Zoho CRM Erfahrungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,3
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Zum Anbieter

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM ist eine cloudbasierte Business-Management-Plattform, die Unternehmen jeder Größe bedient. Es bietet Vertriebs- und Marketing-Automatisierungstools mit Helpdesk-, Analyse- und Kundensupport-Funktionen. Zoho CRM hilft...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,3
Bedienkomfort
4,1
Kundenbetreuung
4,1

Nutzerbewertungen zu Zoho CRM durchsuchen

6.689 von 6.689 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
David
David
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 23.8.2022

Die Wollmilchsau unter den CRM Tools mit vielen Baustellen und unterirdischem Support

Eine eierlegende Wollmilchsau zum Billigpreis?!
Jein, allerdings wie so oft
"wer alles kann, kann nichts so richtig!"

Der Umfang ist schier unglaublich, was gleichzeitig auch der größte Nachteil ist, es bedarf sehr viel zeit sich da rein zu arbeiten und schnell stößt man überall an die Grenzen der Tools.
Propagiert es zum Beispiel den Ersatz für Calendly, Zoom, Google Drive, Zapier zu bieten, ja auf den ersten Blick schon auf den zweiten Blick stellt sich heraus, nein Zuverlässigkeit, Qualität und Support sind meist mangelhaft.

Vorteile

Der Umfang an Tools ist der beste Vorteil, gleichzeitig auch Nachteil.
Man kann schnell starten und findet eigentlich fast alles, was es online braucht um Marketing zu betreiben.

Für den Umfang ist es Billig, anders kann man das nicht sagen... Allerdings spiegelt sich der Preis auch in der Leistung wieder...

Man kann sehr viel selbst reinprogrammieren, was einem fehlt. Dafür benötigt man allerdings entweder viel Zeit oder Kapital um es machen zu lassen.

Nachteile

Viele Tools sind zu einfach gehalten und es fehlen essenzielle Einstellungen.
Schnittstellen funktionieren nicht, auf Nachfragen wird nicht reagiert, erst die Frage bei der anderen Seite der Schnittstelle ergab, dass dort seit Monaten die Rechnung von Zoho für die API nicht bezahlt wurde und daher die API deaktiviert ist. Das ist der Punkt gewesen, an dem ich dann Zoho verlassen habe!

Vom „Kundenservice“ nach nun 2 Wochen immer noch keinerlei Reaktion seitens Zoho dazu.

Viele Tools stecken noch in den Kinderschuhen und BUGs zu melden sollte man öfters einplanen.

Einmal installierte Tools kann man nicht mehr deaktivieren und so entsteht nach anfänglichen Tests ein enormes Durcheinander. Nicht mal der Support hat die Möglichkeiten ungenutzt überflüssige Tools aus der App Übersicht zu entfernen.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Günstiger und umfangreicher im Nachgang ein Fehler der mich viel Zeit/Nerven gekostet hat. Nun gehe ich wieder auf einzelne Lösungen, ich mag es, wenn alles funktioniert und der Support 5 Sterne Niveau hat.
Jan
  • Branche: Internet
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

1
Bewertet am 2.2.2024

Eine Katastrophe

Ein grosses Gebastel, das nicht funktioniert. Völlig unprofessionell, für Business nicht brauchbar.

Vorteile

Ich kann, ausser des Preises, nichts finden, was positiv wäre.

Nachteile

Automatisierungen funktionieren nicht.
CRM- und Projektmanagementsoftware sind ein billiger Abklatsch von grossen Unternehmen.
Keine Software (wir hatten 12 von Zoho im Einsatz) war professionell brauchbar.

Mario
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.11.2023

ZOHO CRM - Das Flaggschiff der CRM Software

Erst kennt man ZOHO nicht. Beschäftigt man sich, dann ist man Fan. Absolut empfehlenswert.

Vorteile

Alles ist vollkommen frei zu konfigurieren. In der Standardversion zu Anfang läuft alles glatt. später kann man sich "sein" CRM so bauen, wie man es für den täglichen Bedarf braucht.

Nachteile

Der größte Vorteil ist der größte Nachteil: es gibt SO viele Möglichkeiten, dass man anfangs überfordert ist, wenn man nicht Schritt für Schritt, am besten mit Unterstützung, voran geht. Sonst ist der (geniale) Berg der möglichen Einstellungen und Konfigurationen so groß, dass er einen erschlägt und man gar nicht anfängt.
Manches ist nicht perfekt auf Deutsch übersetzt. Der Support ist Englisch.

