Practice Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Practice

Optimiere mit Practice dein gesamtes Coaching-Geschäft: Werde auf deine bevorzugte Weise bezahlt • Erstelle Produkte und Pakete • Versende Rechnungen mühelos • Verwalte Abonnements Verbinde mehrere Kalender • Integriere...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,9

Alle Bewertungen zu Practice Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
27 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Practice durchsuchen

27 von 27 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Jonathan
Jonathan
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.3.2023

Simple to use, yet feature rich, at an amazing price

Vorteile

Simple and clean user interface for both coach and client; scheduling, client management, and billing all in one platform just makes it easy to run a coaching business. The product team is super responsive to coach needs. The product’s community is always willing to share how they do things in and out of Practice to support each other in building better businesses.

Nachteile

Integration with Outlook.com/Microsoft 365 is not yet there. Ability to customize how packages work (# of hours vs # of sessions) is not yet possible.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Calendly

Warum Practice gewählt wurde

Practice has a much more pleasant user experience for both coach and client. Price point for Practice was a game changer from the business’ budget perspective.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Practice

Practice was client centric and had everything needed to run the business, above and beyond just scheduling.
Eboni
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2023

Amazing Company, Software, and Team

I'm able to create a streamlined client experience for myself and my clients. It's an amazing software that I can't recommend enough.

Vorteile

First off, let me say that their customer service is unmatched! [sensitive content hidden] has been amazing as I made the switch to Practice. I asked a question about something before even becoming a customer and [sensitive content hidden] took time out of his day to record a Loom video for me. The platform is still young but advanced and making strides. They keep it simple so it's not overwhelming but it's still robust at the same time.

Nachteile

No true cons as they really listen to their client bases and add suggestions to their roadmap.

Antwort von Practice

Eboni, thank you for the kind words! We can't wait to show you the upcoming features we have in store.

Beantwortet am 5.6.2023
Jodi
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.3.2024

Hands down the best client management system I've tried (and I've tried THEM ALL)

CRM's are setup for SALES, not DELIVERY. For years, I've tried every new coach/consultant client management tool that came and they were all a huge disappointment. So this has been a HUGE hole in the market until Practice showed up. Honestly, I am terrified at the thougth of them ever not being in business. literally offering packages that I have never been able to offer before because I did NOT want to devote resources to the tracking. Practice does all that for you.

Vorteile

The ability to setup packages, products and schedulers so that it's easy/seamless to track what a client has used, and what remains was a big standout. The design is clean and lovely. That might seem like a small thing, but anything that's client facing can't be clunky or look dated. I love that the functionality is constantly improving.

Nachteile

Very little. They are rapidly adding to the functionality and there are a few key pieces I am eager to be added but that's minor. And there have been a couple of minor glitches, but that's super normal with any software, especially one that is in it's growth stage. I'm deeply grateful for the thought they put into what functions we needed to actually manage clients.

Die besten Alternativen zu Practice

Jen
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 20.2.2024

Aesthetically Pleasing... But Super Buggy and No Customer Support

Customer service was not helpful, unfortunately. I am a techie person. I don't usually need customer service, and I generally have wonderful experiences with software support. The last straw was when I asked for my account to be deleted so I could start over and they were nonresponsive. I've seriousn't done everything I could to make it work, and I can't anymore with this.

Vorteile

I love the aesthetics. It's super simple interface made it easy to create programs and services, automations, etc.

Nachteile

It's so buggy. Calendar notifications for meetings I didn't accept, notifications that meetings I have accepted were cancelled (when they weren't), calendar being disconnected without letting me know (so people can't schedule), paid appointments generating duplicate payments (we had to issue refunds via Stripe), or paid appointments not going through. All of these cons are critical to running a coaching or consulting business that runs off of a calendar and paid appointments. We couldn't handle all of the issues.

Antwort von Practice

Hi there  - Julien here, CEO at Practice.

First, I'm sorry we failed you. Feel free to email me (my first name at Practice.do) and I can dialogue with you about this anytime. We want to serve everyone perfectly, and have them have a great experience. Every time we fail, I hope to learn something and do better.

Thanks for the compliments around aesthetics, we work hard to make Practice simple for users. Sometimes with bugs, we encounter them a bit too late, which is what it seems like in this case. We are also typically quite good with customer support, so I regret we weren't able to fulfill our mandate at an A+  level here, especially since it affected your business.

Like I said, feel free to reach out and we can chat about it, even if it doesn't result in a re-activated account,  from one person to another, I hope to learn something from how we did wrong here.

Beantwortet am 25.2.2024
Cleighton
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.4.2024

Smooth Transition to Practice

Vorteile

Sleek design
Multi functionality across teams
All in one client software

Nachteile

Anything I could put here would just be a growing pain which has since been resolved. I truly don't see any cons so far.

