QuickBooks Online Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über QuickBooks Online

QuickBooks Online ist eine webbasierte Buchhaltungslösung, die sich an einzelne Buchhalter und kleine Unternehmen richtet. Die Lösung hilft unter anderem bei der Kontenabstimmung, der Verfolgung von Ausgaben, der Erstellung von...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,1
Funktionen
4,2
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,0

Nutzerbewertungen zu QuickBooks Online durchsuchen

6.608 von 6.608 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Ella
  • Branche: Musik
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Kostenlose Testversion genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 5.6.2021

Bitte verbessern sie diese Software

Die Anwendung ist völlig monströs und beim besten Willen nicht einfach zu bedienen. Sie ist außerordentlich eingeschränkt in dem, was sie tun kann. Die Seite ist nicht wesentlich verbessert. Es scheint, dass seit ein paar Monaten das ganze Programm den Bach runter geht. Habe Sachen verschwinden lassen, alte Datensätze verschwinden lassen und werde ständig sowohl von der Anwendung als auch von der Website gebootet

Vorteile

Quickbooks multipliziert die Kosten für ihre Arbeitsbereich Genie Anpassung und es ist absolut nicht doppelt so groß! Die Organisation, für die ich arbeite, die Quickbooks online nutzt, hat fortschreitende Probleme mit Deals Ladung und setzen weg Mastercard Informationen hatte. Ich denke, sie müssen sich auf ihr Kernstück konzentrieren und sich später um die Dekorationen kümmern.

Nachteile

Ich bin mit der Web-Wiedergabe zufrieden. Sie ist schnell und einfach zu bedienen. Ich liebe das Webformular. Wie dem auch sei, die vielseitige Anwendung ist übermäßig lethargisch. Die im Web erstellte Quittung ist in der Anwendung nicht sofort zugänglich. Ich streiche weiter aus und streiche ein, aber alles ohne Ergebnis. In der Tat, auch die Quittung nicht zeigen, bis in einem Zustand der Harmonie, um das Web. Da ich die gleichen Login-Zertifikate für Web und Anwendung verwende, warum sollten Sie nicht in der Lage sein, den Datensatz abzugleichen. Das spart eine Menge Zeit. Das Hinzufügen eines Clients in der Applikation ist ebenfalls ein mühsamer Teil in der App

Barbara
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 27.3.2023

Excellente Software

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit diesem Produkt. Ich nutze es für die Buchhaltung und mein Assistent überprüft in regelmäßigen Abständen meine Buchungen.

Vorteile

Es ist sehr einfach zu bedienen und man kann wirklich nichts falsch machen mit dieser Software. Technische Schwierigkeiten hatte ich während meiner Nutzungszeit keine.

Nachteile

Ich bin ein glücklicher QuickBooks-Benutzer und habe nichts Negatives zu berichten.

Nae
Nae
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2024

We love quickbooks for our small business!

It’s been a great experience for many years since we’ve been in business.

Vorteile

Quickbooks is super user friendly. I am not very tech savvy, but I’m able to keep up with my books fairly easily.

I like that you can easily integrate a professional accountant into your quickbooks if needed.

Nachteile

Some language can be confusing. Reconciliation of the books can be confusing to do alone.

Die besten Alternativen zu QuickBooks Online

kgomotso
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.5.2024

QuickBook - The best of the best

My overall experience with QuickBooks Online has been overwhelmingly positive. I've been able to streamline my financial management, automate many tasks, and gain valuable insights into my business's performance. The software has been reliable and easy to use, with frequent updates and improvements that keep it fresh and relevant. Overall, I've found QuickBooks Online to be a valuable tool that has helped me grow and succeed in my business.

Vorteile

I liked the ease of use and intuitive interface of QuickBooks Online. It was incredibly easy to set up and start using, even for a small business owner with limited accounting experience. I also appreciated the seamless integration with other tools and apps, making it easy to track expenses and stay organized. Overall, QuickBooks Online has been a game-changer for my business, allowing me to focus on growth and development rather than getting bogged down in administrative tasks.

Nachteile

Nothing really. I found everything to be easy to use.

Michael
  • Branche: Unterhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Staggeringly bad unresolved security issue

Vorteile

The ability to keep my books in one place along with payroll.