Die besten Alternativen zu Zoho CRM

Jomon
Jomon
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 26.2.2024

Centralised client management

Vorteile

Easy to use. All customer details available in one hand.

Nachteile

It will be more difficult for use while having low, technical knowledge.

Tyler
  • Branche: Professionelles Training & Coaching
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2024

Zoho CRM Admin for over a decade!

Vorteile

What help us choose Zoho CRM over other platforms is the customization. This allowed us to put together a custom tailored user experience. As our company has grown we have been able to take advantage of the integration with other platforms. Zoho CRM workflows i.e. automations are heaven sent! We have been able to automate so many of our emails, field updates, quotes and sales orders etc. To keep things simple this CRM is flexible, scalable and has a ton of options.

Nachteile

Because you have so much flexibility the learning curve can be a bit overwhelming at first. We are on a ZohoOne Enterprise edition and the ZohoOne team has help me countless times with Flows and integrations. When searching for a phone number it can be picky, for example if I have a phone number 888-888-8888 i have to include the hyphen. I can't just search the phone number 8888888888.

Sarah
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 28.3.2024

You get what you pay for

Free but you get what you pay for. No customer service and run into a lot of issues with integration with other products its supposed to work with even other Zoho products that are paid for.

Vorteile

Free version. Ease to manually add a contact.

Nachteile

No customer service. Transferring data in csv format. Integrates badly with Zoho forms, gmail, google calendar and mail chimp.

IRFANUDEEN
IRFANUDEEN
  • Branche: E-Learning
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 20.1.2024

Optimal Sales Hygiene: A Recommended CRM Routine

I really give 4 out of 5 stars for Zoho CRM from my personal experience. Every lead management stages, lead stage insights, and lead details column are sufficient enough to do the best lead management.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM offers high customization and comprehensive feature, it works as a best full-featured CRM tool for Sales and Marketing team.

Nachteile

Nothing to list as a dislike about Zoho CRM, every features are best in it. I can say the price should be little more competitive than other CRM tools.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.3.2024

Great Value for Money

Vorteile

Ease of Use and setup
Value for Money
Work flow features and Sales Management

Nachteile

Not as many support / knowledge base articles

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 30.3.2024

The best use of your time with ZoHo

Vorteile

1. Easy to use
2. Detail oriented
3. Mobile friendly
4. Effective project management

Nachteile

1. Average UI
2. Hang frequently
3. Bit pricey
4. Operates slowly

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.4.2024

Zoho CRM fills all business CRM needs

Vorteile

Integration with Zoho One is a huge reason I love this product.

Nachteile

I can be a bit overwhelming to get set up in the beginning.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

SugarCRM
Debi
  • Branche: Bankwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 29.3.2024

Zoho has been a great option

Vorteile

It's super easy to customize layouts and set parameters.

Nachteile

When you make a change to a field name, it does not ripple through to past values (even though it says it may).

Kellhy
  • Branche: Medienproduktion
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

3,5
Bewertet am 4.8.2016

Tried all others and Zoho CRM is the best for small business

Vorteile

I can easily customize the screen views and the information that I want to capture. For the most part I can make this work for my needs.

Nachteile

I can't create groups in my leads or accounts. When I attend an event and start working a small list or about 10-15 leads that are specific to my sales process. I need to see just that list. So I found it easier to use an excel spreadsheet instead which makes it hard to track next steps. But it is easier to look at. Can you help me with this? I found a work around by creating a new module for my short list of leads but it doesn't allow me to convert to an account or move.

I would love to see you add a contact card view ... like a business card view that shows the picture larger. Needs a better way to look at your contacts in a small group or one at a time.

Francesca
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
3

4
Bewertet am 26.3.2024

Zoho helps me manage my workload

very happy if it could be a little faster at times it would be perfect

Vorteile

I like how easy it is to use and that I can change the contact date or if I have ticked off by mistake I can untick - very easy to use :)

Nachteile

sometimes Zoho can be a little slow and I have to go in and out.

Douglas
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 29.8.2019

Great product for a small start up

I always recommend Zoho before I recommend SalesForce. It is a best-in-class product.

Vorteile

I recommend Zoho very often. A lot of companies go big earlier than they really need to and spend way too much on SalesForce & Marketo.

I worked for a very small company with some limited budget that pivoted to sell it's product to the Enterprise.

