Maropost Erfahrungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Maropost

Maropost ist eine cloudbasierte Marketinglösung, mit der Marketingteams durch Marketingautomatisierung und -analyse strategisch mit ihrer Zielgruppe interagieren können. Ist für Unternehmen jeder Größe in verschiedenen Branchen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4,1
Bedienkomfort
3,9
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Alle Bewertungen zu Maropost Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
14 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Maropost durchsuchen

14 von 14 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Eric
Eric
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2017

Luke
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2020

Game changer

From the very first demo, we knew this was exactly what we needed to take our company to the next level. For a while we were using one of the competitors, and I wish we switched sooner because it literally changed the way we market our product.

Vorteile

- the platform
- client support services
- the marketing features

Nachteile

- cost was a bit high compared to what we used in the past, but the return is there

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud

Warum Maropost gewählt wurde

Referral

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Maropost

Sold on the demo
Grant
Grant
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 28.4.2022

Bad Software, Rude [SENSITIVE CONTENT]

Unfortunately, while Maropost may seem like a great choice at first glance, it severely lacks features and functionality. Not only is the software notoriously unresponsive and buggy, but the company's [SENSITIVE CONTENT], [SENSITIVE CONTENT], is rude and unprofessional. In fact, we recently reached out to Maropost for help with one of our client projects, only to be met with several insulting responses from [SENSITIVE CONTENT] himself.

If you're looking for a powerful marketing solution that actually works, we highly recommend choosing a different platform. Maropost may seem like a tempting choice at first, but its subpar performance and rude [SENSITIVE CONTENT] make it one to avoid at all costs. There are plenty of better options out there than Maropost.

Needless to say, we would not recommend Maropost to anyone.

Vorteile

Unfortunately we were unable to find any unique value or differentiating factors while using Maropost

Nachteile

The software is unresponsive and buggy, the integrations are limited and don't seem to work correctly, the list-based system is suboptimal and the reporting functionalities fail to meet even basic client reporting requirements.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ActiveCampaign

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Maropost

Client decision

Die besten Alternativen zu Maropost

Fei
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.9.2021

Maropost

Overall, Maropost works well for email marketing, we use it for automated emails, recurring newsletters and ad hoc marketing campaigns. The tool is pretty good for allowing users of all levels of tech know-how to create content and send out campaigns. Customer support is excellent and always available via online chat.

Vorteile

Excellent support - I can always get help via live chat, email, or through our account team. Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable.

Nachteile

Our company operates a network of stations which are all set up under a single account for ease of management but this introduces issues with access and slowness. We have thousands of lists and campaigns, which makes searching very difficult and the system very slow to load. It would be really nice if they carry the brand filter option or folder option to all their select fields. Sometimes I have to walk away from the page and come back to it because it loads so slowly.

Alexander
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 29.9.2022

Best eCommerce Management Tools in Australia

Vorteile

Maropost have many functionality that are useful and can integrate with most of big marketplaces.

Nachteile

Inventory management and shipment option is a little bit complicated.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Cin7 Omni
Aaron
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.9.2021

Highly reccomend

The Maropost team has been great with ongoing education and management of new features.

Vorteile

The software is user friendly and simplified compared to other products. Their integration with our membership database had made our operations seamless, and even improved our best practices when it comes to email sending.

Nachteile

We have not experienced any cons. When we have a new idea or question about best practices, their support team always has a fantastic solution or answer.

Arjun
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.9.2022

Great Ecommerce & Marketing Cloud Service

Email campaign management is a great product and I am really happy with the results.

Vorteile

I am using Maropost email marketing features for my organization. I must say we have got good results from their products.

Nachteile

The price is a major factor. I would recommend them to re-align the pricing as per the competition and the services provided by them

Kyle
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2019

Good Email Marketing Platform

Vorteile

Works as-intended and delivers all of our client emails in a timely manner.

Nachteile

We sometimes have deliverability issues, but it's hard to peg down what the cause of this is, so can't say for sure it's the platform's fault. Sometimes support can take a while to get back with answers.

Ryan
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.5.2018

Great platform for improving email deliverability

Improved email deliverability.

Vorteile

I like the custom send options. I can opt to send to each customer and the time they're most likely to open it or most likely to convert. I can also opt to send to my most engaged customers first to improve deliverability.

Nachteile

Not the most user friendly software. Segment rules are strangely worded. Have had a few problems getting conflicting answers from customer support on setting up segments.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2021

Perfect tool for customer engagement

Vorteile

Powerful email marketing platform with complete digital marketing feature list. Very professional and responsive customer service team.

Nachteile

The price is high compared to similar products.

Tareq
Tareq
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.6.2018

One of the best email marketing tool

Vorteile

* It supports workflows, list, forms, segments everything.
* Has good API supports. Triggering workflows using API is really easy
* Has a great workflow builder
* has a great form builder

Nachteile

* It's hard to add a single contact to a list manually.
* Their statistics tool should be i improved

Rebecca
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 20.7.2019

Poor User Experience

Vorteile

I use Maropost to send sponsored emails to various lists and I like that you can customize the emails with so many options.

Nachteile

Maropost is not very straight forward. I'm still new to the software but I feel like I need someone to hold my hand through the process and the next steps don't seem logical.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 7.3.2018

Great customer service, makes creating custom campaigns easy, difficult to connect to CMS

Easy to use but basic and integrations are lacking

Vorteile

Easy to create content and campaigns, and straightforward scheduling and A/B tests. Visual editing is easy but not complex or advanced. This is better if you know HTML.

Nachteile

Maropost does not easily connect to our CMS, so we have to segment the morning of the emails. Also the visual editor is very basic, and doesn't allow for modules or additional blocks of content.

ferdi
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
Nicht verfügbar
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 1.12.2017

14 Bewertungen