DMARC SaaS Platform Erfahrungen

5
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen

5
Gesamtbewertung
(9)
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über DMARC SaaS Platform

DMARC Advisor ist der Überzeugung, dass E-Mail ein wichtiges Kommunikationsmittel ist, dessen Verbesserung sich lohnt. Der Anbieter der Lösung hat sich dazu verpflichtet, Online-Sicherheit für alle zugänglich zu machen, von...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,6
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,6
Kundenbetreuung
5

Alle Bewertungen zu DMARC SaaS Platform Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
9 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu DMARC SaaS Platform durchsuchen

9 von 9 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Marcus
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.5.2023

Ports Group AB

Really happy, we have evaluated lots of platforms, but DMARCAdvisor is the best and most user friendly on the market.

Vorteile

Source capabilities, the time you save when you using the product to implement the right DKIM/SPF etc.

Nachteile

Been a bit slower last couple of months. Otherwise I have nothing to complain about.

Kevin
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.5.2023

DMARC - A must for any organisation

Nothing but positive so farI am very happy with the platform delivery and ongoing support for our company

Vorteile

The DMARC platform is a critical tool for us to ensure reached DMARC compliance and continue to monitor the email environment. It is easy to use and offers a lot of functionality to deliver a perfect solution for us

Nachteile

There is nothing that I find as a negative

Steven
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

My first DMARC SaaS Platform review

I use it almost daily and like it

Vorteile

The quick overview over our domains and possible configuration issues in SPF

Nachteile

I feel lost in the long list of domains sometimes - it would be nice to have a clearer interface sometimes

Die besten Alternativen zu DMARC SaaS Platform

Koen
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

Great tooling to manage SPF, DKIM and DMARC

Vorteile

Easy overview of your email domains and the volume that is being sent through these domains. It is also very easy to deepdive into the data to see exactly who is sending email through your domains and whether they comply with SPF, DKIM and DMARC. This makes it easy to contact business and application owners to ensure that email is being sent in a secure way.

Nachteile

Something that could be easier is setting up access controls. It is a hassle to specifically grant access to every domain group you have. It would be easier if you could do a kind of "select all" or copy authorizations from another existing user.

Heinrich
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 13.7.2023

DMarc Overview

Positive.

Vorteile

First of all it helps checking if you have done the setup correctly, and if something is not OK, it helps you by pointing out "What is missing/wrong".

Nachteile

The entire "DMarc sphere" can be confusing and overwhelming if you are not hardcore into the matter, but the platform is not to blame for this.On the contrary, it strives to make it "as understandable as possible".

Csaba
  • Branche: Maschinerie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.7.2023

Good platform with great support

I'm very much satisfied not just with the product, but the team behind it. We had several problems in the past and it was resolved fairly quickly and with a professional manner! Last but not least they have a very good project team to help in the implementation phase!

Vorteile

After spending some time with the product, many things are great and easy to point out email related problems which helps to reduce the time spent to analyze the problem!

Nachteile

For the first sight, the information you get is so complex and a bit hard to understand, so it takes time to see what is happening exactly.Maybe not everything is straight-forward to understand and to use

Sascha
  • Branche: Gewerbeimmobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.11.2023

Threats always in sight, domains always secure.

It saved me loads of time handling my monitoring processes and securing our domains.

Vorteile

This tool allows me to be sure at a glance that everything is in order.

Nachteile

Nothing has yet been found; even the aftersales service is great.

Rex
  • Branche: Sport
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2023

DMARC Advisor

We're now confident that our emailing domain is secure and cannot be impersonated.

Vorteile

We were able to achieve DMARC compliance in a relatively short space of time. The support was excellent and it was reasonably priced compared to other products we reviewed at the time.

Nachteile

No real complaints, has done everything expected of it.

Frank
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2023

Zeer tevreden

Zeer prettig, zowel als gebruiker als partner

Vorteile

Toegang en snel platform. Makkelijk te analyseren.

Nachteile

De oplossing is soms in verhouding tot de klant prijzig

9 Bewertungen