Microsoft Project Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Microsoft Project

Microsoft Project ist eine Projektmanagementsoftware für Unternehmen jeder Größe. Das Tool umfasst Projektplanungsfunktionen, mit denen das Management einen Projektzeitplan erstellen, jede Projektaufgabe definieren und zuweisen,...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Microsoft Project durchsuchen

1.873 von 1.873 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Steffen
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 22.9.2022

Umfang und Bedienung

Vorteile

Ausführliche Anleitung auch online,
Tutorial auch bei Plattformen

Nachteile

Nachbesserung von Terminen , verschieben oder einfügen von Zwischenschritte umständlich bzw erhöhter Aufwand bei den folgenden prozessen

Robert
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.8.2023

Gute Software zur Projektverfolgung

Vorteile

Am besten gefällt mir die benutzerfreundliche Oberfläche

Nachteile

Ich finde den Preis verhältnismäßig teuer

Davide
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 18.8.2023

Project als Projektplan

Vorteile

Sehr leicht zu bedienen, sehr übersichtlich und leicht zu nutzen + einfache Paketierung.

Nachteile

Es wäre schön wenn man Project leichter in Teams oder andere Tools integrieren könnte.

Die besten Alternativen zu Microsoft Project

Syamir
Syamir
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.5.2021

Planning and executing project easily

Overall, i am still satisfied in using this software to managing and managing our collaborative project and it really helpful for us to tracking and finish our project in the allocated time. It has increase our effectiveness in planning and executing a project.

Vorteile

Microsoft Project is really good in planning and executing my project that my team and my colleague collaborate. It let us to distributing task among us and be clear which member are responsible for the task and avoid confusing while executing the project. The Gantt chart really helpful in planning the project time of completion.

Nachteile

You will need quite a considerable time of training to properly get expert and get comfortable in using this project management software to the maximum usage. Some of the feature or tools is quite hard to be understand the usage and the manual is not explaining the tools in details.

Norzihan
Norzihan
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 28.1.2021

Saves time in planning and collaborating project

This software has help me and my colleague to create shortcuts to planning, creating and deploying project.
The task can be marked with time frame and the system will send notification if the task is still not completed before the due date.

Vorteile

I really like template that are provided by Microsoft Project, it is highly customized to my project objective and my liking. The feature that i use the most can be pinned on the dashboard interface and keep it organized. Most of the user are using it, and there are no issue to shares the project file to my other colleague and they can open it without any compatibility problem.

Nachteile

Microsoft Project is quite pricey as we can't subscribe only the Microsoft Project itself, we have to buy all the software on the Microsoft suite to use it. If only they can let user to separately subscribing it, more user can will use it. Other thing that i dislike is, no video tutorial provided to teach user how to use the feature in the software.

Lynanne
  • Branche: Versorgungsunternehmen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 29.3.2024

The User Friendly Project Management Tool

Vorteile

This application has increased our times in getting collaborative projects done throughout the office. Its easy to use to track, manage and work on tasks with its user face.

Nachteile

Its costly and not everyone has access to this same application at their fingertips.

Claude Real
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

3
Bewertet am 28.4.2024

Excellent Project Management tool but very expensive!!!

Good project management tool and user friendly, but it has too much automation which cause false values, especially in tasks management. Also, it is a very expensive and licensed limited software, therefore, unless your company is a multinational corporation, I don't recommend it since there are a lot of less expensive project management tool on the market that have the exact same features.

Vorteile

Microsoft Project fully integrates with all Microsoft 365 tools and it is super user friendly to use.

Nachteile

Not good if your clients need to collaborate on the tasks progress because it requires your clients to have an MS Project license which most don't have. Also, MS Project auto-calculate realisation time by the amount of days you set for a task which doesn't reflect the real time in hours for the task. Finally, it is an insanely expensive tool, there are far more less expensive project management tools that have the same exact features.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 8.2.2024

Essential software for project planning and management

I think Microsoft project is the easiest way to project plan for engineering projects. Primavera is a strong tool, however, for less experienced planners and managers, Microsoft project is the easiest to use and simplest to learn.

Vorteile

It is easy to use compared to other project planning softwares. It also integrates easily with teams and other used programs.

Nachteile

It is costly, and not everyone can have access to quickly editing or working on a plan. People will default to do work in excel since it is more easily available.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Psychische Gesundheitsfürsorge
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 31.3.2023

MS Project is good for what it is, but is still lacking in areas

We are managing projects across our whole agency. The big problem we can solve is being able to view resource availability and project priority across all project simultaneously.

Vorteile

The myriad of features that it has when it comes to project management and tracking. At least if you have a single PM managing a whole project. It's possible to setup project with Sharepoint and PWA to allow for collaborative project access and the ability to share progress and having resources update tasks. There also tends to be a lot of plugins and support for Project.

