Sigrid Erfahrungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Sigrid

Sigrid ist eine datengesteuerte Intelligence-Plattform, mit der Nutzer den Quellcode von Anwendungen analysieren und verwalten können. Durch die Verwendung fortschrittlicher Analysetechniken erhalten Nutzer objektive Einblicke in...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3,6
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Sigrid durchsuchen

15 von 15 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Sigrid review

Vorteile

What I like most is that it's easy to use, the set-up wasn't too complex. It's intuitive and it has a lot of features. We use it both to identify vulnerabilities and for code quality, it's impressive for how many things it can scan the code for. For example, it found outdated packages with vulnerabilities and configurations with potential security risks. It also provides links with more information for each finding and ways to fix them.

Nachteile

There were a few cases where for some vulnerabilities it found a few places where they occurred, but didn't find all the places, so you have to be careful and check all the code.

Rob
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

Keeping a good eye on Open Source and Low Code software development efforts

Although getting pseude code for all low code diagrams from our Mendix app made me a bit skeptical in the beginning, I started to appreciate the overall features Sigrid provides and the ability to review both Open Source and Mendix low code apps. As I outlined in the cons, there should be more credit/focus in Mendix Low Code developed apps when as little Java as possible is used, benefitting fully from Low Code assesments. I personally don't appreciate when Java is seen as the way to go in Low Code software development.

Vorteile

We use Sigrid for the following objectives (in order of top prio first):
- Monitor and avoid vulnerabilities in libraries we use
- Assess and improve code & low code quality
- Assess Software Architectures and avoid/minimize module entanglements
- Benchmark our Open Source and Low Code developments
- Focus on good enough development and not over engineer

Nachteile

- In the Architecture Overview of your App, the Scores for Technology Stack give you 2.8 stars for all developments you do in Mendix Low Code (and we use Mendix QSM, the Mendix version of Sigrid) and 5.4 stars for any Java code you use in your Mendix app, this is crazy and should be solved. In a Mendix app you should expect the opposite, 2.8 stars if you use Java instead of the Low code way of developing. If this can be improved, Sigrid is a great tool.

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Rob,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Jesper
  • Branche: Politische Organisation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 18.12.2023

Highly unsatisfying experience with code quality monitoring software

Vorteile

Some quality aspects are monitorable, even though not all the essential ones

Nachteile

Customizability of what is measured and how this works with architecture goals is very low.
Immediate feedback for developers missing

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Jesper,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding our platform. We genuinely appreciate your insights as they are crucial for our continuous improvement.

Our team is constantly working to enhance our software's capabilities and ensure it aligns more closely with the diverse needs of different users.

We are committed to delivering a product that not only meets but exceeds your expectations. If you're open to it, we would greatly appreciate the opportunity to discuss your experience in more detail. This could help us understand your specific needs and preferences better, allowing us to address them more effectively in future updates.

Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/. Your continued satisfaction is our top priority, and we are here to support you.

Thank you once again for your review. We look forward to the opportunity to improve your experience with our software.

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu Sigrid

Theodosios
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 30.11.2023

A useful tool with some room for improvement

Vorteile

Sigrid can help you improve the quality of your code. Beyond duplication, size and complexity issues that a developer can easily locate by himself, also issues concering the coupling and dependencies issues

Nachteile

There are issues concerning the specificity of each programming language or framework, i.e. sigrid appears duplication issues in HTML which a developer cannot avoid

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Theodosios,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Joost
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.12.2023

revieuw of sigrid

Overall Sigrid is a very good product for real professionals.

Vorteile

Sigrid is a good tool to help manage and maintain your code. It gives a good overvieuw of what is good and not so good. you can steer teams towards a more robust implementation of your software.

Nachteile

To manage teams you need a good understanding of the information it provides. you can not just put a random manager on this and expect it to work. Sigrid is an advanced tool for advanced teams for business that really want there products to work.

