Shopify Plus Erfahrungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen

4,8
Gesamtbewertung
Bewertungen
Mehr Erfahren

Nutzerbewertungen im Überblick

Über Shopify Plus

Shopify Plus ist eine cloudbasierte E-Commerce-Plattform, die es großen Einzelhändlern ermöglicht, internationale Bestellungen zu bearbeiten und einen hohen Besucherverkehr zu bewältigen. Zu den Funktionen gehören Kundensegmentier...

Mehr erfahren

Funktionsbewertungen

Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4,4
Funktionen
4,6
Bedienkomfort
4,7
Kundenbetreuung
4,6

Nutzerbewertungen zu Shopify Plus durchsuchen

99 von 99 Bewertungen
Sortieren nach:
Andy
Andy
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.5.2022

No opne gets sacked for choosing Shopify Plus....wth good reason

This is an amazing Ecommerce eco-system. Conversion rate improved by 50% over our self-hosted, self managed previous site. It's not cheap but the support is excellent.

Vorteile

* scalable architecture that grows automatically with traffic and usage
* excellent payment gateways and checkout
* strong templating and control language
* comprehensive RESTful API
* excellent range of third party apps

Nachteile

* Shopify works hard to keep full backward compatibility but is frustrating when they don't
* Often bring features available in 3rd-party apps into the core product, but often not as well implemented as the 3rd party causing confusion when features are replicated

Kavita
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für 1-5 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
Nicht verfügbar

4
Bewertet am 21.3.2022

Amazingly easy to setup your first webshop using shopify

Online grocery store with recipes, blogs , partnership with other vendors to sell cross products. Appointment bookings.

Vorteile

Shopify is amazingly easy to setup and to get started, the default templates are sufficient to create better than a basic design. The blogs and knowledge articles are quite helpful to learn about different entities. The availability of thousands of apps on shopify app store gives you the possibility to put your imagination to your website. I wanted to create a website with products, recipes, videos link to blogs, out of stock reminders etc and every function was easily possible using apps.
Another limitation is: I have a appointment booking system but none of the app allows/requests for a confirmation from the user. For e.g. I wanted to offer the possibilities for the user to book appointments but without making any payments in advance. For this purpose, user is just needed to enter their details like name and email address. But without really getting a confirmation this system can be used to create false appointments quite easily by providing any email ids. Ideally a confirmation is a must by the email address to get verified. But this is not available with any of the apps.

Nachteile

There is one special feature i fond missing for my scenario where i wanted to allow for local pickup from stores but the store should be able to scan a barcode or some order number from the user to verify the order details and then at the same time after successful delivery be able to complete the order themselves. This was not possible easily.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

Wix

Gründe für den Wechsel zu Shopify Plus

Quite easy to use and vast amount of apps on the shopify app store to achieve whatever you want.
Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
1
Funktionen
3
Bedienkomfort
3
Kundenbetreuung
1

3
Bewertet am 1.12.2022

Overhyped and only useful for small companies

Vorteile

It's easy to use and set up. There is a wide range of ready apps and themes that can be used to customise your shop further.

Nachteile

Very restrictive in terms of features, either you do things Shopify way, or don't. Developer support is inexistent, either being redirected to "forums" or referred to a paid partner that can give you an overpriced consulting solution.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

BigCommerce

Die besten Alternativen zu Shopify Plus

JAIME
  • Branche: Sportartikel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 15.6.2021

Best E-Commerce Option

Loved it from the first demo. Were not planning on moving the website, but once we saw Shopify Plus in action we had to have it. Didn't believe how easy the implementation would be, and it was.

Vorteile

Everything about the UI is intuitive. It is simple, clean, and easy to navigate between modules. It smoothly fits to any screen size, which is a large pain point with most competitors. Even the onboarding is pretty painless, which is very rare.

Nachteile

In all honesty there was nothing and this is the only piece of software I have every worked with I would say that about.

Rodger
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 501–1.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2021

Shopify for All!

Shopify changed our view on ecommerce. from headache to a large plus for the company.

Vorteile

Shopify is very easy to use and set up. Shopify Plus has alot of support for users. live chat/email.

Nachteile

The cost. if you dont need all the features it can be a little pricey. Would be great to have some more videos on setting up

John
John
  • Branche: Verlagswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2023

Changed my business

Vorteile

I like the ease of use. It integrates into everything I need it for - website, social media , POS. This brought our small business up to a new level!

