ikas Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über ikas

Ikas ist eine E-Commerce-Plattform, die sich an kleine und mittlere Online-Händler richtet, die ihre Betriebsabläufe skalieren möchten. Die Plattform hilft Unternehmen, Bestellungen und Bestände zu verwalten, Produkte auf...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,7
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,7

Nutzerbewertungen zu ikas durchsuchen

100 von 100 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mert Can
Mert Can
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2023

Have a fast and reliable e-commerce infrastructure with ikas!

Vorteile

Thanks to the fast infrastructure offered by ikas and the campaigns I could create, my sales increased.

Nachteile

I can't make custom css changes in ikas. Other than that, there is nothing wrong.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 24.7.2023
Harun
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2023

As an e-commerce entrepreneur, I love ikas.

Thank you very much to the ikas team. made our work very simple in our attempt.It provided comfort in the complex and less experienced industry.

Vorteile

speed, communication, convenience, accessibility

Nachteile

mobile application. there may be more options

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey. We'll keep on working on our mobile application, our team appreciates your feedback.

Beantwortet am 21.7.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 6.11.2023

All-in-one E commerce solution

Vorteile

As a member of a construction company, I was always searching for an e-commerce platform that could improve our customer experience, manage our inventory efficiently, and streamline our procurement procedures. We were lucky to find Ikas, which has turned out to be a priceless resource for our company.
-Our procurement procedures have been completely transformed by Ikas's powerful product management and inventory tracking tools.
-The platform makes it simple to automate purchase orders, track inventory levels in real-time, and create and manage product catalogs.
-We can now save time and resources by doing away with the need for error-prone spreadsheets and manual data entry.

Nachteile

There are a few areas where I believe some improvement is needed-
- Better reporting features
- More third party integration options

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we’re extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 20.11.2023

Die besten Alternativen zu ikas

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.9.2023

Great Choice for website building

Overall, my experience with ikas was great. Website building with it is very easy because of simple UI. It have large number of features too. And best thing can create all the webpages responsive for almost all device dimensions.

Vorteile

First thing ikas has very large option of template to choose from and with customization options to make website unique. Websites designed by it are fully responsive for multiple devices. It has very simple and easy to use interface.

Nachteile

There is no significant cons about the ikas just it is little bit expensive compared to some other options.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 27.9.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.10.2023

Boost your Business with ikas.

Vorteile

ikas platform has a straightforward dashboard as well as numerous tutorials and resources to get you going.Ikas provides a variety of features and tools, such as marketing tools, order management tools, customer management tools, and product management tools, to assist you in managing your online store.

Nachteile

ikas currently provides live chat and email customer support. It would be beneficial to provide extra support options, like phone support and a knowledge base.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 1.11.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 5.10.2023

ikas Review

Vorteile

Since it gives real time updates of the stock which we did not have track manually which is quite a cool feature regarding ikas . It also helps us to grab more sales of our product. There one page checkout feature also helps customers to pay seamlessly.

Nachteile

It is the best to use for the e-commerce website which handles automatically all the things that we were handling manually earlier.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 10.10.2023
Burak
Burak
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Website Creation Made Easy

Overall, it was a good experience with this tool so far.

Vorteile

We have created at least two different websites with tool very quickly to sell organic foods, the speed of creating was amazing.

Nachteile

Although it's a very fast tool, I could'nt figure out the way to change some parts of the design that's the only disadvantage I can think of.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 27.9.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.11.2023

Transforming industries with advanced technology by ikas

ikas offers various features to users whether it's refining logos, color schemes, or product displays, this branding and personalization, empower businesses to make a distinct and lasting impression in the digital marketplace.

Vorteile

ikas platform has an array of adaptable templates and design tools, allowing users to craft online stores that reflect their unique brand identity.

Nachteile

As at the time of working hours especially at peak hours facing some waiting time to get customer support, it's ok.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we’re extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey. Please feel free to reach out to [email protected] with any further comments, concerns, or suggestions you wish to share. We would love to make things right and help you with any problems you encounter.

Beantwortet am 20.11.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.7.2023

Awosome product!

Vorteile

Ease of use and sales practice! very good pricing

Nachteile

pricing and customer support, no live support

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 24.7.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2023

IKAS is ecommerce star for my business

Vorteile

Easy to use, high class designs, greate customer service, worldwide experience

Nachteile

I really enjoy having ikas, it makes my business a lot more easy to manage, with its user friendly platform.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 31.8.2023
Barış
  • Branche: Textilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Quick and Easy

Vorteile

Ikas is very easy in both website control and integration. It gives you the opportunity to solve your business quickly with the drag and drop system and the infrastructure that guides you during the site design.Are you having trouble? Then immediately call the 24/7 open customer support line and your problem will be resolved quickly. I manage the e-commerce operations of 4 different companies, including my own. I genuinely recommend.