Nachteile

Everything is overly complicated. Payroll doesn't integrate nicely with accounting, and it always seems a pain to run payroll. More importantly, I've been dealing with a payroll issue for about six months, where QBO is sending an email to a completely unrelated person at an email address I've never seen before. I have spent literally hours on support trying to resolve it. The last several times, they claim it's resolved, but it isn't. The user they're emailing our sensitive company information to is another Intuit user who uses the same accountant that we use, but has ZERO connection to our business. It's embarrassing that a company holding so much sensitive information can't manage to resolve this issue. I'd switch to a different solution in a heartbeat if I could find something that did everything we need it to do.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

I thought it would be easier for my accountant, and it has the suite of products that we do need for our business.
Kaylee
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 27.2.2024

Main bookkeeping tool

One of the highest priced software but has the most capabilities if your business needs them.

Vorteile

Allows for easy collaboration on bookkeeping and accounting file.

Nachteile

Lack of ability to pay bills directly in QuickBooks with online payments.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Warum QuickBooks Online gewählt wurde

Easier to collaborate and a more convenient solution
Rachel
  • Branche: Einzel- & Familiendienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 13.5.2024

Pros: overall great product. Recomend. Cons: Zero phone support on weekends.

Overall I am happy as a user. Will continue to use it.

Vorteile

I like that most accoiuntants and businesses use it. Widely recongnized software. Used to use Wave. Switched to QB because I could not find a specialist who would help me with Wave.

Nachteile

No live phone support on weekends. Business owners work 24/7. Live support on weeknds is essential. ADP has a great phone support 7 days a week, I wish QB had the same.

Kira
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 20.5.2024

Great and Easy Accounting Program

Vorteile

QuickBooks Online is a very easy to use program. It is user friendly and there is a lot of online tutorials if you have questions.

Nachteile

The reporting feature is the only one I do not like. We have several project reports included in our end of month reporting. It limits the amount of reports that can be pulled which separates our report.

Chad
Chad
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 17.4.2024

Useless Software and Support

Poor, very poor - After a week I could no longer send out invoices and their response was to download and send them manually ... 400 invoices ? The claim to be "working on the problem" but no feedback is ever recived

Vorteile

On sight it seemed quite easy to set up and use

Nachteile

After a week it stopped working and the support is non existent with txt book responses

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Warum QuickBooks Online gewählt wurde

I was told to by my accountant for Tax purposes

Zuvor genutzte Software

Zoho Books

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

Pricing and functionality, but that said, the functionality I required, now does not work
Andrwe
  • Branche: Religiöse Einrichtungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 30.4.2024

So Glad We Switched

Vorteile

Ease of use. Everything works the way you would expect it to. Almost everything that I wish existed in Quickbooks Desktop actually exists in Quickbooks Online. It was easy to set up, use and the UI makes it easy to accurately record financial transactions.

Nachteile

Reports and class tracking don't work exactly the same way as desktop. They're much harder to track. Also data entry tasks with keyboard entry aren't as fluid. It's a lot more point-and-click.

Minal
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 14.5.2024

Love quickbooks

Easy to use and cost effective compared to others

Vorteile

Easy to use and cost effective compared to others

Nachteile

Cost has increased over the years but still decent

karim
karim
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2024

Perfect tool for businesses

Great tool but the for beginners can be better.

Vorteile

This is the perfect app or online tool to use for your business and personal records. It's like a digital secretary.

Nachteile

My excess to tools I needed to record daily transactions for my business and personal records. It has a easy spreadsheet as well as good tool for more complex tasks.

Keirsten
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Weitere für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 15.8.2019

Quickbooks Online is not the same as Quickbooks Desktop!

We solved the issue of being able to log in from anywhere, however, we did go back to the desktop version for report purposes.

Vorteile

It was easy to log in from anywhere and add transactions. It was super easy to take pictures of transactions and upload them into the online platform. QBO does work with Tsheets as well, but not in the way that the desktop is capable.

Nachteile

Job costing and certified payroll are not possible with Quickbooks Online. Many of the reports I need to utilize are not available with the online. It would be great for a small home type business, but anything where intricate reports are needed or as stated, certified payroll or prevailing wages, are just not possible with the online version. We ended up going back to Quickbooks Desktop due to the certified payroll and job costing/mapping.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Enterprise

Warum QuickBooks Online gewählt wurde

We were trying to simplify our business by being able to log in mobile and from multiple devices. We switched back to desktop due to the reports that the online version does not offer.

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Desktop

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

We initially went with online so that we could log in from any device. Now, we have the enterprise solutions desktop and keep a "working company file" on usb drive and utilize accountant copies.
Dan
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 4.10.2019

Great Product for Small Businesses

Our experience has overall been very good. The price is very reasonable and has made things easier to use. Also, it has saved our company a lot of time and made things very efficient.

