Zoho Desk Erfahrungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,5
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoho Desk

Zoho Desk ist eine cloudbasierte Helpdesk-Lösung von Zoho Corporation, die Unternehmen jeder Größe bedient. Zu den wichtigsten Funktionen gehören die Verwaltung von Kundenbetreuungstickets, ein Kundenbetreuungsportal, die...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,5
Funktionen
4,5
Bedienkomfort
4,4
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoho Desk durchsuchen

2.143 von 2.143 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Töffel
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.10.2022

Wir sind soweit zufrieden testen gerade

Wir sind soweit sehr zufrieden und für unsere Zwecke ist das eine sehr gute Software

Vorteile

Dass man viele Möglichkeiten hat und sich relativ schnell in die Software einfindet

Nachteile

Die Stimme der anrufaufzeichnung klingt meist etwas Roboter mäßig aber nicht schlimm

Saskia
Saskia
  • Branche: Restaurants
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2023

Excellent solution that meets all of our requirements.

Zoho Desk is a top-tier platform for developing individualized customer service offerings. It's a separate platform connected to the company that has all the greatest capabilities for prioritizing requests, managing the requests, and closing more and more requests. I've been using Zoho Desk for quite some time now, and it's been invaluable for streamlining my operations and those of my customer service staff.

Vorteile

As a ticketing and customer service platform, Zoho Desk comes highly recommended from me. Because of how simple and straightforward it is to use, my staff has had no trouble adapting it for handling client concerns. We've been able to enhance productivity and optimize our processes because to the platform's many useful features, including as automation and connections to other Zoho products. We also like how quickly and effectively the customer service team responds to our inquiries and resolves any problems that may arise. In conclusion, Zoho Desk is an excellent option for any company that wants to boost its customer care procedures.

Nachteile

Although the program provides a great return on investment, the upfront fees might be prohibitive, especially for startups. One other thing that may be improved with Zoho Desk is the reporting capabilities. I need to export data to external programs to gain a full picture of my customer service performance because the present reporting options are inadequate.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer- & Netzwerksicherheit
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 27.9.2023

a very useful tool for organizations and MSP teams

In general terms, a very good experience, a tool that makes our work much easier by optimizing procedures.

Vorteile

I like the customization of the system, creation of workflows, and automation

Nachteile

I would like the function to be included natively to close a ticket permanently after a specific number of days.Since one of the deficiencies is that I have clients who sometimes respond to emails from a few months ago and the ticket is reopened, there is an option to open a new ticket based on that type of responses but it is only with the highest subscription which is the enterprise and my subscription is the standard one.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

ManageEngine ServiceDesk Plus und SolarWinds Service Desk

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

ease of use, is located in the cloud and integrates with our other zoho tools (CRM/Campaigns, etc.)

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoho Desk

Alexander
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 18.2.2024

Overall, a solid ticket management and blueprint system

Vorteile

Admin system is solid, but not the easiest to learn. Great features once you get it

Nachteile

Difficult permissions management and it takes a long time to get off the ground with understanding how to customize

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 25.5.2023

Comprehensive Features

Vorteile

Zoho Desk offers a wide range of features, including ticket management, multi-channel support, self-service portals, automation, SLA management, and reporting.

Nachteile

The free plan of Zoho Desk has certain limitations on customization options and features compared to the paid plans.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Sales Cloud und SurveyMonkey

Zuvor genutzte Software

Freshdesk, JIRA Service Management und Kayako
Wiktoria
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 11.12.2023

Wonderful alternative!

Vorteile

This tool is very easy to use! I recomend this for everyone. Sheets are very transparent.
We have a lot of space.

Nachteile

Everything is fine. I didn't have any problems with Zoho

Christian
Christian
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.9.2023

A fantastic tool for answering customer queries

Questions about orders or invoices, tickets, and customer administration. We were able to streamline our operations with the support of Zoho desk's improved visibility, timeliness, and visibility into the resolution of open questions.

Vorteile

Managing a staff to answer client questions and navigating the system itself is a joy thanks to the system's simplicity, intuitiveness, and the extensive personalization choices provided by its automation and workflow features.

Nachteile

Getting help, including clear responses to my inquiries, has proven challenging. In my experience as a ticketing system manager, I have never encountered anything more irritating.

