Paycor Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Paycor

Paycor erstellt HR-Software für Führungskräfte, die etwas bewegen möchten. Die HCM-Plattform (Human Capital Management) von Paycor modernisiert nach eigenen Angaben jeden Aspekt des Personalmanagements; von der Art und Weise der...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,2
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,3
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Paycor durchsuchen

2.792 von 2.792 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Mohammad
Mohammad
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2023

tolles Software für Zeitmanagement und stempeln

Sehr optimale payroll Software

Vorteile

Das hat unsere Arbeitsqualität verbessert. Als wir Paycor benutzt haben, konnten alle Mitarbeiter elektronisch stempeln. Außerdem das hat uns viel geholfen mit den Themen Überweisung, Lohnabrechnung und Steuer. Das hat unsere Zeit auch gespart

Nachteile

Ich habe keine Nachteile herausgefunden bis auf die Preis ür eine kleine Unternehmen

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with Paycor! We are delighted to hear that our software has improved the quality of your work and helped streamline your payroll, time management, and tax processes.

Our goal is to provide a comprehensive solution that caters to businesses of all sizes, and we understand the importance of delivering a cost-effective product. We continually strive to enhance our offerings and ensure that they provide the best value for our clients. Your feedback is valuable in helping us achieve this objective.

Once again, thank you for your kind words and support. If you have any suggestions for improvements or need assistance with any aspect of our software, please do not hesitate to reach out.

Beantwortet am 28.4.2023
Lillian
Lillian
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Paycor has considerably improved HR productivity

Since implementing Paycor, our HR department's output has grown dramatically. Previously, we had to manually enter employees' time on paper timesheets. Now, they can just use the Paycor mobile app to clock their hours, and those hours will be imported into Paygrid.

Vorteile

Paycor is used on a regular basis at our company for timekeeping purposes, both through a mobile app and a web site. In addition, we process paid time off requests through the Time Accrual system, which also handles our Benefits Administration platform and Scheduling platform needs.

Nachteile

There is a lot that can be enhanced about the Time Accrual system. It is important that employees can easily keep track of their vacation time and that the method used to determine their balance is clear.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Paycor! We are thrilled to hear that our platform has considerably improved HR productivity at your company, particularly in regards to timekeeping, benefits administration, and scheduling. We appreciate your feedback about the Time Accrual system and will take that into consideration as we continue to make improvements. Our customer support team is dedicated to providing excellent service and we are always looking for ways to innovate and enhance our software. Thank you for choosing Paycor as your HR solution!

Beantwortet am 8.3.2023
Melissa
Melissa
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 25.7.2023

When it comes to payroll services, Paycor is one of the best

The time spent on payroll has been reduced from two days to around two hours. From four different programs, we are now down to only one. We included tools to make manager tasks like hiring new staff and conducting performance reviews considerably easier.

Vorteile

Because we went from paper-based to digital enrollment, we were able to save a lot of time and money thanks to this program. Our learning management system, HR, payroll, HR incentives, and employee performance reviews all rely on it. From hiring to retiring, PayCor can meet virtually all of my employment-related demands.

Nachteile

There is nothing wrong with PayCor, in my opinion. I made the right choice because they immediately take action whenever there is an issue. My prior two employers both used PayCor. This is just how I prefer to utilize the software.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're delighted to hear about the time and resources you've saved with Paycor. It's our priority to streamline processes for businesses like yours. Your success is our success. Looking forward to continuing our partnership!

Beantwortet am 27.7.2023
Amanda
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

One Stop Shop

Vorteile

Paycor is our one stop for all of our HR needs.

Nachteile

Currently I am not pleased with Time Off Accruals. We have had so many issues with getting this set up & this has been goin on since implementation.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to hear that Paycor has been able to serve as a one-stop solution for your HR needs. We apologize for any difficulties you have experienced with the Time Off Accruals feature. We understand the importance of having this set up correctly and we are committed to resolving any issues you may be facing. Please reach out to our customer support team for assistance in resolving this matter. We appreciate your decision to switch to Paycor for a more up-to-date and comprehensive system.

Beantwortet am 9.5.2024
Francesca
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 6.5.2024

Need A Lot of Improvement

I feel that we wasted a lot of our time trying to wait for Paycor to work for us. For instance, the employee database was incomplete yet we do not have many employees while payroll management kept on hanging.

