Sprout Social Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sprout Social

Sprout Social ist eine cloudbasierte Social-Media-Marketing-Lösung, die Unternehmen jeder Größe bedient und ihnen hilft, ihre Interaktionen mit Zielgruppen und Marketingroutinen zu verwalten. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sprout Social durchsuchen

577 von 577 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Eileen Moran
Eileen Moran
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.4.2019

Nicer interface than Hootsuite

It puts all our social media profiles in one place for the small businesses that we manage. We can run customized reports that show the analytics for single or multiple profiles to see which posts are the most engaging and our follower/friend counts. Replying to questions or messages is easy to do right in Sprout. It streamlines what would be a cumbersome process of monitoring profiles for about 15 profiles on Facebook, Twitter, and LinkedIn. You can also see the feeds of handles you follow to find and reply to posts on Twitter.

Vorteile

Sprout lets you add multiple profiles from multiple platforms and schedule social media posts at whatever times you want or using a queue with times set by you. The listening stream can be customized so that you can choose whatever profiles/hashtags you want to see at that time. You can reply, assign posts, forward posts, retweet, retweet with comments all from the news stream. It works well with Zapier for RSS automatic posting of blog posts also. We started using it about 7-8 years ago, and the price has not changed for us, so it's a very good value for our money. The dashboard is easy to use and has multiple types of views, like calendar, so you can see if you have a lot of messages bunched up and spread them out. Support is good and the Sprout All Stars Slack group is another souce of information. Over time features have changed because of changes to Facebook/Twitter/LinkedIn, but Sprout has consistently improved the platform and added or revised features as needed. It's a great tool for small/medium businesses. You can mark messages as read/done to get them out of the stream.

Nachteile

Sometimes the software logs you out when no one else is trying to log in. It can also sometimes seem like a post has not been scheduled but when you refresh the page, it is there. It works better with Twitter than Facebook or LinkedIn, so if those are your main platforms you may want a different tool. I think the issue may be more with FB and LI changing their rules than Sprout.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Makes Social Media Management so Easy!

It's been a great experience so far. They also have a great support team that you can work with to ensure that you're utilizing all of the platform features as best as you can. For teams who struggle to plan and manage their social accounts, I highly recommend Sprout Social. The platform also can help you uncover trends for future planning too!

Vorteile

No one has the time to sit there and individually schedule out social posts so that's where Sprout Social comes into play! We purchased this software to help us plan and manage our organic social media calendar easily. They also can integrate with paid ads, but that's not something we use it for. I love that you can see a calendar of upcoming posts so I can see if there are any gaps in our calendar. Sprout Social also has very robust reporting for each platform and it has allowed me to have deeper insights into how our accounts and posts are doing. It's been a big lifesaver. Prior to this, I would always forget to post so this has made it easier to make a plan!

Nachteile

The platform is kind of pricey, especially as you add on more licenses. You can't create any custom reports. However, they have a lot of robust reports so I imagine you don't need to. We haven't needed to yet.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sprout Social

When I trialed HootSuite, the platform seemed more complex than Sprout Social and had less reporting capabilities at the time. I believe HootSuite might be a bit cheaper though
Cassie
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 2.12.2019

Idea is great, follow through not so much..

I would say I'm pretty neutral about it. I was so excited about using them but if I could rewind time I never would have switched.

Vorteile

I manage 13 different social media accounts so I need scheduling software to keep up with everything!

The majority of the reports on sprout are the same as you can find on your social media channel, but having everything in one place makes reports easier.

Nachteile

We have had some issues with Sprout since we signed up and the customer service along with the follow-through has been less than ideal. First off you have no account manager, the guy who signed us up washed his hands of us the second he got the check. I found this out when we were having issues connecting our Instagram. After 2 MONTHS, yes 2 months, of talking to support and engineers none of which could help us solve the issue we finally spoke with someone who had an idea of what was going on. After a couple of hours on the phone with him, everything was all fixed, except it wasn't truly fixed. The next day we discovered that since they were having issues connecting our business FB to our business Instagram they just created another business page for us to connect it to. So now we have a business page out there that isn't ours that we can't get Fb to remove.
In addition to this major issue we have has small ones such as not being able to post a gif, and not being able to post multiple photos to Instagram through the desktop. It seems the more we use Sprout the more we realize it is not up to par.

Die besten Alternativen zu Sprout Social

Michael
Michael
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 1.3.2024

One of the industry standards, but too pricey for us

it was great and I did not take long to understand all of the functionalities. Very simple to use and learn!