Marcy
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Even up-and-coming it's better than most!

Even while I'm waiting on a few pieces to FULLY cover all of my needs, the price, usability, responsiveness of the Practice customer service, UX... all of that make it worth the wait. It's a great platform and it's only getting better every day.

Vorteile

I don't have enough time to say everything I love about Practice. I love the ease, how everything with my clients is in one place, the calendar and scheduling, the to-dos, the ability to purchase products... it's SOOOO user-friendly. I've used Hubspot, Infusionsoft, Dubsado, and MORE... and this by FAR has the greatest and most intuitive UX.

Nachteile

It's still growing! Though I've dropped lots of great improvement requests and each of them get a personal response and many have been implemented. I LOVE seeing it actively grow in response to my/our needs. The only things I'm still waiting on are 1. multi-coach capabilities (I want my co-worker to be able to log in as an equal admin to me, through her own login, and interact with our clients). My workaround is that she's signed up as a "client" and I act as a bridge. This will make me REALLY happy when it's implemented. I'm also waiting on a more sophisticated workflow option so save me remembering some of the manual stuff I still need to send to onboard clients, i.e. sending a document I want them to have, or whatever. And finally, I'd love payment plans for my invoices. I currently have to create smaller bills and remember to send them if someone is on a payment plan.

Elijah
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.11.2022

You absolutely want and need this tool as a Coach or Consultant

Exceptional product. Really. Very affordable and it will make your life, business and Coaching easier and look more professional.

Vorteile

Practice combines many tools and features all into one tool. And it brings them all together into a single app and online presence. In my quest for streamlining and automating as much as I can for my business, Practice was able to check a surprising amount of boxes. No hesitation, just try the free trial. Trust me.Feel free to use my referral code to get to the front of the line quickly:[SENSITIVE CONTENT] don't and poke around a bit first. I love having an app that both myself and clients can use. I love the automation. I especially love how quickly the developers are working on new features to expand the product. Once you join the Practice community, they are extremely quick to offer troubleshooting, feedback and updates.

Nachteile

The product is still relatively new. You will encounter the occasional minor bug. The dev team is very quick about responding to feedback and squashing bugs. They are also still developing new and ongoing features to continue to better the product.

Amanda
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Great CRM, supported by exceptional Customer Support

I am loving my experience of Practice, the software itself is great but the customer onboarding, ease of use, responsiveness of their team is exceptional.

Vorteile

I wanted a CRM that was easy to use for both myself and for my clients. But what I love with this software is that the team are constantly working to make it better for the user experience. They are responsive to ideas and have a strong passion to have a product that is invaluable to the business owner.

Nachteile

For me some of the CRM elements need additional tweaking but I know this is on the roadmap for the future - so no there is nothing I don't like.

John Matthew
John Matthew
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Using Practice Software for managing your coaching business

My overall experience with Practice has been very good. For me, they had the right technology and a decent price point for me as I started my coaching business.

Vorteile

The ability to create both private and public scheduling options for prospects and clients. Integration into Stripe for managing and tracking invoices.

Nachteile

It would be nice if there were an integration into an email marking tool to help manage and nurture the early-stage buyers. I would also like a more robust contact tracking to-do tracking function - recent additions are a step in the right direction.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Google Workspace, Salesforce Sales Cloud und HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Practice

Price Point - ease of use to get up and running

Antwort von Practice

Hi John, thank you for your feedback here! An integration with an email marketing tool - of course. We'll pass this along to our product development team.

Beantwortet am 12.12.2022
Rachel
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Best decision I’ve made for my business.

Practice is an awesome system for anyone looking for a straight forward but powerful client management platform. Their customer support team is above and beyond (seriously, never seen anything like this, and I’ve tried a few platforms previously), and they are constantly taking feedback and making even greater. Practice makes you feel cared for and let you focus on what’s most important, your clients. I’ve received so many compliments from clients about the professional look of this platform.

Vorteile

Practice was super easy to roll out even for a novice user like me. It took me just a few hours to figure out how to use it, get all the settings done and start using it with clients.

Nachteile

Can’t think of anything. I’ve had nothing but an excellent experience with this platform.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.4.2024

Practice Helped Elevate Our Business!

Working with the Practice team has been a true joy! They have been extremely responsive, collaborative, and optimistic. Almost all of our requests were met with urgency and immediate action. They've been a great partner in building up exactly what we needed to help take our organization to the next level, and made the overall experience of transitioning tech platforms (which everyone knows is historically one of the worst parts of growth) pleasant.

Vorteile

Practice is able to combine so many of the different platforms & technologies we've been previously using into one system with features that we've previously hoped for, but struggled without.

Nachteile

As we are both growing businesses, there were some features that Practice hadn't previously thought about or built out for a company like ours. But this con was also a pro because our needs were always heard and acted upon! This benefits our organization, Practice, and future organizations who seek out Practice as a potential partner.

