Jasper Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Jasper

Jasper ist künstliche Intelligenz, mit der Unternehmen Inhalte für Blogs, Social-Media-Posts, Facebook-Werbung und Websites erstellen können. Wird von mehr als 50.000 Vermarktern, Unternehmern und Content-Autoren verwendet, um...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu Jasper durchsuchen

1.836 von 1.836 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ralf
  • Branche: Übersetzung und Lokalisierung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 16.1.2022

Tolles Programm, es unterstützt einen

Vorteile

Das Programm unterstützt einen wirklich im Bereich der Contenterstellung. Es ist viel einfacher tollen Content zu erstellen und gute Ideen zu sammeln. Klar muss man es manchmal etwas umschreiben. Aber ich spare dadurch wirklich sehr viel Zeit.

Nachteile

Leider kann die Software schnell teuer werden wenn man immer viele Vorschläge generiert.

Richard
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 1.3.2023

KI Tool für Content Creation

Vorteile

Sollte jemand ein Tool zur Erleichterung von Content suchen ist dieses hier definitiv einer der besten derzeit am Markt. Texte müssen natürlich noch von Hand adaptiert werden.

Nachteile

Sicher nicht so günstig wie andere Tools aber dafür eines der besten. Je nach Sprache variiert es auch ein wenig.

Jennifer
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.6.2022

Ich bin super happy mit Jasper.ai

Vorteile

Einfach und intuitiv zu bedienen. Die Bootcamps helfen einem sehr und ich empfehle auch diese zu durchlaufen. Zeitaufwand ca. 1 Stunde.

Nachteile

Manchmal ist Jasper etwas verwirrt und erzählt Mist.

Die besten Alternativen zu Jasper

Töffel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2022

Soweit ganz zufrieden aber teste noch

Soweit zufrieden aber bin noch in der Testphase

Vorteile

Dass man viele Möglichkeiten hat dass man bessere Texte mit Hilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz schreiben kann

Nachteile

Dass sie für nicht kenne sehr unsortiert ist

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 18.11.2022

KI Schreibassistent mit großen Schwächen für deutsche Sprache

Vorteile

Einfach zu bedienen und in englisch erhält man brauchbare Texte

Nachteile

In deutscher Sprache leider nicht zu gebrauchen. Teils werden Daten aus dem englischsprachigen Raum verwendet und lediglich übersetzt

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Öffentlichkeitsarbeit und Kommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.6.2022

Geeinet für ganze BLogs

Insgesamt nach ca. 4-6 Stunden Lehrvideos ist man in der Lage einen guten Artikel zu schreiben.

Vorteile

Jasper bietet ein sehr intuitives Design und bietet viele Funktionen, die sich einzeln auswählen lassen.

Nachteile

Rewrite Funktion ziemlich schwach umgestzt.

Johnny
Johnny
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2021

Ai to the rescue

So far I've been able to improve my workflow and process 10X by using Jarvis. I've used 6 different Ai writing tools in the past 3 months and Jarvis puts out the most useful content out of all of them. The uniqueness of the content means I have to make less edits to add my personality. Hands down this is a game changer for me and my business partners.

Vorteile

The categories and topics make it easy to choose what you are working on and get the best results. Whether its a facebook ad or a blog post, I'm not stuck looking at a blank page.

Nachteile

The only con I have is the price. Not all of the content that is generated is usable. So the credits get used for words that are not adding value to my project. But from what I've seen they are working on ways to recover these credits in the future. Even with that said I think the value of what I receive outweighs the loss of a few credits.

Antwort von Jasper

Hi Johnny, thank you for your review! I'm glad to hear that you've been able to streamline your process with our tool and are seeing a return on investment. We're always looking for ways to improve the Jarvis experience so please let us know if there's anything we can do in the future.

Thank you again and happy writing!

Beantwortet am 9.3.2021
Ben
Ben
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.3.2023

Consistent and reliable content generation that has delivered for us repeatidly.

