Fusion 360 Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Fusion 360

Fusion 360 ist eine cloudbasierte Kollaborationsplattform, die Nutzern hilft, 3D-Produktprototypen für computergestütztes Design/Herstellung (CAD/CAM (Computer aided Design/Computer aided Manufacturing)) zu erstellen. Zu den...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Fusion 360 durchsuchen

238 von 238 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Marco
Marco
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 23.7.2023

Extrem entäuschend

Leider habe ich Fusion grade wieder verlängert, wird aber mein letztes Abojahr sein, das Gesammtpaket ist leider nur extrem entäuschend.

Vorteile

Die weite Verbreitung macht vieles einfacher, solange keine komplexen Vorgänge zu bewältigen sind.

Nachteile

Leider läuft Fusion immer wieder extrem instabil. Fehlermeldungen sind kryptisch. Durch die vielen Updates sind die meisten Tutorials nicht wirklich hilfreich, die eigenen Quellen sind eine Katastrophe.

Jason
Jason
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Quality 3-D modeling software that is inexpensive and user friendly

Fusion is an entry level product from Autodesk. It is not as "fancy" as Autodesk inventor or SolidWorks, but I promise you that it can do 95% of the most common modeling tasks that most people will need. The price point is perfect for company users so that nobody will complain about expensive software. The software lacks good simulation capabilities, but that is to be expected for the price point.I have convinced management at my company to cancel 3 license keys for a more expensive modeling tool and simultaneously get 5 other user licenses for Fusion 360 at a fraction of the cost. We haven't missed a beat, and now I have more people available to create the needed drawings for execution tasks and 3D models for FEA and CFD.

Vorteile

Fusion 360 is inexpensive and handles 99% of the modeling needs that I have. The user interface is simple and intuitive. It strikes a good balance between having what you really need easily available with minimal hunting as opposed to having a congested user interface with thousands of options that are all one click away if you can manage to find the right "button".

Nachteile

One previous con with Fusion 360 was not directly related with the software but rather with the updating experience. During the first update, my IT team struggled to the point I almost decided to cancel the subscription and switch to OnShape which is cloud based and doesn't require my IT team to do anything. To be fair to AutoDesk, I have never had problems updating the hobbyist version of 360 on my personal laptop. The last couple of updates were more easily managed by my IT team, so there might have been a learning curve for them. So this doesn't seem to be an issue anymore thankfully.Another previous con was related to software capabilities. At first, I really despised the lack of ability to incorporate weld symbols into the drawings. However, Fusion 360 added that capability and now I can provide detailed drawings with weld symbols without having to copy-paste pictures of weld symbols into the drawing. This too has been resolved and so it is no longer an issue either.The only remaining con I have with Fusion 360 is the simulation capabilities. I had moderate hopes that the FEA tool would be useful, but it seems to be linked to a limited amount of credits and limited types of simulation such as liner-FEA. It really seems like AutoDesk is just trying to "check the box" to say that Fusion 360 can perform FEA. Don't waste your time with the Simulation tools in Fusion 360. Find another tool for that such as SimScale, Abaqus, Ansys, etc.

Godwin
Godwin
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.3.2021

Fusion 360, the always improving youngster in CAD/CAM/CAE!

3D modeling in Fusion 360 is a wonderful experience as I have designed products ranging from medical equipment to automotive technology to household tools and even industrial machine parts with ease.

Vorteile

First of all, you can never lose any file on Fusion 360. Even if you fail to save and your device shuts down, you can always get a recovered version on restarting Fusion on that device.
Secondly, Fusion 360 is so light as compared to its other competitions as it really doesn't consume much of your OSD/ROM.
Finally and obviously, you can easily get access to your design files from anywhere and at anytime you want it as Fusion saves them on the cloud.

Nachteile

Of course, Fusion 360 is cloud based and may consume internet data while it is running in "working online" mode. And in offline mode, user experience might not be smooth.

Die besten Alternativen zu Fusion 360

Ilgaz
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 24.12.2020

Overpriced and doesn't properly work

It's bad, i wouldnt recommend. I've started to use it because it was free to makers and small companies, then it got hella expensive and i wouldn't suggest to even touch it.

Vorteile

Ease of use and UI is elegant to look at.

Nachteile

Software isnt yet to be finished. Coding itself is bad and people with coding background including myself thinks that this one software is built upon 2 different programming languages that contradict each other. It's clunky and tries to bring you errors instead of trying to understand what you're trying to do and forums are full of self-boasting fans and dwellers which only to bring you that it has a "workaround" and you should be ashamed of yourself to bring the problem on the table. Everything is cloud. What i mean by everything i mean EVERYTHING. You dont have any privacy or any probability to work offline.
Render costs you money. Even if youre a paid user. Little things come together and forms you this one big mess ball.

