3ds Max Erfahrungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,7
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über 3ds Max

3ds Max ist eine cloudbasierte Animationssoftware, die Unternehmen Tools zum Erstellen, Modellieren und Rendern von 3D-Designvisualisierungen bietet. Fachleute können verfahrensorientierte OSL-Karten (Open Shading Language)...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
3,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu 3ds Max durchsuchen

100 von 100 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Pragya
Pragya
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2021

3D Studio Max - Honest Review 2021

3d Studio Max is the best 3d software for creating interior designs and architectural visualizations. Used by industries and gaming studios.

Vorteile

1)Simple Interface: 3ds Max interface is comparatively simpler than other advanced 3d software.
2)User-created scripts and plugins.: 3ds Max’s can be customized using Max scripts which can be used to create incredible designs with simple codes. Max Script is relatively easy for artists to learn.
3)Edit Poly Modifier: 3d studio Max offers edit poly modifier which allows you to stack modifiers and is comparatively better for 3D modelling than other 3d softwares.
4)Strong Renderer: 3D studio max has super rendering capacities, time-saving animation options and mapping workflow tools.
5)Viewport: It has Perspective Match tool, vector map support and better particle system.

Nachteile

1) Stiff learning curve. Need training for learning the software properly.
2) Expensive. It offers a student license though.
3) It's not cross-platform.
4) Works smoothly on high-end systems.

Géovanny
Géovanny
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 15.2.2023

3ds Max, the ideal tool for 3D modeling and animation

Vorteile

I find 3ds Max to be an extremely comprehensive 3D modeling and animation software that offers many advantages. First of all, I like its intuitive and easy-to-use user interface, which makes the creation process faster and easier. In addition, its extensive library of models and authoring tools allow me to work on a variety of projects, such as video games, animated movies, commercials and architectural visualizations. The animation tools are also very advanced and allow me to create fluid and realistic movements for characters and objects. In addition, it can handle large file sizes and high resolutions, providing fast and efficient performance. Finally, its compatibility with many other 3D authoring programs makes it easy to integrate into my production pipeline.

Nachteile

I find that while 3ds Max is a top-notch 3D design software, it also has some potential drawbacks. For example, the full version can be expensive for me as a beginner. Also, the user interface can seem a bit complex for new users like me, with many menus and options to explore. Finally, some modeling and animation tools may require a longer learning curve to fully master.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Staatsverwaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 26.5.2021

The best for objects and environment modeling

Overall has been great for modeling and render helps me a lot, i save a lot of time now with the quality of render.

Vorteile

I use this software for object and environment modeling, and makes the process process super fast and easy. I love the quality of the materials that you can get with V-ray, the details on things like wood or concrete are incredible. I love it for my work.

Nachteile

Even though is a 3D software, the animation part of it is not that intuitive like other software. And also is hard to get good information about animation process using 3ds Max covering the whole pipeline for videogames or regular animation.

Die besten Alternativen zu 3ds Max

Revan
Revan
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.5.2022

Software that does everything from designing to rendering.

Vorteile

Designing and rendering with 3ds Max is simple and flexible.
It offers an easy-to-use UI.
It features ports that allow you to view all front, side, and 3D views at the same time.
It includes easy-to-create 3D real-world items such as doors, windows, and trees.
The edit poly feature provides your models precision and accuracy.
It has a wide range of inbuilt materials for rendering.

Nachteile

It includes a lot more options and commands, and it's a big software that takes up a lot of computer memory.
Otherwise, it's a great piece of 3D design software.

Abdelmalek
Abdelmalek
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2021

My n1 go to software when doing any 3d work or project

Obviously, nothing is perfect and that's the case for me I don't say it's perfect but unique for my standards, I'm still using it to this day and never changed my mind about it, although it would seem old school for those who've started working 3D with recently released 3D softwares.

Vorteile

At first, I was just learning to start making projects for video games and interior rendering and so, but then I started liking how the interface is simple yet professional and detailed. It has a very large data of tutorials for beginners, and anyone can work in it since there are lots of tutorials provided by the company or on the internet.

Nachteile

It's true that anyone can use it but that defers for one to one for as it is known for those who've tried it; it has a very stiff learning curve, And unless you have a student license, you'd have to pay a generous sum plus fees for online courses if you want to learn quickly. And it really consumes your PC so you'd wanna have a decent setup.

Simeón
Simeón
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 12.8.2021

Great Software, high price

The experience overall is great. This software allows me to proceed quicker and better than with others, allowing me to finish my project in the stablished time I have.
The workflow is smooth and results great. The only disadvantage is the pricing, therefore taking that into account, once I finish the paid period, I'll be back to Blender.

Vorteile

From the point of view of a 3d printer hobbyist, the pros of course are ease to create parts and being able to try them in virtual models. This software allows you to check if the part will collide with another part in the model when it is moving, simulate the movement of a complete system, and so on.
Basically you're able to create the whole project as a 3d model, check how it fits, how it behaves and then you can export each one of the parts to STL models to be printed.
About modeling, it provides tens of tools to create parts in any shape needed.
And the learning curve if you come as me from software like Blender, is not steep at all.