Vorteile

It was able to accomplish any of my social media management needs and were always some of the first to hit the market with updates when social pages release new API's.

Nachteile

There wasn't much I didn't like, but ultimately we could not agree on a pricepoint that made sense for my organization.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.6.2019

Great Social Tool to Manager Multiple Brands

For the most part gives us an all-in-one social media management and creation tool. Perfect for collaboration and the structure of permissions and approvals helps on a team level.

Vorteile

Allows us to collaborate across our team with members in different locations. Love the notifications and ability to respond directly to social posts within the app. The ability to email posts to certain non-users helps, and being able to tag content types makes organization easy. The including reporting is robust and provides enough information across multiple platforms to make good decisions. The single inbox is ideal and is the reason we continue to use the platform. It's great to know if something was handled and by which user and the sense of accomplishment is there once you clear your inbox.

Nachteile

The listening tools are a separate cost and for our brands becomes too expensive to commit to. Which it had more feature built in like other platforms to scour and collect keyword mentions across other platforms (not just social).

Meredith
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.4.2021

Sprout Social: If You Need to Increase Your Social Media Workload Efficiency

Overall, we're enjoying Sprout Social and the ability it gives us to manage all of our client accounts from one place. Our efficiency has increased exponentially after switching to Sprout and it's allowed us to take on more clients' social needs as an agency.

Vorteile

It is so nice to be able to have all of my clients' social profiles in one place! With Sprout Social, we're able to not only keep our clients' profiles together, we're able to schedule posts to all of their platforms in the same interface. I think the shining moment for Sprout Social is the Inbox feature, where you can respond and engage with your online social community right there in the Sprout interface. You want to talk about efficiency...our team was spending hours a day logging in and out of different profiles for a client, responding to comments, engaging with other users, etc. Then, they had to do the same thing for the rest of our clients! Having the ability to cut out that unnecessary time spent logging in and out has been a life saver.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, Sprout Social does NOT have the ability to schedule stories on Instagram. While they claim you can "schedule", it's actually a manual process. You can go ahead and create the story post and "schedule" it, but all that means is you'll get an alert to go manually post the story to your profile. This doesn't help increase efficiency and can actually distract from other work in the middle of the day when you have to stop what you're doing to go manually post.

Dan
Dan
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 4.2.2020

Simple Social Media Scheduling Tool

Good.

Vorteile

Sprout Social is an easy-to-use product that allows the Beginner Social Media Manager/Coordinator the ability to save time and be efficient. It has a basic reporting cluster and overall, it's a good tool.

Nachteile

There was no drap-and-drop ability. This may seem petty but when you're scheduling 60-90 pieces of content per month, having to manually open each desired post to edit the date and/or time so that the posting doesn't clash with another post is quite cumbersome. Furthermore, when you have all of these posts on different days and at different times, it's hard to go into a day and recall which date had which post on which social platform at which time. Seeing all of this in a calendar view and literally moving the desired post and everything that corresponds with it, to another date is soooo easy and pleasant to the mind.

The lack of a social queue was a major deciding factor as well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SocialPilot und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sprout Social

This platform was selected by the previous person in my position and was the platform we used as I arrived.
Ellie
Ellie
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.7.2020

Good product, expensive for businesses with multiple social channels

Vorteile

Easy to schedule posts, cool upgrades for tracking & analytics. User experience is great

Nachteile

No snapchat or Tiktok integration. Also, its really expensive if you have multiple social channels. Reasonable price for 10 channels but since each FB, insta, twitter, Linkedin, Pinterest etc counts as 1 channel, 10 goes fast. Also, Insta & FB are owned by same company and you can push your insta post to FB automatically so why do each count as a channel against your 10? We have 3 brands so that means I would have to pay for 18 channels (6 for each) with insta, twitter, FB, GMB, LinkedIn, Pinterest, that pricing gets crazy.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.7.2019

Great for Posting, Monitoring, and Analyzing Social Media

Vorteile

Sprout Social is the best solution I've found for managing all social media platforms from one site, including LinkedIn

Nachteile

It could be easier to respond to social media comments. For example, you can't "reply" to a comment, you can only add an additional comment on Facebook.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot Marketing Hub

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sprout Social

HubSpot didn't support LinkedIn to the extent we needed.
Marie Jeanne
Marie Jeanne
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 26.8.2022

Sprout social best social media management software.

Sprout social allowed me to optimize the customer relationship, and to be more visible on social networks.

