CoreMedia Content Cloud Erfahrungen

4,1
Gesamtbewertung
(8)
Bewertungen

4,1
Gesamtbewertung
(8)
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über CoreMedia Content Cloud

CoreMedia ist eine herausragende, kombinierbare DXP-Plattform, mit der Führungskräfte aus allen Branchen schnell und einfach personalisierte Erfahrungen in großem Maßstab erstellen können. Je nach Bedarf kannst du die CoreMedia...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4,5

Alle Bewertungen zu CoreMedia Content Cloud Filter anwenden

Filtern nach:
Sortieren nach:
8 Bewertungen

Nutzerbewertungen zu CoreMedia Content Cloud durchsuchen

8 von 8 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
André
  • Branche: Unternehmensberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Versatile, scalable best-of-breed solution

Vorteile

Best-of-breed approachPowerful multi-site and omni-channel capabilitiesGeneral versatility and scalability

Nachteile

What clients tell me is, that it takes quite a while to get used to the user experience within CoreMedia. Once they are used to it - they love it though.

Sven
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 21.6.2023

CoreMedia is awesome for content management

we as a partner do several projects with several customers in different industries. overall we can say that in every aspect of problem we can find an easy solution with CoreMedia as a software and with CoreMedia as a Software vendor.

Vorteile

it is really an ease of use content management software and the users and the customers loves it.

Nachteile

2 things:- cloud deployment is not really easy to manage if you really want to make it right. but it is managable.- feedback from my developers are sometimes not good about used software (outdated concepts) and upgrading could be difficult

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

3
Bewertet am 16.1.2024

The basics are easy to understand

I am not a main user of the tool but still have the chance to use it periodically for basic jobs.

Vorteile

The overall basics of this tool were easy enough for me to understand but beyond simple tasks, I had difficulty getting into the weeds of the features and fully utilizing the tool.

Nachteile

I felt that there was a lack of opportunity to learn more about the tool if you realized there were things that did not work or were confusing.

Die besten Alternativen zu CoreMedia Content Cloud

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Luxusgüter & Schmuck
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 11.1.2023

Very sophisticated CMS with in-deep customization but with slow "time to publish"

We handle a complex ecommerce website structure with multi-country / currency effectively with few disruptions. The learning curve in order to be productive has been for sure a constrain. It is essential to plan very well during the setup phase everything you need since the feature out-of the-box are not enough for corporate website.

Vorteile

Template are the most easy features that allows an entire page arrangement also for non-technical users. Page components are easy to use once are developed but require sometimes hard coding skills to customize them. Workflow and scheduling are also at high grade level and allows a granular control on complex website structure.

Nachteile

The entire page creation process is very time consuming and complex reducing the time to publish compared to other competitors. Also the user interface and browsing of CMS asset when you're composing a page is not intuitive and require a long training in order to be efficient.

Pooja
  • Branche: Gastgewerbe
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Tests your limits and boundaries of creativity

Loved it and can't wait to explore more

Vorteile

I think the fact that I've spent every day in the past year on CoreMedia and still not completely explored all of it's features is a testament to the broad availability of features and functionalities

Nachteile

The flexibility and usage of articles and text formatting- Also would help if it didn't#t look so overwhelming for when i am training my teams

Marco
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Professional content management system with flexibility

Projects were feasible, every time a good contact if help was required, overall a good experience

Vorteile

The flexibility, there was no endpoint I couldn't connect Coremedia to, no requested feature that was not possible

Nachteile

There were no cons with Coremedia within the projects.

Lea
  • Branche: Logistik & Lieferkette
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

CoreMedia Review

Vorteile

workflow and approval process very helpful for cascading in many languages

Nachteile

ease of use, not intuitive for non heavy users, blueprint training videos and documentation/manuels would be helpful

Mario
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.6.2023

Best CMS in class

Sold to various customers

Vorteile

Very well customizable and good ease of use

Nachteile

Very intuitive and the right development step

8 Bewertungen