Emily
Emily
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 2.8.2023

For managing tickets and tasks, Zoho Desk provides all I need

Maintain the things we offer by attending to the routine upkeep tasks that clients email us about. Provide a formal record of the work completed, and check to see that our employees are following through.

Vorteile

Setup and use are breezes. Whenever a new customer is added, a ticket is created and an email is sent to our staff. To stay on top of things at work, a dashboard is invaluable.

Nachteile

Zoho Desk can do the job, but it lacks the sophistication of other Service Desk software. The SaaS model requires you to take into account that the product's degree of customizability can be limiting at times.

Houyamne
Houyamne
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Monatlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.7.2023

our all-in-one client-success management tool

This tool helps our team to manage invoices and support related issues and personally, I'm satisfied with it.

Vorteile

Zohodesk helps us to effectively communicate with our customers in several ways:- It enables us to create effective create quote forms with automatic payment options attached. This works in the way that when a client requests a free quote. We usually include a payment option at the bottom of the quote that will permit the client to directly make their payment (PayPal and Stripe) after quote acceptance. We also urge them to quickly sign and agree to our business terms before payment is initiated.-We use it to create automatic recurring payments based on the contract type with the client.- It also helps to manage support tickets and follow up with any issues our clients might be facing.The most fascinating part of it is that ZohoDesk handles everything internally

Nachteile

Even though the free version is limited, but yet, we still get the best out of it. It's not a bad deal.

Joicy
  • Branche: Medizinische Praxis
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.5.2023

Try Zoho Desk it's highly recommended in his cathegory

I have been one of the decision maker in my previous company to decide buying Zoho Desk after our trial period, because of its clean interface and facility to be used to everyone including those without experience in team work organization online.

Vorteile

Clean interface, minimalista, easy to understand including to those who are not familiar with a management team platform.

Nachteile

sincerly I do not have anything to add for the moment, maybe in a short future.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

LiveAgent und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

As said before, because of its clean interface, minimalista dynamic and fast response.
glory
glory
  • Branche: Marktforschung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.5.2023

Great Value for money

It helps me lower my work loads and keep new customers. The scheduling and automation is really great.

Vorteile

It's easy to use, has more features, is less complex unlike other apps and the pricing is far lower than others with great value.

Nachteile

It gives lots of value for the price. All great.

Letlet
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 22.2.2023

Boost Your Customer Satisfaction Levels with Zoho Desk

We were having a hard time managing customer service and support because customers could contact us through multiple channels and we didn't see how they were interacting with us. We were able to address these issues and streamline our customer support processes with the assistance of Zoho Desk.The capacity of Zoho Desk to incorporate multiple customer service channels into a single platform is one of its primary advantages. We can manage support tickets, phone calls, emails, messages on social media, and more with Zoho Desk. We can also manage our support operations more effectively with the help of a wide range of features and tools offered by Zoho Desk. We can use analytics and reporting tools to gain insight into our customer support performance, automate routine tasks, and create custom workflows.In general, Zoho Desk has assisted us in raising customer satisfaction, strengthening our relationships with them, and raising the standard of our customer support and service.

Vorteile

The unified platform of Zoho Desk is one of its best features. It gives me a single view of all customer interactions across channels like email, phone, chat, social media, and forums. This assists me with keeping steady over all client requests and guarantees that no client demand goes ignored.The ability to customize Zoho Desk is yet another great feature. I have been able to tailor the platform to our particular business requirements thanks to the capability to modify things like renaming tabs, adding new departments, and customizing email templates.

Nachteile

Although Zoho Desk offers a streamlined ticket management system, I've noticed that some tickets are lost or closed too quickly. This can impede the resolution of customer issues and frustrate both customers and service representatives.The reporting capabilities of Zoho Desk are yet another area for development. Although the platform offers scheduled and custom reports, I've found that the dashboard's reporting capabilities can be limited. Despite these drawbacks, I have found Zoho Desk to be an overall useful customer service management tool.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk und Zendesk Suite

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

Zoho Desk has several advantages over its competitors in the help desk software market. Firstly, Zoho Desk seamlessly integrates with other Zoho products, such as Zoho CRM, Zoho SalesIQ, and Zoho Projects. This makes it easier for businesses to have a comprehensive solution that streamlines their sales, marketing, and support operations.Another advantage of Zoho Desk is its affordable pricing. Zoho Desk offers a range of pricing plans that are affordable and scalable for businesses of all sizes. In fact, its pricing is often more competitive than other help desk software solutions in the market, making it an excellent value for businesses looking to streamline their customer support operations.
Rahul
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 10.2.2023

A Good ITSM tool - Zoho Desk

It helps in managing assets inventory, ticketing. It increase team efficiency to work with better trackability and meeting of SLA.