Tl:Dr : i wouldnt touch this program ever again after this project ends.

Shubham
Shubham
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.5.2021

Top-rated features for kinematics and simulation

We're an Robotics based Ed-tech startup with the help of which we're creating robotics and other technical solutions for our customers. Therefore, a lot of R&D we do, we create each and every single part or component of a robot in the software.
We're rendering the models, creating scenarios and simulating in real time in order to get the right design values and material selection for our product

Vorteile

1. I've been using this software to create the kinematic links and simultaneously creating the mechanism joints resulting in getting the desired motion, I want to show in a simulation
2. With the help of it's feature recognition tool, it's easy to design each and every single part and can align them in a single tree
3. Easy to access shortcuts helps an advanced user to design components more quickly

Nachteile

As this software a cloud-based, it requires high-speed internet to stay logged in while designing and rendering the whole model.
Constant updating is one thing that I'm concerned cause it popped out in the middle of your work

Freddy
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 21.4.2021

A (Surprisingly) Nice Alternative for CAD/CAM

As I said previously the team had the idea that we were going to need additional software to design and produce all our prototypes (considering the special needs of our CNC machines), but we ended up adopting Fusion completely for the whole design process.

Vorteile

It's the most affordable CAD/CAM alternative for our team (and I know I'm not alone on that). Fusion has actually surprised us for good with its capabilities, since at first glance we thought we were going to need additional software to design and mechanize prototypes, but we ended up adopting Fusion completely even for using it directly with our dated CNC machines.

Nachteile

Learning the software from zero it's a bit hard, specially coming from other "traditional" softwares like Pro-Engineer and Solidworks, but it totally pays off in the end.
But I would totally like to see more customizable keyboard shortcuts and interface parts.

Marius
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 24.8.2021

The permissive hobbyist license allows you to quickly design 3d printable things

Compared to freecad it's super easy too use and intuitive, and does not have any quirks.

Vorteile

The availability of the fusion 360 for hobbyists to have it for free is stunning. as one gets access to powerfull and intuitive cad tools.

Nachteile

In recent updates they removed some functionality for hobbyists. Also it's cloud based.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FreeCAD

Zuvor genutzte Software

FreeCAD

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Fusion 360

There is more tutorials available for fusion 360 compared to freecad, also faster to design my designs.
Shoeb
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2022

An amazing tool developed by AutoDesk

Vorteile

The project management capabilities alongside its robust and easy to use UI makes it a dream for any designer to use.

Nachteile

The cost of getting the software on an yearly subscription is very high.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Automotive
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.5.2022

Best Prototypes making software

Very useful if you are creating prototypes specially when doing research and development.

Vorteile

The way you can integrate this CAD software with Additive manufacturing and creating the perfect prototype before going on mass production, easy to manipulate and Cloud drive becomes very useful when going between workshops.

Nachteile

It is very limited on creating features on CAD if you compare it with top design CAD software.

James
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2020

Easy to learn, but impossible to master. Everything I need for 3D modeling.

I have used Fusion 360 to create some 3D models of my own, as well as modifying some models provided by others in the huge community of 3D modeling. I'm sure it will take years to master, if I ever come even close, but so far, I have been very impressed.

Vorteile

This software, although a little daunting at first for a newcomer, was surprisingly easy to learn. Watch some youtube videos to learn the basics, and off you go.

Nachteile

As mentioned, at first glance, from a beginner perspective, the software is a little overwhelming. But with a little guidance, the basics will be taken care of, and I feel it was easy sailing after jumping in there and trying a few things out.

Ajesh kumar
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2023

Fusion

Great software study and having it in your catalogue will be plus for you

Vorteile

The main pros are1.its free2.easy to use3.ui is almost the same as other autodesk software4.learning curve is decent but mastering it takes time5.autodesk softwares are linked to each other so using it across autodesk softwares will not be a pain

Nachteile

The software is free hence it doesn't has the demand in the big industrial field but good for small manufacturingThe features are not as rich as inventor beacuse it is a free software

Karim
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.6.2021

If you're a 3d designer or have 3d printers, Fusion 360 is a great option.

Fusion 360 is a fantastic project management application that caters to 3D printing customers online. It's an excellent modeling tool that's required for a successful 3D printable design. Fusion 360 offers a unique module for 3d printing in addition to its solid features. It connects to Autodesk's MeshMixer, which is another 3D printing program. The extension *.stl is required for 3D printable files. Fusion 360, on the other hand, handles this file extension with ease. A 3D printable file with specific qualities is urgently required. If there are any flaws in the design, they must be fixed before 3d printing. This is done through MeshMixer, which can be found inside Fusion 360.

