Workday HCM Erfahrungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,4
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Workday HCM

Workday HCM ist eine cloudbasierte Human-Capital-Management-Lösung der Enterprise-Klasse, die alle Vorgänge in den Bereichen Personalverwaltung, Personalbeschaffung, Talentmanagement, Vergütung/Nebenleistungen, Gehaltsabrechnu...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,3
Funktionen
4,4
Bedienkomfort
4,2
Kundenbetreuung
4,3

Nutzerbewertungen zu Workday HCM durchsuchen

1.392 von 1.392 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
John
John
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.2.2022

Best HR tool a company can use

Vorteile

My favorite aspect of Workday is the User Interface. The software is very easy to navigate for any user, and requires almost no training.

I also love the personnel reports I can pull through Workday with our HRIS specialist.

Nachteile

The Workday implementation took a long time. It took months before the Workday team could implement this software for us to go live.

Lillian
Lillian
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 6.10.2023

Easy to inspect, edit and access payroll information

Excellent human resource management is made possible by Workday's integrated platform. Insights and statistics regarding employee preferences are provided, allowing for more informed decision making.

Vorteile

Workday is flexible software that facilitates many different aspects of human resource management. Workday HCM has user-friendly data analytics. By collecting and analyzing this data, we may gain useful understanding and improve our approaches to workforce management.

Nachteile

Workday does not offer a lot of room for user input. It also has trouble merging with other programs on occasion. In addition, there are sometimes technical difficulties. I think the user interface could use some work.

Akash
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.7.2024

User-Friendly Interface

Workday HCM generally receives high ratings for its ease of use, functionality, and customer support. It is a powerful tool for HR management that is particularly well-suited for medium to large organizations looking for a comprehensive, integrated HR solution

Vorteile

Workday HCM covers a wide range of HR functions, including workforce management, talent management, compensation, benefits, time tracking, and reporting & analytics

Nachteile

The implementation process for Workday HCM can be lengthy and complex, often taking between 6 to 9 months.

Die besten Alternativen zu Workday HCM

Sherry
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

1
Bewertet am 2.7.2024

Workday app

It’s hard to understand and navigate it dosnt explain enough on how to use

Vorteile

I don’t care for workday it’s hard to log in and navagate

Nachteile

I dislike everything about it it’s very hard to use

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 26.3.2024

Workday HCM, an exceptional Tool for one stop HR solutions

Its a must try software for matrix organizations. It can solve all the problems but need someone specialist on products. Heavy training is required for advance features.

Vorteile

1. Excellent interface
2. Looks posh and advanced
3. Can work in less bandwidth
4. No downtime

Nachteile

1. Too complex features, highly categorized
2. Very expensive
3. Not very flexible for product level changes

Lisa
  • Branche: Personalwesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 3.6.2024

Best VMS for your Workday tasks

Vorteile

Workday VMS is a game-changer! The user-friendly interface makes it easy to switch between tasks and monitor consultant assignments. No more scrambling for missing information – everything's right at my fingertips, reducing my workload stress significantly.

Nachteile

All of the companies I work with won't use it :(

Ja'Keya
  • Branche: Immobilien
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 16.6.2024

My Go-To for Recruiting

Overall it has been an amazing experience.

Vorteile

What I like most about Workday is how easy it is to see who has applied and makes their applications easily accessible to be.

Nachteile

I don't have any cons for Workday HCM.

Jamal
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.6.2024

Jamal’s experience using workday

A-b navigation i am satisfied with a satisfactory experience

Vorteile

The navigation and dashboard. How it integrates its many menus

Nachteile

The fonts size , colour scheme , image display quality.

Victor
  • Branche: Rechtsberatung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 4.6.2024

Workday Portal

Amazing. It is highly recommended from the Employer and Employee side.

Vorteile

Fantastic features which are very easy to use. Dashboard is great. Very user friendly.

Nachteile

Not applicable. I have not found any negative features which gave me a bad experience.

Joana
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.5.2024

Workday User Review

Overall experience is very good, no wonder will use this again for future reference.

Vorteile

Easy to navigate and to use with, no complications using it.

Nachteile

Using it for over a year I don't have any experience with this.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Philanthropie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 1.12.2023

Strongest HCM we were able to identify

Very satisfied with Workday as a tool, we have recently conducted an internal assessment of how satisfied we are with the tool and it has highlighted very few areas where the tool is not meeting our needs. We see the tool as a long term solution for our organisation.