Vorteile

It was easy to implement, that was the only positive thing I can say

Nachteile

We faced lots of issues with this tool such as direct deposits not going through or reflecting, tax compliance not going through and others and when we contacted customer support they were not up to the task

Antwort von Paycor

We apologize for the negative experience you had with Paycor. We understand the frustration you faced with issues such as direct deposits and tax compliance. We appreciate your feedback and will work towards improving our customer support and resolving these issues to provide a better experience for our users.

Beantwortet am 7.5.2024
Amanda
  • Branche: Transport/Güterfrachtverkehr/Schienenverkehr
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 1.3.2024

Paycor Customer review

Overall, it's a most positive experience. I think they need to develop their benefits implementation, open enrollment support and EDI feeds. I will say once everything is up and running the platform operations

Vorteile

The payroll platform is so seamless and easy to use. This is the best function of the platform. I also like the ATS; it's also easy to post, review, store notes/scorecards, and schedule interviews. The hire to onboarding process is perfect.

Nachteile

The customer service and benefits implimentation and enrollment is not the best or smoothest I've used. Once set up, it runs fine.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TriNet Zenefits, ADP Workforce Now und Workday HCM

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

Paycom's payroll service was clunky, and the customer service was poor.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Paycom

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

The payroll, the benefits, ATS, and the learning platform. I liked having everything in one place.
Cally
  • Branche: Lagerung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Works just maybe not as well as it should.

I've had good ones and bad ones. Just depends on the customer service rep you get when an error arises.

Vorteile

I enjoyed how paycor worked, looked and ran last year. Once the updates started it changed the entire feel of paycor and it is not as user friendly as it was prior.

Nachteile

The new look with the changes such as time cards hate it. Tiemcards should be easily accessible in each e ployees profile and with the change its not.
The errors that should have been an automatic fix not a manual one.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive experience with Paycor in the past and apologize for any difficulties you have encountered with the recent updates. We understand your concerns regarding the changes to the time cards and accessibility within employee profiles. We will take your feedback into consideration as we continue to improve the user-friendliness of our platform. We also apologize for any inconsistencies in customer service and will work to ensure a consistently positive experience for all users.

Beantwortet am 9.5.2024
Jericca
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

BBC Review

Vorteile

The ability to get certified through the system. As well as training ability through Paycor connect.

Nachteile

Work flows, punch profiles, plans/types/rules

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive experience with the certification and training features of Paycor. We apologize for any difficulties you have encountered with work flows, punch profiles, and plans/types/rules, and we are committed to addressing these concerns.

Beantwortet am 9.5.2024
Julia
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

4
Bewertet am 4.4.2024

Very Difficult.

While we were clients, it was ok but took forever to get through. I have waited on hold on the phone for over an hour at one point. The best way to contact them is through email. That wasn't enough for me.

Vorteile

It was easy to setup and use. Payroll entry was fairly easy.

Nachteile

The reports were not available in Excel. After we left Paycor, it was very hard to gain access to our reports. I needed our reports in Excel and they would not or could not convert them.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're glad to hear that the setup and payroll entry process were easy for you. We apologize for any inconvenience you faced with accessing reports in Excel and the difficulty you encountered after leaving Paycor. We appreciate your feedback and will take it into consideration as we strive to improve our services.

Beantwortet am 11.4.2024
Sylvia
  • Branche: Baumaterial
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

HR Manager using Paycor

Good customer services
good people and friendly

Vorteile

Customer Services
People that work there

Nachteile

Patchwork of Modules
Need to integrate Paycor within Paycor

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive experience with our customer service team and the friendly nature of our staff. We understand your concerns regarding the patchwork of modules and the need for better integration within Paycor. We are continuously working to improve our platform and streamline the user experience. Your feedback will be taken into consideration as we make enhancements to our system. Thank you for being a valued HR manager using Paycor.

Beantwortet am 9.5.2024
Tiffany
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2024

Paycor Admin

Overall I am very satisfied and we are even looking to add on the LMS system.

Vorteile

I think overall Paycor is a robust system and very user friendly.

Nachteile

It would be nice to have a dedicated account manager for questions. We utilize the system and know it very well, and when we have a specific question, sometimes we are able to answer it before the CS reps can.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your positive experience with Paycor as a robust and user-friendly system. We understand your desire for a dedicated account manager for specific questions and will consider this as we enhance our customer support services. We are delighted to hear that you are satisfied overall and interested in adding on the LMS system. Thank you for your continued support.