Vorteile

What I liked the most about this software is the ability it gives us to be more present on social networks.

Nachteile

What I liked least about this software is that many are not interested in it yet and beginners find it difficult to immerse themselves.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BuzzSumo und Hootsuite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Sprout Social

I have sprout social because it is an effective tool for my deployment on social networks.
Paige
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 2.12.2022

A Great Social Scheduling Tool

Vorteile

A very easy-to-use and understand social scheduling platform that is perfect for beginners and experienced social gurus. Provides excellent insights and analytics to help improve social growth and understanding of how certain posts are performing. Very simple to manage multiple social profiles at once, which is essential for any social media management business.

Nachteile

The place that has the most room for improvement is the posting aspects. Many times I have scheduled posts that have not gone live, which leads to double handling when scheduling the posts in Sprout Social, and then having to post ad-hoc when Sprout doesn't send the post live.

Fahim Shahriar
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 13.7.2022

Where business grows faster!

This enables users to control social media accounts with ease. The templates help to produce fast and effective content. This is a very helpful tool that ensures smooth workflow. If they reduce the price then it would be a very effective option indeed.

Vorteile

The template collections help creators to create contents very fast and smoothly. It lets users to monitor competitors which helps to design marketing campaigns accordingly. This helps the business reach to the top at a very high pace.

Nachteile

It is very expensive and their customer support is really bad. They literally ignore the problems reported to them. Which is very irritating. I hope they improve it soon.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2017

Best customer service in this category, hands down. Big win with launch of listening product.

People seek out social media software primarily for automation. But that doesn't solve the workflow and analytics issues that social media and community managers face. Sprout enables us to load content and art into the automation platform as drafts, submit for approval and then automate posting. We also need a competitive edge as an agency, and using this software with the ability to provide more robust analytics than what is provided in the native platforms is a huge win. The biggest improvement we've seen to social media tools in general came from the launch of the social listening tool. However, the pricing model is hindering us from being able to use it. Big bummer. And it can be fixed. We hope you will consider applying the agency model pricing structure that exists for all other functionalities to this particular function. It's essential for us to be able to incorporate it into our new biz process and the current cost structure is preventing us from doing so. Please help!

Vorteile

The agency model sold us. Big win to invite larger groups rather than paying by the "seat" as previous models and other services demand. The approval process and analytics go beyond what is available in the native platforms which is essential for business use. The social listening is what we've been waiting for--and will be instrumental in our relationship moving forward. With that said, there is a caveat, listed below.

Nachteile

The social listening is amazing. However, the sales model is seriously flawed. Our clients will not pay every month for each social listener. Moreover, our agency needs to use this as a way to earn new business. We have many pitches in process at any time and it's not feasible for us to pay every month per listener. As such, this amazing service is not available to us on the scale it needs to be. Please come up with a better pricing model so we can use and sell this service. As it stands now, only the really big agencies will be able to afford it. You need the mid-sized agencies like us (about 50 employees). Just like the agency model sold us by not having to pay by the seat, we can't pay per listener. If you made that available to us, say 3 listeners per client in our agency model, that would be a win. It would limit the number so you could up-sell in those cases where big companies want to listen for a lot of different indicators, but it wouldn't prohibit the broader use of the tool for the masses--which will drive significant growth. Additionally, this is a huge differentiator for your business. If you make it out of reach for most clients, you loose your edge. Help us. Help yourselves. Give us this tool! And give it to us in a way that our clients will pay for it.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Premium Social Media Management Tool - Worth The Money (If You Can Afford It)

Vorteile

Their strength, by far, is the Smart Inbox, which is unparalleled and a time and life-saver for in-house marketers or agencies managing a large volume of social media accounts, or with huge volumes of inbound customer service inquiries. The suite of reports is second-to-none, with an extensive range of options across all of the major social media networks.

Nachteile

Sprout Social is hideously expensive. Seriously. However, if you can afford it, Sprout is one of the best all-around tools on the market. Their social listening, while "good", is a costly add-on and is limited compared to other providers like Brandwatch.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Agorapulse

Warum Sprout Social gewählt wurde

Falcon had rude sales teams and the tool wasn't as flexible for reporting
Yige
Yige
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.2.2023

Brings part-efficiency and valuable insights into our social media management process.

One of the most important business problems we are solving with Sprout social , is the problem of automating how we share contents to our social media platforms. By using Sprout Social, we are able to gather valuable intelligence about our customers and utilize them to improve our overall social media strategy.