Vorteile

All requirements in one place, and more. Meaning we were able to centralise and transform (in an agile way) our HR processes as we implemented.
Alerts allow for end users to engage and be engaged with using a sensible approach.
All data in one place allows for reporting and budgeting to be easy.

Nachteile

Implementation was sticky for us. We had a number of requirements which we thought were typical however had to create significant work-arounds in order to meet our needs. This was resource heavy from our perspective and elongated the implementation (we used an implementation partner and not Workday FYI)

Hussein
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 29.9.2023

A Secret experts use to save time for away from job activities.

I am happy. I can concentrate on my life away from official job while Workday HCM gets the job done with high level of dependability.

Vorteile

I decided to keep Workday HCM for several reasons. First, I wanted to go smart with technological payroll handling, processing, audits and flexibility over workday payroll. Second, I wanted a software with more robust approach to job and the goals I have. It has driven my ambitions positively towards achieving them.Third, I wanted a balance between work and my personal life. I can now concentrate more on matters away from official job.

Nachteile

Pleasure to comment that I have none. Nothing in the features I like least. I find everything helpful and up to standards.

Amanda
Amanda
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 24.8.2023

All employee data and documents are secure

There were far too many overlapping databases. Our answer to reducing system complexity and utilization was to use Workday. In general, it has been useful in reducing instances of duplicate data.

Vorteile

Workday has so many features and capabilities that it has completely superseded a number of other programs. The ability to complete the entire hiring procedure during normal business hours was a welcome bonus. Employee records and other paperwork can be stored securely.

Nachteile

Not that I actively detest it, but locating specific products has always been a challenge. The former, in addition to a search that is occasionally sluggish and glitchy, can completely ruin my mood.

Cathy
  • Branche: Non-Profit-Organisation Management
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
4

4
Bewertet am 25.3.2022

Sad to not have Workday

Overall, Workday is a good product with good support.

Vorteile

Workday was easy to navigate and very intuitive. A new employee could come in that was unfamiliar and quickly be up-to-speed. We had several upgrades, each making the process better each time.

Nachteile

We could not be on our own cloud, making the organization more vulnerable to cyber attacks.

Chakkrit
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 28.4.2021

Workday is probably the best human capital management too in the world right now.

Every big organization needs a human capital management program. Without Workday, this wouldn't have been possible. Especially in big companies like Agoda, where there are many requirements from stakeholders such as GDPR, Data Privacy, and Security, these are things that many of the competitors couldn't do.

Vorteile

Workday is probably the best human capital management in the world right now. Learning Workday opens wide opportunities to various jobs. As a Workday HCM beginner, it might be overwhelming, but after one training course and a month of practice, Workday HCM can easily become a simple thing. Workday HCM is important as it is the core of other Workday modules such as Workday Security and Workday Business Process Architecture.

Nachteile

Workday is definitely an expensive tool that is only utilized by big companies. It is going to be rare for small to medium size company to use Workday. It means that, if you are going to quit a company that uses Workday and would prefer to find a job in a similar fashion, it has to be a large size company. Workday training is also kind of expensive, yet it is not a one-on-one training but a group course instead. Workday Support is very technically useful, however, it might take some time for an issue to resolve and they don't provide live chat support. Workday Learning is something that my company has issues with the most.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.3.2023

Revolutionizing HR and Payroll: A Deep Dive into Workday HCM

from my experience, I found that One of the key strengths of Workday is its user-friendly interface, which enables employees and managers to easily access and manage HR and payroll-related tasks from a single platform. Workday is also known for its mobile accessibility, which allows employees and managers to access HR and payroll-related information on the go.Another strength of Workday is its advanced analytics and reporting capabilities, which provide me with detailed insights into HR and payroll-related metrics such as employee engagement, performance, and turnover. These insights can be used to inform strategic decisions and improve overall business performance.Workday also provides strong customer support, including a dedicated customer support team and a community of Workday users who share best practices and provide support to one another.the only negative feedback with workday HCM, is its relatively high cost, particularly for small and mid-sized organizations. Additionally, some challenges with customizing certain aspects of the system to meet specific needs.Overall, Workday is a powerful and user-friendly HCM system that provides a comprehensive set of tools for managing HR and payroll-related tasks. Its advanced analytics and reporting capabilities, combined with strong customer support, make it a popular choice for organizations looking to streamline their HR and payroll operations.