Zoho was incredibly easy to set up, intuitive to use, and contains all the most important features that most users need and seek in SalesForce. We integrated with MailChimp & Unbounce and were able to be incredible effective acquiring leads, nurturing them, and tracking pipeline in Zoho. Our small sales team found it very easy to use and loved it.

Nachteile

There's a point when you need a more robust integration eco-system and a lot of customization. This isn't really a con per se, but Zoho, by being not as complex and customizable as SFDC, will eventually need to be replaced. This should last you many years before you outgrow the functionality.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Pipedrive was new and very limited in it's functionality.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Pipedrive

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Functionality and cost
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 13.11.2019

Great Help Desk Solution for Small Teams

Inherited Zoho Service Desk CRM for help desk tickets. If you're considering Zoho CRM because the price is right, make sure you have clear and precise department directories, support categories, clear SLAs, spelled out escalation points, and strategic auto-repliers and boiler plate email templates ready. If you don't have these already pre-established sit down with staff and discuss it first. You'll be much more successful cut and pasting these into a blank system than to muddle along. At first this system was just a email inbox with useless reporting and we couldn't keep track of progress. Overtime, with tough changes we were able to modify the system to handle tickets better (between maintenance tickets, auto generated tickets, and support requests) for more accurate department reporting of urgent issues, projects, and regular requests by category.

Vorteile

- Great ticketing / response help desk solution that's free for small IT teams
- Great automation for creating special filters, automation rules, and auto replies for anything that comes across your support@ address.
- Great CRM tracking for monitoring customer responses, reporting tools, SLA alerting when nearing SLA deadlines, agent tracking KPI metrics, and ticket history tracking.
- Great solutions archive and knowledge base which can be added to via the ticket itself
- Great notification options including (email alerts, webhook integrations, and SMS text messaging.)
- Nice tools for scheduling routine maintenance tasks which appear as tickets and count towards technician KPIs (as tickets).
- Very secure portal, customer portal, 2 FA authentication options, and easy to manage UI

Nachteile

- Takes some time to initially setup, defaults often aren't helpful.
- Hard to understand webhook integration instructions, uncertain if two-way functionality is available for a Slack integration (if so, it'll be manual).
- Need to watch for mail fetching often! If you aren't getting tickets after 6 hours, mail fetching is turned off and needs to manually be reset. No polling service, or automated mail fetching ping service so you need to make sure when doing exchange maintenance to remember to start this service when stopped.

Guillaume
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 6.2.2020

Great CRM as part of Zoho One

Our company needed a set of software to run our startup business. We wanted something more than just a storage or email solution. Of course, we also needed a CRM. After having used a number of CRM over the years, I wanted something that was simple but configurable and also that could also help us for the occasional marketing email.
Thanks to Zoho CRM, we can keep track of our deals and contact, ensure that nothing falls between the cracks. Did I mention the automatic email tracking ?

Vorteile

The email tracking really helps understanding engagement. The ability to send small mass-emails directly from the CRM without having to use a third party email is great for a startup.
We also like the ability to automatically schedule a web meeting from the CRM.

Nachteile

The interface is a little bit old fashioned. It would be great if the system could be a little more flexible in terms of sales activities that can be recorded.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Drip

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

The total value of Zoho One offers way more than the basic Hubspot system.

Zuvor genutzte Software

HubSpot CRM

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Simply put. Zoho CRM as part of Zoho One is a very strong contender. It was fairly easy to just look away at the few warts since Zoho provides so much value!
Gwen
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2020

Customizable CRM Offers Great Flexibility

Transitioning into a new CRM always is a huge change and undertaking across the board. We have only really experienced positive changes that have pushed us for better and more time efficient performances. Being able to transition was smooth and successful and we are able to bring all departments on board on the use of this.

Vorteile

This CRM offers customizable automations to really streamline your work experience. We use this to assign and set tasks for clients plus review employee performance. We have been able to completely eliminate Google Docs and move over to politely Zoho to track and record stats. Being able to personalize your home screen is a major plus. Our Sales Team has also been able to be fully integrated onto the platform and can set up leads in the system. The transfer over to this CRM has been much easier than it would be on most platforms and our team members have are soon going to be utilizing email functions through this, as well. I’ve loves the overall experience of learning this platform and discovering how truly time saving it has been for everyone across the board! I would highly encourage the use of this CRM across almost all business platforms due to its customizable options!

