Amazon RDS Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Amazon RDS

Amazon RDS (Relational Database Service) ist eine cloudbasierte Software, mit der Unternehmen vorhandene Datenbank-Engines nutzen können, um administrative Aufgaben wie Hardware-Bereitstellung, Datensicherung, Patching, Fehlererke...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,4

Nutzerbewertungen zu Amazon RDS durchsuchen

211 von 211 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Trang
Trang
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.12.2019

Manage database services solution for AWS Cloud

We use RDS with PostgreSQL and MySQL as our backend database for our Application hosted in AWS, they are located in a private VPC and only allow access from our backend subnet.

Vorteile

RDS allows us easy to create and manage a relational database for our Application hosted in AWS. It supports many different instance type, engine and scale option to select. RDS works well with VPC to keep our database private and only allow to access from specify sources. It has a lot of monitor metrics such as CPU utilization, free storage, freeable memory and read/write latency and well notification system to keep track of our database. Excellent backup, snapshot and restore support by AWS

Nachteile

Manage RDS's parameter is quite complex since it does not have good UI support. It lacks support tool to run SQL command directly from AWS console

David
David
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 20.4.2022

High quality, bulletproof managed database service

We use Amazon RDS to manage our key production/transactional databases for our customer-facing applications as well as our development environment, internal ERP, etc.

We definitely gain value and efficiency from not having to deal with the management of yet another server - and its operating system, patches, uptime, etc. - it is a real boon to simply have a database-as-a-service that we spin up, connect to, and work with, letting AWS deal with all the management.

Vorteile

AWS RDS allows us to deploy databases easily and efficiently with great resilience, scalability, and security - but without having to deal with managing a server. RDS makes it easy to spin up a new database, have multi-availability zone replicas, back it up, and do many other things. It's also dead easy to upgrade software versions - simply let AWS look after it.

Nachteile

Being a managed database service there are restrictions; for instance, with SQL Server you don't have the sysadmin role and you can't set any trace flag you want. You can adjust a number of parameters in the RDS console but only those which AWS have explicitly added support for. There are other caveats and restrictions for other DBMS products too.

Another thing I don't like is when you change your instance size it takes a long time - but at least there's no downtime. Also, tooling is restricted.

A lot of great tools to dig into performance and query tracing won't work with the AWS caveats so you have to use the AWS RDS console and logs and it can be more tedious to really drill into application performance bottlenecks.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

Amazon RDS is really simple and lightweight.

Vorteile

Amazon RDS is really simple and lightweight. It is easy to use and scale up in the cloud. Easy to setup.

Nachteile

I have not used Amazon Relational Database extensively, so I did not find any drawbacks forAmazon Relational Database.

Die besten Alternativen zu Amazon RDS

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.4.2022

Simplifies a lot of database management work

Overall, Amazon RDS has been very useful to us. It has saved us tremendous amounts of time just in the provisioning, scaling, and maintenance activities alone.

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to scale RDS up and down alongside its monitoring features which can be conveniently accessed via AWS console.

Nachteile

The burst balance limit for the underlying EBS disk gave us lots of problems. I wish this feature was more user-friendly.

Muhammad Arsalan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.6.2019

AWS RDS Review

My company need a simple and fast scalable solution for managing MySQL databases therefore we chose RDS. Prior to RDS we were managing DB clusters installed on VMs on Hyper Visors, and it was a cumbersome job. Though switching to RDS does make our life easy but RDS is not a cheap solution though.

Vorteile

Easily Scalable as per need.
AWS manage you infrastructure completely.
Fast Disaster recovery if planned the architecture correctly.
Multi AZ deployment and Read replica supported.
Supported various DB services like MySQL, Oracle, SQL Server and Postgres.
Backup procedure is very easy.

Nachteile

Cost on higher side.
Lack of control on your DB instance, though it's good but at times you need some tweaking todo.

Julian
Julian
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.12.2019

Database provisioning without maintenance efforts

Personally I am very satisfied by this solution as it makes Database hosting totally painless. Also, Read-Replica and Multi-AZ features, makes it very hard to have a downtime on your side. If you're searching for an HA solution for your Database, consider Amazon RDS.