Nachteile

The main con of this software is its price. Paying a monthly fee of more than 200 USD is prohibitive for most users unless they're professionals on the area.
In my case I just purchased a suscription for a year, since I need to use it for a project I need to finish ASAP and Blender is, although capable to do anything, slowing me in some aspects. But definitely for personal use and if development time is not an issue, I would consider Blender over this one.

Roldan
Roldan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

3DS Has it all for professionals. But one thing...

It was a good experience. 3DS Max was the very first software I have used. During that time there is not much tutorial found in YouTube, so I have to figure out things on my own. But, yes, it was very much doable. Persistence is key to learning. You cannot be lazy in reading documentations. But with todays copious amount of learning videos and institutions, it shouldn't be easy to learn 3DS Max. Persistence and time are keys to learning. It takes time and persistence as 3DS Max is not an easy software to learn.

Vorteile

- This is a more than 20-year old software and pretty much mature and almost have all that you need. I've used this software since 2007 and I'm amazed at how this renders objects on it's own.- Best used from simple projects to a more complex and gaming characterizations and 3D movies.- The level of customizability can be done up to the DNA level. - The rendering quality is just amazingly stunning, even on it's own rendering engine, couple it with third-party rendering software, it makes object render output even more elaborate.

Nachteile

- One major issue I have with 3DS Max is the learning curve. It's harder to learn than, say, Cinema 4D. It is kind of verbose and complex to learn. I need a bit of persistence to learn it.- It has a very heavy native payload. It has like 8 to 9GB of payload on it's own. So, now if you add more libraries and other third-parties the load will even be more heavy.

Nishant
Nishant
  • Branche: Kino & Film
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2021

Best Production software For CGI

I had long time experience working in 3ds max and I still use for architecture Rendering. Vray 3ds max been developed and updated to the date..

Vorteile

3ds Max has a vast Interface and clean, Fast modelling Work than compared to rivals, now with Arnold and advance Vray 3ds max have improved much better than the previous versions, including the render time has been optimised for better performance and crisp render

Nachteile

there is nothing to dislike in 3ds Max it has a different identity in the industry

Favio
Favio
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.1.2023

Best software for 3D modelling in projects of low and high complexity. Most complete

This software has become our main tool for 3D modelling in all of our projects. It works as charm with windows and mid-level computers and above.

Vorteile

Complex forms 3D modelling is just superb, you can achieve results for any type of architectural buildings, which is the main reason we use 3ds Max. Even if you manage curves, the snap function helps a lot for precision. The compatibility with Autodesk and external software is a plus, and most renderers work with 3ds Max which is awesome. Totally recommended.

Nachteile

I can't say i dislike anything from 3ds max, but if you are a beginner, you might feel like the interface is heavy. It is not a self-teach software, you should get a course for it or check several tutorials.

Robson
Robson
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 12.7.2021

A software to model, render and animate

it confused me at the beginning, but then I started to understand it once I used it more.

Vorteile

The product is complete and complex, it has a bunch of features, like 3d modeling, animation with engaging light physics and camera set up, render images, etc.

Nachteile

Because of the complexity of the program, it gets hard to know how to use all the features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2021

3ds Max is nice software 3D for profesional

nice & perfect software for 3d makers.

Vorteile

all tool & 3d rendering is nice and perfect for work in the project.

Nachteile

so expensive, so I don't recommend it for a beginner

Alma
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.7.2021

One of the best software for modelling and rendering

I've always used it for architectural modelling and rendering, it's one of the most complex programs I've ever learned to use, and while it's totally worth it, it was a tiring process. It has tools that you rarely get to use and you can get lost and frustrated when you are just learning. Sometimes it has taken me hours to apply certain parameters to the model, but the equipment I have has a lot to do with that. The features that your computer should have to run the program are very complex, but somehow you are aware of that because of the use of the program. The evolution of the software is constant and it adapts to the different needs that you have, at least in my case in the area of architecture. And at the end of the day it is a program for professionals, if you are not willing or do not have the time to learn to use it, you may not like it or believe that it does not work when it is not the case.

Vorteile

It is complex but becomes a fast and easy workflow once you know how to use it, it is accessible for students and it is one of the "basic" programmes that you will have to use in your working life. The final product in both modeling and rendering is complete and professional. Both at school and at work it is used all the time. It is adaptable and compatible if you want to work with other programs, both for importing and exporting. And it becomes indispensable for the production management of a final architectural project.

Nachteile

The time it can take for a person to learn how to use it is very long. You have to do constant work and have knowledge in other areas so that the tools make more sense and you can work more easily with it. Start to slow down with complex projects and it can take a considerable amount of time to get a good end result.

Richin
  • Branche: Eventservice
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.10.2022

Advanced software for 3D Visualization

In my 10+ years of experience in my 3D design career 3Ds max its my one of best software help me out to visualize the contents for the clients out in the market.

Vorteile

Its getting more advanced in the new version of applications. Its always my best 3d Visualization software for my career.

Nachteile

nothing say about this, best software out

Bacheter
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.2.2023

The best 3D software for all professionals

3DS Max allows me to do all my work in VFX with total guaranteed exceptional final quality. it is a tool that is fast, efficient and reliable. Compared with earlier versions, the latest version is more stable and has better performance in both functionality and modeling. The renderings are of excellent quality.