Nachteile

It is a little expensive and months we don’t use it as much we are still paying a high premium especially for POS

Jason
Jason
  • Branche: Einzelhandel
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.5.2018

Easy To Use & Great For Small Stores!

Easy store setup

Vorteile

Shopify Plus is great to use for the serious business owner. It allows you to set up a shop and start selling very quickly which is very appealing to many.

Nachteile

Shopify seems to have been built for very small size stores. While this is great for some, it is horrible for others. They also do not have any built in way to set up shipping based on product dimensions so if you have multiple products with different dimensions this is probably not the best website platform for you. Seems that we have to use many "work arounds" just to make things like shipping work. It can be a huge pain if you have a big store.

Luis Daniel
Luis Daniel
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 12.12.2018

I love shopify plus!

Vorteile

I like how quickly you can build an online store with trusted security and speed, also being a plus+ customer allows you to get dedicated customer support and access to apps that can help you to automate your store or create very custom promos using Ruby programming language. It's a platform to scale your bussiness very fast!

Nachteile

from a web developer perspective, I don't like that there's no built-in GIT control over the themes, there are many external options to do that but it would be great to build some control versioning between themes inside the shopify platform.

Nickolette
Nickolette
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 10.000+ Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 23.4.2021

Shopify plus Review

I absolutely love working with Spotify plus. They are great features for your business and Has great ways to boost your business is online presence.

Vorteile

It’s extremely Fast and easy to set up a Shopify plus store. This app is indeed expensive but it’s great for businesses. I love that your online store well I have a trusted and reliable security. It’s also has a very good speed. Ruby programming language helps you to create Custom Promo’s when you are a Spotify plus Customer. Spotify plus helps you to get your business on a bigger scale really fast.

Nachteile

This platform is expensive. It does have a few problems with calculations and some basic data. But overall not that bad you can try it out.

Jonathan
  • Branche: Verbraucherdienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.10.2023

Shopify Plus is an amazing tool!

Processing orders, processing refunds, cancellations.

Vorteile

Great software - When it comes to customer's data and support on products, orders and inventory.

Nachteile

This is a very user friendly tool. I'd only suggest better features with other apps.

Oren
  • Branche: Gesundheit, Wellness & Fitness
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
3

5
Bewertet am 6.5.2021

Great for ecommerce

Very pleased with the options given although many are missing.

Vorteile

Software was easy to set up. Love the ease of finding information. Orders are easily tracked and updated are easy.

Nachteile

Need to buy apps and plugins for many basic things that you want. No connection to GTM without paying for external app.

In Betracht gezogene Alternativen

OpenCart

Zuvor genutzte Software

Adobe Commerce
Chris
  • Branche: Essen & Trinken
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 28.6.2020

Everything you need!

Vorteile

Shopify Plus is expensive, but if it fits your business size it's worth it! For smaller businesses the lower levels of the Shopify Tiers are good for your size; but if Shopify Plus makes sense go for it. Specifically Shopify Flow and Shopify Script Editor on Plus have been game changers for our business! Shopify Flow makes day to day management of our store so much easier!

Nachteile

The library of "pre-built" Shopify scripts for Script Editor is very small. You definitely have to rely on third party sources and custom developers to build most scripts for even basic things.

Gary
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 16.2.2020

i love shopify plus!!

i have allways wanted to start a E-com store and amazon was too much so i decided to go shopify where it was easy for a beginer like me to get started and learn more about dropshipping

Vorteile

as i created a dropshipping business shopify was the first place i went and i cannot say how great the platform is. very easy and user friendly

Nachteile

i think they could of had more background templates

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Branche: Informationstechnologie & -dienste
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 18.1.2019

Everything you will ever need for Ecommerce!

We use Shopify Many times a day and I personally have ran multiple store on shopify's highest paid plans and I have never been disappointed. Fantastic customer support and amazing 3rd party apps.

Vorteile

Everything you are looking for in an ecom platform
Great clean GUI
Easy to Learn System
Ability to scale and handle large amounts of traffic / orders

Nachteile

Nothing that I can think of, this blows every other ecom service out of the water

Mohammad
  • Branche: Computer-Software
  • Unternehmensgröße: 5.001–10.000 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 17.2.2023

Shopify Plus is the right business partner.

Not bad at all, on the contrary it is one of the best experience that I had.