Vorteile

I like how easy the product is to use. I find it very easy to navigate and figure out how to use different parts of the software. Also, I like that they are continuing to roll out new updates and features. For instance, they just rolled out a feature where they will automatically send out past due notice. This has helped save a lot of time and improved our AR drastically. I think all in all, it has a lot to like about the product.

Nachteile

I think the reporting can improve a lot. They do have Fathom reporting, but that seems hard to use. I would like for more straight forward reporting that is easier to use. I think their customer service could also improve. Whenever I have a questions, they always provide an answer, but it is not much help. It seems like they need more qualified individuals to help out with any questions you have.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

QuickBooks Enterprise

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

What had just purchased a new database system and QuickBooks Online interacts with that in real time. Before, we were having to double entry every one of our invoices. This has helped saved time drastically and made our processes a lot more efficient.
Benedict
Benedict
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3
Bewertet am 29.11.2020

Being a user of QBO since 2009...

Vorteile

It is easy to use and intuitive user interface.
I have to say that since 2009, there have been great improvements to the interface, and bank integrations are now available.

Nachteile

For the price point, there are many other similar software that you can get much better value for what you are paying. The bank syncing option while is good, is very clunky and takes too much time and gets dropped off very often. To be fair, it may be the bank systems but it is annoying as a user.

There is also very limited options in customizing the template of your documents such as invoices, payment vouchers, receipts. As the world transits to online payments, the least QBO can offer is to allow the option to add QR code of your own respective bank on the Invoice to make payment easier for clients. But this feature is not available on QBO

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

It was recommended by my accountant. Now looking back since 2009 that I started using QBO, I should have changed ages ago to other software that gets better value for what you are paying. To be clear, I am a consultant & coach, and it is just meeting the basic expectations of what is needed. Perhaps for other industries, it may be better.
Mike
  • Branche: Bau
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 15.3.2021

Makes daily financial task super easy

QBO is a daily workhorse for me. Payroll is a breeze with direct deposit, reconciling now takes 2 seconds because of the bank feed, and it's easier to stay on top of my accounts and balances.

Vorteile

The integration with banking transactions is what I like the most about QBO. It makes daily entering so easy. The bank feed allows me to add transactions in real time to proper accounts. I don't need to remember to manually create expenses after making payments because I know it will be there tomorrow in QBO for me to add.

Nachteile

What I like least about QBO, is the inability to go back on mistakes the same way I could with the manual desktop version. In Quickbooks Desktop, I could easily change things like payroll or tax transactions if I made a mistake in the original entry. But with QBO, there are a lot of times I have to reach out to support to get them make changes in the back end.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FreshBooks

Warum QuickBooks Online gewählt wurde

Wanted to be able to access my books anywhere my accountant suggested it.

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Desktop

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

I chose QBO because Intuit was able to migrate my Quickbooks Desktop company to Quickbooks Online very easy.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 9.6.2021

Quickbooks Online- The Easy Accounting Software

It is great accounting software for a small business. We are able to manage expenses, send invoices, run payroll, keep track of inventory and generally organize our books. Access to accounting information from anywhere anytime is a plus. It is fairly affordable and has a 30-day free trial.

Vorteile

The linking of the bank accounts makes reconciliation easy at the end of the month. The banking interface allows for the classifying of transactions which makes work easy for recurring transactions. The software integrated well with our existing business management software. Customers are able to make payments online easily. The ability to access the accounting information from anywhere comes in handy especially in these times when organizations are moving to remote working due to the Covid-19 Pandemic.

Nachteile

The frequent upgrades sometimes make it difficult to find features that you have used previously. Customer support can do better in promptly assisting customers when an issue arises. If an error occurs in the original entry, correcting it is usually a lengthy process. You may have to contact customer support to do it from the back end.

Nikki
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 15.5.2022

Get your Finances in Order Quickly!

Quickbooks Online has been a wonderful software to take my small business accounting to the next level! There is a bit of a learning curve to set up the customizable software and maximize it's use for your business. Once it's set, accounting is easy and quick. Running reports takes 5 seconds and you have all your accounting information at your fingertips with the mobile app!

Vorteile

Ability to access from anywhere! On my computer, on my phone, in the car, wherever I need it!

Quick mobile receipt upload from your phone or computer! This allows me to quickly scan gas receipts or upload online purchase receipts to Quickbooks Online. Gone are the days of saying "what was that purchase for?" Not only can you upload receipts but they automatically tie to the bank account import.

