Safetica Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Safetica

Safetica bietet DLP-Lösungen (Data Loss Prevention) zur Sicherung vertraulicher Daten und zur Einhaltung von Vorschriften. Kunden können zwischen On-Premise-Lösungen (Safetica ONE) und cloudnativen (Safetica NXT) Lösungen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,5
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Nutzerbewertungen zu Safetica durchsuchen

129 von 129 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ambar
Ambar
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2023

No confidential data leaks thanks to Safetica.

With the help of Safetica we keep a good control of the handling of our data, no person can steal our information, it is a very necessary software, since we do not want any important information to leak, the analysis of the behavior of the employees helps to prevent any suspicious attempt to steal information, I recommend it to companies with a large flow of information.

Vorteile

It is a totally effective system, it is very easy to use, its deployment is very good, it is intuitive, the analyzes are detailed and the concerns about information leaks have disappeared thanks to the security provided by Safetica. We implement it on our premises and in the cloud, technical support is fully responsible.

Nachteile

It is a product that offers the ideal solutions to protect and avoid data leaks, we have overcome all the barriers in the implementation, since it is a software with a simple learning curve and with fully understandable functions for new and old users.

Shrinkhala
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Master security software for endpoint management and data loss prevention. Best of all !

Its great till date. Safetica is best of all DLP solutions used so far. It is a cost effective solution with high catchment rate which ensures 100% proactive detection of endpoints and managing them effectively in speedy manner. It is easy to operate and can be taught to a non tech professional as well. Quite an advanced security solution for endpoint management and restriction of malware entry and threat attacks.

Vorteile

It helps in endpoint management and ensure no data leakage case is observed. It is one of the best security softwares for data loss prevention and ensuring data security in all IT devices and softwares. The application is marvelous as it helps in easy integration with 3rd party application and devices without any hiccups. It ensures high level data security and there is no data breach at all. The most confidential information remains secure and there cannot be any data leak. It is not costly at all due to which it attracts high demand and traction from all software companies for ensuring data security intact.

Nachteile

Every feature is just perfect .Though, It just need little customsations and improvisations to improve the overall performance of the software. The application often slows down when server is heavily loaded and shutdown. It is also advised that security features should be upgraded as per market advancement. Peer feedback is most essential and is should be there in public domain in sufficient numbers

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine Endpoint DLP Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Safetica

Safetica is one of the highly recommended and well tried security software by majorities till date. it helps in managing the data security and sanctity in comprehensive manner by providing all round 24*7 protection which ensures no data breach or data threat at all. Threat prevention and security management becomes an effortless and seamless task with Safetica. A Master piece security software in today's world.
Maksims
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Safetica trial usage experience.

First steps was pretty nice, easy to deploy, nice user-friendly interface.
Good detected precipitation, but configuration of policies is not so simple like it looks at first sight. And Police hierarchy not working properly, some time police number 3 take action, some time police number 1 overtake control, and it in random state. And even support team was not ably to help, they give a try but with every day they answered less and less, after all support guys just despaired.
Safetica have good detection precision but this cost pretty much for endpoint, with small number of policies and rules simple task some time caused PC freezes and lags, on simple file transfer CPU was overloaded.
Can tell for sure that I have bad experience with Safeties ONE.

Vorteile

Very easy to deploy, nice and user-friendly policy configuration.

Nachteile

Endpoint influence on endpoint, support team.

Die besten Alternativen zu Safetica

Ankur
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.10.2022

Safetica enables the data loss prevention by mitigating threat risks. Threat management in...

Its great till date. One of the best endpoint management software for ensuring no threat attacks into our systems and devices. It helps in building the governance and ensuring no compliance issues under any circumstances at all. No risks of data threat or data loss at all as its the best platform for securing the devices, cloud servers and applications completely.

Vorteile

Safetica is the best solution for bringing compliance management and reduce threat attack.
It helps in reducing the data leak or data loss in best possible manner.
Data protection is done in the best possible way through bringing data loss prevention approaches and methods.
Cost effective solution for ensuring the database management and ensure complete endpoint detection and threat management effectively.
Integration with external devices helps to maintain data security throughout and no loss of information at all.