Vorteile

What surprised me most pleasantly is that in the new versions, 3DS max has a smart archiving tool that is available to you. Thus, the data relating to the management of your project will be easily accessible. You can make changes from anywhere. They will be immediately taken into account. Each member of your team will have access to project information. it's just fabulous.

Nachteile

The only problem with 3DS max is its rather exorbitant price which is not within everyone's reach, especially novices.

Dejan
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.11.2022

Make you 3d models fast using 3ds Max

My best friend for past 15 years. I tried few similar ones, but they don't have what he has

Vorteile

It is very user friendly, not so hard to learn like other softwares, and for its price it can offer more than other similar softwares that are more expensive

Nachteile

Well, you must have a good and strong computer if you want to achieve what you want using Max.I cant say expensive, because it is a relative matter, but if you are an Freelancer architect, and you do this for the living, you need to make things fast...

Mina
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.10.2021

easy hard program

The 3ds Max program is mainly used in all artistic and design works. The wonderful tools and effects give designers the opportunity to unleash their imagination and come up with innovative designs in various fields.

Vorteile

There is no doubt that it is one of the most enjoyable programs used in design and creativity. One of the most important features of a free version for students for 3 years, it gives the student an environment for imagination and creativity. Displaying artworks in a realistic image.

Nachteile

For a program that needs a computer with special specifications, and here are these specifications: A powerful and very fast processor (Intel Core i5) and above.
Very strong and fast RAM (Ram 8GB) and above.
A strong graphics card and suitable for the specifications of the device.
Large storage space on the hard disk.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.6.2021

A good 3D modelling tool.

This is really doing good and there are plenty of things to practice with.

Vorteile

I have been using this for about 4 years the student version and yet getting to know new features. this very advanced in 3D modelling and rendering. I could go for whatever the idea I had with this. This is great as I felt.

Nachteile

It took me a while to get to used to this other than that this is fantastic and perform very well. I see nothing bad to consider.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Outstanding 3D Package

I love the quality of the Rending and Animation, I've used this software in the past when I was a Teenager, and it really helped me excel my knowledge and skill of 3D Modeling, Animation and Rending.

3DS MAX is absolutely one of the most fun and intuitive 3D Software packages I've ever used.

Thank you so very much AutoDesk!

Vorteile

I find the wide selection of animation, rending and 3D modeling features very useful.

And I also like how realistic the quality of the rending is, it truly looks professional and clean.

Nachteile

I love ithe software, however, I find the price a bit too high for regular usage.

Alison
  • Branche: Schreiben & Editieren
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 4.7.2022

Good software for modeling and rendering realistic scenery

My overall experience with 3DS Max was good. The interface is easy to learn and use with many different viewsports. Zooming and panning around inside the software is very easy. I like that you can install add-ons for the software, i like to render scenery, including oceans and this software renders realistic oceans and sky.

Vorteile

I like the render quality as i was testing it out for rendering scenery and water. I like that i could Vue Xstream within 3DS Max and the render quality was better than the standalone renderer in Vue.

Nachteile

It is fairly expensive to purchase, which was was I didnt purchase following the trial.

Sridharini
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.1.2021

Quality is the best

I mainly love the quality of the models I create of 3ds max.

Vorteile

I love it’s rendering quality for models. It has a wide range of materials and model looks very realistic compared to other softwares

Nachteile

It takes time to learn the softwares. Not very straightforward and takes time to get a hang of it.

Anthony
  • Branche: Animation
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 2.1.2022

Amazing results for film and games

This is one the most effective ways for designers to use for modeling Architecture, game design and animated film assets.

Vorteile

It can generate fantastic picture quality results. You have the ability to import/export files from other applications such as Autodesk Maya or Zbrush. This is an industry software used for animated feature films, rigging and creating special effects. The rendering is fast and the animation is clean. What I appreciate about it most of all is the layout of the interface, because it is neatly organized.

Nachteile

This is ever so expensive for one month alone and it may well be a challenge to learn at first for beginners. It is a powerful software that will require a lot of space on the user's hardware. Some of the plugins are not always kept such as "Mental Ray."

David
David
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 13.12.2021

The ultimate Autodesk render software I've used.

Vorteile

It's finished results are really amazing and realistic.

Nachteile

It's sometimes really difficult to track an error. You can be puzzled for days if you don't know what you did wrong.

fathia
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 20.12.2020

tres important

very fantastic

Vorteile

the quality and reel resolution of images

Nachteile

Too many icons and complicated icons and there are many icons have the same fonctions

Emmanuel
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2022

3ds max is a top tier app that delivers high quality rendering and creates complex models

Vorteile

It's rendering quality is very realistic

Nachteile

It takes time to render especially with mid tier PC's

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2021

3ds max review

you can do whatever you want but it need someone with a lot of experience not easy for beginner

Vorteile

3ds max is a highly recommanded something excited to create a wonderful animation 3d

Nachteile

3ds max very useful software you can create all what you want like an art

100 Bewertungen