Beantwortet am 9.5.2024
Andy
Andy
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 4.3.2020

Lots of Headaches, Poor Support

Moving from paper onboarding processes, Paycor has brought clear improvements to our workflows. However, the consistently poor customer support and the Paycor team's lack of ability to resolve issues with our account has us exploring other options.

Vorteile

Scheduling - Pro version offers a team chat function that is a decently effective team communication tool (think simple Slack), and offers solid scheduling flexibility for employee scheduling that fits our business needs. We needed an option that allowed employees to communicate their availability on a week-to-week basis and Paycor's option largely supports that.

Easy to learn - really, the system is pretty easy to learn and get up to speed for new users.

Onboarding - certainly offered a cleaner and easier onboarding experience for new hire paperwork than our prior system.

Nachteile

Customer support - Support teams seem overwhelmed at all times. You never reach "your" customer service rep as they are busy serving 300 other clients like you. They lack follow through on completing tasks (expect to do some hand-holding) and follow up communication is poor.

Integration - no real ownership from the implementation team to help us successful onboard. Communication from Paycor team was severely lacking throughout the onboarding process.

Multi-systems - ATS, Scheduling, Benefits, and HR are really 4 separate systems integrated together. They mostly play nicely until they don't. Makes for an awkward user experience at times too.

Buggy - We have experienced on-going software issues that have yet to reach a resolution. Feedback from us and other Paycor users in the Paycor Ideas channel seems to show a small response, desire, or ability to make improvements from user suggestions.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paycom, TriNet Zenefits, Rippling und ADP Workforce Now

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

The scheduling side of the platform was the biggest draw to Paycor for our team as we compared it to competitor options. This aspect of the system has largely delivered the benefits we were hoping for, but other aspects of the experience are pushing us to reconsider other options for our HR Software platform.

Antwort von Paycor

Hi Andy, thank you for your feedback. I just wanted to let you know that we value your insights and I have shared them with the team to help us improve. In the meantime, if there is anything I can do to improve your experience, please email me at [email protected]. We hope you have a wonderful day.

Beantwortet am 17.3.2020
Jeremy
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 6.12.2022

Not the right solution for a small business

Overall, Paycor has proven to not be the long term solution for our payroll and onboarding needs. We switched from another large payroll processing company with a similar name due to service failures. Paycor reps promised solutions to every issue we previously experienced but after implementation there was no real support. We often have to figure out technical issues ourselves. Unless you are in a large company with a dedicated IT person/division and HR division, I wouldn't recommend this.

Vorteile

Processing payroll is relatively straightforward. The ability to add new employees manually is laid out very logically and the steps are easy to follow.

Nachteile

The reporting functions and user permission functions are by far the worst part of Paycor. The filtering capabilities and tags associated with the filters in reporting is very confusing and often the information you need to view in a report takes several additional steps of manipulating data to view. Setting up users with different permissions is extremely cumbersome! There are almost 200 different customizable permission settings. When a setting is updated the user has to sign out and sign back in and often nothing has changed with their actual access even though internally it may show the user has access to a selection. The customer service representatives often just email you user guides instead of walking you through how to do something or fixing it for you (which they have the capability to do). It has literally taken several months of back and forth to get our [SENSITIVE CONTENT] access to Benefits Advisor, which can be done in minutes.

Antwort von Paycor

Hi Jeremy, first I want to thank you for the time you put into this review. It will be very valuable to our team. We are very happy processing payroll has been so seamless for your organization. I understand your frustration with reporting and have shared this with our product team. If you're open to it, please log into the platform and select "give feedback". Any product specific feedback you submit there goes directly to our product team and you can track in real time when your suggestions are implemented. As far as the permissions go, it has so many options so that companies can specifically choose what data their associates have access to. Given the nature of our business we feel this is very important. However, you are able to copy access to a new employee very easily and our service team would be happy to walk you through this! We appreciate your business and look forward to our continued partnership.

Beantwortet am 7.12.2022
Nadezhda
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2023

A Great Payroll Solution: Paycor!

My overall experience with Paycor has been very positive. It is an intuitive, easy to use payroll solution that offers great customer service and integrates with other software. It does have some drawbacks such as cost and reporting features, but overall I am happy with the service.

Vorteile

Paycor is an excellent payroll solution. The user interface is intuitive and easy to use, and it integrates seamlessly with other software. The customer service is outstanding, and they are always available to answer any questions I might have. Overall, I am very satisfied with the service Paycor provides.

Nachteile

While Paycor is a great payroll solution, it does have some drawbacks. It can be expensive for small businesses, and the reporting features are somewhat limited. Also, it could use more customization options for different businesses.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Paycor. We're glad to hear that our user interface and customer service met your expectations.

