AutoCAD LT Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über AutoCAD LT

AutoCAD LT ist eine 2D-Entwurfs- und Zeichnungssoftware. Die Lösung ermöglicht Personalisierung, persönlichen Telefonsupport und Remote-Desk-Unterstützung. Die Lösung umfasst spezielle Tools wie eine AutoCAD-Webanwendung und eine...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu AutoCAD LT durchsuchen

220 von 220 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Favio
Favio
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.10.2022

Lighter option to AutoCAD complete edition, yet uselful enough

It's been a satisfactory experience from the first time. I was used to work with the complete autocad edition but the price is way more elevated that the LT version and I really haven't had any issue with this so far.

Vorteile

It has all the must have features that AutoCAD has for 2D planning, drawing, reading and development. Works great for my projects and it is perfect that it includes

Nachteile

It has no 3D modeling of any kind, which is not always necessary, but in some cases you might need it.

Milind
Milind
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 22.4.2023

Review For Autocad LT Software.

My Overall Experience with this software is very nice.Software is very friendly user only thing is that you should have hands on this software.Very Nice Software for Development of Products.

Vorteile

Very Good Software For Drafting And Designing.Very Good Features Like Layer Management And Property Manager, File Recovery.This Software is Very Good For Engineering Companies.Software is Value For Money.

Nachteile

Not Much Useful For 3D Modelling of All Types.You have to remember all the useful commands used for Drafting and Drawing.We can`t do Analysis or Simulation of part or product in this Software.Sometimes it crashes very Offen.

Luke
Luke
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 20.11.2018

The Best Outdated Option

It's probably the best tool for drafting and many engineers right now who have a big budget. But its days are short lived, probably won't last much longer as any basic standard. AutoCad needs to completely reshape itself for the modern era and provide more intuitive controls and tools.

Vorteile

Standard across engineering, drafting, design, and many other technical and artistic digital studios. Minimalist approach at first take but the amount of options and versatility offered is quickly overwhelming/exciting. AutoCad LT offers a vast collection of tools for basic and advanced drawing. Our engineering firm has always used AutoCad and makes good with full 11x17 standard sized drawings for customers and internal designs. We like the relatively simple arrangement of seemingly endless tools, straight forward learning curve for starting out drafting basic stuff, and default options for professional presentations.

Nachteile

Extremely expensive for overly complicated software lacking any real updates - see changes from Photoshop CS2 - CS6 and any newer software. AutoCad feels awkward, stupid, and completely outdated. It seems to be falling behind because the majority of users are older and don't want changes. However AutoCad cannot last with this and becomes frustrating to use for more extensive drafting. There are no options for speeding up and simplifying multiple pages for one larger project. AutoCad makes everything difficult and puts extra steps into some tools. There are some tools that are way more complicated than they should be. I don't think we will use AutoCad long term. It's way too expensive, too complicated, isn't evolving into an easier to use and better setup engineering tool, and obviously isn't getting any better with age.

Die besten Alternativen zu AutoCAD LT

Martin
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.11.2023

Autocad Review

Vorteile

It's good to set out cladding panes and SFS design and getting pages set up for our construction team

Nachteile

It has random crashes ever now and then, when you try and hatch a large area. However that could be due to my work computer.

Christopher
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.8.2023

Super useful

Vorteile

I use this product dail to review drawings and it is super easy to use.

Nachteile

It has limited capabilities as it is an LT program.

Mateusz
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2023

Rating AutoCAD LT from employee eye

Vorteile

I use Autocad for a looong long time.
It is very easy and powerful tool for making vector and CAD drawings.

Nachteile

For a LT version I have no complains about it. I prefer full version of it (with plugins etc.) but for smaller amount of money it is enough for work in our industry.

Soheb
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.7.2023

AutoCad-The Goto Drafting Tool

Vorteile

Like all features of Autocad especially importing & exporting files.

Nachteile

Suggest to add features like watermark label

JOHN
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2023

The best 2D drafting tool

I will keep using CAD LT even I have other BIM tool to use. Still the best drafting software ever!

Vorteile

For the price and the features, you have 95% of the full CAD version to use, and the rest features are barely used anyway.

