-date.

Vorteile

The FollowMyHealth software is easy to use & has common sense terminology that help end users understand what they are looking at & find what they are looking for.

Nachteile

It can take a significant amount of time before a test result or appointment summary is available, which can cause frustration.

Nicole
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2018

Follow my health user!

Vorteile

I love using this software before and after seeing my doctors, they are quick to upload any labs or tests I have had done, and also so easy to request an appointment and then their office calls me to confirm!

Nachteile

I have not yet had a bad review with this software it has been user friendly and easy to navigate and get me what I want!

Robert
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 28.9.2022

Can NEVER sign in!!!

I do not like this program at all!
It is definitely NOT user friendly

Vorteile

Nothing! No longer able to connect with my Dr.
Old info shows up on my Chromebook
Updated info shows up on phone...whenever it is properly working.

Nachteile

I know my user name and sign in info yet it never accepts my entries.
Even tried to change info...still not working

Brett
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 9.4.2020

AOL did a better job in 1996

I refuse to use this garbage!!

Vorteile

It is easy to log on and to look up medical records. It is pretty to look at.

Nachteile

There is a terrible lag in communications between when a message is sent, when an email or text notification is received alerting you to the existence of the message waiting for you, and when the message actually arrives. Case in point: message sent by doc's office at 11:42 offering a 3:30 appointment arrives at 3:37. Well, that doesn't work at all.

Esther
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 7.4.2018

Does Not Work Properly

This company first needs to get this system functional before trying to get providers and patients to join. This is a system that collects the most personal information and one can't seem to get through to relevant parts of what the software is about.

Vorteile

There really isn't one to write of. I was hoping there would be. I wish I hadn't entered my SS# here

Nachteile

Unable to connect to any of my health care providers. Continuous spin & never takes you to the page.

Monica
  • Branche: Alternative Medizin
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Difficult to use, clunky

I would not recommend this product because it is not easy to use or visually appealing.

Vorteile

It is nice to see all of your health information in one place but this product does not offer a pleasing design and is organized weirdly.

Nachteile

It's difficult to click between screens, the mobile app is clunky, and it's hard to see your lab reports.

Kevin
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 13.2.2018

Meaningless Use

This is a totally useless piece of software and does not allow patients to download and access their own records.

Nachteile

Eveything. It doesn’t work. It doesn’t allow me to download my records. The profile is incomplete and there is no help to guide you through the useage. Not flexible at all.

Laura
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Ineffective, complicated, and confusing

I am a patient that was given this option to use for keeping up with my digital medical record, but I can't access any information at all!

Vorteile

Absolutely nothing is useful on this site, it's horrible.

Nachteile

The website is difficult to navigate, slow to respond, and I can't even figure out how to use half of the options. I have tried to look for my providers to add them, and it's giving me results three states away even though I have selected the 10 miles distance option, AND it still didn't even return the provider that I know is a UH doctor.

Kelly
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 11.10.2017

The site does not work, does not recognize my physcian's office, no technical support phone...

There needs to be a phone number to call so you can speak with someone directly about the issues, not tutorials that are of no help.

Vorteile

Nothing at this point. If it doesn't work how can I tell you what I like about it? It is nonfunctional.

Nachteile

It is not user friendly. It does not connect with my physician's office and his office tells me it is the network's issue, not theirs. They send me email regarding my appointments and to "click here" and although I have created an account, there is nothing there. It is useless.

erin
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

1
Bewertet am 15.7.2022

No option to make an appoiment

Vorteile

why do i have to write anything here at all?

Nachteile

There's no option on the website to make an appointment with a doctor.

21 Bewertungen