Tekla Structures Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Tekla Structures

Tekla Structures (ehemals Tekla BIMsight) ist eine Windows-basierte Lösung für die Kollaboration an Bauvorhaben. Nutzer können 3D-Modelle kombinieren und Projekte hinzufügen und Projektteilnehmende können Konflikte in der...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,0
Funktionen
4,0
Bedienkomfort
4,0
Kundenbetreuung
3,8

Nutzerbewertungen zu Tekla Structures durchsuchen

36 von 36 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ramūnas
Ramūnas
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2022

Complete solution for modeling and wrkshop drawings.

It would be hard to find better software for 3d modeling and workshop drawings.

Vorteile

Easy to use. Lots of functionality. Easy adaptation of software to personal needs.

Nachteile

Pricing is not very friendly to small business.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.2.2019

Reliable software for structural designs.

Overall experience while using this software were better than using our traditional method in designing a structure it reduces our work load and can easily edit the parts that have been misplace.

Vorteile

I like using this software especially when I have to design a certain building. And as well as making computation of loads that I will have to apply. It's easy to use and convenient in presenting for meetings of what building or structure that you and your team were planning to build.

Nachteile

Maybe the least thing of this software was you have to be knowledgeable first in using this 3D software. If your not familiar or it is your first time using it, you'll encounter a lot of trial and error. and supervision is advice when using it as well.

Jason
  • Branche: Industrieautomation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
5

1
Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Honest Opinion of Tekla Structures

Terrible. I ran out of space describing cons. I will never recommend this software to anyone. I called a CAD company by Toronto inquiring about solid steel parametrics with Solidworks and most of their customer base were Tekla Structures Users. ( I wonder why)

Vorteile

Bill of Material. Nothing else good to say.

Nachteile

Modeling. Modeling uses surfaces and not actual solids. You can't use the edge of profiles for reference - you need to go outside the objects when doing cuts other wise you get solid rebuild errors. I got burned on this because my .nc1 file for a beam was modelled cut at 45 degrees but the actual .nc1 file was out by 1.2 degrees over 12 inches. My assembly drawing showed everything correct but the .nc1 file based off the model was different from my drawing. You can only use horizontal and vertical dimensioning in plan view, not elevation (even if you change your elevation plane to x,y,). So you have to use measure which gives you 3 values and not 1. Limited sketch functions i.e. no offset functions. Object snaps are chaotic. I'll snap to a mid point but my cursor snaps to an end point that is off the screen. When you create a plane using 3 points, after created, you need to switch your plane from automatic to work plane. No automatic view along grid line update. If you change your grid labels, you need to delete the views along gridlines and recreate them. I got burned on this as well. No default views (view cube like AutoCAD, Inventor, or Solidworks.) You have to press ctrl + p twice to switch the view to plan and then while holding down ctrl and cycling on the directional arrows. The levels that show 3ft above and 3 ft below sometimes works so when I'm modeling at a specific height the entire model is showing. Components are chaotic.....

Die besten Alternativen zu Tekla Structures

Tiago
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Getting there...

if correctly set-up it can do its work in an efficient way

Vorteile

Its a very strong software with the option of adding extra tools through the use of the macros, if configured correctly its easy to learn and get someone to start working

Nachteile

the configuration of standards and adding and creation of macros is insanely complex going back to ms dos like routines and copying files into software folders....

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Outsourcing/Offshoring
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 8.1.2020

Best collaboration tool for construction experts

A lot of benefits using this tool as it reduces the gaps between the team members and streamline the communication. It also helps reducing the conflicts.

Vorteile

This is a tool which is used by the construction industry to collaborate and to merge 3D models, share information, and check for clashes. This is a powerful tool and yet very easy for the new users to learn the software and perform productive work. The best part of this tool is that one can use it on the mobile phones, tablets or smart devices which have the touch screen capability and the benefit of it that it can be used at the construction site to collaborate on the live project. Few of the features of this tool is like clash detection, rebar measurements, 3D navigation, create and share notes, save model views etc.

Nachteile

Nothing much as this tool has been a powerful tool for the construction experts including the project managers to collaborate with the stakeholders of the projects.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.7.2018

In the line of my job, I used this software everyday. It is easy to operate and easy to...

Vorteile

This software does not require high specifications of pc and still run smoothly. The color render is like how you literally modeled on Tekla Steel modeling. Aside from the fact that it can be easily operate, bimsight can be navigate easily even you are not familiar with it.

Nachteile

I can't see any cons about this software. I will always choose this software than any other model viewer software.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 3.7.2018

At first, it's a little bit confusing to use but it helps me a lot in my building presentation.

It helps you in your presentation and design and materialize your projects.

Vorteile

This software helps the professionals in construction industries to solve and adjust their errors that is already in its design phase. And it can collaborate in any BIM software and combine them to produce one project. This software has a automated clash detection feature that can apply to all your models and pin point conflicts to help engineers.