Regarding the cons you mentioned, we understand that pricing can be a concern for small businesses. However, we strive to provide a range of pricing options and packages to meet different business needs. Additionally, we continually work to improve our reporting features and customization options to better serve our clients.

Thank you for choosing Paycor as your payroll solution, and we appreciate your feedback. If you have any further suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to our customer support team.

Beantwortet am 8.3.2023
Cassidy
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 20.4.2023

So user-friendly! Amazing snapshot on home dashboard!

There are so many benefits to using Paycor! It is efficient - moving candidates from recruiting to onboard. Sending background checks. So great!

Vorteile

I love the home dashboard! It is so organized and I can see exactly where are candidates are at in the hiring process.

Nachteile

I wish that the implementation team was able to provide support throughout the first 6 months. I didn't love being pushed from person to person to get a question answered.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paycom

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

NeoGov was not organized at all and didn't provide customization like Paycor does.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

Paycor's home dashboard and candidate profile were my favorite selling points.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Paycor! We're glad to hear that our platform has been able to streamline your HR processes and make your work easier, particularly with moving candidates from recruiting to onboard and sending background checks.

We apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced with the implementation team, and we appreciate your feedback. Our team is always working to improve our customer service and support.

Thank you for choosing Paycor as your HR and payroll provider. We value your business!

Beantwortet am 24.4.2023
Martin
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.5.2023

The Ultimate Time-Saving Solution for Business Owners

My overall experience with Paycor has been positive. Despite some initial challenges, the platform has greatly improved the efficiency of my workforce management and allowed me to focus on growing my business.

Vorteile

As an owner, I appreciate how Paycor's unified HCM solution streamlines the management of my workforce. The platform's easy accessibility and automation of routine tasks has saved me time and allowed me to focus on my core business operations.

Nachteile

While Paycor offers a comprehensive solution, I sometimes found the initial setup to be a bit complex. Additionally, their pricing could be more competitive compared to some other platforms.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for sharing your review. We're delighted to hear that you have found value in our unified HCM solution and that it has helped you streamline your operations and make more informed decisions.

We acknowledge your feedback regarding the initial setup process and our pricing. We are continuously working to simplify our setup process, and your feedback will be valuable in this regard. As for the pricing, we strive to provide a comprehensive solution that justifies its value, but we'll certainly consider your comments.

Despite some initial challenges, we're pleased to know that your overall experience has been positive and that Paycor has enhanced the efficiency of your workforce management. Your insights help us improve our services.

Thank you for choosing Paycor!

Beantwortet am 10.5.2023
Kristin
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 9.10.2023

Would not refer to a colleague

Customer service is terrible. We are currently trying to fix a problem with our pay stubs that was caused by an upgrade to their system. When we called, customer service said it was our fault. We requested they look into it, it took three weeks for them to tell us the issue was caused by an upgrade to their system. The issue could be fixed, and the recommendation was to turn off a feature that keeps us in compliance with DOL regulations.

Vorteile

I am hard pressed to find anything I like about Paycor.

Nachteile

The difference between the sales promises and the actual software were huge, and set us up for disappointment. We have been on the platform for 3 years, and we are still experiencing issues related to implementation. Customer support is a different person every time, we get a number, cases are closed before the issue is fixed.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paycom und Paylocity

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

Paychex customer service was deteriorating, and causing issues with our pay.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Paychex Flex

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

We were promised a "vertical customer service" experience with a dedicated team that only worked on healthcare and related entities. That did not happen.

Antwort von Paycor

We apologize for the negative experience you've had with Paycor. We understand that the difference between the sales promises and the actual software has been disappointing, and we apologize for any issues related to implementation that you've encountered. We're sorry to hear that you've had difficulties with customer support, and we appreciate your feedback on the need for more consistent and effective assistance. We're committed to addressing these concerns and improving our services.

Beantwortet am 25.10.2023
Elizabeth
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 29.10.2023

Robust but not without glitches

Overall, positive enough that I am launching it again with my new employer.

Vorteile

Eliminating paper, confusing, automating many process like evals and attendance points, ample training, surveys and analytics, the list goes on.