Vorteile

- Fusion 360 is an excellent choice for technical design projects. You can work on the same file with your teammate or customer because it can function on the cloud with numerous users.
- Fusion 360's assembly features are another fantastic feature. Fusion 360 allowed you to quickly and easily create assembly pieces.
- And, maybe most importantly, it has a parametric design. This provides a designer a lot of power. After you've completed your project, you can adjust some design parameters. As a result, after discussing the final design with your customer, making last-minute modifications on Fusion 360 is a breeze.
- Fusion 360 is available for free and includes all functionality. It's an excellent software option for a startup with a limited budget.

Nachteile

- Fusion 360, despite having excellent cloud software, becomes extremely sluggish when using slow internet connections.
- Fusion 360 consumes a significant amount of RAM on your smartphone. On your device, it's best to set the RAM setting as high as possible.
- Fusion 360's sculpting and retopology capabilities lag behind those of competitor products.

Jason
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2020

Best CAD software for the price

Fusion 360 has made it really easy to prototype designs, as it is much easier to pick up than a lot of other CAD software, like Inventor and Solidworks, and significantly cheaper.

Vorteile

First of all, it's really easy to use, and it can run on lower-specced machines that can't run other CAD solutions. I also love how it's cross-platform. I switched from Windows to macOS about a year ago, and still have to use Windows for certain software, but I can start a project on my Mac and easily open the same project on a Windows device. And everything is saved to the cloud so it's super easy to keep track of your files and switch between devices. Fusion also has a version history, so you can very easily rollback to older versions of a file, or even just rollback certain modifications to a file. Another benefit of the cloud storage is that I can just send an email with a link to my colleagues and they also have access to the same file that I'm working on, so no more worrying if other people have the correct or most up-to-date version of the file.

Nachteile

Sometimes Fusion takes a while to launch. Another issue I have is with the pricing of cloud renderings. If you are a student you have unlimited 'cloud credits', but for a hobbyist or business, you have to buy a pack of at least 100 credits for $100, and every time a cloud rendering or simulation is done, you have to pay one of those credits. It doesn't seem like much, but it does add up, and I would personally refrain from using the cloud rendering and simulation services.

Alex
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.11.2020

Very useful software, free for personal/non commercial use

It's a great piece of software for people who want to work on projects that require CAD rendering. It's fairly intuitive to work with and with tutorials someone can easily learn the fundamentals and be working on their project in a few hours.

Vorteile

Free for non-commercial use. Powerful, intuitive tools. Great for hobbyists, 3d printing, non-commercial projects. Huge body of information and tutorials. cloud based storage

Nachteile

Has a learning curve, like any 3D rendering or engineering software. Can run into performance hitches occasionally. File management on cloud is occasionally confusing.

David
David
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 30.9.2020

My first real CAD and CAM experience

I'm using this software with a non-profit license (free) and despite the recent announcement about the functionality cutout (from first October 2020) to 10 active projects, I think it will remain to be my option.

The main advantage versus his main competitor (Sketchup) are the fabrication functions. For a maker with an interest in CNC and/or 3D printing, it can be the perfect software.

Vorteile

Extensive functionality for the makers (CAM, simulation, generative design,...).
Possibility to work locally with a good cloud-integrated repository.
Good plugin marketplace with free options.
Extensive learning materials on Autodesk website (updated) and third-party authors.
Flexible payment options with a usable free version.

Nachteile

You will need an additional GCode sender program if you are doing CNC milling.
Some learning curve.
Not as good cloud assets library as SketchUp.

Martino
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2019

Good work Autodesk!!

My overall experience with fusion is very much positive! I use it for every project i need to make and i'm very happy

Vorteile

With these software Autodesk tried to unify a lot of their softwares and i think they've created something really powerful and accessible. Fusion 360 is very powerful and free for hobbies or small companies. This is incredible!

Nachteile

Sometimes Fusion can behave strangely but Autodesk launches updates basically every week to fix problem or to add new features.

Wesley
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

2
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

Powerful, easy to use, but buggy and unreliable.

It does a great job of helping us create prototypes but the bugginess requires extreme patience. It's like a sports car that handles well but stalls every 2 miles. It feels like a beta product yet it's been out for years. However, as far as I know there is nothing better unless you're willing to pay a lot more.

Vorteile

Relatively easy to use.Tons of features, more than enough for modest needs.Cheaper than Solidworks by a long way.