Vorteile

Amazon RDS is a very good product if you need a Database solution in your software architecture. Scaling and ensure performance without bottlenecks is definitely a plus value that Amazon RDS offers. Easier to integrate across other AWS products, but also on standalone software through DNS names and port, you can easily spawn a Database in a couple of clicks. Amazon RDS offers also Read-Replicas and Multi-AZ totally transparent to you, which makes it kind of unique in database hosting.

Nachteile

Price: everybody is well aware of how much AWS costs in the long run. Amazon RDS solution makes no difference, but if you are well aware of the costs, then this shouldn't stop you from trying and using it.

Gurleen
Gurleen
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.2.2019

Amazon RDS - The Relational Database Service

Amazon Relational Database allows us to encrypt your data using the Amazon Web Key Management. We manage our databases on Amazon Virtual Private which isolate the service and keep running without trouble. Monitoring of AWS RDS with Amazon CloudWatch is easy and describes details in metrics with no extra cost. Amazon Aurora is one of the cost efficient RDS.

Vorteile

Amazon Relational Database Service is one of the best product of AWS. The best thing in it is easy to deploy,patch,backup,security and administrate . The distributed architecture provide render the high scalability feature in it. The hardware upgrade is also easy and less time consuming with AWS as it comes with the embed features of it. After switching to the AWS RDS there is a less administration activities needed on managing the databases. Best feature in it is, if you are new to the RDS it also provides the best practices and recommendations. Managing the database snapshot with the help of Amazon S3 is also very convenient.

Nachteile

Amazon Relational Databases management is easy but it's little tricky also as if you mess up the security group setting to vast, it's not an easy task to solve the puzzle. Best practices is to keep the security group setting simple and as per recommendation by AWS.

Filip
Filip
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.9.2018

Go-to solution for database hosting on AWS

Vorteile

We're using Amazon RDS PostgreSQL.

Our database use case is pretty trivial, so we're entirely satisfied with RDS experience.

Database is fast and efficient, very easy to scale by changing instance types, adding more disk I/O, or spinning up read replicas. Backups do not have significant performance penalty.

With some careful planning it is very easy to migrate between different software versions.

Reserved instances make it a very compelling offering.

Nachteile

It gets expensive, but if you consider the fact that you don't need to deal with many daily operational issue, it's well worth the price.

You can only add storage capacity (no storage downsizing possible without a complex migration process).

Dan
Dan
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2018

Watch out for billing surprises

Vorteile

Amazon has worked hard to democratises databases, it's easy to set up a variety of different type of databases: SQL, Oracle, MySQL etc and perform things that typically have been a little more complicated with just a few clicks for example snapshots and database mirrors for you analytical platform.

Choose the region in which you're seeking to operate with just a few clicks, and it's pretty easy to kick off auto-scaling etc.

Nachteile

You need to be careful with billing surprises, make sure that you're familiar with Cloudwatch before you start playing with RDS.

Keep an eye on how much it's costing you.

Amazon may be elastic, but your budget probably lacks the same amount of elasticity.

Hung
Hung
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2019

A simple setting up relational database in the cloud

We use RDS with MySQL and PostgreSQL as primary database for my Applications which deploys in EC2 and ECS, AWS IAM and VPC are used to limit access to RDS only from the backed Component and do not expose RDS to publish. we reply on AWS on backup, snapshot and database patch.

Vorteile

Amazon RDS is easy to create and maintain, just a few clicks to set up a new Database instance and AWS will take care of all maintenance and upgrade task. RDS is well integrated with other AWS component for security, role-based access and query access. RDS is cheap compared with other solution and it has flexible on select instance size, engine, purchase mode and scale mode for cost-optimized. AWS RDS provides fast response and very reliable

Nachteile

We should trickly use AWS version of the database engine. Its database logs are not kept for a long time and we have to use additional solution for keeping the log.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 13.2.2019

Setting up a "serversless" database environment inminutes

Since we start using RDS it saves us a lot of time. You can start with a small instance and very easily grow to a larger instance and a multi AZ (High available) setup. No need to worry about disk space anymore for backups or snapshots. Amazon doesn't run out of space. You can setup automated backup with a retention of 35 days max but if you need to keep backups longer you can create manual snapshots and keep them forever.