Nachteile

We would love to seethe option for color coding and the use of all emojis across the system. There is limited use on those and we would like to be able to set tasks with symbols by them or have them tabbed with a color.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Bildungsmanagement
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.8.2020

My Favorite Email Service

If you are just starting out with a business or company and you want to make your business sound more professional, you really need Zoho. I had a great experience,even signing up with multiple email addresses. Now I just have the one email address and have a professional email completely for free. However if you want to have more flexibility, you may need to consider the paid plan. There are really not many cons when it comes to Zoho.

Vorteile

This is a free or very cheap email service depending on the plan you choose. I like this because my business is just starting out and I want to save as much as possible. Zoho is a great resource because it has all the functions I need. It integrates with my website, sends and receives emails and is fairly easy to use. It also comes with a calendar and a place to store notes and bookmarks.

Nachteile

I am on the free version, which means that I can only access it on my computer device. The paid plan is really inexpensive and something worth investing in if you want to answer emails in a more timely manner. It may take a bit of time to get used to the interface if you've never used it before or you are switching from another email service.

Nabin
Nabin
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.7.2021

Keep your customers engaged with your business

With Zoho CRM it is much faster to manage your customers, projects, and communications all in one reliable platform. Its implementation in our organization has increased our revenue geometrically.

Vorteile

Zoho CRM offers a feature-rich platform to engage with your customers. You can manage contacts, send mass emails, notifications, manage inventory, implement an AI assistant, and even give your customers a mobile app to stay synced.

Nachteile

The software can not be self-hosted on your private server.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Odoo und NetSuite

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Zoho CRM provided smooth data migration and a rich set of features.

Zuvor genutzte Software

Odoo

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

Zoho CRM is easy to get started and integrate with existing business processes. Also, they offer a free plan and paid plans starting from just $14 per month.
Kelly M
Kelly M
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 16.5.2022

Easy to use, monitor leads and manage team assignments

As a less expensive option, this is what I recommend to all of my clients. If you're comfortable with the platform, it will serve you for the rest of your life. It's been a wonderful experience. You may receive answers quickly and easily by chatting with a member of their chat support team.

Vorteile

Zoho is a good alternative for clients who don't want to shell out money for Google Workspace. It accomplishes its purpose. My satisfaction with their efforts is based on the fact that they are attempting to make their platform accessible to everyone. Much of it is configurable and we were able to put it up 90% of the way we wanted. It's a breeze to use and keep track of.

Nachteile

I'd like it if the platform's many sections were made a little easier to configure and understand. In my opinion, they are attempting to mimic Google Workspace, although I am more familiar with Google Workspace's features. I'd love it if I could make my email software look and work just like gmail.

Puvinthan
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.9.2022

A good Product Where Everything is Limited for You to Upgrade

It was a very neutral experience. Be sure to have big bucks to spend when migrating to this software because everything they own are bespoke; you want something you have to buy it. And its neverending for them to keep pushing you to the highest plan.

Vorteile

It is similar to SalesForce. Easier to use when you can just plug and play certain things and features. Their customer service is good though. Helped me a lot when i go through certain blocks of work that needs to be done.

Nachteile

You got to keep spending a lot of money for every features that you wanted to customize. The sales will keep ask you to buy the higher package for you to fulfill basic requirements.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

HubSpot CRM

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

To explore a product that has similar features and functions like Salesforce and cost effective. Plus we were looking for all in one package for Marketing and Sales including Customer Service.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

We were promised that Zoho CRM can do the stuffs that lacks in our previous product used (Leadsquared). Apparently for us to use the said features we never knew that we had to subscribe for a higher subscription to get what we really wanted. Its too late as we have migrated to Zoho CRM
Emma
  • Branche: Druck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 22.7.2023

Support is not there when they have a glitch!

Zoho is great until something goes wrong, they caused the glitch and no one has ever offered a suitable solution. You spend all this money setting up the system to be left high and dry when they have an issue.

Vorteile

Emails linked to the CRM which was all in one place.

Nachteile

The support team leave you going around in circles. When you give and instruction they always come back with but can we help you. This is always the response leaving you with no answers or resolution. They take your money and do not refund or offer any compensation. You get ignored and basically sent to the beginning every time so you go away.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Salesforce Platform

Warum Zoho CRM gewählt wurde

Because the glitch was never fixed and I needed to get my business working again, the IT company went 4 weeks back and forth with no resolution. 8 months later still nothing, request to cancel subscription ignored. Got the but let us help you and they still take the payment and then won’t refund.