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Joost,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Justin
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 14.12.2023

Sigrid for Software Maintainability

Overall, a great product for keeping your code quality in check with quantifiable metrics

Vorteile

Great detection, shows files of interest, gives some suggestions to improve

Nachteile

One downside was that it felt the comparison of maintainability score of new code (on PR) to baseline wasn’t what we expected. The calculations seemed not to factor in untouched (N/A) columns which underestimated improvements (correct me if im interpreting the results wrong)

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Justin,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Guido
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Good product to improve quality for developers and architects

Vorteile

Sigrid provides actionable points of improvement, and you can track improvement well in time.

Nachteile

It tends to forget your preferences you select on overview pages, which makes it a bit annoying when you navigate back and forth. The Code explorer could be made more user friendly.

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Guido,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Daniela
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2024

Staying ahead of threads and problems with ease of use

We have been using it for months now without any issue, we'll continue to use it and maybe reach out to improve and add new features.

Vorteile

It help us to evaluate and measure the entire scope of things when developing and maintaining or software and platforms. That's very helpful

Nachteile

It can be a bit overwhelming at first, but once you get to know it, you have an amazing tool

Themistoklis
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.12.2023

Score applications

Vorteile

I like to my check my applications for correct syntax

Nachteile

I do not like the maintability risk checks

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Themistoklis,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Gideon
Gideon
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 5.1.2024

Still exploring

I am a new user. Our company just enrolled Sigrid, and I am still exploring the website.

Vorteile

Nice overview of the software quality of all the applications within our company.

Nachteile

I am still a new user, so I didn't find anything negative yet.

Bert
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.1.2024

Tracking maintainability with Sigrid

Vorteile

The quick feedback you get whenever you push code. It is very easy to go to the refactoring candidates and see where the biggest improvements can be made. But it is also very useful to go to specific files to see how to improve maintainability for this piece of code.

Nachteile

Unfortunately, detecting component dependencies does not work very well for our PHP Symfony projects because of the framework's dependency injection mechanism.

Eder
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 11.12.2023

Portfolio Manager

Great.
I still learning how to extract the best from the tool.

Vorteile

QSM is a powerful tool that goes deep in the application functionalities.
We are still in the beginning of use, basically we used to identify security breachs into our starter app and we fixed it.

Nachteile

I was expecting more from bill of materials.
I wish QSM could help to extract the bill of materials from the application, but only Mendix components. If you go to bill of materials, if shows all the components, even the internal components.

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Eder,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Furkan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 19.12.2023

I can easily recommend Sigrid for any software company

Vorteile

Code review screens are informative and help you write better code.

Nachteile

There could be better explanations on what the suggestion is about, why it is really a problem, and how to solve it with a simple example.

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Furkan,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Pavlos
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.12.2023

The best review ever

Vorteile

One of Sigrid's standout features is its intuitive interface, making it incredibly user-friendly even for those not tech-savvy.

Nachteile

Nothing everything is the best I haver viewed.

Antwort von Software Improvement Group

Dear Pavlos,

Thanks for your useful feedback and for taking the time to write a review for Sigrid.

We would love to learn more about your experience and how we can make it even better. Please feel free to reach out to us at https://www.softwareimprovementgroup.com/contact/ with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We are always here to help and are looking forward to making your experience even more positive!

Beantwortet am 20.12.2023
Namboui
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.1.2024

Le correcteur de code source

Sigrid en terme de rendement est efficace je suis tout à fait d'accord avec ce système d'amélioration continue de la qualité des applications et la manière professionnelle de le faire. S'il fallait recommencer avec Sigrid je le choisirais encore

Vorteile

Ce que j'apprécie le plus dans Sigrid c'est le processus d'accès au code source qui me permet d'agir sur les différents bug

Nachteile

Il faut juste être attendre l'application peut ne pas bien marcher si on ne s'y connait pas

15 Bewertungen