Nachteile

The philosophy of MS Project is a little stuck in the past. There are too many project management software offerings between MS Project Desktop, Project Online, Planner that it's hard to decern what the use case is for each one. It would be great if they had some interaction between them. It would be amazing if Microsoft allowed planner tasks to roll up to Project tasks for updates.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

monday.com

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft Project

It's still an industry standard and our PM's are used to working in it.
Kineta
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2024

Online Marketing!

Vorteile

I find that the quick and reliabke access the product offers me to do my online marketing and appointment scheduling convenient!

Nachteile

Everything was great and so far there was nothing that I didn't like.

Jae
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.4.2024

Love this for school projects

Vorteile

This works so well for projects when working with other people you can share and it makes having a group project so much better

Nachteile

Hate that it asks me constantly to log in and that I need a code

Kaitlin
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 9.4.2024

When it works it works

Vorteile

Microsoft project keeps it simple same layout easy to navigate

Nachteile

The cost is a little on the high end and it's hard to find

Jennifer
  • Branche: Umweltdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.4.2024

Microsoft Project to be used for Projects

I like the Microsoft Project as it is easy to track the project

Vorteile

I like it as it is easy to watch the deadline of the project

Nachteile

I have no regrets abou the Microsoft Project and so I have no complaints

Norma
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 14.9.2021

The Ultimate Project Management Software

Vorteile

MS Project has many powerful features for project management like gantt charts, budget tracking and task management that give users a ton of detailed options for managing resources. It's fairly easy to integrate with an existing microsoft environment and requires little to no maintenance once your custom templates are set up.

Nachteile

It does have a steep learning curve that can seem intimidating to new users and the overwhelming amount of feature capabilities can seem daunting. MS Project also does not integrate well with other project management software so that can definitely be improved.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Teamwork.com, Birdview PSA und monday.com

Warum Microsoft Project gewählt wurde

Zoho didnt provide the more detailed options I needed for resource management.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoho Projects

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft Project

We were already a Microsoft environment so the easy transition and integration with our other apps made the decision pretty easy.
pawan
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.1.2023

Powerful and trustworthy solution for tracking Projects.

Microsoft Project is a powerful tool for managing projects and tracking progress. The software's Gantt charts, resource histograms, and critical path analysis make it easy to identify potential issues and make adjustments as needed. Additionally, the integration with other Microsoft Office applications such as Excel and Outlook allows users to easily share data and collaborate with team member

Vorteile

Microsoft Project is its ability to provide a clear and comprehensive overview of a project's progress, timelines, and resources. The software's Gantt charts, resource histograms, and critical path analysis make it easy to identify potential issues and make adjustments as needed. Additionally, the integration with other Microsoft Office applications such as Excel and Outlook allows users to easily share data and collaborate with team members, making it an efficient tool for managing projects and teams.

Nachteile

when using Microsoft Project for the first time, users may initially find the software to be overwhelming and difficult to navigate. The software has many features and options, and it can take time to understand how to use them effectively.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Airtable und Asana

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Microsoft Project

There are several reasons why someone might choose Microsoft Project over alternative products. Some potential reasons include:Familiarity: If someone has previously used Microsoft Project or is familiar with its interface, they may feel more comfortable sticking with it.Integration: Microsoft Project may have better integration with other Microsoft products that the user already uses, such as Excel or SharePoint.Advanced capabilities: Microsoft Project may offer more advanced features and capabilities for project management, such as detailed resource management and project portfolio management.Industry standard: Microsoft Project is widely used in many industries, and is considered the standard for project management software.Support: Microsoft Project may have better support options, such as a larger user community or more extensive documentation, than some of the alternatives.
Joshua
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2019

The Project Management Tool for the Microsoft Power User

Overall, Microsoft Project does a really good job of allowing experienced project managers to create complex project plans for both large and small teams. The platform offers extensive schedule and resource management - enabling teams to accurately allocate their resources in order to achieve maximum efficiencies. My experience with Project has been positive. I work in a small to mid-sized team that creates implementation plans for customer recommendations. I have enjoyed the synergies that working with other Microsoft tools provides. Furthermore, Project has enabled me to be effective in those pursuits. It definitely takes some time to learn more complicated aspects of the program - but that time and training and can really benefit a team.

Vorteile

The greatest strength of Microsoft Project comes in the name. Microsoft develops some of the most popular and effective tools for modern businesses. Project integrates extremely seamlessly into the overall Microsoft ecosystem of work. This enables the platform to truly maximize on all the efficiencies created by keeping your work within one platform. Project also does a fantastic job of allocating and scheduling resources. Furthermore, identifying critical paths for a project is relatively straight forward. Project managers can do specific call outs for key steps along the way as well. There are also a lot of additional benefits for project that help the quality of life for anyone in control of a project.