Vorteile

Zoho is great ITSM tool. It helps us in manage Assets inventory, ticketing over cloud. It is easy to implement, automate and customizable. It have knowledge base, where you can manage your common IT issues related docs or policies and shared within the team. Reports and statistics are quite good related to others. Announcement feature is also good, where you can announce any IT related maintained or downtime to the organization.

Nachteile

Price is quite high. Zoho have some standard field names with specific values, which can't be deleted or renamed, you have to create again as per your requirement, which creates duplicity. Also there is delay in automated mail alerts.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

GLPi und JIRA Service Management

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho Desk

Its having good UI and also customizable as per your requirement to an great extent.
Peter
  • Branche: Computer-Hardware
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.9.2022

Zoho Desk, a great tool within the Zoho One platform

All issues related with our hardware and software are logged and tracked byt creating tickets. Customers can follow-up tickets themselves, and issues that come back often can be moved to a knowledge base (some kind of FAQ) to lower the support load. It has good features to divide tickets between our products and departments.

Vorteile

Does not involve a lot of configuration to start with, and it is rather easy to add functions when required. It does not take a lot of user training for colleagues to get started (more or less self-explaining)

Nachteile

It offers a customer portal, but the design of that portal cannot be matched with the "house style" guidelines of the company

Liza
  • Branche: Erneuerbare Energien & Umwelt
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.6.2022

It helps improve the level and quality of support provided to clients.

In short, Zoho Desk has enabled us to raise the level of the service center for assistance provided to our customers, and indeed, the response time has improved, and the distribution of tasks to team members has become easier. In addition to that, Zoho Desk has enabled us to better measure the extent of customer satisfaction with the services provided.

Vorteile

Zoho Desk enables us to efficiently provide support services to our customers, no matter how many products we offer so that we ensure that our customers get a unique experience and provide them with complete transparency through which they can follow up on their requests at all stages. I love the fact that automation with Zoho Desk enables us to provide optimal support to our customers, as we are able to create tickets and distribute them automatically to the appropriate departments to respond to them. I also like how Zoho Desk can be customized to receive calls, emails, SMS, and also through social media, and how the autoresponder can be customized to answer and direct customers and also provide them with a reference number for their ticket so they can follow it. The logs provided by Zoho Desk provide a complete summary of all inquiries received from customers and their times, so we can know their status and also measure the speed of response through them. I also like the fact that Zoho Desk enables us to identify shortcomings in our answering services so that we can make improvements to them. The control panel provides us with sufficient information for each member of the team, including tickets that he must answer, and through chatting, he can ask for help from colleagues, as well as communicate with the customer to request any inquiries.

Nachteile

I think that Zoho Desk, despite the great services it helps us with, needs more improvements, as well as more automation of functions, so that we can better control the service robot, so that it can provide more services to customers so that it shortens their time, and the alert system must be improved so that It sends alerts according to the priority or importance of the request.

Alejandro Enrique
Alejandro Enrique
  • Branche: Telekommunikation
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 9.6.2023

With Zoho Desk, your organization offers the best omnichannel customer service.

The Technical Support team of a technology company is perhaps the part of the organization that is more in contact with end users, from here start all the requirements, fault reports and claims for the same provision of services, having a tool that allows direct contact with users by providing the means to approach our organization leaves very high quality of service and satisfaction of the same customers, Zoho Desk with the quality and multiplicity of functions allows both our team and the same customers to have a pleasant experience with the Technical Support group and incidentally with the organization which is left with an excellent impression to customers.

Vorteile

As a member of the Technical Support group I can say that we are facing one of the most complete tools and that facilitates our work with customers, allows automatically creating tickets for the different incidents that users present and thanks to the predefined rules of assignment to each role these tickets are assigned to each member of the different groups that make up technical support; We can as administrators create profiles and assign or remove members in a simple way; analyze the management times of the tickets which is a point of vital importance due to the different types of customers because it affects the service level agreement, real-time notifications to users of the tickets created and the evolution of the same, finally the integration with CRM allowing you to view customer data for future contacts.