Genevieve
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.3.2023

Switched from another CRM and didn't regret it.

I have nothing but praise for their customer service. The program I switched from responded to questions and concerns within a few days, but the Practice Crew has been so responsive! Even when I put in a feature suggestion or ask a question on a weekend night, I often have a response within 2-12 hours and it is always super helpful. I have received several emails as I transitioned in and I'm so pleased with their desire to take suggestions and implement them.

Vorteile

Practice has the three features that were non-negotiable for me, the ability to allow clients to schedule, invoice/billing, and contract management. With the recent announcement of e-signature, Practice will have the final feature I wanted with no client cap and cheaper than the other 2 products I've tried. I absolutely love that I can program billing into appointment scheduling to accommodate those who need to pay as they go or for those who just need a session or two check-in.

Nachteile

Most of the features I was missing, namely e-signature and email templates, are being included in their new pro tier of membership. There are some things that have felt less than intuitive, but some of it may be that I'm looking for features and settings where my last program had them.

David
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.11.2022

Practice makes a coaches life Low Admin

Prior to Practice I was using spreadsheets and a mix of calendars. Practice puts everything in one place, making it easy to work with clients and most of all keeping their information secure. I'm finding that the "package" functionality to manage client sessions has been a great benefit in keeping track of the number of sessions, both for myself and the client.

Vorteile

Practice is easy to use and has a wealth of functionality that coaches need. I love the integration with my calendar (Google calendar), as it ensures that I'm never double booked and it's easy for clients to reschedule, reducing admin on my part. Sharing resources and having a space to chat makes for a safe space for clients to keep all their coaching needs in one place.

Nachteile

At this stage there is limited functionality in the Android App, more functionality is coming soon. Not quite the full package for when I'm out on the go.

Antwort von Practice

This is great feedback, David! Thank you. We have improvements slated for Android coming in 2023, we'll be sure to keep you updated :)

Beantwortet am 12.12.2022
John
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.11.2022

Practise Review for Coaches'

My experience has resulted in several fellow coaches taking Practise on as their client support program, I wouldn't actively chase people if it wasn't a product I was happy with. PS it's the only one I've done this for and I've been on the internet for so long, I still use a Hotmail account.

Vorteile

I coach coaches so my clients have high expectations. My time is at a premium so whatever I use and I have used a couple of other apps, needs to be simple easy and not too involved. Practise ticks all the boxes, I have directed dozens of people to the program. I like the fact it's written for coaches, they have different components most of which I use, and the management backup (a library and live calls) is really helpful. I also like the fact they actually do listen to comments, many talk the talk, Practise walk their walk. PS I'm not being paid for this, it really is a great product.

Nachteile

It's boring, but it's not the sort of program that needs lots of bells and whistles. Maybe a few more colours and images. Not an issue more a personal preference.

Antwort von Practice

Thanks for the feedback, John! We super appreciate it :)

Beantwortet am 12.12.2022
Mary
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Very reliable software

I started using Practice when they were in the early stages of development, and they have been very responsive when I needed help. They are continually adding new features and making it better. I like that I can use one software for all my coaching needs, and scheduling classes is easy. Practice has a scheduling page that I can direct clients to, and they can pay when they schedule individual appts and/or classes. When they schedule, they receive a confirmation and a Zoom link. I don't need to pay for other software for my business when I use Practice. I highly recommend it, as it is user-friendly.

Vorteile

I'm a Coach and I love being able to use this software because I don't need to pay for anything else. I can do CRM, email, chat, scheduling, billing, and keep forms in a library. It's very comprehensive.

Nachteile

There's really not much of anything I don't like.

Tracy
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Practice is a coaching management platform whose time has come!

One of the best parts about being on Practice is the responsive customer service. The Practice team invites feedback responds almost instantly, follows through with the fix and follow up with me. It feels like they're part of my business, and they're also pretty cool folks.

Vorteile

As I was getting my coaching business started, I discovered Practice. It had just come out, and I thought the coincidence was too good to be true. In fact, the platform is EXACTLY was I needed to successfully launch my business. Practice is one-stop-shopping for all my coaching management, removing the need for separate scheduling, note taking, client management and communication platforms. It's also easy to use and presents my clients with a slick feel.

Nachteile

I started the business using Quickbooks Online and haven't seen a compelling reason to switch my invoicing over to Practice just yet. I looked into it early, but stuck with QB because it was so powerful and integrated with my tax software.

Adam
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.11.2022

Practice helped me jumpstart my coaching practice!

It's been a great experience - again it allowed me to get my coaching practice up and running quickly and gives me the tools to help it grow. They also have a highly responsive support team that is always open to listening to feedback and working to integrate changes.