Nachteile

Project is a complicated piece of technology. While creating initial project plans seem easy, there are so many features of project that not only go unnoticed - but also can be incredibly cumbersome to learn and master. An additional pain point that I have experienced has related to working on multiple project resources while also viewing the Gantt chart. Finally, sharing a project also holds its own difficulties as well - as users must have Project installed on their own device.

Fahed
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2022

Tracking Your Work

With this amazing program you can create milestones for your projects to plan and determine phases and requirements of each phase of project lifetime. MS Project can give you a clear view to track your project and how it is going off track or doing well, so you well be able to evaluate works and make a good actions due to milestones changes to give an assessment in proper way. It is need a time to do a good plan with MS Project, then you will feel ease to track your project and it will be smooth especially if everyone involved in this work plan know about it.

Vorteile

MS Project is one of the simplest programs for project management. To plan, monitor, and evaluate projects in the correct way, which decrease risks and waste of time in work that includes milestones of the project lifetime. We can link Microsoft programs with each other that ease the process of data entry especially with Microsoft Excel tables while we build our plan, we can move these data to Microsoft Project. Create activities are very easy in addition to arrange it according to priorities, and determine resources. You can find the vital path of the program, and choose filters, as needed, among the Microsoft Project things. It is easy to update data, also the percentage of each milestone can be view simply and you can filter activities to know which one is delayed and which one is going in track by using Microsoft Project.

Nachteile

Nothing important to talk about Microsoft Project unless sometimes the program hang for a while after making an update for some data then it will move on. I have used Microsoft Project for many years and I did not find any problems unless this one.

Ofori
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2023

Empowering Project Management with Precision and Efficiency

Microsoft Project is a project management software developed by Microsoft. It is designed to help project managers and teams plan, track, and control projects effectively. The software provides a range of tools and features to assist in managing tasks, resources, timelines, and budgets.One of the key features of Microsoft Project is its ability to create project schedules and Gantt charts. These visual representations allow project managers to define project tasks, assign resources, and set dependencies between tasks. This helps in understanding the project's overall timeline, critical paths, and resource allocations.Microsoft Project also allows users to track and monitor project progress. It enables project managers to update task statuses, record actual work completed, and compare it with the planned schedule. This helps in identifying any deviations, delays, or bottlenecks, allowing managers to take necessary corrective actions.

Vorteile

Transforming possibilities into realities, Microsoft Project empowers teams to conquer complexity and achieve greatness. Seamlessly plan, collaborate, and execute with precision, unlocking the full potential of every project. From inception to completion, let Microsoft Project be your guiding light on the path to success."

Nachteile

One aspect that some users may find challenging with Microsoft Project is the complexity in customizing it to meet the specific needs of their project management team. The software may lack flexibility when it comes to tailoring it to unique workflows or innovative approaches.

Neelakshi
Neelakshi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2023

Review of Microsoft Project

As an IT company, our experience with Microsoft Project has been positive. It offers comprehensive project management tools, integrates well with the Microsoft ecosystem, and has been particularly valuable for managing complex projects. The Gantt chart visualization, customization options, and scalability have all contributed to our project success.

Vorteile

Comprehensive project management features
Effective task management and Gantt chart visualization
Resource allocation and management
Seamless integration with the Microsoft ecosystem
Robust reporting and analysis capabilities
Collaboration features in Project Online and Project for the Web
Customization options for tailored project management
Scalability for small to large projects
Cloud-based solutions for remote work
Mobile accessibility for on-the-go project management.

Nachteile

Steep learning curve, especially for beginners.
Costly, especially for the more feature-rich versions.
Overwhelming for simple projects.
High system requirements.
Compatibility issues when sharing files with non-Microsoft users.
Limited native Mac support.
Less support for Agile methodologies without customization.
Some collaboration features are restricted to higher-tier editions.
Expensive upgrades to access advanced features.
Limited portfolio management capabilities compared to dedicated tools.

Majid
Majid
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 11.9.2019

General porous Project Management tool

General porous Project Management tool and not applicable in the complicated projects

Vorteile

Windows application is really user-friendly. I love the recurring task facility for creating repetitive tasks without the need of creating each task separately. Supporting the different relationship between tasks including FS. SS, SF, and FF

Nachteile

I wished it supports backward resource-leveling. It doesn't support the whole areas of the project management body of knowledge including Quality management and risk management in the best way.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Oracle Primavera Cloud

Zuvor genutzte Software

Oracle Primavera Cloud
ADEEL
ADEEL
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 23.1.2024

A review of Microsoft Project

Overall I am quite satisfied with the services of Microsoft Project

Vorteile

Microsoft Project applications are easily accessible from the MS Office Store and Sharepoint Store and can be used to increase the product's functionality, such as Custom Dashboards etc. The main advantage is large database and well-written documentation, questions and issues can be readily answered within the community. On the other hand, Microsoft offers effective technical help.