Nachteile

Sometimes, we often face integration issues with few dashboards and devices which poses threat alerts and notifications from security point of view. Also, the trial version of this security solution needs to be extended for some long time so that all businesses should use the features and functionalities properly before taking the buying decision throughout.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine Endpoint Central

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Safetica

Safetica was chosen above other vendor solutions due to its high security management performance throughout the work flow cycle. It's the best end point management software available at low price. It brings the data security at its best and there is not a loss of even 1% of the data under any circumstance. It is highly customizable and keeps updating their offerings and services now and then with upgrades and version control. Its renewal of annual agreements is easy without any trouble.
Idaly
Idaly
  • Branche: Halbleiter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2023

Robust data loss prevention system with easy configuration.

With Safetica we largely avoid data leakage, we maintain a large work output, we monitor our network, and with Safetica we perform a good behavioral analysis to ensure that no data is leaked and valuable information from our company is leaked.

Vorteile

It is an ideal software to configure, it prevents suspicious attempts to steal information, with the constant management of the information of all the company's personnel, there is a risk that any information is susceptible to leakage, that is why we implement Safetica, it promotes productivity business and has very professional support, the detection and blocking of information theft is immediate.

Nachteile

In reality, everything has worked as it should, there are many people in the company and it is very convenient to be prepared by having a good DLP software, it has not shown errors of any kind and we are very happy.

Derek
Derek
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.3.2023

Powerful solution for data loss prevention

This is a very comprehensive solution to maximize security and generate robust protection against cyber threats. It ensures timely detection of threats before they can cause damage.

Vorteile

The implementation process is quick and easy. It is very effective in preventing data loss in hybrid work environments. Prevents unauthorized employees from accessing confidential information. It is able to significantly minimize the risks of information leakage or sensitive data for the company. Facilitates risk analysis to maximize data protection.

Nachteile

This is a very robust solution to prevent the loss of sensitive data, I found nothing to dislike.

Paul
Paul
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2023

Robust solution to prevent the loss of confidential information

Safetica is a data loss prevention solution that has allowed us to develop a defense against threats that could harm our company's sensitive information.

Vorteile

I like how it protects the use of information in hybrid work environments. It is multiplatform, allowing excellent security on all devices. It is very easy to manage the flow of information and maintain data reliability. It has the ability to prevent against threats before they act.

Nachteile

In my experience, its operation is very effective. I only consider that its pricing model can be improved.

Fidelis
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2023

Complete assurance for Security and threat protection.

Get the freedom of running your business without the fear of loosing data. Safetica saves the day. Go for it.

Vorteile

Safetica has its magic approach towards data loss prevention. It all starts with ensuring regulatory compliance which leads to the need to stabilize data security. I am specifically happy with the customer service team. It is well committed to serve and answer any contradictory steps. Very flexible and easy to integrate.

Nachteile

Any issues arising while using Safetica are well handled by the customer support team. I have not experienced any major challenges.

Zeghoudi
  • Branche: Sicherheit & Untersuchungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Safetica my protection shield !

what a best experiance i did it, Safetica make my data very protected from loss prevention and insider threat for many years. I encourage anyone concerned about security to try it. For me I will give it five stars

Vorteile

what i loved about Safetica how the securty fonction on my data Especially Work related

Nachteile

maybe the last update generally the form of the platform

Reunaldo
Reunaldo
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Safetica: My personal review

Vorteile

I liked that Safetica provides an extensive array of security solutions aimed at defending businesses against data loss, cyberattacks, and other security threats. The application is user-friendly and offers administrators a simple dashboard to monitor activity and control security settings. To guarantee that data is secure, it also has robust encryption and authentication protocols. In addition, Safetica offers thorough reporting and analytics to assist businesses in understanding their security posture.

Nachteile

The user interface of Safetica can be a little overwhelming and perplexing, which is one of its least preferred features. The setup is a little challenging, and navigating the menus can be challenging. Finding the appropriate options and settings in the software can also be challenging.

Maxwell
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Safetica is a great tool for Data Loss Prevention

My overall experience with Safetica is that it is an exceptional tool when it works according to the documentation.

