ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP Erfahrungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,6
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP

Endpoint Central MSP ist eine On-Premise-Lösung für das Desktop- und Mobile Device Management (MDM), die für Managed Service Provider (MSPs) in verschiedenen Branchen wie Sicherheit, Infrastruktur, Informationstechnologie und...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
4,2

Nutzerbewertungen zu ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP durchsuchen

38 von 38 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Amanzi
Amanzi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

ManageEngine Desktop Central MSP

Patch management

Vorteile

quick to connect to workstations, easy to remote to servers

Nachteile

Unable to download files from remote servers

Pierre
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.2.2024

Pierre Reviews Endpoint Central

The overall experience is great, especially in managing large enterprises, I will never look back at SCCM again.

Vorteile

The ability to control and manage our entire Winte/Linux environments from one console.

Nachteile

Not all the features of security edition (on-premise) are available, lack fo integration options with on premise systems.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Atera

Warum ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP gewählt wurde

Firstly Costs, the ability to host as an MSP and make better margins doing this. Tool also has way more options and 3rd part application patching.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP

Costs were way lower and flexibility in the system
Pablo
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

3
Bewertet am 26.12.2023

EndPoint Central Review

Vorteile

Console is friendly, script deployment to the end user computers is really good

Nachteile

Updates come last to MSP version compared with cloud version

Die besten Alternativen zu ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP

PDQ Deploy & Inventory

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Faraz
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.11.2023

Usability of Endpoint Central

Vorteile

We heavily use the below features and it works perfectly.
Multi Tenancy
Patch Management
Software Deployment
Configuration Management

Nachteile

1. The Agent doesn't update the information itself if the machine with the same hostname move from Work-group to Domain. It creates 2 machines consuming 2 licenses. Its a manual work to clear the agents.

Philippe
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2023

Such a great tool

Using it for 3 years now, everyday
We manage all client's endpoints with it

Vorteile

Easy to get in place, easy to maintain and so easy to connect to client's systems
A must have to earn time and centralize day to day administration

Nachteile

Mobile device management could go deeper in management

Yannick
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2021

ManageEngine

Simplifies Patch-Management immensely and allows us to revoke admin permissions from users.

Vorteile

Self-Service for app installation as well as prepackaged apps are useful. Although some useful apps aren't in the catalogue (eg. 1password).

Nachteile

Portal frequently switches between customers when not intended.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Hexnode UEM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP

No product allows the same amount of granularity in management for both mobiles and desktops.
Anthony
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2023

ManageEngine ECMSP Review

Easy to use and deploy

Vorteile

Ability to see powered up host, query reporting and host remote control features

Nachteile

Superseded patches are greyed out and cannot be removed - Patches that are declined do not automatically get removed from the the patch count

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Kaseya VSA

Warum ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP gewählt wurde

Ease of use, GUI and package support

Zuvor genutzte Software

PDQ Deploy & Inventory

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP

Features, Price and overall ease of use
Chris
  • Branche: Kunststoffe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 8.8.2023

Efficiency At IT's finest

Overall, the amount of time I've saved remoting into machines, automatically pushing software using configurations when making a new PC, pushing registry changes, checking things with the remote Command Prompt, remotely patching and seeing remote computer performance has really given me a ton of my time back. That is absolutely crucial for us since I'm the only IT person we have for a company with over 100 computers to track.

Vorteile

The automated patching. This has done wonders for freeing up time I could spend doing more important things like furthering our company in software development.

Nachteile

I think how hard it is to uninstall programs. It doesn't get a very complete list from individual users. For example, I had zoom installed for several people and it was giving me problems in Tenable.io. I couldn't use this software because it couldn't find it. I had to uninstall each one manually.

Carleton
  • Branche: Strafverfolgung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Powerful Features & Value for Money

Overall positive experience and decent value for money. I would recommend this for most mid-size organizations looking for a decent option at a reasonable price.

Vorteile

The suite of features available is very large and useful. The sky is the limit when it comes to what you want to manage and report on for any managed devices. During the pandemic report management become of the utmost important as well as inventorying everyone computer. This product was able to allow us to do it seamlessly and effectively.

Nachteile

No major complaints, but the UI could be better. It could be cleaner and more logically laid out but the have been making improvements over the last few years. The other thing is that support is inconsistent. It really depends upon who you get and when seems to dictate the quality of service that you get.