Nachteile

Although the use is flawless, the configuration is not the easiest, however once configured. User management is difficult and time-consuming.

Hans
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 7.10.2016

The best project management tool in the industry!

Microsoft Project is undoubtedly one of the best project management tool in the industry, whether you are working on projects in different fields such as IT, Marketing, Finance, Construction, etc. As long as I can remember, MS Project has been helping me deliver projects successfully. It's a software that is ideal for collaborating with my team and it aids in effective planning as well as allocation of resources. Probably the best feature of this program is the resource management aspect of it notably the workload tracking with everyone involved (team members, client, and vendors).

I normally use the Gantt Chart view since this is the easiest to work with and most common as well. I don't think I've ever worked with an easier software that can do simple changes such as linking multiple dependencies. In addition, this is more visually intuitive and you can easily manipulate the shape and colors of the bars (this is very helpful when dealing with multiple tasks).

Overall, this software is definitely one of the top ones out there. It takes a lot of practice to get used to it but having templates (especially the ones specific to your company/industry or whenever you are working on similar projects with identical deliverables [ease of use = tasks are populated]). One good advice for people who are interested in project management: learn this software early one if possible. I know many universities teach the MS Project basics.

Vorteile

Ease of use, visually presentable (especially when dealing with many tasks), most common software in the industry

Nachteile

It takes some time to learn the software so it can be intimidated to new users

Wassim
  • Branche: Computer-Vernetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Microsoft Project: Simple to use Project Management Software for Small Projects

I really appreciate the MS Project package as a first step to manage small projects before heading to learn more advanced project management packages such as Oracle Primavera.

Vorteile

Microsoft Project is very simple to learn and use in a minimal amount of time. This is why I try to encourage my senior project students in Computer Science to use it in realizing the different scheduling and resource management processes during the various phases of the design and implementation of their project deliverables. Users with basic knowledge of the Microsoft Office suite can easily find their way in using Microsoft Project to manage their project timeline. Simple scheduling mechanisms such as Gantt charts are so simple to implement and track in Microsoft Project. Team collaboration is very elegantly implemented in Microsoft Project which allows team leaders to take informed decisions towards the completion of their tasks. A very nice feature in Microsoft Project is its seamless integration with the different office components such as Excel and Sharepoint. Moreover, it can be easy synched with relational databases via very simple APIs.

Nachteile

Although Microsoft Project is supported by Cloud sync features in the 365 Microsoft cloud, still Oracle Primavera is much more capable in terms of cloud integration with better PaaS and SaaS services.

Lilians
Lilians
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.5.2018

I think it is a very efficient software, it has been an indispensable tool to plan my projects.

It has brought me many benefits, among them it has allowed me to plan my projects in a faster way, since with this tool I can take control of the execution time and the budget with a clearer and more global vision, it has been a tool for me great utility and has more functions than those used daily.

Vorteile

The software has several advantages, mainly it organizes my projects in a more complete way, because before using it to my Excel plans, with the difference that Project has daily the progress of the project with graphs and diagrams for a faster analysis, Without exceeding the available budget, also plan from small to large projects with the great advantage that I can link them or work them separately. I find it interesting that the project control allows to save the line of the original project to compare it with the modifications that are made in time. On the other hand you can save the file in other formats to facilitate printing.

Nachteile

In my personal opinion Project is not easy to use for beginners, initially I found it a bit complicated for the basics of the program, even for other more advanced functions it should be easier, for example at first I did not understand because Project sometimes my activities with a duration in decimals even when I assigned him the full day. I think it could be used by students as a tool to plan their activities so that later in the professional field they are more familiar with the software, but for that it must be more user friendly.
On the other hand, I think that its biggest disadvantage is that the activation of the license is a bit expensive.

Merve
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.8.2023

Navigating Project Excellence

My journey with Microsoft Project has been a mixed bag of triumphs and challenges. The software undoubtedly shines in terms of its user-friendly interface, robust planning tools, and resource management capabilities. It has significantly improved the precision and efficiency of my project management endeavors. Microsoft Project has the potential to become an even more integral part of any project manager's toolkit.

Vorteile

Microsoft Project boasts a user-friendly interface that simplifies complex project management tasks. The software's layout and navigation are designed to facilitate a seamless workflow, ensuring that both beginners and experienced project managers can quickly grasp its functionalities.

Nachteile

Microsoft Project's licensing costs can be quite significant, especially for smaller businesses or individual project managers. While the software does offer a comprehensive set of tools, its price point might be prohibitive for those operating on a tighter budget.

1.873 Bewertungen