I'm currently implementing the DLP policy process and I'm having an immense difficulty in doing a simple block, and in the documentation with video, everything looks wonderful.

Vorteile

Safetica has a very easy and powerful implementation process. We can simulate procedures with some computers and our main objective when we bought the tool was to avoid data leakage. Another important point of the solution is the productivity control, where it is possible to know what the user is working on and which program or website he uses the most.

Nachteile

The troubleshooting process is not very efficient and it is very difficult to solve a problem when some feature is not working.

There is no clear LOGS screen that shows why it is not working. This is very bad.

Sophia
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.3.2023

Safetica is excellent

Vorteile

One way to perform content analysis is by searching for specific keywords. It is also possible to define certain patterns using regular expressions for numbers like customer and order numbers, as well as for dictionaries. In addition, Safetica provides pre-defined templates for sensitive data, such as ID numbers, credit card numbers, and IBANs. By activating these templates with a single click, Safetica can detect and prevent the transmission of this information anywhere.This DLP solution is cost-effective, easy to manage, and can be quickly configured by businesses of any size. It is highly recommended for companies that prioritize data security.

Nachteile

I find this product to be highly effective in protecting the interests of the company and ensuring operational security. As such, I cannot think of any features that I dislike, and I do not have any negative thoughts about it.

Amr
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Secure Data Protection Solution.

Safetica data loss prevention secures our critical data generated from various analytics workflows. The service is easy to manage and customize for our applications in a hybrid cloud environment. Also, it allows a workspace for multiple users to access and collaborate. The service enhances the security and performance of our data workflow.

Vorteile

Safetica data loss prevention is a total protection solution for modern hybrid data workflows. The service has advanced protection features designed to meet the security, accessibility, and loss protection required by the increasing volume of data transactions, whether on the cloud or on-premise.

Nachteile

Sometimes the management dashboard is not responsive enough to user actions and gets slower when users run advanced tasks or process large-size files.

Kushal
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.12.2022

Safetica helps us prevent data leaks and keep our confidential information safe.

Overall, Safetica is a great way to prevent data loss and protect our computers from potential threats. I really appreciate the fact that it is easy to use and does not require any special skills or knowledge.

Vorteile

There are many things to like about Safetica, but here are some of my favorite things: The ability to prevent data loss is a huge benefit. With Safetica, we can be confident that our data is safe and secure. The ability to protect our data from leaks is also a big plus. Safetica can help us keep our data safe and secure while also preventing any unauthorized access.

Nachteile

I think Safetica is a decent product, but it does have some areas that could use improvement. Like, It sometimes crashes when we add or remove devices.

Amitkumar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2022

Safetica - Perfect Data leak prevention.

Vorteile

easy-to-use application, granular level policy configuration, in-depth reporting, and many other things. Apart from the DLP feature, there are many other features which are an added advantage for every customer, like Diskguard, Bitlocker disk etc ..

Nachteile

Its should web based console so that it can be managed from any browser.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Endpoint Protector
Nana Kwame
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.3.2023

Safetica is a great Data Loss Prevention(DLP) software

Safetica is easy to use, set up and manage data protection policies

Vorteile

Safetica can identify and stop data leaks. It examines data patterns and identifies sensitive information, including personal information, financial information, and intellectual property. They also send us real-time alerts.

Nachteile

Their pricing model is based on the number of endpoints and features required, which makes it expensive for my institution.

Łukasz
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.9.2022

Safetica - DLP for everyone

I think Safetica is a great software, that can find it's application in small and big companies. You can fully controll what files are going out of your endpoints, and check if there some suspicious actions taken in you local network.

Vorteile

I really like the option of setting policy, and not blocking trasnfer totally, but allowing the user to confirm that he is really wanting to "send" something and is aware of the consequences.

Nachteile

Location of some settings, that are hard to find and placed really unintuitive. For example adding/synchronizing domain. It's easy to find when you lunch safetica first time and need to configure it, but when you want to change it or add a new one, the location is not so easy to find.

Ashitosh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.12.2022

A thrilling,awe-inspiring and master-class Data Loss Prevention tool.