Nachteile

Having a tool that allows us to be in contact with our customers regardless of the communication channel (chat, telephone, social networks, etc.) is to strengthen the commercial and social relationship between the two, Zoho Desk has fully met the expectations of a tool to create customer requests and for those cases where we have had some difficulty the technical support has intervened promptly, so far nothing negative I can say about the tool.

Buse
Buse
  • Branche: Unterhaltungselektronik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 7.11.2023

A lot better compared to similar tools in many aspects

Zoho Desk is a pretty nice tool because it lets us bring all our customer service stuff together in one place. We can handle support tickets, calls, emails, and even social media messages right in Zoho Desk. It's got a bunch of handy features and tools that help us run support smoothly. We can check out how we're doing with analytics, automate boring tasks, and set up our own custom workflows. Long story short, Zoho Desk has made our customers happier, improved our relationships with them, and kicked our customer support game up a notch.

Vorteile

Zoho Desk is a pretty robust tool with loads of features. However, there's room for improvement in smoothing out a few things and making the process more user-friendly. Still, it's a handy asset for businesses in all sorts of industries. If you just need a simple email ticketing system, it's a breeze to use. But if you want to dive into the knowledgebase features, it's a good idea to take some time to get the hang of it and make the most of what it offers.

Nachteile

It can get quite annoying when we're unable to locate the desired functionality or figure out how to put it into action. Therefore, having advanced features made more user-friendly or accompanied by usage tips would be greatly beneficial.

Priyanshu
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.3.2023

My experience with Zoho Desk

Zoho Desk is a solid customer service software option that offers a range of features and customization options. However, businesses should carefully evaluate their needs and compare Zoho Desk to other options to determine if it is the right fit for them.

Vorteile

Desk has a user-friendly interface, making it easy for both agents and administrators to navigate.It offers support for multiple communication channels, including email, phone, social media, and more, allowing businesses to manage customer interactions from a centralized platform.It offers a variety of customization options, allowing businesses to tailor the platform to their specific needs.It offers automation features that help businesses save time and streamline their customer service processes.It provides detailed analytics and reports, allowing businesses to track and analyze their customer service performance.

Nachteile

Zoho Desk offers limited integrations with other software and tools, which can be a drawback for businesses that rely on multiple platforms.Some users have reported that Zoho Desk lacks some of the more advanced features offered by other customer service software platforms.The mobile app does not offer as many customization options as the desktop version, which may be a drawback for businesses that rely heavily on mobile devices.While Zoho Desk offers a free version, businesses that require more advanced features may find the pricing to be on the higher side compared to some other customer service software options.

Julio
Julio
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 6.2.2023

Everything runs on Zoho Desk

The entire company uses Zoho Desk to manage our daily processes and report on our projects. We track our daily records with all the basic modules such as Contacts, Accounts and Transactions. We have customized most of these modules to better reflect our own internal processes, as this is easy to do in Zoho Desk. The built-in reporting features allow us to easily customize reports the way we want, giving us excellent business insights.

Vorteile

The reporting feature is very good. Similarly, the ability to create custom "views" in our module log gave us greater insight into key data stored in Zoho Desk. Integration with other Zoho applications is critical for us, and Zoho Desk acts as a hub for project tracking, communication and task tracking for our team. Most, if not all other Zoho applications are natively integrated with Zoho Desk. Zoho Desk is highly customizable. Zoho Desk is a must-have for anyone using the rest of the Zoho Desk platform. In addition, it acts as a tightly integrated hub with other Zoho applications. Making it the only Zoho application where our project users can log in to check emails, tasks, deal status, etc. on a daily basis. As administrators, it is critical that we optimize the way we configure Zoho Desk to provide the most useful information to our users while requiring the least amount of data entry from them.

Nachteile

Honestly, I can't say anything negative about Zoho Desk. One last thing to add is that Zoho Desk has so many features that it is difficult to configure each one to optimize our team's success. It is important to use the features that best reflect our company's internal processes. Integrate with Zoho Social or other social networking tools. This may be due to my lack of effort to make better use of this existing functionality. I would say some UI improvements, although this feature works with the upcoming canvas generator.

Brandon
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.10.2023

Efficient customer support management

Zoho Desk has allowed us to effectively manage our security incidents and requests, providing quality support to our customers.