Nachteile

A training is needed when you use this as a medium in structural design. And I notice in this software that, only solid shape items are can be cut or attached to another part. And also when you split the imported items it tends to create a duplicate and it is confusing when multiple splits are created.

Mo Sabouti,
Mo Sabouti,
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 3.7.2018

One of the best 3D drafting software

Draft the most accurate structural steel 3D model and get benefit of the reporting system.

Vorteile

If you want to make the most accurate 3D BIM, especifically when it comes with steel structure, this is the best want to use. You can model all the details of a structural steel building not only in a 3D format, but a comprehensive report that can be utilized as bill of quantity for and valuable for making any purchase order.

Nachteile

Although the software has many advantages, but in order to make an accurate draft, you need to spend time on learning the software and its tricks.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2017

Great structural steel modeling software

For the areas of the software that i have learned to use, it benefits me greatly. The time it takes to do the same work in a 2D software such as AutoCad is unbelievable. A simple beam/column setup or handrail for a set of stairs can be done in minutes rather than hours or days. Plus, the ability to export machine files such as NC1 and DXF has increased the speed of our shop.

Vorteile

The community items have impressed me the most. You don't have to custom model a lot of items due to the community has usually already done it and uploaded it for your usse.

Nachteile

Like any software, there is a learning curve. This one seems to be a larger curve than most. There are a lot of aspects to this software and multiple layers that have to be gone through to be able to understand how a single item operates.

Muhammad
Muhammad
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.7.2022

Best & Reliable Software for Structural designing

Vorteile

Tekla Structures offer great tool for structural designing. The user interface is easy and smooth. The program does not require high end specifications to run. Overall, the program is great for structural designing as compared to other conventional methods.

Nachteile

The program is great overall however, the program requires training. Due to many functions and specification a person need minimum of 2 months to be completely familiar with the program.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Maschinenbau oder Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2023

Potente capacidad de modelado en 3D para la construcción

Mi experiencia con Tekla Structures ha sido excepcional, especialmente en lo que respecta a su capacidad de modelado en 3D. Es impresionante la cantidad de funciones que ofrece la plataforma, desde la planificación y la gestión de proyectos hasta la detección de interferencias y la visualización en 3D de las estructuras.La capacidad de modelado en 3D es particularmente potente, permitiendo crear modelos detallados de estructuras complejas y visualizarlas desde cualquier ángulo. Los modelos en 3D también son útiles para detectar posibles problemas y errores antes de que se conviertan en un problema mayor en la construcción real.Aunque Tekla Structures tiene una curva de aprendizaje, la plataforma es fácil de usar una vez que se adquiere cierta experiencia. Además, la integración con los procesos existentes de la empresa es relativamente sencilla, lo que facilita la transición a la plataforma.En resumen, Tekla Structures es una herramienta potente e imprescindible para cualquier empresa que trabaje en la construcción. La capacidad de modelado en 3D es especialmente útil para la planificación y la visualización de proyectos, lo que ayuda a evitar errores costosos y mejorar la eficiencia en el proceso de construcción.

Vorteile

La capacidad de modelado en 3D de Tekla Structures es excepcionalmente potente y permite crear modelos detallados de estructuras complejas.La plataforma cuenta con una amplia gama de funciones, desde la planificación y la gestión de proyectos hasta la detección de interferencias y la visualización en 3D de las estructuras.La visualización en 3D de los modelos de estructuras permite detectar posibles problemas y errores antes de la construcción real, lo que ayuda a evitar errores costosos y mejorar la eficiencia en el proceso de construcción.La integración con los procesos existentes de la empresa es relativamente sencilla, lo que facilita la transición a la plataforma.

Nachteile

Aunque Tekla Structures es fácil de usar una vez que se adquiere cierta experiencia, la plataforma tiene una curva de aprendizaje.En mi opinión, la plataforma podría tener más opciones para personalizar los informes y los datos que se muestran en la pantalla principal.

Robert
  • Branche: Design
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 28.10.2021

License holders pay more than new subscribers....

Vorteile

Powerful tool for bim and detailing. Graphics are nice and help see conflicts pretty easily.

Nachteile

Holders of "permanent" licenses now have to pay more in maintenance than new subscribers. That is terrible treatment of existing user base.
New releases get tools/components/scroolbar changed and not for the better.
Warehouse is a good idea, but too much is unusable or specialized. Items we might be able to use (furniture for layouts) is non-existent.

Alberto Sebastián
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 17.11.2022

Reseña a Tekla Structures

Vorteile

Su facilidad en la edición de piezas, su fácil aplicación en el entorno de estructuras metálicas e implementación para la construcción

Nachteile

El contar con pocos teclados rápido y la interacción entre cada ventana

dan
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 5.2.2020

shocking customer support

generally satisfied with the software.
customer support is pathetic.