It's a reliable tool for compliance regulatory management.

Vorteile

I'm impressed because Safetica helps to prevent data loss through malicious threat attacks.It's simple,fast and secure to use this tool.I like how this tool blocks data leakage.

Nachteile

Safetica meets all our organization objectives and I therefore lack anything in particular to dislike.

Sourabh
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2023

Data protector

It allowed data to be safeguarded in efficient manner, Protect data for hacked or lacked. it's team support is also a plus point in that. We can easily say that it is the best tool in the market for data protection and it is the future of security side.

Vorteile

The most liked thing about this is it's data security support and i think this is the next generation data Security at all.

Nachteile

I think there is no Chance to review it at negative way. It's the best application for DLP.

Liam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

Safetica keeps everything safe.

Vorteile

Safetica is an excellent and outstanding application for data recovery. It's an amazing and fantastic project data management software that easily provides reliable reports and data transfer across multiple channels. I like how it helps me to protect data from breaches via encryption for privacy and since I started using it until today i have never experienced any challenges.

Nachteile

To be sincere, i can't say that i have ever encountered any challenges while using Safetica. It has been of great help and i recommend it.

Promise
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2023

the best end point data protection software you can use

this software has greatly helped us protect our data from external threats at a very minimal cost

Vorteile

data protection for all our emails both employees and clients,all web uploads, instant messaging and all our network shares are full secured with safetica. our agents are able to manage data-flow to external devices and protect it against forbidden access on other local networks.

Nachteile

A lot technical knowledge is required by all our agents and this calls for regular training sessions for all our agents which consumes a lot time

Denis
Denis
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Safetica, The Protector and Defender against internal data leakage and Loss

- Best experience with this tool. I will definitely recommend it in all departments in our institution

Vorteile

- Safetica has an End-Encryption feature that I use to protect my client's financial details and Contracts- Safetica is very affordable and is accessible from all regions in the world- Safetica has a very simple interface that is easy to Navigate through

Nachteile

- Safetica is only accessible with an internet connection which makes it tough to use it in regions with low or no internet connection

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.2.2023

Safetica - Amazing data loss prevention tool

Overall experience with Safetica was good. It is a great tool if you are looking for a software for detecting threats and preventing malicious attacks. Easy to use software and has great security features.

Vorteile

1. Preventing data loss.2. Detecting threats and attacks.3. Easy to setup, use and integrate.Overall the software solves our security issues.

Nachteile

Requires time to understand the working of the software. Other than that, experience was great and I have no complaints.

Mohammad
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2023

Safetica is great

Vorteile

Safetica is an employee monitoring and data protection software that helps us to keep our sensitive data safe from internal threats. One of the key features of Safetica is its ability to detect and prevent data breaches by monitoring user activity and alerting administrators of any suspicious behavior.Another aspect that stands out about Safetica is its user-friendly interface and easy setup process, which makes it accessible even for organizations without dedicated IT teams. Additionally, Safetica offers a range of customization options, allowing organizations to tailor the software to their specific needs and requirements.

Nachteile

Cost: Safetica can be relatively expensive, especially for smaller organizations with limited budgets.Compatibility: Safetica may not be compatible with all types of systems or devices, which can be a limitation for some organizations.False positives: The software may occasionally trigger false alarms or flag legitimate user activity as suspicious, which can be frustrating for users and administrators.Limited external threat protection: While Safetica is designed to protect against internal threats, it may not be as effective in detecting or preventing external threats such as cyberattacks or hacking attempts.User privacy concerns: Some employees may feel uncomfortable or violated by the level of monitoring and data collection that Safetica enables, which can create morale or ethical issues within an organization.

Abhishek
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2023

Data Loss Protection - Safetica

Overall experience with safetica is very good and smooth and it have automated features also that makes my work simpler and easy without making much efforts.

Vorteile

About Safetica, I would like to say that through this my data is very secured and protect the data from any human error or from the spammers also. Very easy to operate and reliable and trustable.

Nachteile

I feel that safetica offers a little bit costly service that, so the price should be low as compared to current price and also the customer support is very time taking to revert back and is limited.

129 Bewertungen