Nachteile

The half-local, half-cloud implementation is a disaster when Autodesk have server problems, which they do.Performance is poor - randomly and frequently locks up for 5-10 sec for no apparent reason, even when just rotating the view. The design doesn't even have to be very complex for it to start doing this.Other random common glitches like view drawing bugs, requiring reload of design.(on i7, 16GB RAM, GTX2070. No plugins. Reinstalling the software doesn't help)

Umar
Umar
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2021

Fusion 360's fusion of incredibly innovative features

It has been very enlightening and 'easy on the eyes'. Unlike the complexity of similar applications such as Inventor and Solidworks, it was easy for me to get used to the interface quicker. The app has also opened my eyes to the innovative possibilities that CAD software can offer. Overall, it has been an awesome experience.

Vorteile

The software is a gamechanger in the domain of collaboration. It has allowed me to work on projects with people from across the globe. Another thing that stands out is its user interface. Despite its rather simple interface that resembles that of Tinkercad, it offers almost the exact set of advantages that Autodesk Inventor offers.

Nachteile

So so many features are behind a pay wall. I got frustrated when I wanted to perform some functions such as simulations. If some of the features in the pay wall can be included into the free version, it would be magnificent.
And even if they do remain behind the pay wall, they should at least become much more cheaper. Instead of breaking the glass ceiling, Autodesk is making it

Greg
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 26.8.2022

Development of consumer products in the electronics industry.

I switched to F360 a is it is feature-rich. From basic sketching to rendering as a standard. It fits all my needs in 1 package.

Vorteile

Compatibility with existing files. I do not need to use feature-rich software in conjunction with other software as add-ons.

Nachteile

So many features so little time to use to learn. I am still discovering features 2 years later. Not really a con but after 2 years I still use online tutorials to discover more.

Zoran
Zoran
  • Branche: Forschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.6.2019

Must have tool for Hobbyist

I have been using Fusion for more than two years now, previously I have been using Solidworks but for hobbyist it is way to expensive

Vorteile

Ease of use and plenty of on line courses held by bunch of professionals.
As a hobbyist I am using fusion to make models which later will be printed on 3D printer.
For fast prototyping must have tool. Free for students and educators - hobbyists

Nachteile

I have no complaints regarding this software, it is stunning

Ayush
Ayush
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 19.12.2022

Blessing for Electronics enginners and Developers

Autodesk fusion 360 is very powerful CAD software, Ofcourse I attended a lot of sessions to understand the working on this software. I can design 3d robots, models very efficiently. I can design the real PCB directly from my books. All the parts I used for my work are saved directly to the cloud, the library management is awesome. I can share my whole library with my team which makes the collaboration so easy.

Vorteile

One thing i like the most is editing the pcb layout. Placing the components and adjusting the wired networks is a complex task but it becomes hazzle free with fusion360. I can observe the voltage-current characteristics directly from the schematic diagram. While creating threads in model, the size of hole is adjusted automatically and first it shows a virtual image before creating it permanently in model.

Nachteile

There's nothing to dislike, but it would be great if I can change the colours of wires to remove complexity. and if the tools are labeled with their functions. As it runs on cloud so for working, you need a stable internet connection.

Cevdet
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.4.2023

Collaboration and Power in Design

I had used the Fusion 360 during im workin my previous company. Its great for collaborative design solutions.

Vorteile

Fusion 360 offers collaboration tools and powerful features for 3D design, including parametric modeling and simulation capabilities.

Nachteile

The software requires an internet connection to access and has a potentially overwhelming user interface, with some users experiencing crashes. And the pricing is not charming for freelancer.

Andrew
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 23.9.2020

Not as powerful, but still very useful.

Vorteile

Really like that you can setup controls to emulate different programs like SolidWorks or Inventor. It is also very easy to setup CAM features and simulate the milling of a part.

Nachteile

It is very difficult to save projects offline if you are working in an area without internet access.

Aakash
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2022

Fusion 360

I has been an incredible experience for me so far

Vorteile

I Like this Software because it is easy to use and learn. It provides us with a variety of options for 3D Modelling. I also allow us the option of 3D Printing and FEA for testing us models under different conditons

Nachteile

I think that this software is quite expensive for smaller organizations and for freelancers other than that I Completely like is software

Silvio
Silvio
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2019

Quick to learn but very complete

I've been using it mainly for 3D printed prototypes from years now and I will definitely keep using it. It is a great product, thanks!

Vorteile

I loved the learning curve, from the beginning is clear how to create even relatively complex models. Also the sketch feature is awesome!

Nachteile

Sometimes it slows down or chrashes when working on heavy files or gives login problems once in a while

238 Bewertungen