Stampli Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Stampli

Stampli ist eine cloudbasierte Lösung für die Kreditorenbuchhaltung und Rechnungsverwaltung, die Kommunikations- und Kollaborationstools für Lieferfirmen, Rechnungsempfänger, Genehmigende und die Kreditorenbuchhaltung umfasst. I...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Stampli durchsuchen

125 von 125 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Darren
Darren
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.9.2023

Stampli is easy to use and set up and provides necessary controls

We were able to go paperless pretty much overnight and implement controls on payables.

Vorteile

The best part of implementing Stampli was being able to go to a paperless environment so quickly.

Nachteile

Nothing really, everything has worked really well.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BILL und SAP Concur

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Stampli

Customer service, simplicity, candid discussions
Khairi
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Ease of Use

really, good along with the access to history.

Vorteile

Ease of use, easy to click and view the submissions with all associated documents in 1 place.

Nachteile

Getting assigned invoices that are not mine. But Stampli has the ability to route it to the correct person easily.

Emily
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Review

Good but the credit memos are horrible and very time consuming

Vorteile

Finding invoices and the quickness of everything at your fingertips.

Nachteile

The credit memo section
It takes forever for vendors to get ACH payments and they actually get checks quicker.
Cant have more than two approvers on a check, we would like more.

Die besten Alternativen zu Stampli

Samantha
  • Branche: Hausmeisterservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.12.2023

Helps track your invoices and receipts easily

Compared to our old CNG program, Stampli is a huge blessing for our company! It's easy to search for what you're looking for, make needed updates to the coding, add additional reviewers, ask questions and work through the process in general. Having it directly upload to QuickBooks is also a huge blessing to save time on payment processes

Vorteile

I like the ease of use to have multiple people review the same document and keep the flow going. You can see where something is in the acceptance process, verify if payment has been made, and ask for what is needed to finish the process without disrupting the flow

Nachteile

The thing I like least about the program is the duplicate invoice alert. While at times it is helpful, it regularly alerts a possible duplicate when the invoice number and totals are completely different on the 2 invoices in question. The added unnecessary review just slows down the process

BRIANNA
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Stampli Review on Feb 20

Vorteile

it saves time, it is easy to navigate, it is simple to send to others for approval

Nachteile

i cant filter just my invoice by the job it was billed too, it creates a lot of time for me to go back to find previous invoices without the invoice number. Allow others to unreject invoices.

Sharon
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Great product

Using Stampli has been great to use. I was introduced to Stampli with a company transition. I had not used an invoicing/payment program prior to Stampli.

Vorteile

Stampli is user friendly and ease to communicate between disciplines.

Nachteile

I have no dislikes. Allows communication between disciplines.

Daniel
  • Branche: Computerspiele
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Quick and easy to use

Vorteile

It is quick and easy to use as an approver. All the details and necessary information are provided in a quick and efficient manner, which is especially helpful when there are many invoices to approve.

Nachteile

The search and filtering functions could be a bit more intuitive, but any results seems to be dependent on the inputted information.

kimpton
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

great product

Vorteile

ease of use and implementation. Very knowledgable support staff

Nachteile

no cons at this time, everything has been very thorough.

Clay
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2024

Outstanding Program

Vorteile

Ease of use, real time postings, quick and easy.

Nachteile

No cons. This program makes the process simple and easy

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Invoice Power Player

Vorteile

The ease of use when it comes to approving invoices and comparing them to company records is incredible. All I have to do is click and the job's done!

Nachteile

I think there are still a few kinks that need to be worked out - i.e. not taking me back to my homepage when I'm done approving invoices.

Jennifer
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Stampli is...superior!

We used to forward, and email invoices to managers for approval, and Stampli has automated that process. Stampli also exports the information directly to NetSuite, saving exorbitant time on data entry.

Vorteile

The automatic coding of GL accounts; the ability to create an approval workflow based on levels of authority and dollar limits; the approval routing itself; the reporting. Also, no more paperwork! Digital copies are all available for audit purposes.

Nachteile

Some directors would like certain staff to review an invoice prior to approving, but we cannot have all staff as users (without being charged).

Florencio
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

Best thing to happen to Accounts Payables

Vorteile

I love how easy and efficient Stampli has made out A/P process. It has cut back 80% of our processing time and significantly improved our accuracy.