Vorteile

Practice's initial setup took only a few minutes and has enabled me to jump into my coaching practice two feet - they enable seamless coaching management, tools, and payments. I haven't found another product that is even close to achieving that specifically for coaches.

Nachteile

Not much but I'd like to have a little more flexibility in the frequency of coaching packages and recurring payments, and I also would love to see additional functionality on the coaching overview pages and what can be included.

Antwort von Practice

Thank you, Adam! We're happy to be helpful however possible. We have a few things slated for the coaching overview pages (we just released support for adding your package!) so more to come there :)

Beantwortet am 12.12.2022
Kelly
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.12.2022

Best software for my coaching business!

Customer service with Practice exceeds my expectations! I have tried plenty of other "coaching softwares" only for it to end in disappointment. I wish I had found this sooner!

Vorteile

The overall functionality, the ease my clients have navigating all their notes and the chat, setup was quite simple and the customer service has gone above and beyond to help with any questions!

Nachteile

Only 1 con: cannot sync with Outlook, but totally worth it if you can overlook this one small thing!

Antwort von Practice

Thanks for your feedback, Kelly! We're grateful to have you as part of our community. Outlook integration is on the roadmap, I'll make sure to add to you to the list so you're notified when it's available.

Beantwortet am 12.12.2022
Greg
Greg
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.11.2022

Excellent & Highly Recommended CRM

Excellent. I've enjoyed the product and rapid iteration over time.I appreciate the developers listening to active coaches.

Vorteile

Very intuitive, easy to use, and excellent & responsive customer support.

Nachteile

Lack of ability to edit response emails, lack of ability to time Smart Actions to send surveys at completion of coaching packages.

John
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

Amazing software solution for Coaches

There customer service and interactions are great. Not only do you get fantastic and time saving solutions, but you join an active community with some real value in the "fireside" chats. This is truly an example of how a software solutions company should be - innovative, friendly and with a can do philosophy.

Vorteile

So easy to use and a fantastic User Interface. Connects with mail, my google calendar and payment system Stripe

Nachteile

REally, there is nothing I did not like. Their software is great and there are always new features being developed and deployed (very quickly).

Nicola
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2022

Best management software for coaches

Vorteile

Practice gives you a program like no other out there. It allows you to support your clients with ease from the moment they find your practice throughout your coaching relationship with them.It truly is an all in one product for onboarding clients, working with clients right to the end and asking for testimonials. The software is getting more powerful as it expands and grows.

Nachteile

Some features are still in early development which is to be expected with a new program

Antwort von Practice

Hi Nicola, thank you for the review! Your feedback is very appreciated :)

Beantwortet am 12.12.2022
Stephen
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2022

Practice Review

I was using several disparate tools. Practice allows me to consolidate my calendars, contacts, client notes, and billing all in one tool.

Vorteile

Everything that a coach needs to run their business in one spot.

Nachteile

No direct Microsoft Outlook integration.

Antwort von Practice

Thanks, Stephen! This feedback is very helpful. We have an outlook integration on the roadmap so I'll be sure to add you to the list to be notified once available.

Beantwortet am 12.12.2022
Matthias
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

The All-in-One Solution for coaches

The best coaching software out there that helps to streamline your business.It allows me to free my time for the things I love doing the most: coaching people.

Vorteile

All-in-one software platform, including Scheduling (integrating with Google Calendar and Zoom), Client database (I have all my files in one place), and billing/invoicing (when you want to automate your Webinars or group coaching). Their customer support is just awesome, and I feel they really care about their customers.In addition, they are building a community for coaches to help them thrive in their businesses. It's reasonably priced and the best tool I could find (compared to others on the market).

Nachteile

It seems the guys behind Practice thought of everything, and it works like a charm. Honestly, saying, there is not really a bad thing that I dislike using it on a daily basis.

Yiorgos
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2022

A must have software for your coaching business

Without question, Practice has helped elevate my coaching business.

Vorteile

I'm most impressed with how the team has built Practice for both sides of the relationship - coaches and their clients. Practice has replaced all the other tools I used to run my business. Now everything is just in one simple place.

Nachteile

I'm excited to see how the team improves the public profile page and our ability to add more content to it.

Antwort von Practice

Thanks a ton for your review, Yiorgos!

Beantwortet am 12.12.2022
Vimari
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2023

Exactly what my coaching practice needed!

I was looking for a CRM to help me get organized, and it was important to have many features so that I could cancel other subscriptions. I am looking to scale my practice and I am confident that PRactice will help me get organized to do that.

Vorteile

I love that it has everything I need at an affordable price.

Nachteile

The set up of it all. I had to manually set up everything which is time consuming and glad my VA was able to help.

Antwort von Practice

Vimari, we're so glad we were able to help you streamline your tools. Thanks for being a Practice customer!

Beantwortet am 5.6.2023
27 Bewertungen