The constant churn of content creation has only gotten harder in previous years and Jasper has helped us to not only keep pace but streamline our entire content creation cycle.It's been eye opening how well AI content creation has progressed and Jasper is a great example of it done well.It's allowed those in our marketing team to focus on the other things they need to and not the daily mundane grind of content idea generation.The workflow concept that was a recent addition has taken it to the next level.We can't at this point ever see a day where we stop using and loving Jasper! It's integral to our weekly content generation strategy.

Vorteile

Jasper has consistently delivered a standard of content creation we would be more than happy with from an in person team of copy writers, and it does this from the ease of an intuitive dashboard and all on demand.It has a use experience that is seamless, easy to create from and the standard of content that is created surprised and won over everyone in our business including those previously against the idea of AI content creation.

Nachteile

Our only comment towards the software would be an addition of an even longer format generation option. The system does allow repeated creation via the long format function but an extra long format button would save time and repeated use.

Adelia
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Negative impressions

Negative, unfortunately. too expensive and the price does not relate the quality at all, in my opinion.

Vorteile

I used Jasper on a trial period for three days on a Boss account. I expected Jasper to solve specific marketing tasks related to creating content as a final completed product, but I did not get such a result. The quality of the texts is unpredictable and questionable. Deleting an account is simply not possible. When you delete it, you are notified that your subscription will not be renewed, but the deletion does not occur. When you try to end the trial period due to the poor quality of the texts, everything in your payment system remains unchanged and you simply do not understand whether they will charge you $ 100 or not. This is so absurd that during the trial period you are forced to find in distrust and tension that Jasper will transfer all this chaos and mess with customer experience to payment as well. Extremely negative experience. It is strange that the product is so inconvenient to use in terms of user experience. Some notifications and pop-up windows close the editing screen and it is simply impossible to work in the editor because you can not delete them. I don't understand why Cisco has invested so much money in that soft when the result is a lower quality product than if undergraduate computer science students were building it during the Makeathon....

Nachteile

I did not like it at all. The user experience is weird. The quality of texts is low. The price is just not reasonable and does not relate to the quality of copies at all, in my opinion.

Sadie
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 3.1.2024

Easy Email Editing with Jasper

Vorteile

I love how quickly I can edit and clean up my email writing with Jasper

Nachteile

Sometimes teh results are overly formal but maybe I need to use the writing style feature more

Lawrence
Lawrence
  • Branche: Möbel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2022

Jasper.ai is the smartest AI copy generation tool that I've used so far.

I love Jasper.ai! It's so easy to use and the quality of the AI generated copy is really good. I've used it to write Facebook ads, website copy, and more, and it's definitely worth the money. Highly recommend!

Vorteile

It writes surprisingly humanlike copy for an AI. I've tested a bunch of these generators and Jasper seems to be the most accurate in writing what I want it to.

Nachteile

Sometimes it takes a bunch of generations to get what I want, and it all counts against the word limit on your plan. You can get refunded for 20% of your bad generations, but it just isn't enough for some things that take about 50 tries to get the perfect generations.

Honey
Honey
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.10.2022

Everything I thought about AI was wrong...Jasper and I are besties now!

I'm getting excellent results on topics I know very little about, which makes Jasper feel like a writing assistant to me. I can't wait to get to the point when I've learned the best ways to communicate with Jasper in order to get the best results possible.

Vorteile

I think what I like most about Jasper is that he knows more than I do, and can research infinitely faster than I can. It makes my entire writing experience much more efficient. I'm excited about trying out everything Jasper has to offer, including the art and the new features they continue to add. Every time they make improvements to Jasper, it makes my monthly investment that much more valuable. As a writer, at first I disliked the idea of AI doing any writing. But after using Jasper for a few months, I realize now AI is not a writer's competition...it's a writer's best friend!

Nachteile

I have to admit, there is a learning curve, just like there is with any software, but in Jasper's case, the results already are well worth a deeper-dive in learning all I can about how to get the most from the software.