Nachteile

Can't do 3D modeling. And you can easily use SketchUp (Free) or other BIM software to do it.

Filipe
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.7.2023

Autocad Review

Vorteile

One of the best softwares for 2D technical drawing of building plans, it's our prefered software to keep in date with our company plan.

Nachteile

It's a bit difficult at the begging due to the fact there is a lot of comands to memorize, and the start could be a little to slow for someone in a hurry.

Robert
Robert
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 22.10.2018

Good for 2D product living in a 3D world

It is the standard for 2D. I don't like designing with it, but rarely have issues. It is intuitive and plays well with other 2D programs for import and export.

Vorteile

Timeless. I learned how to use this this a lifetime ago and can still use it when I need it every 2 years or so.

Nachteile

Having used parametric 3D CAD, going back to work with dumb lines is a little jarring. I am used to using relations like midpoint, tangent, etc, and when I edit dimensions these relations are maintained. Editing line lengths, shapes, and positions is more tedious when when you have to deliberately create these relations.

Muhammad
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.7.2020

if you just use Autocad for 2D plans just get this

its been positive, only thing it crashes sometimes with hatches and the file is easier to download and install

Vorteile

It gives me what i need for the right price point rather than having to spend the money on the full Auto CAD.
if you work on landscape or just do 2d plans then this works fine.
and when you buy a version of LT you get i belive 4 years of upgrades free.
so rather than spending a few thousand on somthing you dont need now, you can get LT and keep upgrading till you stop.

Nachteile

some 3d elements and quick short cuts are not available but it really doesn't effect our daily work flow

ramon
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 28.10.2021

Autocad LT for 2D Cad drawings

Easy to use, intuative program, also very stable software

Vorteile

It has all the standar autocad functions and, you don`t need more for making 2D drawings

Nachteile

Licence activation Didn`t word correctely and we had to contact our dealer for support, (was fixed within the hour)

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2018

What CAN'T you do?

I've been using AutoCAD for many years and there are still many things to learn. I don't believe a single person will ever be able to learn all there is for AutoCAD to offer in their lifetime. Once you learn the basics, it is easy to use.

Vorteile

There's so much you can do on this program. This is mainly a 2D drawing program and in that line of work, the possibilities are endless. It's highly recommended if you are drawing electrical. It works great for home floorplans.

Nachteile

This is not the AutoCAD capable of drawing in 3D. This is specifically a 2D drawing program. That is the difference between AutoCAD and AutoCAD LT. LT is 2D. This is very important when choosing programs.

Stuart
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.8.2018

The industry standard, but expensive

I'm an architect, and I use this software for all my drawings. It's a fluid design and presentation tool that simply works.

Vorteile

I've been working with AutoCAD LT for many years, and have tried the other standard options (Microstation and Vectorworks). AutoCAD LT is hands down the most accurate, quickest to draw with, and most likely to be compatible with everything else.

Nachteile

The cost - the change to a subscription model is understandable, but it screws over those of us who invested in perpetual licences with maintenance. It's also still pretty hopeless at references, which make any file irritatingly slow.

xoli
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.4.2023

AutoCAD LT: Among the Best Draughting Softwares

Since the beginning, the experience has been positive. I was used to working with AutoCAD, but it's much more expensive than the LT version, and thus far I haven't had any problems.

Vorteile

The library function for all sections, which makes it simpler to discover information within the application itself, is to me AutoCAD LT's extra strong point.Another strength is the quick answers and accurate development of projects and drawings.

Nachteile

Simpler introduction techniques would be ideal because it's crucial that users comprehend it and don't just interact with the software as a program operator.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2020

Great value for simpler projects

Much more cost effective way to use AutoCAD than the full suite. Would not work on larger projects but suits our needs perfectly

Vorteile

Runs faster due to no 3d elements - great if not using Revit or 3d elements like AutoCAD Architecture

Nachteile

No complaints, UI is like every other AutoCad version and runs much faster. Only would be a negative if you needed 3d components.

Daniel
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.3.2018

Useful 2-Dimensional Drawing Software for Professionals

Vorteile

AutoCAD LT is a pretty powerful 2D drawing software (3D is available with the regular AutoCAD).