Vorteile

- Very easy to setup
- Creating database environments including HA in minutes
- Creating a HA environment without having to know anything about database replication
- Upgrading the DB engine with a click of a mouse
- Very ease to create backups (and setup automated snapshots)
- Easy to restore
- Can be managed via the weg GUI but also via the very powerful AWS CLI
- No need to manage an Operating system
- Changing instanced types if you need more or less CPU/memory.
- Dynamically change the storage
- Performance is very good

Nachteile

- On Aurora the disk spaces grows automatically when the database grows. But when deleting lots of data its not possible to shrink the file system.
- No root access to server (which we never missed since using RDS)

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.1.2019

Amazon RDS - Keeping it simple & easy

Overall very satisfied. It worked for our use case.

Vorteile

Easy to setup and running. All cloudwatch metrics made available like other AWS services. Ability to take snapshots, scale up horizontally and vertically across environments and depending upon load. We were able to automate our build and deployments using terraform scripts. Automated Backups are stored in S3 so you can retrieve backups when needed. Pay as you go like traditional EC2 metered cost model. You can predict your montly/yearly estimates before hand. It just works!

Supports a wide range of DB's - PostgreSQL, MySQL, MSSQL, etc.

Nachteile

Security setup may take time as its controlled by security groups. So it takes time to troubleshoot if you are not able to connect from local or any other remote instance.

Pricing may start to increase when you upgrade your instance types and add replication nodes etc.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.12.2019

Great managed database solution

Managing database servers is an expensive time sink. RDS lets you focus more on the business needs instead of managing servers.

Vorteile

It makes your life way easier by not having to manage a database server. Amazon RDS abstracts all the server stuff away so you just focus on managing the actual database content itself.

Nachteile

The UI is a bit clunky and some of the parameterization options are a bit difficult to use. There used to be a couple of bugs as well but they were fixed thankfully. With the lack of control over the server it can be a bit annoying if something is broken and you can't fix it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2018

Super simple managed database solution

Quick and repeatable deployments, wide range of DB flavors, fully managed and supported by AWS.

Vorteile

AWS provides a fully managed database solution covering a number of DB technologies, so most deployments can utilize this product. MySQL, Postgres, MSSQL, Oracle, MariaDB, are all there, as well as AWS's own Aurora high performance DB.
Automated backups, with 5 minute point in time recovery is provided out of the box at no additional cost, as is software patching. If you require high availability spanning multiple data centers, it's there too.

Nachteile

If there is a downside to AWS RDS, it would be that it does not cover every use case. In the MSSQL world, you cannot use SSRS or SSIS on RDS, so would need to look at MSSQL on EC2 instead .

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2018

Easiest database management there is

Peace of mind if it's about database administration, backup and availability.

Vorteile

It's fully managed database service with multiple database types available (Amazon Aurora, PostgreSQL, MySQL, MariaDB, Oracle, and Microsoft SQL Server) - you can chose whatever you like or used to run. It's really easy to migrate from existing database of the same type. RDS is highly available and durable service if you chose to run in multi AZ (multiple availability zone/datacenter) scenario (master/slave replication). Amazon will do all the administration task like upgrades or failover for you. Max database storage size is 16 TB (in most cases) and you pay only for what you use.

Nachteile

It'a a little pricey and not all advance database configuration/administratio options are available if you compare it to on premise deployment.

Pasquale
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 10.2.2021

The easiest database server

RDS is without doubts a complex, hard to master system, but the basics are easy enough to kick off a project in very short time. In the long run you get a best in class reliability and performances without comparison.

Vorteile

Setting up a PostgreSQL server can be a daunting task and keeping it secure and protected is even more challenging.
A managed database solution solves all this problems and many more. RDS in particular is quite easy to set up (at least in the basics) and it is very fast and reliable.

Nachteile

On the other hand there are a lot (I mean, a LOT) of options and settings, so the service is by no mean intended for causal users. A serious preliminary study of platform's usage is strongly advised.

Miguel
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.3.2019

Cloud base Data

My old man has a big database of tires, it's huge. And for his stores, he needed to access the data quick enough to give prices or stocks. We first try a local server, which wasn't as fast or as big as we needed. Amazon took the job and did it perfectly.

Vorteile

If you need some data on the cloud for your software, you can totally trust Amazon to do it. Their servers are totally protected and fast enough to give you the info you need. Even high portions of data can go into it without much problem.