Vorteile

I love Sprout Social's listening feature. This tool allows us to eavesdrop on conversations the public is having about our brand on social media platforms. Being able to tap into these conversations helps us gather valuable intelligence and gain a better understanding of customer sentiments about our products and services.

Nachteile

One of the biggest drawbacks of Sprout Social is the difficulty I encounter when attempting to publish posts to multiple social media platforms with a single draft. For example, when composing and scheduling posts to our Twitter handle, the enforced word count limit of 280 characters makes it impossible to switch a draft post meant for our Instagram or Facebook pages to be posted on our Twitter handle. This limitation has forced us to compose separate drafts for each social media platform where we have a presence, making the process of sharing content to multiple social platforms very cumbersome.

Lori Ann
Lori Ann
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.4.2019

Sprout Social Expanded Tools and Metrics Reporting

Anytime I have had a technical issue (and there have only been a few in the past nine years) their customer support team was responsive, friendly and efficient at fixing the problem. Each member has their own dedicated account manager, which feels nice. Such a great company, and perfect tools for digital content management.

Vorteile

I have been using Sprout Social daily, since 2010 as a freelance marketing professional. I manage several B2B and B2C accounts, and had previously used Hootsuite. The dashboard in Sprout Social has every possible automation, scheduling feature and content research resource you could imagine.

From social listening via #hashtag keywords, to suggestion content from over 30 industry specific niches. My clients love the metrics reports, and I love that I can brand them quickly and easily to my own agency. If you are a content marketer, you have to try Sprout Social. It has saved me well over 15 hours per week for more than nine years.

Nachteile

I wish they had an auto-scheduler for Instagram. Other software companies have specialized in scheduling posts for IG and IGTV, but this isn't available in Sprout Social. I think this is the only thing that is missing from this amazing software.

Eduardo
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.3.2019

Very helpful to measure brands growth and to create brands strategies

We've been working at the agency with the software by 2 years ago and is very useful. We like that in the same platform, we can respond messages, measure the brands growth and schedule the content every month.

Features like keyword and tendencies help us to have a real time communication with our client's followers and to create fresh content.

Vorteile

I like the feature that the software allow me to view and respond received messages from different accounts in different platforms in one feed with the option to apply a filter and view only the messages received in the last 24 hours. This feature maintain the feed organized.

Another great feature is the profile comparisson in the different platforms, which is very useful to measure the agency's clients growth. This feature help us to design and improve the brands strategies.

Nowadays communication in real time is very important, so the twitter's keyword feature, allow us to listen what are our client's followers talking about in the web, so we can take this insights to generate fresh content that attend their needs and create a feeling of loyalty between the brands and them.

Nachteile

I don't like that sometimes there are errors with the platforms (Instagram mostly) that doesn't allow to publish the scheduled content. I don't like to do twice an activity that should be done only once.

Román
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2018

Delightful

Sprout Social has simplified, automatized and organized our work with middle and huge social media communities. We are delighted and strongly recommend it.

Vorteile

The smart inbox is Sprout Social defining feature. It sets Sprout Social apart from its competitors. You can manage every type of interaction (direct messages, mentions, likes, comments, replies, etc.) of all your social media profiles in one single feed which integrates functions as important as task assignment to members of your team.
The smart inbox can be "splitted" into as many inboxs as necesary, depending on your needs, the size of your team, or just for getting more organized your social media feeds and timelines.

Nachteile

The listening features are in a transition period after Sprout Social has acquired Simply Measured. I understand they're integrating both platforms but the "deep listening" features are not available as of July 2018. Having said that, the "Reports" feature is more than enough for providing the metrics and analytics you need in your day to day work.
Also, when you're working with teams of more than five or ten people, you'd like to see a thumbnail pic of them to assign tasks and stuff like that. Well, Sprout only allows the teams members to upload their personal pics through a external WordPress-based platform, Gravatar, which is a bit annoying (we're used to upload profile pics directly from our computers files). It's a minor setback, though.

Lisa
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.5.2018

It just works. No learning curve.

They've literally gotten this down to the least amount of clicks and mental energy I need to expend to approve social media posts.

Vorteile

I'm the social media approver and occasional scheduler for my organization, and I prefer Sprout to any of the other tools we tried. The user interface highlights the things I need and downplays the things I don't. It just works, and there's virtually no learning curve. They must've invested a lot creating a terrific UI/UX because you don't notice it -- it's just easy to do your job with the least possible actions and no distractions.