If you're doing layouts and parts designs, this software can handle that with quite a bit of functionality. It's also very compatible - older files can be opened with newer software, and newer software can save files into older formats for others who are not up-to-date.

It's also customizable for the user interface - if you liked the old layout of commands, you can change it. If you like to type your command, you can do that, or if you're better with the mouse and the ribbon, those are also options.

Nachteile

One of AutoCAD LT's great benefits (Backwards compatibility) could also be holding it back - in order to be compatible it can't quite adapt as quick or as fully as you might expect.
With a relatively new ribbon layout along with mouse shortcuts, these concerns are partially eliminated, but it's not quite as quick and clean as other, newer Autodesk software (for example, Inventor).
Starting up without any experience is a challenge, but this is true for most 2D or 3D design software.

Bradley
Bradley
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2019

Most of the Functionality of the full AutoCAD without most of the Applicational Heft

Overall, AutoCAD LT is perfect for my engineering and drafting needs .

Vorteile

Most of the time, I don't need the full version of AutoCAD in my day-to-day use. 99% of the time, LT works perfectly for what I need it to, and for the other 1%, I've found other ways to do what needed to be done.

Nachteile

The only issue is when you aren't able to use a function that is in the full version of AutoCAD but not in the Auto CAD LT

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2020

Complete solution for 2D designing

The software has all the necessary features for my design work of road networks. Although its a little bit costly, the value for money is acceptable.

Vorteile

It has basic functionalities like creating polygons and advanced features like creating complex network of nodes. Built-in templates of common accessories make my work very easy. Besides, its detailed help page explains every features very thoroughly.

Nachteile

I can't create 3D designs from the 2D ones. Besides, it still doesn’t have an android app for design management on-the-go.

Phillip
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 19.1.2018

Inexpensive professional drawing tool

Vorteile

Has most all features you need for drafting. Autocad sets the standard for drafting software. Most everyone accepts their files and is familiar with it.

Nachteile

If unfamiliar with Autocad, it can take a little time to get it to do what you need. LT has most features as full blown Autocad but have run into a few that it is missing.

Wagner
Wagner
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.4.2021

Autocad LT does the job

I work with electrical schematics and layout of electrical panels. Autocad LT really does the job. Excellent software for engineering.

Vorteile

The basic functions of the tool are very easy to use. It has many features, really complete and the help system of the software explains very well how to carry out the commands. Although it is a "simpler" version than the full version, as it is not possible to make 3D drawings, it is a very complete tool for 2D works. Really great software.

Nachteile

I do not have any. It is an easy-to-use program, much smoother to work with, you don't need a very powerful PC to perform the basic tasks.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Luft- & Raumfahrt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.5.2019

AutoCad LT

Vorteile

The installation is very easy and the migration of previous version information works very well.

Nachteile

The online portion of Autodesk is not easy to turn off and there are functions that I never use that I can not remove. The cloud function should be easier to turn off.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.2.2018

A great alternative to AutoCAD full version

Vorteile

Since this is a light version with lesser capabilities, it makes the software run faster and smoother on low end machines

Nachteile

Although it is a lighter version, the subscription amount per month is almost at par with the full version.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2021

AUTO CAD LT Review 2021

Vorteile

At Quality Assurance Department, in which I am currently in, every time I am doubtful with the calculations and/or results of the failure analysis conducted through actual simulation of the step motors, especially when it comes to physical dimensional issues and compatibility of parts, I intended to either re-assess and/or re-evaluate it using the AutoCAD LT software as for another form of verification. From there, unknown dimensions can also be clarified before giving out our final disposition of the product.

Nachteile

Sometimes it is prone to system's crash (I guess, so?). Maybe it has something to do with the compatibility issues in the PC we used and/or the graphic cards installed in it I supposed, but sometimes, when I am in the middle of verifying something, it got freeze out, which is a little bit annoying. Nonetheless, it was so powerful and helpful for me!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2022

Importance of AutocadLT

Vorteile

Autocad lt is the best engineering software to do different engineering design activities

Nachteile

I have not negative things about software

220 Bewertungen