Easy to create reports! Ability to compare month to month or year to year. Can break down by categories or tags.

Tax time made easy! My accountant had all the information they needed. I can link accountants to my Quickbooks Online so they can assist with quarterly payments, general questions via email/online or bookkeeping.

Nachteile

Quickbooks Online has a little bit of a learning curve. Since I had no prior experience with a formal accounting system, I signed up to add one of their pros to walk me through set up upon purchase. They helped get the bank account integrated and get everything moving the right direction.

Due to the learning curve, there are plenty of resources online or within business organizations that can walk you through the ins and outs. Quickbooks Online is very customizable, but getting those custom items set up can feel overwhelming.

Ryan
  • Branche: Medizinische Geräte
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 2.8.2022

QBO Works, But It Should Be Better Than It Is

Due to the massive price increase to move to a 60k+ ERP, QBO is probably still the way to go, it's just a shame that they haven't done a better job listening to their customers and implementing the MANY MANY requests and suggestions that they have been receiving for years.

Vorteile

You can login online from anywhere, and it does a great job of syncing with your bank accounts

Nachteile

The support is basically non-existent. Also, there is just no reason that they haven't implemented more customization options for how long this software has been out. They also make syncing with other programs sound good, but then limit what can actually be done on the back-end.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

NetSuite und Xero

Warum QuickBooks Online gewählt wurde

QB Enterprise was getting left in the dark ages, and it simply isn't a user-friendly product.

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Enterprise

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

We chose QBO over the many ERPs that we had looked at, because we ended up finding a product called OrderTime that does an excellent job syncing with QBO and takes care of our inventory and order management needs. If it weren't for OrderTime, we would have probably moved forward with an full ERP.

Antwort von Intuit

Hi, Ryan. Thanks for an honest review. This isn't the impression we hoped you'd have. We'd appreciate the opportunity to make this right. The best way to reach the QuickBooks Online Team is to use any of the methods listed here: (https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/quickbooks-online-support/L6WqNrDq0_US_en_US). We're always happy to help. All the best. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Beantwortet am 3.8.2022
Daniel
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.9.2022

Excellent online bookkeeping software.

I love QuickBooks and this is the software of our choice for our practice.

Vorteile

The reporting side is the best on the market, with many dimensions of data available, more than e.g. Xero, with only two tracking categories. I also like the support, being able to speak to a person if needed. Also the discounting referral system is very good.

Nachteile

VAT management and reconciliation can be quite tricky, as software often allows to change the previously submitted to HMRC data.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Warum QuickBooks Online gewählt wurde

I wanted to be fully online, to be able to work from any place.

Zuvor genutzte Software

QuickBooks Desktop

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

The full package provided free for the practice is a great piece of software.
Amit
  • Branche: Personalbeschaffung & -besetzung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 18.10.2022

Great within limits

The support team provided me assurances that the issue would be resolved but never was. I eventually had lower subcontractors after a few months so I stopped bothering.

Vorteile

Intuitive and Powerful accounting tool. Also like the fact that our annual accounts generation is now extremely low cost, as we are able to outsource to UK qualified accountants who may be based abroad.

Nachteile

You can outgrow it quickly. When we had 45+ subcontractors filling their timesheets on QB, the consolidated invoice generation at the end of month started getting problematic. Apparently there is a 1000 record limit to how many daily time records can be included into an invoice. Their support couldn’t help. I self diagnosed the issue

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

Time tracking for subcontractors was included.

Antwort von Intuit

Hello there, and thanks for your review, Amit!

It's awesome to hear that QuickBooks Online is working so well for your business, and congratulations on your companys growth.

Please keep in mind that you can upgrade your subscription type in-account at any time if you feel like you need more room to grow.

If you're still running into any issues, or need help, please feel free to reach out by phone or chat using the 'Help(?)' icon > 'Contact Us' in-account, and we'd be glad to get you taken care of from there.

We appreciate you being part of the QuickBooks family!

-Faith, The QuickBooks Team

Beantwortet am 20.10.2022
Erica
  • Branche: Anwaltskanzlei
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.9.2023

Great option for any business!

The software itself was easy to use and navigate.

Vorteile

The expenses and sales receipts entries. Both are imperative to running a successful business, and the ease of imputing the information and generating reports is phenomenal. Other programs have a tendency to be a little more difficult to navigate for some users, however, this specific aspect of Quickbooks is extremely user friendly. The fact that it is also available online is a game changer.