Julian
Julian
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 12.1.2022

Bit pricy but you also get the most advanced AI writer

Overall it is a great tool to improve your content. If you want to fully read an article you can use it as the basis but you still need to improve it to level up your content.

Vorteile

Jarvis is an amazing AI content generator tool. Much better compared to the competition.

It is easy to use and if Jarvis makes a mistake you can give a note to that and get your credits refunded without any problem.

The content that is written by Jarvis is 90% done which gives you a great start if you do not have the inspiration or you want to improve your content.

In addition, the templates are easy to use and powerful.

Nachteile

It is not yet perfect so no copy and paste without reading the text. Sometimes it tells stuff dubble or does not give what you want or hoped it would provide.

Sarwat Mahdi
Sarwat Mahdi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.12.2022

Jasper makes Everything super easy!!!

To be honest, it is a bergain software. Everything is super easy to use. It generates all of my blogs and article. So many templates that I can easily use. Really removed all of my hard works

Vorteile

I absolutely love this software cause this has made my life super easy by generating contents. The AI feature generate every article that I want to.

Nachteile

I really hope that Jasper add more variety of text formates and templates.

Cédric
Cédric
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.4.2022

The tool I didn't know I needed that much

I started blogging again !

Vorteile

Time saving giant. I was used to using templates when writing posts and contents, now Jasper is creating the outline, and helping with the content. It's a game changer.

Nachteile

I need an app outside the official website, like a safari/chrome extension I can find with some competitors.

Viktor
Viktor
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.7.2022

Great compadre that do the work instead of you

Great experience I'm recommending it all the time

Vorteile

Jasper is great, especially in the boss mode where you can simply tell him what you need, and he will write it for you.

Nachteile

I need more templates and if the team can do something for not repeating the same content again and again when you ask him to write a longer lists

Frederick
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.8.2022

The best AI content creation product I've used.

Jasper is amazing to use. I think the thing I appreciate most is that it automatically picks up on things like tone, style, and format in your writing and mimics them in the AI outputs to the point where you can't tell the difference. I'm honestly so impressed with the quality it's able to produce.

Vorteile

— Amazing AI outputs: They read incredibly naturally and are great for coming up with clever segues and either adding breadth or depth to content.

— Clean interface: Jasper's interface is incredibly easy to use. All commands can be written in natural language (e.g., “>write an introduction”.

— Infrequent errors: The AI content creation products I've used have been quite bad for repeated sections, spelling / grammar mistakes, and factual inaccuracies (obviously). With Jasper, I find that these are incredibly rare.

— Refunds for bad generations: Whenever Jasper writes something terrible, you can let the system know it did a bad job and get a full credit (i.e., word count) refund.

Nachteile

— Formatting issues: When copying and pasting a document from Jasper into a word processor, there are usually formatting errors. With Google Docs, all headings are bolded, while the bolding is removed from body text. Annoying, but easy enough to fix.

— AI can't deal with photos: When you add a photo to the Jasper document editor, the AI writing feature starts bugging out—sentences won't logically follow, weird spellings, etc.

Alan
  • Branche: Rundfunkmedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 15.1.2023

Outstanding Experience with Jasper:

Overall, Jasper is a great platform for developing and deploying applications. Its intuitive user interface and robust features make it easy to use, even for complex applications. The support team is highly knowledgeable and responsive, and the platform is relatively affordable. However, the scalability of the platform may not be ideal for larger applications.

Vorteile

Jasper has been an invaluable asset to our business as it has allowed us to streamline and automate many of our processes. The user-friendly interface makes it easy to use, and the customer support team is always available to help.

Nachteile

One negative aspect of Jasper is the cost. While it provides a great range of features, the pricing can be a bit steep for some users. Additionally, the platform does have some limitations when it comes to scalability, so it may not be ideal for large-scale applications.