My favorite feature is that any approval email I get takes me to a page with all the outstanding approvals -- when we used another platform without this feature, I sometimes forgot to approve a post.

Nachteile

A very tiny downside: When I modify a post and save it, it drops to the bottom of the publishing queue so I have to remember that I already checked the text. This is typically one minute later after I've approved the other posts, or I could just scroll the bottom to find it. It's possible I'm just doing this wrong.

Todd
Todd
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2019

Great Reporting and Social Media Management Suite for Agencies

Overall, SproutSocial is easy to use and there is not a steep learning curve for users. I have been using SproutSocial for 5+ years and would not look elsewhere for our agency's needs.

Vorteile

I think the Reporting looks highly polished and professional for presenting to clients. For Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter it offers an excellent scheduling and social media management solution.

Nachteile

I think the price is prohibitive for small businesses, and the software is more geared toward agencies. I also wished there was integration with Pinterest and YouTube.

Samantha
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.10.2021

One of the Best I've Used

Vorteile

I've used almost every major social media publishing tool out there and this one is my favorite by far. I love the best times to post feature and the "schedule and duplicate" button to eliminate having to retype/reupload the same post when posting across multiple sites. It also integrates with bit.ly which is great for link tracking. It's very user friendly and has so many features that I can't even think of them all! It's a great tool.

Nachteile

This is more of an API functionality, but Instagram posting is not the easiest because it doesn't schedule it out. It only sends a push notification with the post and then the user still has to manually post from their phone. There are other social management softwares that schedule directly to Instagram so I wish Sprout would get on top of this.

Farzana
Farzana
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 19.9.2022

The Most Effective Social Media Management Software.

This product is just what we require. We manage various social media accounts due to our work, which enables us to keep a solid online presence.

Vorteile

Never has managing several social media accounts been so simple. Time is significantly reduced by switching between accounts and scheduling postings. The reports provide precise information about how everything operates and aid in making informed decisions. My teammates enjoy utilizing the user-friendly Functionality since it is so effortless.

Nachteile

The expense is the only drawback. It would have been much more sought after if the pricing had been slightly lower.

Rose
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2017

Excellent, continually improving social media management platform

Simplified, user-friendly social media monitoring and management tools--and great reporting! I forgot to mention that. Having used HootSuite for a while before this, I feel that Sprout is a much better match both for me and my clients, and it continues to get better all the time.

Vorteile

I like its ease of use (particularly the ViralPost feature). Sprout Social is clearly designed to make the life of a social media manager or consultant as easy as possible, and they are continually releasing new features and improvements. They actively solicit feedback on how their product could be improved, and they act on that feedback too. Sprout's tech support is also top notch. They are great communicators and always available via chat to answer your questions.

Nachteile

I think content discovery is still a little challenging within the tool (and I don't mind so much because it's not a main feature that I was looking for when I chose Sprout), but I believe Sprout is working on ways to enhance this.

Yara
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

It centralizes everything an organization needs for social media success.

Sprout Social was a magic bullet that allowed us to manage everything that was posted across platforms from one place, helping us to better control our platforms and increase our reach.

Vorteile

Sprout Social is very effective, especially for duplicating posts and distributing them across social media, because automation allows us to do everything from a single dashboard. Sprout Social's scheduling functionality allows us to post to multiple accounts simultaneously or at different times based on priority. Sprout Social lets us schedule posts, generate reports, analyze data, and makes teamwork easy.

Nachteile

I always want more improvements via upcoming updates, and I want to build more efficient artificial intelligence, so that we can manage all our social media sites better, like liking all flagged posts at the same time. Sprout Social may ignore posts.

Heather
Heather
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.8.2018

Good software...will be better with a few enhancements

See above

Vorteile

As someone in charge of Social Care Response, I love that all of our social channels are available in one place vs. having to go out to individual native sites. I also love the tagging functionality to help report on themes.

Nachteile

I think there is a lot of improvement needed on the Sprout Social App. It is missing a lot of the key features that the desktop site offers - such as being able to click on post and see the conversation...including accessing the post on the native site. There is also opportunity to allow access to turning on an off the bots within the app. Right now we have to have the desktop site downloaded as a bookmark on my phone to access just the bot. Lastly...PLEASE ALLOW BOT SCHEDULING! We don't want to have the bot on during business hours as we like to respond individually...but have them on after-hours for top reasons why members post to our pages. We have to have reminders to ourselves to manually make sure we are turning on the bot after hours, and turning off the bot when business hours being.

577 Bewertungen