Nachteile

Not that many things to improve other than splitting invoices across multiple locations. However, this was not a deal breaker for us.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BILL

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Stampli

I picked Stampli because of how user friendly it is and they provided the exact solution to the problems we had with our A/P process.
Paul
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.11.2023

Stampli is a good electronic receipt management software

Overall stampli has streamlined our business and made tracking receipts from vendors a lot easier

Vorteile

Stampli is nice in importing receipts for job tracking and accounting

Nachteile

The extra pages when printing is a bit redundant

Marah
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

We Love Stampli!

We solved our issues getting invoices to employees for approval. Stampli sped up the process and made it much easier to manage. We also were able to make the information available to staff at all times.

Vorteile

Stampli is so user friendly that implementation was not an issue. The setup was easy and straightforward. We have been using the program for a few years and it has saved us so much time and headaches. We streamlined our approval process and made our payables more transparent to roles that didn't have access to information previously.

Nachteile

There have been workarounds that we have created any time there was something missing from the product. Over the years there have been features added that have eliminated the workarounds. Stampli is always improving!

Carrie
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.1.2023

It improves firms' financial management.

Stampli has improved our invoice processing skills and efficiency because all activities are done on one platform and are easy to follow, saving us time and effort.

Vorteile

Emailing and recording invoices with Stampli is wonderful. This lets us approve bills, get approvals, and add them to the records without waiting for the physical copy, which can take days or weeks. I appreciate how Stampli's superior automation has streamlined and streamlined fully automated AP processing. I enjoy Stampli's search and filter capabilities, which allow us to search numerous databases and retrieve the invoices we need, and the convenience of editing fields and exporting and importing reports.

Nachteile

Since utilizing Stampli, I've had no technical issues because the tools are straightforward to use and the support crew is responsive.

Moses
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

User AP Invoice Approver/Accountant's Experience

I was skeptical at first but after using the product I do see its great value. I enjoy looking up expense queries using its powerful tools.

Vorteile

No paper invoices, seamless approval process & all invoices saved on the cloud. Smart & intuitive AI/OCR imaging of invoices with excellent GL coding options with stellar job cost reporting functions across multiple/all vendors. Very powerful tool

Nachteile

Its an extra overhead cost but after having used the product I do see its value.

Caleb
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Great Job

Vorteile

the simplicity of the application is probably the best. very easy to use.

Nachteile

I like everything about this app the only thing that may make it better is faster processing time

Sophia
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 16.7.2021

Super easy to use!

We are saving time and keeping track of invoices much better by using Stampli.

Vorteile

Integration was easy and we haven't had any problems with this software. The features are simple and helpful. It's great that you can attach proof of receipt and send questions to other users.

Nachteile

There are times when I wish it was easier to search for invoices from a certain vendor when I am reconciling.

Carter
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2023

Great Service!

Vorteile

I love the ease of use, and the user interface is very sleek.

Nachteile

I don't love the workflow to reject invoices/request changes, but otherwise I like it.

Lori
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Happy with Stampli

Stampli has been a great move for the organization. There are always updates and improvements to enhance the experience.

Vorteile

I like taht wveryone can connect with Stampli and find infromation, updates and status on their own.

Nachteile

I haven't had any major problems. Issues that arise they are quickly adressed by customer service.

Poonam
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2021

Supper AP Tool Stampli

Overall experience with Stampli is Awesome. I recommend for all small to big size company.

Vorteile

I use Stampli everyday for posting bills. Very User friendly. All the feature are very easy to use. You can track all your invoices with approval. I recommend 100% for all accounting department.

Nachteile

I like all the feature. Whatever Feature I use all are very self explanatory and solved all AP problems.

Rebeka
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.11.2023

Use Stampli

Vorteile

Stampli's platform is easy to use. You can ask questions, code, and search easily

Nachteile

I do not have anything i do not like about stampli

Summer
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2023

2nd review!

Vorteile

It is very user friendly, makes my life so much easier.

Nachteile

It takes a bit until the end process, but that is not a STAMPLI issue!

Baxter
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.11.2023

Solid invoice processor

Vorteile

Stampli has made the tracking process of shuffling invoices around a lot smoother. Being able to see changes and who made them eliminates a lot of communication.

Nachteile

Tracking invoices by project or company could be a little more straightforward than just using search.

Jacques
  • Branche: Öl & Energie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2023

Process Flow

Great mobile app experience. Easy to use.

Vorteile

Ease of use and mobile app is great. The flow is cohesive.

Nachteile

document default zoom for captured document quality appears to be too low.

125 Bewertungen