Sarah
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2022

One Happy Freelancer

Jasper has helped me cut my content production time in half. It is excellent for writing outlines to help you jumpstart a blog post, or helping with an introduction or conclusion paragraph. One of my favorite features if you can set the tone of voice, so this AI software can write in my voice.

Vorteile

The software makes it so simple to generate a variety of different types of content. Whether I'm working on product descriptions, tags, headlines, titles, blog posts, or social media posts, this program is perfect to help break through writer block.

Nachteile

My least favorite thing about this software is the learning curve. It is not difficult to use, but you do need to be mindful of the commands you give the program in order to get the system to generate logical content.

Jean Bertin
Jean Bertin
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.8.2021

I wasn't sure, but now I am. The product is worth the price and dependable.

Overall, Jarvis.ai is a great service for those who want to spend less time generating high-quality copy and content, as well as decreasing the risk of making mistakes. It's a scalable AI-powered content marketing solution that helps its clients increase revenue by writing engaging ads, emails, web pages, or blogs for them. The platform has many features that make it useful to all and reliable with every use!

Vorteile

I was on the fence about whether it was worth the cost, but it's really been worth it so far. I have been using Jarvis for over 4 months and it has proved to be quite helpful. The idea of an AI writing copy is very appealing because you know that the content will not only be personalized but also engaging and persuasive.

I use this tool primarily for emails, as well as blog posts now. It's great if you work with a team or hire freelancers - just delegate them your content creation tasks!
This tool can generate copies at speeds that were previously unheard of, which has helped to make it one of the most valuable tools for anyone who wants to get work done right away.

The modules are robust and templates make it very easy it is to use though they will require some time to get used to. It saves you time when it comes to creating blog articles and other content topics. Tutorials are easy to use and start with the basics, making it easy for new users to quickly gain a good understanding of how the software works.

Nachteile

Pricing may be a concern for some, but should you compare it to other options, the value for your money is unparalleled. The next thing I don't like about this is there are a lot of commands you need to memorize. Normally, this is not a problem but it's the one thing I don't really like.

Emory
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2021

I LOVE this software.

Great experience. It helped me write and publish a book! It helps me keep new ad copy rolling. And it is fun to impress friends with!

Vorteile

Tried Jarvis/Conversion.ai out because I am always looking for the next tool to help me maximize my time. (Also I love tech.)

Well ...THIS IS IT!

At the very least, it will get you started and give you momentum for your writing tasks. At the very most, it writes fantastic copy that you can use right out of the gate.

I have surprised countless friends and colleagues by asking them for a title and short description of a product, and then 20seconds later showing them a pretty darn impressive ad.

It really is amazing.

Nachteile

There are a few things you have to deal with, but nothing that is out of the ordinary for tech IMO. Sometimes you can get some non-sensical copy output, but thats to be expected with an AI, and isn't a big deal because you just run it again and get something good. So far my complaints have been dealt with by updates they pushed, (as recently as a day ago,) so they are ON it. I currently have no complaints. It works as expected.

Antwort von Jasper

Thank you for the great review, Emory. I'm really glad to hear that Conversion.ai has been a valuable tool and time saver for your business!

I've passed on your feedback about the AI's output to our team--we're working hard at making it better every day. The UI is also something we're constantly improving and I'll be sure to share this with our team as well so they can make it even better. We want you to have an amazing experience using Conversion.ai so please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you!

Beantwortet am 18.2.2021
Jeff
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.12.2022

Jasper, the BEST AI Writing Tool!