Nachteile

I wish there was another way to enter in time for a Client, instead of having to do it all at once. There are other programs that we also utilize that allow our office to enter time day by day, versus Client by Client, which saves time in the long run. I also wish there was a way to utilize the payroll feature when working with a third-party. One of our partners are unable to access this feature during tax time because the payroll provider is a third-party and not by Quickbooks, and therefore we are unable to use the reports generated for that specific item.

Maurine
  • Branche: Landwirtschaft
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 17.3.2020

Customer satisfaction does not seem important to the Quick Books Team

The experience with the Customer Care employees was very frustrating. I felt they were really not interested in helping me.

Vorteile

I like to be able to do bank feeds, putting my transactions directly into my accounting software. I also like the graphs that are available to the user.

Nachteile

We are a small company and I do much of our accounting input myself. I tried to purchase the on line Quick Books on two separate occasions. I was told it would be easier for me to get assistance if the books were on line. The first time they couldn't convert my file from my Desk Top version but continued to charge me for 18 months, even after I had cancelled it. That should have been my lessons to stay away from the addition of"on line" to my existing account. However, 3 years later, I was again prompted by my accountant on how it would simplify the business accounting; I tried again. AGAIN they couldn't merge my older version of Quick Books to the on line version without first updating and charging me even more money. I immediately cancelled the on line version and went with a desk top version. I got the Quick Books support employees name and a phone number and his assurance that the account was cancelled. When a question arose on my desk top version I found that the ON LINE version was not cancelled after all. I once again had TWO accounts and they would be charging me. My frustration was extremely evident and I was told to take it down a notch or they would "disconnect" me. I use quick books because I feel like getting another software would be difficult to transfer everything that I have in my files for the past 10 years. I am never satisfied with their customer service and the software is difficult to keep up with changes from year to year.

Sheri
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 29.3.2022

Frustrating giant company who wants your money but not to talk to you.

I have my books on Quickbooks and that's about the only thing they've solved. Anything the least bit sophisticated, forget about it. And I've likely wasted more time dealing with the problems and issues they created than if I would have done everything by hand.

Vorteile

This software is fairly inexpensive, ubiquitous throughout the business community, so you would think it would be great! The automated stuff is good when it works, and the system is complex but it's fairly easy to learn the basics and add on knowledge as you go forward.

Nachteile

There remain a lot of bugs in their system and processes they never seem to get right. They change the software all the time, so each time you go looking for something, it's been moved.
The WORST part of this software and this company is their inability to actually provide proper support. I had a situation where a rep really messed up my account and it has become an enormous time suck and issue trying to get it resolved (it's been months without resolution). No one calls back, they transfer you from department to person to another department to another person. EACH TIME you have to start from the very beginning including verifying your identity and explaining EVERYTHING again, only to be transferred and start over. It's mind-boggling to me that anyone would run a company like this. Just horrible.
I hate it so much I'm shopping for new software with the known issue of having to transfer all my history over mid-year. That's how bad it is. My blood pressure goes up every time I have to deal with them - it's the worst customer service experience I've had in years. I honestly would avoid this software at all costs. It's not worth the headache.

Antwort von Intuit

We'd like to ensure that you get the support you need to answer any questions or concerns you may have with QuickBooks. You can reach our support team via phone or chatting with them directly by following the steps listed here(https://quickbooks.intuit.com/learn-support/en-us/help-article/account-management/quickbooks-online-support/L6WqNrDq0_US_en_US). We hope this helps. -Kristina, The QuickBooks Team

Beantwortet am 1.4.2022
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Buchhaltung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 13.11.2022

Full of features & easy to use

Despite the cost and occasional glitches, I still believe that QuickBooks is currently the best product available for small business accounting.

Vorteile

I have used a lot of different accounting software and QuickBooks Online is by far the most functional and easy to use. I love the bank connection and the ability to categorize transactions as they come through the bank feed. The dashboard layout is visually appealing, the reports are great and the ability to customize them is an added bonus. Invoicing works great, and the ability to receive payments directly through QuickBooks makes the invoicing process quick and easy. Payroll is easy to use and with direct deposit automating payroll is also an option.

Nachteile

As someone that has used QuickBooks Online for many years, I don't love the cost of QuickBooks Online. They are constantly adding new updates and features but in my opinion the cost increase has been excessive in comparison with the added functionality. Also, on several occasions I've run into technical glitches in the software. Customer support is always kind but they're rarely able to help solve the issue and the problems are escalated and take a lot of time to rectify.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

FreshBooks, Wave und Xero

Gründe für den Wechsel zu QuickBooks Online

Functionality & ease of use
6.608 Bewertungen