Vorteile

One of the key strengths of Workday is its user-friendly interface, which enables employees and managers to easily access and manage HR and payroll-related tasks from a single platform. Workday is also known for its mobile accessibility, which allows employees and managers to access HR and payroll-related information on the go.Another strength of Workday is its advanced analytics and reporting capabilities, which provide organizations with detailed insights into HR and payroll-related metrics such as employee engagement, performance, and turnover. These insights can be used to inform strategic decisions and improve overall business performance.Workday also provides strong customer support, including a dedicated customer support team and a community of Workday users who share best practices and provide support to one another.Overall, Workday is a powerful and user-friendly HCM system that provides a comprehensive set of tools for managing HR and payroll-related tasks. Its advanced analytics and reporting capabilities, combined with strong customer support, make it a popular choice for organizations looking to streamline their HR and payroll operations.

Nachteile

One potential weakness of Workday is its relatively high cost, particularly for small and mid-sized organizations. Additionally, I have challenges with customizing some aspects of the system to meet my specific needs. While Workday offers a range of features and tools for managing HR and payroll-related tasks, I have found that certain features are not customizable or flexible enough to meet my unique business requirements. Finally, Workday's complexity and depth of features may require significant training and onboarding for new users, which could result in a longer learning curve and potential productivity loss. However, once users become familiar with the system, Workday's comprehensive set of tools and advanced analytics can provide significant benefits for HR and payroll operations.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2024

Workday, an all rounder for all TA related stuff

Vorteile

1. Fabulous interface
2. Multifunctional dashboard
3. Smooth navigation
4. Supports quick self troubleshooting

Nachteile

1. A bit heavy tool
2. Hard to integrate external software

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Greenhouse
Sarah
  • Branche: Finanzdienstleistungen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
1
Bedienkomfort
1
Kundenbetreuung
1

2
Bewertet am 19.4.2019

End user - Used for Time-sheets, Payslips, && Time off requests

This application has so much potential. The opening page of it is so user friendly. After that though everything gets so confusing. There are so many different windows that open and the site is really difficult to navigate. Half the time I want to find information, I get lost trying to find it and completely forget what I was looking for in the first place. Hopefully as time progresses they will find ways to integrate more user-friendly methods to use the information.

Vorteile

- Pretty UI
- Convenient that all these things (Time-sheets, payslips, && Time off) are in the same place
- Has tremendous potential

Nachteile

- Haven't found a way to contact the company to suggest improvements
- After you submit a time-off request, no easy way to undo it.
- After you have removed a time-off request, looking at PTO requests you see ALL of the actions you took (request time, remove time off request) && it isn't just for one day EX) A normal workday is split into two sections (before && after lunch). So 4 in total if you took a day then cancelled it.
- After you fill out your time-sheet && save it. You have to go to a separate tab to submit it. (You need to know to do that, there is not a link to it after you save the time-sheet.) This should be on the same page for a clearer flow.
- The entries for the actual time-sheet are huge. There should be a smaller plain view that is easier to fill out.
- If you click fill from scheduled time it does not automatically un-check your Requested PTO days so you might accidentally charge x2 time for that day. (Regular && PTO)
- Paid Time Off is not intuitive. It asks you what date you want to know the pro-rated Accrued Time Off is. If you could just have a simple information sheet that says Total for 2019 (or whatever year), Accrued so far, used time off, planned time off, left over.
- Pay Slips are not intuitive: To see your pay slip you have to click "Print", then it says it will notify you when it is ready. Then you have to open the PDF of it. It should just display beside the dates, forward && back buttons would be a plus.

Vatan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 1.001–5.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 31.7.2022

Workday Lifts your HR process

It has been great

Vorteile

Almost everything. time tracking, recruitment, employee onboarding, alerts, approvals, etc

Nachteile

Can customise and improve the Q&A forms. Provide more flexibility

Soumi
Soumi
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
4

5
Bewertet am 30.6.2022

Review for Workday

I am using Workday regularly for applying leaves, tracking them, viewing my salary slip, tracking change in compensation, providing IT declaration, updating shift and stand by hours. Also, I have used Workday for requesting various letters from my organization automatically like experience letter, compensation letter, etc. The mail notification feature of workday enables me to receive notification whenever there is an update to my compensation or change in my role or on promotion.