Nachteile

Notihng.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 27.9.2023
Akin
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2023

Great service for a good product

Goof

Vorteile

The website and the back end management was similar to alternatives. However, the customer support team was excellent. They have set up couple of meetings online and made sure we have gotten out the lost of the product.

Nachteile

The website management might have been a little more customizable. For example, at the time of deploying my website the available number of website te.plates were limited.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Rahul
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.10.2023

Easily scales according to changes

Overall experience with ikas has been fantastically best.

Vorteile

I like that since ikas is based on digital website, it can easily scale up or down to accommodate changes in demand without the constraint of physical space.

Nachteile

I see it has no any errors that can be highlighted for now.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 10.10.2023
Otim
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2023

Ikas builder

It's produces and organized ecommerce websites

Vorteile

This website builder has a good SEO and good meta navigator which helps to set the website display on the search engine and also has interesting theme website design

Nachteile

This builder gives a designer full control over it is management.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 31.8.2023
Raghar
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2023

A consummate and formidable Multi-channel eCommerce Tool.

Vorteile

It's simple to create eCommerce store online with iKas.It offers 24/7 customer support services.It is simple and fast to sell our products online with Ikas.It is simple to create an e-commerce website quickly with drag-and-drop functionality.

Nachteile

I haven't encountered anything regrettable with iKas as it meets all my requirements.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 27.9.2023
Ozan
  • Branche: Kunst & Handwerk
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2023

An infrastructure that facilitates your e-commerce business

It's an interface that I love working with from a general point of view.

Vorteile

My favorite part is that I can easily manage everything in the panel.

Nachteile

Marketplace integrations within itself. I would like more attribute submissions to be simultaneous.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 24.7.2023
Ouma
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.8.2023

Additional of payments

I use it for retail

Vorteile

It is easy to add the payment ways on the e-commerce website developed under the software

Nachteile

Modification of the software is very easy

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Pinky
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 19.10.2023

ikas is a fast and secure browser

It is a great web browser if you're looking for something quick, safe, and private. The Ikas browser is a fresh, highly potential web browser.

Vorteile

The tracking protection feature of the Ikas browser prevents third-party trackers from monitoring your online activities. This contributes to your security and privacy protection.

Nachteile

Ikas browser doesn't have as many features as other browsers because it is still in development,But if Ikas browser had more features, it would be more competitive and user-friendly.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 1.11.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.9.2023

Branding identity with excellent design tools

Vorteile

With my technical expertise I would mention how ikas offers customer with wide range of custom templates which helps to design their online store and to create own brand identity and another great thing is the suggestions it provides when you are working on this like colour palettes and branding logs

Nachteile

I am a super happy customer after using ikas, no issues found as of now

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 27.9.2023
Zeynep
Zeynep
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.7.2023

ikas

When i decided to work with IKAS, my first reasons are being innovative company and 7/24 customer support servise. Both of them work very well.

Vorteile

I like the simple using and very well management operations

Nachteile

There is a small problem on the seller mobile app system. That should improve. I believe IKAS team will be it very soon.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 24.7.2023
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 2.9.2023

Easy constructive online store

Vorteile

I liked how ikas bypassed the technical expertise to let the users build the store. It is so user friendly that the small and medium enterprises can build their online store on their own and user can easily integrate the payment gateways which provides better usage.

Nachteile

I have no issues with ikas till now everything is working as expected.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Justin
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.9.2023

Intelligent commercial website

Vorteile

I like how ikas designs very profession and commercial websites for our business.

Nachteile

It doesn't have any downsides that can be highlighted about it.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 27.9.2023
Sifa
Sifa
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.8.2023

Shiny, Bright New Player

One of the newest players in the game and if they continue to improve, it would be great, at least, for them

Vorteile

I took a look at this from a competitors perspective and find it quite advanced

Nachteile

I guess their SEO optimization strategy could have been better in terms of the content.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience and valuable feedback with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 6.9.2023
Subhajyoti
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2023

Unique performance

Vorteile

I appreciate that ikas ecommerce tool facilitates direct conversation between our organization and customers through features like order feedback and feedback forms.

Nachteile

It does not have features that I am dissapointed about.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 10.10.2023
Omotoyosi
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Magnificent commercial web builder tool

Vorteile

It is the strongest web builder for commerical usage in education sector. It is very inclusive and operationally viable.

Nachteile

Some of the tools require extra thinking and time investment, barring which it looks great to me.

Antwort von ikas

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. We always strive to do our best and we're extremely grateful to learn that our hard work resonates with your e-commerce journey.

Beantwortet am 27.9.2023
100 Bewertungen