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Zoho CRM

It was within my budget at the time. Don’t I regret that now.
Juliette
  • Branche: Erholungseinrichtungen & -dienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
2

5
Bewertet am 4.11.2016

Zoho CRM, One of the Best for Small Businesses

I run a small business and I evaluated many, if not all of the CRM's available to small companies. By far, Zoho offered the greatest functionality, ease of customization and overall value in price. Zoho offers the ability to create mail merge templates - one of my criteria when choosing a CRM - few others if any offer this. Also, I love that I can see when a client or prospect has opened or read an email, right from the application. Reporting features are fantastic too! I was even able to add a Zoho code to my website so now all new leads come directly into Zoho and receive an email immediately from me. Overall, I can now contact my prospects faster and close sales faster. I can manage my clients better with great detail right on their records and my one team member and I can better communicate through the CRM and even assign each other tasks. Although I highly recommend it, I do wish Zoho had live Chat Help. Takes a bit to get a response when you need help. That said, overall, best CRM, best value for small businesses that want to see and understand where their business is related to sales, sales pipeline and customer management.

Vorteile

Functionality: Mail merges, email templates, customization, reporting

Nachteile

White the new version has some great new features (seeing when a client opens an email), it is also harder to find the customization modules and I hate that Events I create automatically are marked as closed when the date arrives. Sometimes events do not actually occur, or I have to get to them the next day - I use events to do important tasks. I want to be able to mark it closed. I want to be able to mark any activity closed in a very fast, easy way... just a check, done. Also, wish the activities would show in the calendar, not just events. Wish I could see what my team member sees on her calendar, especially when we share an event.

The creating a call function is too cumbersome and too many steps, you have to scroll down, etc. Make it faster, easier... takes too long. Wish there was a faster way to even log a quick call... reminders need to have more options like 1 week out or 2 weeks out, even 1 month out.

Really do not like that I cannot see my screen (lists) of prospects or clients at a glance as it only shows a few at a time, you have to go to next page - font is too big, too. Dashboard is not very customizable and doesn't give me the ability to put in the reports I created and want to see... getting help is ridiculous. I have to "chat" - send a message basically, then I have to wait for a response. Need to be able to get answers and help faster.

Norleah
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.10.2020

Zoho CRM

I have had an amazing experience using this software. So much so, that I recommend this CRM to all my business development clients when starting their companies. The ease of creating and accessing tickets, attachments and emails on a clients file to access the parent data and contacts for authentication purposes, allows the call to flow seamlessly. Details are always time stamped in case data needs to be verified which makes it very secure with employees and contractors accessing company information and customer files. They offer a free version that includes many things that other paid CRMs do not include, just a wonderful product for a fraction of the cost.

Vorteile

I love the ease of access with managing and accessing important data for both vendors and clients alike. You have the ability of sending email campaigns directly from the applications and links it to the independent account. You can add authorized contacts under ever parent account and customize as needed.

Nachteile

The time it some times takes for a support ticket to be addressed. Apart from that I have literally had no issues with the product.

Marshall
Marshall
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 19.6.2018

A highly extendable CRM with small business affordability

Zoho CRM is simple enough to immediately begin improving a company's sales process out of the box, but powerful enough to create complex workflows, automation, custom solutions, and integrations.

We were able to immediately start saving time working through leads, while continuing to improve and hone our sales experience, and then our customer experience by integrating with our Accounting system and Ticketing system.

Vorteile

Beyond the basics of contact management, workflows and custom fields, Zoho CRM makes it especially easy to find the last communication and pick up right where you left off with any lead, deal, or client. It syncs with other Zoho products, as well as many external systems, making it perfect for a connected workflow. It also has an available API for creating custom application integrations.

Creating custom workflows and approvals with Blueprint is a straightforward process, and the power that it provides for process management and automation cannot be underestimated.

Self service portals for clients are another great addition to the power of the CRM.

There are multiple billing levels available, so the system will scale with your business, or even better check out Zoho One for a simple and affordable solution to even more of Zoho services.

One final Pro is that Zoho is consistently looking to make their product better, and has shown an extraordinary commitment to improving it's design and functionality. If you don't like something now, submit feedback and wait a little while, and it might appear.

Nachteile

Integrating the CRM with other Zoho products can be complicated, and the integration experience is not completely consistent yet. It is clear that this is something that is being improved, but some of the products are not at the same level of polish as Zoho CRM.

Zoho's introduction of an AI assistant is certainly cool to see, but it isn't quite ready for prime-time and much of what it can do doesn't seem to add a lot of value versus not having an AI. However, this will certainly continue to improve with feedback and it is good to see AI as a focus of future innovation in the product.

6.689 Bewertungen