Vorteile

It does a turn-key job for you. All what you need for your business is there.

Nachteile

Updates on mobile phones needs to be regular.

Carrie
  • Branche: Krankenhausversorgung & Gesundheitswesen
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 4.8.2022

User Friendly

Vorteile

I love that the website looks clean and organized. That our clients can navigate easily and orders go through quickly.

Nachteile

I do not like that our company cannot use Shopify payments or card readers since we sell nutritional supplements.

Rob
  • Branche: Biotechnologie
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 24.4.2018

The most user-friendly eCommerce platform on the market.

Shopify let us implement our business model with ease and we've grown from 4 employees to 40 employees using this eCommerce platform.

Vorteile

Shopify was one of the first few choices we made when starting the business and it has yet to let us down in its features or ease of use. It is also easy to manage products, inventory, and orders.

Nachteile

Almost nothing wrong with this platform because it is so easy to use and implement and you don't need a PHD to operate it.

Shawna
  • Branche: Kosmetik
  • Unternehmensgröße: 201–500 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 5.11.2020

The Best!

Vorteile

I love Shopify Plus. It gets the job done efficiently. I appreciate how much can be customized, while still having great out of the box features.

Nachteile

There should be a native return application within Shopify.

Suely
  • Branche: Grafikdesign
  • Unternehmensgröße: Selbstständig
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 6.1.2023

The best platform for e-comerce

Overall very satisfied with the platform, I can update the values and the way i display the products as I prefer, this is great!

Vorteile

The possibility of being able to customize and editatas all products individually.

Nachteile

You should mind the settings saved when changing the theme, sometimes we need to review the settings if we change the theme.

Maricela
Maricela
  • Täglich für 6-12 Monate genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 10.4.2018

Best Ecommerce Platform!

Vorteile

I love how user friendly their platform is. I'm able to do everything I need from setting up items to advertising. I love that they already provide the most common analytics to help us drive sales. They have a very reasonable monthly subscription, which is awesome!

Nachteile

I think the only con I would see would be that some of the free templates need a little coding to get where we need to get it, but that is easily remedied by jumping on to their community forum or reaching out to their friendly customer service!

Verifizierter Rezensent
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
2
Funktionen
2
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 8.2.2018

My company upgraded to Shopify Plus for a year and didn't find the features worth the extra...

Vorteile

The Scripts Editor was the best part of Shopify Plus, especially around sales like Black Friday / Cyber Monday where you could do 'Buy One Get One' on special products

Nachteile

The limited special features of Shopify Plus can't be justified by the extra amount that they charge. We downgraded to the regular Shopify plan and don't miss anything.

Austin
Austin
  • Branche: Elektrische/elektronische Fertigung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 51–200 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 2 Jahre genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 20.9.2018

Great platform for ecommerce

Vorteile

Its well established name provides visibility on its own.

Nachteile

Customisation is somewhat limited, but it always works

Sara
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Täglich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
5
Funktionen
5
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

5
Bewertet am 21.2.2023

Automizely

very good

Vorteile

Everything from pop ups to emails for abandoned carts

Nachteile

yet to find, i am happy with the service at the moment

Evans
Evans
  • Branche: Marketing & Werbung
  • Unternehmensgröße: 11–50 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
4
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 31.5.2019

Powerful for businesses with high volume

Vorteile

It's a powerful tool for businesses with high volume. Our business leverages and integrates the platform for clients with large volume sales or visits to their e-commerce platforms. Best part? Mixing and matching online and in store inventory.

Nachteile

It's long to setup. It takes an experienced team. If you're not affluent in Shopify (the regular version) this is NOT the solution for you right away unless you're working with an agency or have qualified staff to work with it.

Craig
  • Branche: Bekleidung & Mode
  • Unternehmensgröße: 2–10 Mitarbeiter
  • Wöchentlich für Mehr als 1 Jahr genutzt
  • Quelle der Bewertung
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
4
Funktionen
4
Bedienkomfort
5
Kundenbetreuung
5

4
Bewertet am 12.5.2019

Shopify makes a great Ecommerce solution

Shopify helps us to get our items online and look professional.

Vorteile

You can get some great templates for your store without having to pay someone to design one for you. I especially like that you can easily move styles around in each category to update the page. Customer service has been very helpful for any questions.

Nachteile

I don't have anything negative to say about Shopify. It works great for us and most importantly it's easy to use.

99 Bewertungen