Nachteile

The price can go sometimes high if some storage, but it's totally worth it if you need it to be secure and functional at all times.

Mahesh
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2021

RDS is a fully managed relational database system, with different type of DBMS support

This is a great way to use a relational DBMS without managing it , it is a great experience using this service

Vorteile

RDS support different DBMS's like mysql, postgres, and also a hybrid Aurora,

Taking snapshot and creating a new DB with the snapshots are easy, can also schedule snapshot taking,

We can set all the network settings to the datable , like VPC, subnet, security groups etc.. to keep the DB secure,

Using Aurora we can also setup a dynamically scaling up DB, which runs on server-less system methodology

Nachteile

I don't have any problems in traditional DBMS's , but have seen some issues with hybrid Aurora,

In Aurora, setting up the Copy to S3 future require some additional effort,

And auto scaling in aurora should have been configurable, since the default scaling policy is 90% of CPU usage,
the system is not responsive for scale down, it never scale down to 0

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.12.2019

RDS for Distributed Services

I use RDS every day across a number of products. It's always been my go-to for a managed database service.

Vorteile

RDS is highly available, easy to scale and extremely customisable. Whether I want to set up a small MySQL database or a PostgreSQL instance to be run at scale, RDS is my first port of call.

Nachteile

RDS can start to get pricey as the instance sizes increase. For most consumers with relatively optimised database queries, this would not be an issue - but for those that have not aligned their applications for efficiency, this could be problematic.

Gouri
Gouri
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Amazon RDS for storing Model logs as a database

Overall experience using Amazon RDS is good, we are able to store the model logs in Amazon RDS from EC2 instance and same data we are utilising to create the dashboards in Amazon QuickSight.

Vorteile

The best thing about Amazon RDS is, it automatically take backups of the database which increase more reliable systems so basically it supports recovery at that point.

Nachteile

The least liked thing about Amazon RDS is there is no guarantee of hardware performance and also sudo access is to be provided.

Rohan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2019

Much better and efficient to use RDS rather than building your own database infrastructure.

Vorteile

If you have a choice of building your own infrastructure for the database server, or choosing RDS,
I will suggest , go with RDS. Amazon has made it very easy to create your own database servers.
All you have to do is ,log in to aws and choose RDS services and the memory, storage capacity,
user access as per your requirements. Also, backup your data in s3 for later use.

Nachteile

Your entire dependency is on Amazon servers, so that could be a con

Adebayo
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.12.2022

A feature-packed database management system

We had a good experience using the product both for SQL server and PostgreSql. Once we passed initial hurdle of setting it up, we were able to take advantage of all the product had to offer.

Vorteile

Amazon RDS provides all features of a modern RDMS and it takes it further by securing your RDS instance using IAM which improves access and security.The backup feature ensures that replicas of data are maintained in cases of data loss.

Nachteile

One drawback is that it can be quite tricky to fully set up. The docs are easy to follow but you have to dig deeper to set up some feature that one is used to. A good example is setting up your RDS instance to allow connections from public IP addresses.

Varsha
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2019

Stability and amazing features

My overall experience with Amazon RDS has nothing but been amazing with the great customer support that they offer and consideration they provide for minor mistakes performed at our end.

Vorteile

The stability and reliability of this product make it an amazing choice. Also scalability is very easy with RDS and amazon overall because anytime you can select how much memory and storage you want based on the dynamic requirement

Nachteile

Though Amazon RDS is totally worth the money but for a company not so big it can get really problematic to fund for the same. They do have amazing plans if you compromise on the dynamic scalability which is not always possible.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Oracle Database
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2019

Simple, stable SQL DB hosting

We have a fleet of managed DB instances and we don't have to worry or set up replicas manually.

Vorteile

The managed nature of the hosting takes a lot of workload off of my team, letting us focus on more important things. It's definitely worth it.

Nachteile

Making changes is always a bit scary, especially with respect to reboots. They also take a long time with no clear progress indication.

Giuseppe
Giuseppe
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2022

As every AWS service, is best in class database as a service

Vorteile

I use this service daily and it is really powerful, especially if you need to manage hundreds of databases without having to worry about anything. pointing in time backup is the most powerful feature ever.

Nachteile

For the target audience of the service there are no cons, perhaps a little costs for smaller projects.

211 Bewertungen