Vorteile

Workday is a centralized workforce management tool that is used in my organization. In Workday, all the important day to activities of an employee can be performed like applying for leaves, getting them approved by manager, viewing and downloading salary slips, providing IT declaration, providing beneficiary info, address info, education info and many more. Various important letters like Offer letter, experience letter, etc can also be directly requested using Workday. It is a cloud based tool and can be accessed from anywhere.

Nachteile

It is an expensive tool that can only be used by big enterprises. Also, the workday UI can be confusing for new users who will find it difficult to navigate and find the required sections in workday.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
2

4
Bewertet am 11.9.2020

Money pit - a software company that charges you for regular updates to their software

Everything you do with Workday costs money. Forget the annual licence cost, that's only part of it - every time you send an email or phone support you are on the clock. Twice a year when the software gets updated you are required to pay consulting fees to Workday or one of their service partners to test that the update actually works at your end. Most new features and enhancements are not provided for free as part of these updates, so you have to purchase them. Third party applications that supposedly integrate with Workday only do so after you pay thousands of dollars for Workday to set that up for you. Hidden costs everywhere - you need to budget for 25-50% per annum in service and other costs on top of your annual licence fee. Be warned - it is a unique business model in the software world.

Vorteile

The workflows are really good, particularly for recruitment and performance management

Nachteile

The interface is unusual from a UX perspective, and everything is very rigid. Workday offers little flexibility or user customisation, unless you are happy to spend a fortune with one of their service partners. Their expensive user training courses are absolutely appalling for adult learners - 4 days in a classroom flicking through a 500 page bound workbook, anyone?

Merihan
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 4.4.2024

Workday for your daily work :)

Vorteile

User friendly , very easy to function ,flexible and excellent HR resource management

effective software for recruiting and managing big pipelines
I am so happy working with this software for 2 years now

Nachteile

sometimes time is needed to be spent to locate information needed

few challenges when submitting days absense request and viewing your approved ones

Pragnesh
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 9.6.2023

Use Workday HCM to manage human resources

Overall a nice software. We have not used the leave tracking and management feature but that is something we will evaluate in future. Other than that, a nice software for managing human resources that are spread across the globe.

Vorteile

Easy access to employee profiles, easy process of onboarding new hires, easy way to split direct deposits and easier to understand one's compensation package that is made up of base salary, stock options, RSUs or bonuses.

Nachteile

Splitting of salaries. For example, I don't have an option to split based on percentage. I can't do 50% or 40% of salary into one account. I have to put in a whole number for first account and the remainder would go into second account.This is fine for some time but after increments or pay rise are kicked in, the process of finding exact $$ for 50% split needs to be done again.

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nicht verfügbar
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2023

Workday is an industry standard and for good reason

I use Workday as part of my company’s software solution for HR, finance, payroll planning. I’m able to update all my information related to HR benefits and payroll electronically and also update my self-reviews and reviews of my colleagues all in one place. it’s nice because everything is electronic and in one place.

Vorteile

In my opinion, I think Workday is a great software suite because of its user-friendly interface, flexibility, and advanced capabilities for tracking HR and performance reviews. I appreciate how easy it is to use and customize making all things HR efficient. I believe that Workday is a leading enterprise software solution for organizations of all sizes and industries, and I look forward to using it in the future.

Nachteile

I think the user experience could be better in that you have to know where to find some items such as goal setting, etc. However, I think that is minor given the overall pros of Workday. it’s and the time required to learn and implement. Also, it may not suit all industries or types of organizations, but like I said, the pros outweigh any cons in my opinion.

Brittany
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
3
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
2
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 30.3.2019

Workday is not user friendly.

Overall, I feel like this program is not worth the money. It's wasted a lot of time for HR and our scheduler to manually enter everything following down time. The lack of ease of use for our employees has led us to switch to a new program.

Vorteile

Workday organizes sections by tabs. It's easy to navigate and find what you are looking for with regards to your personal information, benefits, pay, tax forms, etc.

Nachteile

The software is not user friendly. While it is easy to navigate between tabs and find things, it is NOT easy to enter information in these tabs. Generally, it requires contacting some form of support in order to change any information. This was a company wide problem, which is why we chose to switch to a new scheduling and business platform.

Workday has frequent down times. Scheduled every Friday for about 10 hours. This requires us to manually enter in any information (clock in/clock out) that would normally be easily done in Workday. This becomes a huge hassle when you have several hundred employees. It takes HOURS.
There are also frequent random down times throughout the month without warning.

1.392 Bewertungen