Nachteile

Customer service can be lacking, don't trust what sales tells you unless it's in your contract, if you elect the ODP feature be aware there have been complete fiascos with the provider bank. Launch had myriad errors in each EE file which required a week of all hands to audit and correct.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

TriNet Zenefits

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

In each instance with different employers, the company outgrew what it was using

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your feedback on Paycor. We appreciate your positive comments about the robust features and automation capabilities of our software. We apologize for any issues you experienced with customer service and the ODP feature. We value your feedback and will use it to improve our services. We are glad to hear that you are choosing Paycor again with your new employer.

Beantwortet am 30.10.2023
Kelley
  • Branche: Tiefbau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.10.2023

Paycor is the best!

This is my second company I have worked for that uses Paycor. My first company, I was there from the very beginning (implementation). I really like the program and was pretty savvy with the program.

Vorteile

It is very user friendly and easy to navigate.

Nachteile

Our company has bought pieces ala carte-- so it is a cluster--not Paycor's fault.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ADP Workforce Now

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

There was not enough options and was not user friendly. Also payroll was a pain.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ADP Workforce Now

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

They had a great sales pitch and good customer service, implementation people.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're glad to hear that you find Paycor user-friendly and easy to navigate. We understand that the experience may be affected if different pieces were bought ala carte, but we appreciate your understanding that it is not Paycor's fault. We're pleased that our sales pitch, customer service, and implementation team met your expectations. Thank you for choosing Paycor again and for your continued support!

Beantwortet am 31.10.2023
Faith
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2023

What I call gorgeous. Absolutely Amazing.

Employees welfare is key. Paycor keeps them closer to the management as possible by safely handling their information. It has promoted productivity and raised the spirit of hardwork for all of us.

Vorteile

Paycor is defined by its huge contribution to automation which eventually saves time and energy on tasks. It is a reliable tool for handling employees data. I have generally been in the forefront to making the goals of the company come true. Paycor has played an important role in ensuring this. It is easy to use.

Nachteile

Generally amazing. Paycor has no serious bad side. It is easy to learn.

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for your amazing review of Paycor! We're thrilled to hear that our automation features have saved you time and energy, and that our tool has been reliable in handling employee data. We're glad to have played an important role in helping you achieve your company's goals. We appreciate your support and hope to continue exceeding your expectations.

Beantwortet am 15.11.2023
Cortney
  • Branche: Konsumgüter
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2024

Love the Company and the Product

Exceptional. The staff I've worked with has all been so kind and supportive. The product is wonderful!

Vorteile

Paycor is a great company that cares about its customers and their businesses. They support our company by buying our products for their events and their product works great to support our business needs

Nachteile

Some aspects are DIY that would be nice to have a little more hands on help with - setting up new states, setting up a new employees taxes, etc.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paycom und Paylocity

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

Cost and lack of support from dedicated HR BP

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

A genuine care for our mission and cause and price

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback about Paycor. We are glad to hear that you love our company and product, and that our support team has been kind and supportive. We appreciate your suggestion for more hands-on help with certain aspects, and we will take that into consideration for future improvements. We are also pleased that our genuine care for your mission and cause, as well as our competitive pricing, were factors in your decision to switch from ADP TotalSource. Thank you for choosing Paycor as your HR and payroll solution.

Beantwortet am 19.1.2024
Lauren
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 13.4.2021

Fine Product with Horrible Support

Awful. I haven't solved anything because most of my issues were glossed over or never addressed. I regret ever recommending this switch to our executives.

Vorteile

Paycor is relatively intuitive and easy to use on a base level. Compared to ADP Workforce Now, it's really simple to find what you need.

Nachteile

We were promised a dedicated support team, which we were never provided due to a switch to a centralized support model. Our "senior" implementation specialist was awful and did not fully set our system up. It took 4 months (2 of which were after we began processing our payroll) to have our PTO plans set up and then they weren't even set up correctly. Their tax handling leaves a lot to be desired. Their customer support might as well not exist, despite having multiple ways to contact them. Submitting support tickets on their website doesn't work, emailing their support department is useless, and calling them will end up resulting in 5+ hour wait times. It took 5 months to get PTO set-up on a different client and the only reason I was able to have that occur is because I literally searched for people on LinkedIn who worked as managers in CS, guessed their email, and happened to be correct. They are extremely expensive for what you get and do not offer transparent pricing. One of our client codes is our non-profit arm and would randomly have taxes added on to our bill and then never refunded. Paycor has done the exact opposite of everything we were promised and the only reason we are still with them is because I cannot get someone on the phone to cancel our contract. There is also minimal control of company-settings so you're forced to rely on non-existent help to ultimately do nothing. Do yourself a favor and avoid this company at all costs.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paylocity

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

ADP was too complex despite watching and participating in countless trainings. Having to call their reporting department to make simple reports was very time consuming. The platform itself was very lagging and was not a good user experience.