Vorteile

Jasper.ai is a powerful AI-driven platform that provides the cutting edge in artificial intelligence technology. It is the most comprehensive, affordable and easy to use platform for all those who need to quickly integrate AI into their applications and services. With Jasper.ai, users can access the latest tools and powerful machine learning capabilities without requiring any prior knowledge or experience in AI development or machine learning engineering. The developers behind Jasper.ai have created an intuitive interface for users which makes it simple to access and configure a wide range of AI components such as natural language processing (NLP) models, image recognition strategies, and video analytics functions.The platform also offers a host of other features such as data wrangling, analytics dashboard creation, and more. This enables users to obtain insights from their data easily so they can make informed decisions with confidence. Furthermore, the platform is equipped with powerful optimization algorithms as well as efficient cloud deployment options that allow scalability based on changing user needs. With its suite of innovative features and capabilities, Jasper.ai is one of the best AI platforms on the market today for those seeking to take advantage of this revolutionary technology.The team behind Jasper has gone out of their way to make sure that their platform remains up-to-date with developments in AI research by regularly integrating new technologies into t

Michelle
Michelle
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.4.2023

Jasper is the software I didn't knew I needed.

It is very easy to use, I didn't have to watch any tutorial before. It adapts to the tone of voice that you are looking for (from professional to [sensitive content hidden]). Not only did Jasper help me to have better copy in social networks, but it also helps me in my ranking in search engines. Thanks to Jasper my social networks posts and website have had a lot of reach.

Vorteile

It has endless options that I didn't know I needed. Like paragraph generator, Facebook ad headliners, email customizer, SEO, Tik-Tok captions and the list goes on and on. There are so many tools that Jaspers is an essential part of my work routine. It is inevitable not to have a Jaspers window open on my computer. The paragraph generator is my favorite option, as it has helped me with several copy for social networks and also for administrative blogs. It's like getting the words out of my head (but much better).

Nachteile

I genuinely have no complaints. Thank you Jasper.

William
  • Branche: Informationsdienst
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.10.2023

Great companion when writing content, but a bit expensive

Our company mainly focuses on creating content for clients and designing websites. Therefore, creating content is one of our primary roles. Jasper helps us create content that match different websites by suggesting topics, outlines, and blog ideas. Jasper is easy to sign up and use even without prior experience with AI tool. However, the content needs editing and the subscription is relatively high.

Vorteile

I like Jasper because it delivers the kind of content you want. It can adjust the tone, structure, tone, and details to match the requirements. It can also digest complex instructions and respond quite quickly without missing out on what matters most. The onboarding process is straightforward because the company provides helpful information to guide users.

Nachteile

Jasper creates content with natural language but there is always something missing: creativity. So anyone who know knows about AI content will likely notice it is AI generated. Jasper also seems to have a problem with transitions which affect the flow of the content. So editing is necessary. The price seems to be on the higher end but it functions quite well and improves our content making process.

Michael
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.3.2021

Mind-blowingly good

Conversion.ai is amazing because I usually get really stuck when trying to write copy for my websites and landing pages. It's great for anyone who needs help writing copy and content without spending a lot of time on it, which is usually me! I love that you can generate more than just text, there are SlideShare templates (which I had never used before), buttons, and banners as well. The interface was so easy to use, with all the options right in front of me on the screen- no need to go looking through layers of settings menus like many other apps do.

Vorteile

Conversion.ai is an AI copywriting tool that helps you quickly generate high-quality content for advertising, emails, websites, landing pages, and more. It's great for anyone who needs help writing copy or content on the fly! They have a really clean interface with good user prompts to lead you through their program. I felt like they were really thinking about what might be confusing someone new to this type of app and how to make it as easy as possible for people to use - even if they don't have much experience in this space.

Nachteile

The only thing I dislike, which might be a result of my own lack of training, is that the output can be shorter than I would like and I haven't found a way for it to continue generating content for the outputs that I like. InferKit allows this but it is not purpose-built the way that Jarvis is, so I still prefer Jarvis overall.

Antwort von Jasper

Hi Michael, thanks for leaving a review! I'm glad you found Conversion.ai to be helpful in your copywriting endeavors.

I love that you appreciate the clean interface and user prompts--we're always working on ways to make it easier for users to get started with Conversion.ai and we appreciate hearing about how those changes are going over! We also want to hear about anything confusing or unclear so we can address it ASAP; please don't hesitate to reach out anytime at [email protected] if there's something we need to fix or change.

Beantwortet am 9.3.2021
1.836 Bewertungen