Persona Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
(6)
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
(6)
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Persona

Persona ist eine Lösung zur Verwaltung von Identitätsverifizierungen für Unternehmen von Start-ups bis hin zu Konzernen, die Hilfe dabei benötigen, bei der Kundenakquise Betrugsfälle zu verhindern. Mit dieser Lösung können Nutzer...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,8
Funktionen
4,8
Bedienkomfort
4,8
Kundenbetreuung
4,8

Alle Bewertungen zu Persona Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
6 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu Persona durchsuchen

6 von 6 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.12.2022

Fantastic for all business sizes

Great experience so far. Easy to onboard, get started and customize to my needs. Ability to add additional information to help approve members, create workflows and manually evaluate edge cases. Also allows me to integrate to almost anything

Vorteile

Very simple to deploy, interface is beautiful and suits well our UI

Nachteile

Nothing has come up so far, everything I need (and more) is available

Igor
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.2.2022

Persona Review

Vorteile

Fairly easy to setup, UI both for user and admin dashboard are great. Easy transition from desktop to mobile during a verification is absolutely great.

Nachteile

No being able to choose documents that can't be send, although I understand this is available in paid tiers.

Antwort von Persona Identities

Thanks for the review, Igor! We built Persona with the end-user in mind, so we're glad you're happy with the UI.

We're constantly reevaluating our pricing structure and will keep your feedback in mind as we figure out the best way to serve all of our usersthanks!

Beantwortet am 23.3.2022
jacobo
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 27.4.2024

Great software for small business

Vorteile

I have used persona for over 2 years for my small foreign exchange business and I'm ery happy so far. persona is free and Im able to comply with the government of canada and identifying my customer in a easy way. I would recommend persona to other

Nachteile

links expires very soon but there is an option to regenerate the link.

Die besten Alternativen zu Persona

Tracy
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 23.2.2022

Getting Started

Vorteile

Features around identity management are robust.

Nachteile

Too new to tell if there are shortcomings in the product.

Antwort von Persona Identities

Thanks for using Persona, Tracy! If you ever have any questions as you're exploring the platform, please feel free to email [email protected] and we'd be happy to help.

Beantwortet am 23.3.2022
Zev
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Monatlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 26.4.2024

Great company to work with!

These guys are very dedicated to what they are doing and really a great team to work with.

Vorteile

These guys have cuting edge technology and have amazing hands on support!

Nachteile

It was a bit of a steep commitment for us a a tiny startup for a basic automation function.

Mauricio
  • Branche: Onlinemedien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.2.2022

Persona is a complete trust management platform

We run an online community and some sensitive topics require us to manage access to avoid liabilities. Using Persona allowed us to easily and safely create a process to identify users participating in our open marketplace, ensure a safe environment for people to trade. It also allowed us to maintain some sub-forums that could attract voices that would like to unfairly hide behind anonymity.

Vorteile

- Easy to integrate, drop-in hosted workflow
- Complete API
- Easy redaction
- Team management
- Excellent support

Nachteile

We are happy with the features and user experience so nothing to list here.

Antwort von Persona Identities

Thanks so much for sharing your experience, Mauricio! We love hearing about how businesses are using Persona to build trust and safety on their platforms. If you ever need anything, please let us know!

Beantwortet am 23.3.2022
6 Bewertungen