Vorteile

I like its customer-centric approach and the ability to create and customize specific incident handling workflows. Zoho Desk allows us to efficiently assign and track security issues, which helps us resolve them in a timely manner. It provides a complete view of our customers and allows us to provide more effective support. I also appreciate the reporting and analytics capabilities.

Nachteile

At times, it can be a bit limited in terms of fully accommodating our specific security needs.

Vinodh Kumar
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 11.2.2023

A quick support and quick acknowledgement

Vorteile

Task management and ticket tracking and remote control, chat.

Nachteile

Less reports and task segregation, UI design

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Freshdesk und TeamSupport

Zuvor genutzte Software

TeamSupport
Matthew
Matthew
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 25.7.2023

Full-Featured Business Software

By delivering a plethora of applications in one convenient package, Zoho One helps organizations with a wide range of issues. The technologies work together seamlessly, eliminating the need to jump between applications to complete a single task. This helps organizations save a ton of money and effort, which they can use into expansion rather than managing various software systems. Furthermore, teams are able to collaborate and produce superior outcomes because to the well-integrated and user-friendly tools available across all platforms. This facilitates effective communication and collaboration among geographically dispersed teams.

Vorteile

With Zoho One, organizations get access to a suite of useful tools in a unified interface. All of the functions may be accessed and used without having to switch between applications, thanks to the excellent integration between the various tools. Teams may better coordinate their efforts and produce higher quality work thanks to the intuitive and well-integrated software.

Nachteile

Although Zoho One provides access to a wide variety of applications, it is not without drawbacks. These include bad customer support, a complicated setup process, exorbitant costs for adding new team members, and a dearth of distinctive features in comparison to free or low-cost alternatives.

Waleed
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 22.3.2022

An ideal setting in which to deliver outstanding customer service.

Zoho Desk helps businesses organize their affairs, manage customer interactions, and structure their way of dealing with customers. Our support agents can readily get information and answers from the customisable knowledge base within Zoho Desk. We employed a reporting tool to have a better understanding of our support desk and future difficulties.

Vorteile

ZohoDesk is a cost-effective customer support platform with configurable analytics and the flexibility to interface with a wide range of third-party solutions. This includes but is not limited to very efficient customization options to get the most out of the system. Zoho Desk's user panel allows you to make phone calls, track client emails, get team and process reports, and create final reports. entire. Zoho Desk also allows consumers to view their tickets, which increases openness and allows me to see all requests from firms in one place.

Nachteile

So far, the platform's functionalities have all been quite beneficial and simple to set up. Other platform integrations operate well and are self-configurable. Calls by dial number or user may be delayed due to the large amount of records. As a result, you can make calls with distinct or inaccurate requests.

Oliver
Oliver
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Easily deployable software that relates closely with our customers management needs.

User-friendly and reliable software. My experience so far is great and I would recommend it.

Vorteile

A lot has been said about Zoho Desk but my experience is outstandingly genuine and worth sharing. Zoho gives live performance which is a big achievement for us. We are able to keep track of customers needs and satisfaction in real time. Adjustment is therefore effected immediately where need be. Apart from real time engagement, Zoho is quite affordable. With the much Zoho helps in achieving, it is worth our money and time over and over again. Other benefits of using Zoho Desk are, ease of customization, integration and implementation. Zoho is the real deal.

Nachteile

For the longest time I have used Zoho Desk, I have no complaints. Neither do anyone in my team. I only feel the greatness of it.

Leonard
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 3.7.2018

Easy to use, but not enough features

Vorteile

Zoho Help desk is easy to use and it has a nice search feature for going through your tickets. You're able to see other employees looking at your tickets and you're able to make comments on the fly. Its very basic and you can create different ticket systems for your clients as well. I found that Zoho was the easiest help desk service I have used to date. I would also like to add that Vault is a great password feature if you use Help Desk. They work with each other very well.

Nachteile

There are not a lot of features with Help Desk except creating tickets. Zoho has a plethora of options and apps available, but you'll have to use these services independently of the other. You aren't combining your time spent, your deducted hours spent on a project, and you can't classify something under a particular client unless you make an entire section for that client. I find it hard to manage if you have more than 20 different clients because it sums everything together. Its easy to use if you're company is smaller.

2.143 Bewertungen