Vorteile

very practical for steel detailing, speedy

Nachteile

shocking treatment of customers. total disregard for licensed users

Kevin
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 9.8.2022

Time saving structural design software

Vorteile

The integration of different materials allows us to skip the hassle of separate models and integrating forces between them. Also, the detailing functionality makes it a snap to produce drawings for construction.

Nachteile

The analysis is difficult to control to follow normal structural engineering concepts. It is used as more of a black box. As a result, quite a lot of time is spent manipulating inputs to achieve the desired result.

MOHAMED
  • Branche: Architektur & Planung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 4.12.2023

tekla lédeur de la charpente

Vorteile

il donne une milleur modilisation des structure métallique en plus de ca capasité de donner des rendement efficasse pour la réalisation et suiver des projet

Nachteile

interface un peut compliqué par rapport a d'autre logeciel .

Richard
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 1.5.2020

Great for measurement layouts

My overall experience with concrete contractors is great considering I am on one of my best friends growing up as father has owned a concrete plan for about 1520 years now and myAnd my best friend is the vice president of our company so I’ve learned a lot and I’ve also had lots of experience and mainly good experience with concrete contractors

Vorteile

This is really a great software when it comes down to building your layout to do the concrete work especially for all the measurements and the smaller details but normally it’s pretty difficult to just write down on a piece of paper to present to the customer. This app allows you to do that digitally which is a very good selling point when you go to show the customer a nice clean digital layout of their new concrete sidewalk or patio that this software put together

Nachteile

The one thing I did not like about this software sometimes it gets the inches And cubic meters mixed up on the same layout so you got to keep an eye out for that but overall this software is a great great product and it has gotten me many many jobs and luckily to this day I have a side job of concrete that I do which is very successful

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 12.3.2021

Tekla (Detailing for Engineering Construction)

Overall, it has been a great help with the job done and it is a great detailing tool with a lot of features that will surely be a great deal with the construction industry.

Vorteile

The best attribute of this software is that when doing a detailing of Precast or Concrete or Steel, the software itself has templates that will ease your job. For example, Austral Conct. and others have their own specifications rather than doing it one by one.

Nachteile

The least attribute would be it has to be learned every part of the software as it has many functions and specifications. In about 2-3months of continuous application before you can really say that you are familiar with the software.

Jhordann
Jhordann
  • Branche: Metallabbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 19.1.2024

Software para diseño en estructuras metálicas

En general es muy bueno en diseño dibujo y detallado de estructuras metálicas

Vorteile

Es muy fácil de usar se encuentra mucha información en linea que ayuda en el aprendizaje

Nachteile

Es un poco caro, a veces es complejo crear conexiones mecánicas

Fabián
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.12.2018

They understand the world of construction

This software takes me step by step throughout the construction process helping to program each task with precision, efficiency and reliability. There can be no other result than optimal quality and significant savings of resources and time.

Vorteile

Even though a construction project can be seen as a whole, in reality it is a lot of processes that must be analyzed separately and Concrete Contractors do it for me, saving me a lot of headaches and money.

Nachteile

Actually I like to do things the old way and I would like to say that this can not replace the valuable experience of the construction worker, but the reality is that this valuable work tool has no weaknesses.

Andrea
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Tekla BIMsight it's an easier BIM viewer that allows to understand building's geometry.

The coordination review is the best use that I can do with this software.

Vorteile

The power of the software are the IFC viewer and project control operations. It's very easy to program clashset between the elements and write the labels on the objects.

Nachteile

Clash detection report it's too complicate to governate but anyway it's clear. In my opinion, apart from this, the software has no defects.

Huzaifa
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.7.2022

Tekla Structure review

Overall it a pretty good software with many unique features for optimized concrete and steel design.

Vorteile

The speed of building analyzing and rendering is pretty impressive.The conversion of 2D to 3D model is automatic.

Nachteile

This software is little bit complicate to use, the software is hard to learn.

obaida
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 7.10.2020

tekla solve problems

Vorteile

i like the fast of rendering and analyze building
and its easy to learn ,Many advantages, the most important of which is the work and output of the construction panels and the shop drawing board for metal installations due to the large number of connections in these facilities and the program makes all the required details

Nachteile

i really dont like the big size of the program when i downloaded it

Ademiloye
Ademiloye
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.11.2018

Tekla

I have used tekla to provide calculation sheets of many projects

Vorteile

The ability of it to generate a professional calculation sheets in different design codes and its flexibility , ease of use .this does not require a professional training before you can work with this software ..just have a basic understanding on Hw to design

Nachteile

What I like least about this software is that it doesn't provide a good detailed drawing for the members being designed

Joris
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 1.11.2022

Tekla Structures geeft structuur in mijn werkzaamheden.

Ik gebruik het regelmatig om staalkilo's te genereren uit een 3D-model van een gebouw.

Vorteile

Het is best een eenvoudig programma om te gebruiken met wel veel mogelijkheden.

Nachteile

Dat je er volgens mij géén solibri-bestanden mee kunt openen.

36 Bewertungen