Michael
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.10.2023

Make Management Easy

Im am very satisfied with this product

Vorteile

Ease of use and user friendlyness , clear and understandable menu items

Nachteile

As far as I am aware there are no cons that I have come across

peter
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2021

A great product that provides fantastic insights to Assets under management

Asset and inventory management, as required by Cyber essentials for example are one of the main reasons we use the software. Patch management and reporting is an important feature we make a lot of use of, along with softaware asset management

Vorteile

Desktop central is very easy to use and makes complex reports a breeze. The ability to profile devices by type/age/almost anything is very helpful. DTC also has remote control which is a great additional feature and sets it apart from other tools

Nachteile

Nothing really to say hear. From time to time there is a feature that doesnt quite work in the way you expect, but the support team are normally on to this quickly

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2020

Manage Engine Desktop Central

Vorteile

On this software, we can manage our desktop/laptop/cellphones centrally and with the help of Active Directory configuration, we can add multiple machines with user discovery. We can also create a restriction for social media and video streaming websites to avoid bandwidth consumption and we can also push the latest software patches on those machines which are missing those critical patches and are vulnerable to security threats.

Nachteile

Its operational speed is very low and its agents are installed on monitored devices, and when users take their machines home with them, they face the same restrictions at home as they have been applied for office use.

Ali
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2023

Awesome ManageEngine Endpoint Central

this resolved lots of issues in terms of patch management as devices were not patched in time and this includes 3rd party apps and does not focus on one app or solution. inventory assist with asset management.

Vorteile

Patch management includes auto deployment to ensure devices are updated frequently and are compliant.

Nachteile

Unable to modify Secure Gateway Server URL from Admin portal, this can only be done by changes in the config file.

Nikunj
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2020

Easy to use with tons of features

Managing desktops for software development and asset inventory become easy

Vorteile

Excellent customer support, multiple options, easy to use

Nachteile

Not really but sometimes found missing features

Jonathan
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2023

MSP ricoh

Except for the manual updates, the experience is very good.

Vorteile

It is very easy to use and intuitive!!!!

Nachteile

It should be corrected that the updates are automatic and not manual.

Samir
  • Branche: Chemikalien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 21.8.2023

A new world has open for us.

Vorteile

Its very easy to use! the first page is a dashboard where u can see everything about the devices.

Nachteile

The searchbalk has some lags some times. the portal can be slowly some times.

Franz
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 10.8.2021

Desktop Central for IT ops

Vorteile

Good for inventory management. It integrates with Service Desk Plus to allow for CMDB description

Nachteile

Licenses costing is tiered. Could be better if cost could be tagged by total volume to purchase during a period agreed.

Dale
Dale
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2018

Amazing software!!

Vorteile

This software has so many options and abilities that any IT or support team will love it to its core.

Nachteile

Some of the webinars are rough to understand the presenter but. I haven't found anything that I would consider a con. This product does exactly what it states.

Adam
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 16.3.2021

Cheap

Most issues are known issues to be fixed at some point in the future.

Vorteile

It is inexpensive, good value, most features mostly work most of the time.

Nachteile

Most features work mostly most of the time.

Jose
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.8.2023

Powerful Easy to Use Management

Overall is really powerfull, full of features and really easy to use.

Vorteile

I really like the remote features like sending CMD commands remotely.

Nachteile

Sometimes it might get stuck on logins, or the session times-out and there is no way of extending the timeout.

Agreement
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2023

MSP

Vorteile

speed and also usability , it is not complicated like any other projects that we used to using ,

Soraya
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.2.2023

Manage Engine Review

It has made it easier for me to be able to do installations, remote computers, patch installations and I can have the information of the equipment in a single platform

Vorteile

I can manage the teams from a single platform

Nachteile

At first it is a bit difficult to understand where to perform any action

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine Mobile Device Manager Plus

Gründe für den Wechsel zu ManageEngine Endpoint Central MSP

because it is a complete tool
Michael
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.1.2022

Review

Vorteile

In general the following features of Manage Engine Desktop Central
- Patch Management
- Software Deployment
- Inventory

Nachteile

In MSP version of Desktop Central it sometimes switches between Customers when you change the tab (for example from Inventory to Patch Management)

Shane
  • Branche: Großhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2023

Best remote tool yet

Best remote tool I have ever used.

Vorteile

Ease of use, overall dependability, nice tool set.

Nachteile

Can have glitches/bugs occasionally. Do occasionally get lag in screen displays and the occasional disconnect.

Bandile
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.11.2023

Manage Engine is efficient and effective

It has been a great experience so far. I haven't had any problems at all.

Vorteile

The remote control, inventory management and patch management features.

Nachteile

None specific. I like all the feature in manage engine.

38 Bewertungen