Diligent ESG Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Diligent ESG

Diligent ESG (ehemals Accuvio) versetzt Unternehmen in die Lage, die zentralen ESG-Komponenten (Environment, Social, Governance) zu berücksichtigen, die für ihre Stakeholder am wichtigsten sind, und gleichzeitig die aktuellen...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,9
Funktionen
4,9
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu Diligent ESG Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
12 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Diligent ESG durchsuchen

12 von 12 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Eric
Eric
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.8.2018

Accuvio is a great value

We have had a positive overall company experience. With about 1000 locations worldwide Accuvio has not only assisted in getting all our data in one place, they have also been working on bespoke API data transfers to link into smaller regional data aggregation providers not on the national scale. With Accuvio help our organization is on a path to increase our CDP score.

Vorteile

Quick responses to user questions and overall awesome support behind the software. Very detailed and able to handle complex organizations. Software comes with standard reports, which provide valuable insight and quality reports to share with internal teams to improve reporting.

Nachteile

User interface is technical and takes users time and training to understand.

Sadaf
Sadaf
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.5.2019

A Sustainability software that

Our business has been able to segregate data and report it correctly for several projects, for metrics including energy and water use analytics, waste reporting, supply chain management and GHG emissions. The software allows multiple options for streamlined data entry such as manual and meter entry, upload from Excel etc. which is quite a breath of relief when there is an enormous amount of data to be dealt with. Our consultants have been saving time and diminishing the possibility of human error using Accuvio, whilst preparing accurate sustainability reports for a wide clientele.

Vorteile

Being a cloud-based platform for sustainability reporting and management, Accuvio Sustainability is a tool that has helped us estimate and report our greenhouse gas emissions for Scope 1, 2 and 3, in addition to the carbon footprint. We were pleased with the ease of results and efficiency it offered with managing multiple layers of data in a spreadsheet form. Moreover, this data includes other metrics such as energy and water use, commuting, waste management, water treatment as well as logistics and transit.
One of the better and user-friendly features it enables is report formats are tailored according to your region, and so are the units.

Nachteile

The software is a bit technical and challenging to get started with, but with consistent use and training, it can be achievable. However, personalised support from the customer service team and the Account Manager is extremely appreciated as they assist until our software training is complete and queries are answered.

Anthony
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

3
Bewertet am 13.4.2015

Easy to use and developing quickly

The Accuvio software platform is extremely flexible and easy to use. It is able to capture not just energy usage (standard with most software packages) but also water consumption, waste, transport and a number of other metrics too. The software support and clean interface also help this platform to rise above the competition.

There are some areas on energy usage reporting that require development to allow for more granular analysis and usage alerts, however, the Accuvio team are very open to new ideas and are continually improving the system.

Die besten Alternativen zu Diligent ESG

Ngaire
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.9.2018

Accuvio for greenhouse gas and sustainability management in healthcare

Accuvio has gone out of their way to problem-solve with my organisation through unusual issues (from setup through to new developments). Although my main Accuvio contacts are half a world away (in distance), I am readily able to: make contact/raise a ticket; gain skills in new enhancements/modules as they are released by Accuvio; discover new approaches to my work (eg through webinars on offer, or suggestions from staff); and sometimes speak directly to someone via Skype. I can rely on them to back up data and stay up to date with emissions factors from Australia.

Vorteile

The user-friendly user interface translates what I imagine is a complex back-end, into something which is both easy to use and reliable in capturing (and reporting) a wide range of emissions sources, performance indicators, project summaries, and documentary evidence. It's an essential tool for reporting to regulators and organisational decision-making.

Nachteile

The things I liked least about the software have been fixed over time as Accuvio is always responding to what clients are asking for.

Sean
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.3.2019

Excellent Customer Support

Operating across four divisions, eighteen Business Units, and in multiple countries, Accuvio has enabled us to apply simplified and consistent reporting across all geographies and business types. CDP and CR inputting is now much more straightforward for both our reporting businesses, as is creating output reports by our central sustainability team.

Vorteile

Very easy to use, does everything we need and more for our CDP reporting and our Annual Report and Accounts (Corporate Responsibility). Responsive customer support, in the event of queries (technical or practical).

Nachteile

Nothing specific. If we ever get to the position of needing customised reporting over and above what is available to us, then Accuvio support is only a phone call or email away.

Chris
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2018

Accuvio for CRC

Vorteile

We have used the Accuvio support for the duration of the CRC scheme and have found the software and more importantly the team really helpful and supportive. The software works well and helps develop a clear evidence trails for audit purposes.

Nachteile

The software works well and I guess the only downside is that this is a once a year last minute panic to hit the CRC deadline and so we never really remember the details from year to year or take advantage of the update seminars which would address this. That said it is pretty intuitive so easy to get back up to speed.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2018

Sustainable Excellence

It has been a great experience all round. I spoke to existing customers as part of my Valadation process and that convinced me I had the right solution.

Vorteile

The solution is intuitive and easy to use. Our teams had no trouble adapting to it. The data entry methods (there are 9 currently) make adding and validating data incredibly fast.

Nachteile

I found it a little limited on energy metrics, however after speaking with the support team discovered the majority of information I needed was captured and available through the report functions.

Jim
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2018

CRC reporting

Accuvio Sustainability provides a straight forward solution to the reporting of CRC data with simple but effective reports for audit purposes.

Vorteile

The software provides a easy to understand route to the required date for CRC reporting. The results are verified and auditable.

Nachteile

I found the system a little complicated at first but with a little help I discovered I was over complicating my data entry. Second time around this was much easier. The customer support is second to none very patient and happy to get involved when required

David
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2019

World Class

It does everything we need and more

Vorteile

Outstanding Customer Support and very easy to use

Nachteile

There must be some weaknesses but I haven’t found them yet

Dawn
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.4.2015

Excellent product.

Accuvio really assisted us to map our CR journey, monitor and improve our carbon footprint, develop Responsibly Portman and supported the achievement of ISO14001.

Renee
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.4.2015

Carbon Footprint Estimation Tool

We use the Accuvio program to estimate our global carbon footprint. We originally thought we could use spreadsheets to calculate and track our footprint. We quickly realized there was too much data to manage efficiently in a spreadsheet and opted to manage through the Accuvio program. We've been using the program for approximately 4 years.
There are a few features of Accuvio that you can't replicate in a spreadsheet without significant effort: 1) Current emission factors. Its all done for you. No worries on updating emission factors and verifying their validity in your region. 2)Tracking and reporting. There are so many ways to report your data, which can be exported to a spreadsheet. Date range selection allows you to look at historical data and evaluate trends. The report formats also facilitate consistency for all of our regions. 3) Data validation. The program checks your data for errors/anomalies when its uploaded.
At first the program is complex and overwhelming, but with continued use and review of guidance information, you'll figure it out. Accuvio's customer service is excellent. You get personalized support. Their support team sticks with you until the issue is resolved. They are also open for suggestions for improvement and customization for your needs. 5 stars on customer service.

Robert
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
Nicht verfügbar
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2015

It does what it states in a simple manner giving consitant good results

Cons: Data must be accurate and transmitted in correct manner
Pros: Hard to fault but particularly impressive is the ease of use and help menu/videos

12 Bewertungen