Zuvor genutzte Software

ADP Workforce Now

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

Paylocity seemed a little bit too much social platform. I was looking for a cleaner experience that was straight to the point.
Kim
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

2
Bewertet am 25.6.2019

Paycor Services Review

Overall experience has not been a positive experience. Customer service being at the forefront. We have a dedicated customer service relations manager, however, when raising concerns he has not resolved these and only directs back to our customer service contact.

Vorteile

1) I do like that there are a variety of options that we can utilize with payroll, HR, time and attendance, performance management, applicant tracking and benefits.

Nachteile

1) Customer Support is poor! Each service (Payroll, Time&Attendance, HR) have their own support contacts. When trying to reach them, they are never available via phone. You have the capability to e-mail directly but don't always get a fast response (fast to me is within 12-24 hours). I have to continuously send follow-up e-mails to check on status of issues or questions.
2) They have a variety of different systems to use (payroll, HR, applicant tracking) but each system does not always talk well to each other since they were different technologies that created them. For example, the applicant tracking system was under Newton Software so they handled any technical issues.
3) There are different roles in the system and when asking for how-to guides for these roles, for example a manager role, I was told I needed to test and create myself as each system is unique.
4) I came in after the organization had started using their services. As a new person in my role, I wanted to find out what functionalities that we have available to us as I know there are more functionalities available but have not been provided with what these are, only learn as I go or if I ask the right questions. There is training provided but again that is very brief and doesn't go deep into what the system can do. The reason Paycor states can't provide as each client is unique. Very unfortunate as would like to get the most bang for our buck!

Tami
  • Branche: Hochschulbildung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.8.2019

Payroll software that meets business needs

Paycor has helped me become more efficient in process payroll, tracking time cards and running third party reports.

Vorteile

The report functionality is fantastic. I like having the ability to customize reports, this saves me a lot of time. I also like the ease of the software and the great customer service Paycor provides.! Paycor also continues to listen to customer feedback and make improvements.

Nachteile

I like all the functions of Paycor, this isn't anything I dislike but the onboarding doesn't really work for us since we don't hire on an every month basis. I couldn't justify the cost but if we did I would definitely use it.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paycom

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

Functionality and cost

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

Cost and functionality
Molly
Molly
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

Decent option, robust, but woeful support.

Overall, the system would be great if not for some bad practice by the humans running the operation. It's a tool, it has all the functions, if you HR in a company it will help you HR, IF Paycor doesn't muck it up for themselves.

Vorteile

Onboarding, helping reduce paper and sharpen HR processes, employee self-service, 360 benefits

Nachteile

Extraordinarily unhelpful CIS team, they are utterly inept. There are some front-line support folks who are really great who have spent literally hours with me trying to contact other teams inside of Paycor about issues, but the fact that I have had to squeeze in hours of sitting on the phone with support trying to regain access to me account when I am also overseeing orientation, recruiting and we are running payroll... Paycor has got in it's own way by creating an issue and obstructing my ability to do my job. From Paycor support accessing accounts unannounced and triggering alarming emails about unrecognized devices accessing Admin accounts, to Paycor's investigative teams shutting down Admin access and not reinstating in a timely manner (which essentially castrates an Admin's ability to perform one's job in HR, Payroll and Recruiting) and being completely unreachable for literally weeks is one reason I cannot recommend Paycor to anyone. I feel bad for the helpful folks I've encountered in front-line support who have been as helpless as I have been in the face of a completely unresponsive fraud investigation team, they are not to blame, but overall the way to company operates regarding the most essential functions for EOY forms and reporting and supporting administrators is absolutely abhorrent.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Paycom, ADP Workforce Now, BambooHR und Paylocity

Warum Paycor gewählt wurde

The EMR where our HR & Payroll modules were housed was being sunset and our facility was moving into a new EMR which did not host these functions.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Paycor

features, cost

Antwort von Paycor

Thank you for sharing your experience with Paycor. We appreciate your positive remarks on our onboarding and HR features, and we're also deeply concerned about the support issues you've faced.

We understand how crucial timely support is, and we want to assure you that we've recently implemented a 31% increase in our support staff to address these concerns and provide a more efficient response. We're committed to continuous improvement and hope that your future interactions with us reflect the high standard we strive for.

Beantwortet am 7.8.2023
2.792 Bewertungen